About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory James.
Cory James
Cory James, Finance Manager, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Cory James

Finance Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me
Contact Me

173 Reviews of Cory James

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales person!"

- CarDude Greg

Just had the best car buying experience ever! The sales person "Jamar" met us at the door with a smile and a handshake. That goes big with me. No hassle, no push, just friendly informative service. Answered every question we had. Got us the car we wanted at a good price with No pressure. I would highly recommend this dealer! And I would suggest you ask for Lamar! He really is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cramer , Jamar Grant -Sales Person

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- d.farley333

I purchased my car from David Farley and he made it a very easy and simple process. I was excited about the used Genesis and he made it happen at an unmatched price. Great job and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davis, David Farley

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific sales and service from LNCJDR"

- Marlah Ebert

I recently purchased a used vehicle from LNC. Dean Corbitt was my salesman and did a great job of showing me various options based on my criteria and answering all of my many questions. He followed up with me about service, warranty and showed me how the many options worked. My son bought a used vehicle from Dean a couple of weeks later and also had a very positive experience with Dean and LNC. I recommend this dealership to my family and friends - based upon the purchase of 4 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Corbitt

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience"

- JeepGirl

We went in to "window shop" some cars that we liked and we ended up getting a great deal that we couldn't pass up. We are VERY happy with the way that we were treated. Maggie and Cory were fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Love Our New Ram"

- Romad50

After a month of looking different trucks, differently with shoes and new or used ram 2500's phone decided to purchase hours at Lake Norman. I must say that Mark Is one of the hardest working salesman that I have encountered. Has excellent communication skills and persistence and trying to work out the best deal is what finally won us over. We went from looking at a used ram 2500 to purchasing a new 2017 ram 2500 Laramie mainly because of marks hard work. Our experience with Corey in finance however was completely different. He mumbles so you can't understand him and speeds entirely too fast through the paperwork. We had to continuously ask him to repeat himself. All in all it was a good experience and we would recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a new RAM and or Dodge vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mosayebi

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Melony

Dean was great. He worked with me to get a great deal on a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I don't want to forget Qwame, Cory, Ervin, and all the sales staff that made the buying experience awesome. If you are looking for a great experience and honest sales people, definitely go to Lake Norman Jeep. You will be happy the moment you walk through their door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership is absolutely fantastic!!!"

- Ibrahim Turay

Our salesman, Dean Corbitt, listened to what we were looking for, and made sure we were truly happy with the purchase. He worked with Qwame to get us a deal far better than we had hoped for on a 2107 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Absolutely fantastic customer service. I would recommend this dealership over all other Jeep dealerships in the area, and we visited several, before finally coming to Lake Norman CJDR. Dean and Qwame really deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Joe19

Mark and the team did a great job getting us into our 2017 Jeep Cherokee. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Lake Norman the sales and service team have always done a great job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mosayebi

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shelms76

Very friendly and easy process. Made sure to do their best to make me happy. Very accommodating. I am very happy with my purchase of my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Farley

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a great car with an awesome one "

- Happy at the Lake

My wife and I replaced our 2013 Town and Country with a 2017 Pacifica with the help of Maggie Carrigan. I wanted to get a new car before I completely worn out the current vehicle. With the dealer incentives now was the time to make the decision. I have had two cars previously serviced at Lake Norman CJDR and have always received great service all around. Our family currently has three Chrysler vans and a Dodge van. We would not get any other brand. It is so nice to have a great dealership just up the street. Come in and see what the future of a new dealership is like before you need to replace your existing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (612 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$33,956

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,995

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,275

2017 Ram 3500 Chassis

$32,995

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$27,140

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Jeep Patriot

$19,700

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,655