About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Christopher Tracey
Christopher Tracey, Sales Associate, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
4.9

Christopher Tracey

Sales Associate

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

600 S Main St
Longmont, CO 80501

I was born here in Aurora CO, I moved to Belmont NH when I was 5 years old, Went to school there till I was 17 and then moved here to be closer to family. I have always liked cars and Shopping for cars, and I figured I would do well in this industry. I’ve been at Stevinson Auto for almost four years as the Internet Manager Back up, Finance Manager Back Up and now Sales Associate. I attended Oral Robert University and I am married to my wife, Sarah. I have three kids, David who is six years old, Josh who is four years old, and Caden who is three years old. One of my biggest hobbies is playing with my kids. I also Study Brazilian Jui Jistu. I have Running Sound systems and Lighting Systems and Media Systems in Churchs for over 12 years. I also run sound professionally at summer camps and Heaven Fest. 

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Christopher Tracey

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great folks!"

- jody1015 Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly! Nice selection of cars! I appreciated all the hard work Chris did to help me even to the point of makings certain two items that were missing from my vehicle were replaced. The car's first service is in October. My guess is the service department rates right up there with the sales area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The receptionist is always nice and helpful!

Jul 26, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, jody1015! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad Chris was able to work alongside you and help you through the process. We hope you're having a blast in your new car, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stevinson Hyundai"

- amybobber Verified Customer

I've been doing business with Stevinson Hyundai since 2007. I always leave feeling that my needs are met. I will continue to do business here for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeSimone

Jul 18, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, amybobber! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly people"

- pcbookworm Verified Customer

We had a great experience purchasing our car. We didn't feel pressured and were given all of the information that we asked for about our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

Jun 09, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, pcbookworm! We're so glad you had a pleasant and informative experience. Thanks so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Sonata purchase."

- karenvonfeldt Verified Customer

This is the first time in 40 years of marriage that we have been able to buy a new car. My father passed away last summer, leaving us a substantial amount of money. Our old car was starting to have some expensive issues. In addition to the two of us, we provide transportation for our daughter & son in law. It is vitally important that we have a dependable car with good gas mileage. Our Sonata is great fun to drive as well. We've had it one month now & we absolutely love it! The only problem we've had is tech related. We haven't been able to complete registration for Bluelink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Karen! We're so sorry about your father. Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review. Be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- taxmanlarry Verified Customer

Walked in on Friday afternoon and had the process of purchasing the car at a fair price with a minimum of negotiations done within a few hours. the car is everything I expected it to be and I'm very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierce von Schlesien

Jun 05, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, taxmanlarry! We're so glad to hear that your experience was so quick and transparent! Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great easy transaction"

- gdiesels Verified Customer

Jim Rosa is straightforward and easy to work with. Transparent with the sale. No pressure. Will be back to buy our next car too soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa

Apr 10, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, gdiesels! Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad you found us transparent and pressure free, it's what we strive to be! Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"STEVINSON HYUNDAI OF LONGMONT is great"

- alan.wolf66 Verified Customer

STEVINSON HYUNDAI OF LONGMONT internet pricing of our Elantra is what got our attention. Everything was there in black and white, no tricks, no gimmicks. All the discounts that were stated and promised, were actually delivered. Stevinson's won me over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierce von Schlesien

Apr 07, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, alan.wolf66! Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're so glad to hear that we've delivered on everything you were looking for and earned your business. Be sure to let us know if there's every anything we can do for you. Thanks, again!

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Veloster & Tuscon Family"

- le.nnie Verified Customer

This is our second Hyundai. We had such a great experience with our salesman, Chris Tracey, the first time around that we didn't hesitate to come back for another Hyundai when our lease end came up. He treats us like family rather than a sale; this is true customer service. The service department is great & very honest. They've never tried to sell us unnecessary parts or services & have always been helpful and courteous. As much as we like our Hyundais, it's because of Chris & this particular dealership that we don't even bother looking anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, le.nnie! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe"

- bob78 Verified Customer

Great experience leasing a new vehicle. Friendly. Fast. Easy to work with and will definitely return. Much better service than I received at the Boulder dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bob78! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you have a great experience. Let us know if there's anything more we can help you with!

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good place"

- chco1576 Verified Customer

I liked the survive of the whole team and enjoyed the expense overall. I would recommend Stevenson as a good place to bus a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hey, chco1576! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,960

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,890

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$26,030

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,990

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,085

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$23,645

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,910