About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Gable
Chris Gable, Honda Sales, Buerkle Honda
5.0

Chris Gable

Honda Sales

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Chris Gable

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Civic Hatchback Experience"

- Mike W

My sales rep Chris Gable was friendly, professional and even sent me photos of my vehicle once it had come into the dealership because he knew how excited I was about the new car! I would recommend this dealership to anyone and suggest they ask specifically for Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- mama rehbein

This was the first time for me to buy my own car and I found the perfect dealership to do it. The location is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. Chris Gable was a great fit for my car purchasing experience. He was patient as I figured things out and helpful when I had questions or concerns. Chris made it so easy to work through the entire process. I love my HR-V and I will certainly send friends and family to Chris at Buerkle Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales .. Chris Gable"

- Buerkle

Excellent service, shared all pertinent information about our new Honda Odyssey and followed with a call a few days after we drive the van off the lot. Chris has offered any additional information about the van, and will answer any future questions. Nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rodriguez

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am loving Honda, and Chris Gable is awesome!!!"

- Arun

Its almost a year since I bought my new Honda Odyssey and Chris Gable has been helped me through the entire process. He was sensitive towards my requirements and took great care during the buying process. Even after buying the car, Chris has been helpful during the periodic service visits, providing proper guidance. Recently, I was looking for a used car and ended up buying a 1999 Civic, which again Chris guided in the buying process. Now I have a brand new Odyssey and a 17yr old Civic. Honda makes real good product, even after 17yrs my civic runs great. Chris is honest, sensible, helpful and very easy to work with. I drive from Hopkins to Buerkele Honda, though I have Luther and other dealers a stone throw away, just because of the experience I had with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and straightforward"

- HVosberg

We came across a 2015 Civic we were interested in at Buerkle. While it wasn't the one we ultimately purchased, Chris Gable was very straightforward and easy to work with through the test drive and was responsive to additional inquiries we had. He did a phenomenal job giving us an overview of the features of the car and how they worked and was great about answering questions. We will certainly track Chris down to see if we can make a deal work the next time. He is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Friendly and helpful service.""

- Willie

We bought a 2014 Honda Odyssey with the assistance of Chris Gable. He was great to work with! Love the car and appreciate his providing us with great advice and assistance. We have bought several Honda's through Beurkle Honda and have always had a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- 1

I was car shopping last weekend and had a great experience with your salesperson Chris Gable. He was knowledgeable and very nice to work with. Thanks, Ted Bisbee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BuerkleHonda for over a decade"

- Honda family

I bought my first Honda from Buerkle Honda in 2005. I am on my 5th or 6th Honda with a new Cr_V this week thanks to Chris Gable. I was in and driving out in such a short time! Chris is a pleasure to deal with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or Buerkle Honda to any and all my family,friends and colleagues. Phil in finance really stream lines the paperwork and is very careful with the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rodriguez

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sincere and expert sales experience!"

- Golfer

Chris Gable provided my wife and me with an exceptional sales experience. He has the knowledge and experience to give detailed information about the CRV we wanted to purchase. We did not feel pressured at any time. We upgraded from a 2014 to a 2016 because of the new options available that he pointed out to us. We were so pleased with our experience that we worked with Chris to purchase a used car with our daughter. She too is very pleased with her car Chris helped her locate. We recommend Chris most highly as a sales person. We are sure you will find a similar experience. Bob & Linda Rygh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gable

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"So far above and beyond!"

- Rj

Last spring we found ourselves with two dead vehicles and had already spent a month using a rental. We HAD to find something, but we're very worried about money, but didn't want to buy junk. We had had several prospects but all failed inspection with our mechanic. We found a 2012 Odyssey on Buerkle's website. Chris met with my son and husband and found it wasn't quite right. Chris then paid close attention to exactly what we needed, what our budget and concerns were, and wenter to work. When a vehicle would come in that seemed to fit, Chris would personally check it out. I can't tell you how many he looked at that weren't right and how much time he spent. Finally two vehicles came in that were a perfect fit. Chris worked to nudge the price to a place he knew we needed to afford and to get us warranties that we could afford. Then finance was amazing, finding us financing that we didn't even know we could qualify for. Can't say enough good about Chris and Buerkle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2016

Buerkle Honda responded

Always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$27,050

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$29,830