About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of Dave Hammon
Filter Reviews By:
bassfamily5
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and friendly sales "

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Randy was our used car salesman and he was not pushy at all. I found the vehicle I liked and he and his coworkers went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thank you Pete Moore!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tahoe Dad
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Certified Chevy Tahoe"

I found a really clean low mileage 2013 Certified Tahoe on Pete Moore's Website to purchase for my son's College Graduation gift. I negotiated what I thought to be a great deal utilizing email and the telephone. My family and I drove down the next day from Prattville Alabama to take delivery of the car. We had an issue with the deal that I learned about while in the F&I office, but the Sales Manager later made it right. Al is well, my son loves his almost new Tahoe LTZ. Thanks Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Glover

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silverado Junkins Family
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience!"

We wanted to look at trucks, and Chevy Silverado had the features we were looking for. We had contacted a dealer in Pensacola and they did not help us at all. We remembered passing Pete Moore's dealership so we drove over to look. A salesman came to us, and with no pressure, told us to take the one we were looking at for a drive. He opened it for us, answered any questions we had, he knew everything about the Silverado trucks features. We loved the truck, he told us to come inside to talk, and he made us such a great deal on both our trade in and the new purchase. If he had not come to talk to us, we probably would have just looked, and gone home to think more about trading our 2014 Tahoe in for a new vehicle. Thank you Mr. Dane Clark!! And Thank you Pete Moore Chevrolet manager, and parts/accessories guy Steve Wagner, and the finance dept for the best car buying experience we have ever had in all our years of buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOE
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came to get oil change, left with a new car"

Rodney listened to what I wanted, showed me the Equinox that had the features I wanted and came in the price that was satisfactory. We later added the aftermarket leather package. Rodney and the Pete Moore team have always been great to work with. I am also pleased with the Service dept. They always seem like they are glad to see me. I have purchased several vehicles over the years here and in Indiana. Pete Moore ranks up at the top.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mastergadgets
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

This has been the best and easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional without trying to "overload" the customer. This is the third vehicle purchased from Pete Moore Chevrolet and I am more than pleased with the service I received. I certainly recommend Pete Moore Chevrolet to any of my friends and family that were considering purchasing another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deana.ezell
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving My 2014 Camero"

started off with Charlie Rotenberry in used cars in hopes of purchasing a camero , Well to my amazement Charlie remained my salesman and worked me into a new 2014 Camero. I didnt think it would be a go because my credit isnt the best , but Charlie hung with me as well as Rick Hamilton and got my deal thru. Even when I had given up these guys hung in there working my deal... and now Im the proud owner of a NEW CAMERO. After sale was complete i was introduced to the Service Dept. Matter of fact , I took my car the following morning ( FOR AIR ONLY) and they were great, polite and made me truly feel like a customer not a burden . So CHARLIE ROTENBERRY, RICK HAMILTON, AND PETE MOORE CREW yall are Fabulous and when i get ready for another new car I will come to you first. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for the effort you put in making me one happy lady .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
batmanusa
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesmen I have ever had !!!!!"

The knowledge of both salesmen that I worked with was awesome! The amount of time Jeff Lee spent with me on the lot was greatly appreciated as it was hot as could be and he didn't wavier. His knowledge about the truck was the best, no question unanswered. I really can not say enough about his sales approach, as I am hard to deal with ( Because I am very picky ). No pressure at all. Two thumbs up for Jeff Lee. Then he introduced me to Pete Mistich another great experience. I was a little worried because I enjoyed Jeff's knowledge and approach but he had the following day off and Pete took me the rest of the way, when I returned the next day. I swear I was hanging out with Jeff again. Pete finished up with all of my requests and guess what. I BOUGHT A NEW TRUCK. didn't even think twice.If there is a team award give it to these to fine gentlemen. I want to give a big shout out to Jeff and Pete. Who I will look at as the ( A - Team ). I would also like to thank Dave Hammon, I dint feel sick when I was signing all that paperwork. GREAT JOB GUY'S. Best buying experience ever. I have to return in a few weeks to get some custom accessories put in and on my truck. If this goes like my purchase with the ( A - Team ) I don't believe I will ever buy from anyone else again. Always Thankful, Steve Rogers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trigchevytr
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My salesman, George Miller was just great. Honest and endless patience. Answered all my questions and he found not only the truck I wanted but the deal to go along with it. Financing was a piece of cake with Dave and sales manager Delmar was very accommodating. This dealership does give you "Moore for Less". Thanks Pete Moore and thank you sales and financing staff. I enjoyed it. Tom Rigby

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
werling
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Chevrolet Purchase June 2014"

Pete Moore Chevrolet and Dane Clark was very professional, they gave me and excellent trade in for my 2003 Jeep Liberty which had 219,000 miles. Dane and the staff at Pete Moore Chevrolet work a great deal for me and put me in the car I wanted at the lowest price. My family recommends Dane and Pete Moore to anyone who wants a fair deal and a long term relationship that will take care of your car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dncburke
4/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jim and Dave were both helpful, and informative. The..."

Jim and Dave were both helpful, and informative. The atmosphere was relaxed, not pushy. The staff is friendly. We would recommend Pete Moore Chevrolet to others and would buy from there again. Unlike other dealerships around the price of the automobile is available, not hidden.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.