About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Maggie Carrigan
Maggie Carrigan, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Maggie Carrigan

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Maggie was raised in North Carolina and spent 10 years in Connecticut and 10 years in Florida. She's lived in the Lake Norman area for 20 years and has been in the car business for 13 years. She's been selling Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles for 10 years, six of those with Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Maggie's interests include: gourmet cooking and designing, horseback riding and snowball fights with her Chocolate Lab. She has one step-daughter that lives in Main and two living in Germany.

Employee Video

Contact Me

260 Reviews of Maggie Carrigan

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth, Easy"

- Panthro

Despite an experience I had with this dealership last year, I decided to give another try as they had nearly the exact truck I had been looking for. I came in late that day but Maggie was still able to help me and set up a time to come back in the morning. I worked with her, Keith, and another gentleman in finance not listed here. I was in and out with a new truck in less than 3 hours and was happy with the service and overall culture of the dealership. I've been to plenty that are push and desperate, but these folks are not. Overall, this was as good a car buying experience as you could ask for. I would be happy to recommend LKN Chryler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Davis, Ervin James

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the truck"

- K30sherm

Ty Maggie great job. Happy with the truck! Was ready in a timely manner. They had my truck ready for me when I got back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever"

- Tdlord

Everyone worked great with us. My best experience ever buying a car. They even stayed late so we could get sale done that day. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qwame Jackson

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience"

- JeepGirl

We went in to "window shop" some cars that we liked and we ended up getting a great deal that we couldn't pass up. We are VERY happy with the way that we were treated. Maggie and Cory were fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it's supposed to be done"

- Brian R

I came to the dealership to look at three different used vehicles, and was not looking to buy anytime soon. Maggie was still as helpful as if I had told her I needed to buy that day, with no pressure what so ever. She grabbed the keys to multiple vehicles, showing me all the bells and whistles of each. We were so happy that we ended up coming back the next day and purchasing a vehicle, one that wasn't even on our list of potentials. We are very happy with the whole process, the other employees we interacted with, and will highly recommend Maggie and the team moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Mauney, Ervin James

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- Adrienne K.

I wish I could give Maggie more stars! From the minute we pulled onto the lot she was by our side answering questions, and pulling keys, lots of keys! I started out looking at the used wranglers (I knew the exact make and model I wanted), I then went to new ones. Then back to used and back to new. the whole time Maggie patiently showed me everything I wanted to see and drive. She's a real gem! Even after I picked out my jeep, the dreaded "haggeling" was up next. I got an extremely fair price and great financing rate so there was no need to haggle at all. From start to finish, the entire jeep buying experience was outstanding! I have worked with many good dealerships but Lake Norman CJDR was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- JoeySelf3024

This is our 3rd purchase from Lake Norman CDJR. Friendly, great selection, priced right. Aski for Maggie, she is very experienced and makes the car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I love MY Jeep"

- Jdavis6571

I had the best experience at Lake Norman Jeep. Our sales person was Maggie and she treated us with respect but most importantly she LISTEN to us. All of them were excellent. Ed in accessory was outstanding. He helped me pick out the rims and tires, he texted me pictures all through the process. Needless to say, I am in love......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection. Quick Service. Knowledgeable Staff. "

- David Stanaland

It was a quick, straight-forward sales process. There was a lot of inventory to choose from. Maggie has worked there for 16 years and she knows her stuff. No high-pressure sales; take as much time as you need. The trade-in was very fair and the sales process quick and painless. I ended up with a new 2017 Durange... R/T with the HEMI! Pretty awesome (traded in my 2015 Durango Limited, V6). I'd recommend purchasing a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a great car with an awesome one "

- Happy at the Lake

My wife and I replaced our 2013 Town and Country with a 2017 Pacifica with the help of Maggie Carrigan. I wanted to get a new car before I completely worn out the current vehicle. With the dealer incentives now was the time to make the decision. I have had two cars previously serviced at Lake Norman CJDR and have always received great service all around. Our family currently has three Chrysler vans and a Dodge van. We would not get any other brand. It is so nice to have a great dealership just up the street. Come in and see what the future of a new dealership is like before you need to replace your existing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$33,956

2016 Dodge Challenger

$32,956

2016 Dodge Dart

$14,995

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,895

2017 Jeep Patriot

$17,995

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,535

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,970

2017 Jeep Patriot

$18,495