About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Christopher Tracey
Christopher Tracey, Sales Associate, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
4.9

Christopher Tracey

Sales Associate

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

600 S Main St
Longmont, CO 80501

I was born here in Aurora CO, I moved to Belmont NH when I was 5 years old, Went to school there till I was 17 and then moved here to be closer to family. I have always liked cars and Shopping for cars, and I figured I would do well in this industry. I’ve been at Stevinson Auto for almost four years as the Internet Manager Back up, Finance Manager Back Up and now Sales Associate. I attended Oral Robert University and I am married to my wife, Sarah. I have three kids, David who is six years old, Josh who is four years old, and Caden who is three years old. One of my biggest hobbies is playing with my kids. I also Study Brazilian Jui Jistu. I have Running Sound systems and Lighting Systems and Media Systems in Churchs for over 12 years. I also run sound professionally at summer camps and Heaven Fest. 

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Christopher Tracey

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly people"

- pcbookworm Verified Customer

We had a great experience purchasing our car. We didn't feel pressured and were given all of the information that we asked for about our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

Jun 09, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, pcbookworm! We're so glad you had a pleasant and informative experience. Thanks so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Sonata purchase."

- karenvonfeldt Verified Customer

This is the first time in 40 years of marriage that we have been able to buy a new car. My father passed away last summer, leaving us a substantial amount of money. Our old car was starting to have some expensive issues. In addition to the two of us, we provide transportation for our daughter & son in law. It is vitally important that we have a dependable car with good gas mileage. Our Sonata is great fun to drive as well. We've had it one month now & we absolutely love it! The only problem we've had is tech related. We haven't been able to complete registration for Bluelink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Karen! We're so sorry about your father. Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review. Be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- taxmanlarry Verified Customer

Walked in on Friday afternoon and had the process of purchasing the car at a fair price with a minimum of negotiations done within a few hours. the car is everything I expected it to be and I'm very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierce von Schlesien

Jun 05, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, taxmanlarry! We're so glad to hear that your experience was so quick and transparent! Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great easy transaction"

- gdiesels Verified Customer

Jim Rosa is straightforward and easy to work with. Transparent with the sale. No pressure. Will be back to buy our next car too soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa

Apr 10, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, gdiesels! Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad you found us transparent and pressure free, it's what we strive to be! Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"STEVINSON HYUNDAI OF LONGMONT is great"

- alan.wolf66 Verified Customer

STEVINSON HYUNDAI OF LONGMONT internet pricing of our Elantra is what got our attention. Everything was there in black and white, no tricks, no gimmicks. All the discounts that were stated and promised, were actually delivered. Stevinson's won me over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierce von Schlesien

Apr 07, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, alan.wolf66! Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're so glad to hear that we've delivered on everything you were looking for and earned your business. Be sure to let us know if there's every anything we can do for you. Thanks, again!

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Veloster & Tuscon Family"

- le.nnie Verified Customer

This is our second Hyundai. We had such a great experience with our salesman, Chris Tracey, the first time around that we didn't hesitate to come back for another Hyundai when our lease end came up. He treats us like family rather than a sale; this is true customer service. The service department is great & very honest. They've never tried to sell us unnecessary parts or services & have always been helpful and courteous. As much as we like our Hyundais, it's because of Chris & this particular dealership that we don't even bother looking anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, le.nnie! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe"

- bob78 Verified Customer

Great experience leasing a new vehicle. Friendly. Fast. Easy to work with and will definitely return. Much better service than I received at the Boulder dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bob78! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you have a great experience. Let us know if there's anything more we can help you with!

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good place"

- chco1576 Verified Customer

I liked the survive of the whole team and enjoyed the expense overall. I would recommend Stevenson as a good place to bus a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hey, chco1576! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant. Friendly and professional"

- Msella

I want to give a" total thumbs up" to Jim Rosa who helped me decide which way to go in Choosing a new lease or a buy out. The process was with patience and no pressure. He helped me walk thru both options and gave me privacy to make a decision. I chose to go for my third Lease of a Hyundai Elantra and she is a beauty. The chose worked great with my budget! A Red beauty. Thank you to Pierce, for the time you took to walk me through information, I compliment you on friendly engaging and professional manner. Christopher, thank you for your help and explanation with the financial paper work. You were very professional and attentive. At the end of this new lease I will have been doing business with Stevenson Hyundai for 9 yrs! Thank you and KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Wishing you all a prosperous and healthy New Year. E. K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa, Pierce von Schlesien

Jan 27, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, there! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We pride ourselves on being fast, friendly and fair and love hearing that your experience at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont was professional and pressure-free! We appreciate your kind words! Have a happy New Year in your Hyundai Elantra!

Jan 26, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thanks E.K.! We have terrific employees who want to ensure our customers are happy with their purchase. Your continued business with our dealership is so appreciated!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best overall buying experience"

- Colorado

I shopped a long time on internet sites and "researched" heavily on YouTube. Competition is tough in the SUV segment with pro's and con's everywhere but Hyundai kept coming out an overall winner for what I needed. When I finally decided to put things in motion Stevinson already had a pretty good "web price". I did make a slightly lower offer and Jim Rosa (Internet Sales) contacted and worked with me to reach what I felt was a very fair deal. We arranged a test drive wherein Jim explained the many features to my wife and I. We were pressed for time and Jim, Chris (finance) and the rest of the dealership were very helpful in speeding the process wherever possible. I have purchased cars via the internet in the past few years where the dealer experience was not nearly as smooth. With Jim, everything he promised and we had agreed on... was delivered. No squabbles or surprises once we showed up to seal the deal. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa

Jan 26, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thank you for your kind words about your great experience with Chris and Jim! We are glad to hear it was Fast, Fair & Friendly! Thank you very much for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,025

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,960

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,890

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$26,030

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,990

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,085

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,685

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$23,645