Darryl Case
Darryl Case at Lombard Ford
Refer Me

Darryl Case

Service And Parts Director

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Darryl Case

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new car, Rob was wonderful and helped me through the whole process. For years we’ve bought our cars through Lombard Ford and have always had them serviced there. Everyone in all departments More

by jtibbets
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

A big THANK YOU for all your years of buying and servicing here at Lombard Ford. Always grateful for your business. Enjoy that vehicle and stay safe out there on the road. Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly enjoy taking my truck to Lombard as all the workers treat you like family and are always willing to do what's necessary to make sure their customers are completely satisfied with there work. I More

by Stu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

You're certainly a pleasure to assist Stu. We appreciate any referrals you make on our behalf. Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far so good. Great experience with purchase and personnel. Sales rep. George was very informative and helpful. And Mike very informative with final purchase paper More

by aszak3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for your business Steve, and for taking the time to share your experience with others. Contact us for any reason, we're always here to assist. you! Your friends at Lombard Ford

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a problem with my truck they took care of it in a fair amount of time and did a g ood job More

by DWILCOX03
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris, Kyle Greenberg , John Cersoli

Jul 26, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

Good to know that your problem was taken care of and in a fair amount of time and they did a good job. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We strive to ensure our customers are pleased with their service. Thank you, Your friends at Lombard Ford

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing and having my vehicles serviced by this dealership for 35 years. Topnotch! More

by Landscaper
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

35 years. Wow!! We can't thank you enough. It's always a pleasure to see you for whatever reason. Thank you for taking your time to share with others. Stay safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people at Lombard Ford make me feel right at home! They care about their customers and I can see they enjoy working there! More

by MMANS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Drew Paris, Kyle Greenberg , John Cersoli, Rob Lombard

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accessory parts ordered and in within a day. Easy appointment set for recall repair and install of all accessories. All work done quickly and professionally. First rate service in every way at L More

by nofaux
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Greenberg, Jeff Weir

Mar 24, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

We try to make our quest's visit as painless as possible. ;) Sounds like we succeeded. Thank you so much for your patronage. Enjoy your vehicle. You're welcome to contact us for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees of Lombard Ford take the time to address the needs of their clients. They are professional, courteous and friendly. They listen to what you actually have to tell them about your vehicle. A r More

by Cher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris

Feb 15, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

We here at Lombard are humbled by your gracious review. Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your business and your friendship. Take care. Your friends at Lombard Ford

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Lago and I, Cheryl Lago, have purchased a minimum of 11 vehicles from Rob Lombard of Lombard Ford since 1983. Why you ask? Because the service is exemplary. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, cou More

by Cher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Dew, Drew Paris

Aug 30, 2022

Lombard Ford responded

Hi Tom and Cher, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It is hard to believe that we have been doing business and had been friends for over 39 years. Time sure does fly by. Your friendship means the world to us. Please stay well. Rob and Patty

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lombard ford is a great place to do business with very reliable and they keep you informed on your car’s progress More

by freddyfriedman
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Allen, Barbara Dew, Drew Paris, Kyle Greenberg , John Cersoli, Polly

Feb 04, 2022

Lombard Ford responded

We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. We try to ensure every one is treated well. Thank you for your business. See you next visit... Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
...

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $32,800
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,988
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,030
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,830
2024 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,988
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,679
2022 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive