About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Dave Hammon
not yet rated

Pre-Owned Sales - Internet
Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Email
Write a Review

32 Reviews of Dave Hammon

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service " - Justinw350

We had a great experience buying our car from Chris Jenkins. He took his time making sure we had a positive buying experience. He was also kind to my kids, ensuring they had a good day as well. If I had to rate Chris in a scale of 1-10, I'd give him a 32. We will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jenkins

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience" - Derek

I purchased my first vehicle recently at Pete Moore, and it was a smooth transaction. The employees were helpful and not too pushy. Wayne was also very easy to work with and tried to help with any issues that I had. I will recommend this dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Freeman

Mar 31, 2016

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review!

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly" - Darlene

I had the best team in the state of Florida. Mr Randy, Mr Keith and Mr Dave. I recommend this team to any one looking for perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Carmichael, Keith James

Mar 24, 2016

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad Randy, Dave and Keith were able to assist you in your new purchase!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience" - dspivey87

I had a good experience with the purchase of my vehicle. The staff is professional and knowledgeable with the way they handle your purchasing of a vehicle. They are nice and try to help in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Rotenberry

Mar 24, 2016

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Pete Moore!

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done" - DeeGee

Everyone at Pete Moore Chevy are friendly, professional, and helpful. Thank you for a job well done. This is my second purchase at Pete Moore, and I hope to do more business in the future. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Rotenberry

Mar 24, 2016

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you chose Pete Moore again and hope to see you in the future!

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience everrrrrrrrrrrrr!" - Whammer1

Let me start by just saying "Thank you". I have bought a few cars in my time and this by far has been the most pleasant and quickest transaction ever. Brian was incredible. When you are working and busy as most people are especially around the holidays time is important. Brian saved me so much of it. He was able to get a lot all of the paperwork completed before we even arrived. I have 2 teenage daughters that are going to be driving in the near future and I myself will be in the market for something new soon. I can tell you the first person I call and the first place I visit is going to be Brian at Pete Moore. I can tell you have made a customer for life. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wimett

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great used car buying experience!" - perrymichaela

Charley Rotenberry made the whole purchase painless - from beginning to end. He cleared every hurdle, made a fair deal, and made sure that the car met every expectation that we agreed on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Rotenberry

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Time consuming" - Daveswaney

Why so much paperwork, it's just a car. The state needs to work on simplifying this process. Mike was really helpful in setting up my radio and Bluetooth, what a guy. Pointed out many significant features on the car. Dave Hammon is a trip. Right man in the right job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick, Friendly, Stressfree" - Amandajdavis4

After I got so frustrated buying a new car and was going to give up, I arrived at Pete Moore, Between Phil Marshall, and Charlie, all my worries were tossed away. We were looking for a 3rd row vehicle to fit our family of 6 and they made it happen, they made the experience of buying a car a pleasant one. I cannot thank them enough. Also, Dan that dealt with the finance part was very helpful. They gave us warranties and added bonuses that we weren't expecting to get. With our new car, we never have to worry, thanks to Pete Moore Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No hassle military friendly" - LCDR Joe

stepping on the lot I wasn't hounded.. I went with purpose and when met by Dane (my USN SEABEE salesman) he took me right to the vehicle I wanted to look at. We briefly chatted and discussed how I felt comfortable about dealing. between Allen and Dane they answered my questions and worked with me. I recommend anyone who wants to make this easy show up prepared for the deal.. I brought my trade-in the next day and while I looked at my to be truck. My trade-in was appraised. They offered me a no hassle deal and top dollar for my trade in beating the price on Edmunds.com. Dave in finance (prior USN aviator) sat me down we finalized the deal and after signing a small stack of papers the deal was done. All the folks I was introduced to were courteous, professional and felt like family though I had never before stepped foot on the premises..Pete Moore has a great crew and though I will never need another truck.. I recommend any of my fellow serviceman to consider Pete Moore if you want a low key no hassle friendly dealership for your next car.. tell them LCDR (ret.) joe sent you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Express

$68,345

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,740

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,740

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$23,545

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,685

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,880

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$23,770

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,620