About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dave Hammon
Dave Hammon, Pre-Owned Sales - Internet, Pete Moore Chevrolet
4.7

Dave Hammon

Pre-Owned Sales - Internet

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me
Write a Review

38 Reviews of Dave Hammon

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RICK HAMILTON "

- Lisa

I consider Mr. Hamilton a fair, honest man with a heart of gold. A true blessing for me. The dealer ship is one of the best in Pensacola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great with personal care"

- Big Al

Everyone just treats you with kindness from sales to financing I was looking for a 2500 Chevy went to Sandy Sansing Chevrolet & walk in walk around for several minutes they just stood around the golf carts, went to Pete Moore & Randy Carmichael, & David Laughlin were right there willing to help the service is just great I've bought a lot of vehicles with Pete Moore I always shop around but the staff at Pete Moore make you fill like family particular Randy Carichael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman-smooth sale -good price "

- Car guy

All areas of sales dept great -Great sales person Dave Laughlin -Great Price on conversion van just the color we wanted inside and outside with leather 4- cap chairs & all the up grades We will recommend the Salesman & the dealership Pete Moore Automotive !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Laughlin, Anthony Ramsay , Dave Laughlin

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have and will always recommend this company to others. "

- Tom flowers

I have been a customer or Pete Moore Chevrolet for 15 years now and my family also has purchased vehicles from this location. Keith James has sold me at least 7 vehicles from here and I couldn't be more please with the service I get ever single time I come in. I WILL NOT buy from anyone or any place other than this. again thank you for your dedication to the best service anyone can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith James

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Kia experience..."

- Bmcsoodler

This dealership has a great selection of vehicles to choose from. The employees were prompt and helpful. They even have a golfcart to help you see all the vehicles on their big lot. The gentleman that helped us, Rick Downs, was able to find ths perfect vehicle with in my price range and without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Downs

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Awesome"

- MarkS

A HUGE THANK YOU TO ANDY HAYES, YOSEF AMADOR, AND DAVE HAMMON AT PETE MOORE CHEVROLET FOR MAKING THE PROCESS OF GETTING INTO THIS VERY NICE 2009 AVALANCHE. PAINLESS,QUICK AND JUST AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hayes , YOSEF AMADOR

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Justinw350

We had a great experience buying our car from Chris Jenkins. He took his time making sure we had a positive buying experience. He was also kind to my kids, ensuring they had a good day as well. If I had to rate Chris in a scale of 1-10, I'd give him a 32. We will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jenkins

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Derek

I purchased my first vehicle recently at Pete Moore, and it was a smooth transaction. The employees were helpful and not too pushy. Wayne was also very easy to work with and tried to help with any issues that I had. I will recommend this dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Freeman

Mar 31, 2016

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review!

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Darlene

I had the best team in the state of Florida. Mr Randy, Mr Keith and Mr Dave. I recommend this team to any one looking for perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Carmichael, Keith James

Mar 24, 2016

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad Randy, Dave and Keith were able to assist you in your new purchase!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- dspivey87

I had a good experience with the purchase of my vehicle. The staff is professional and knowledgeable with the way they handle your purchasing of a vehicle. They are nice and try to help in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Rotenberry

Mar 24, 2016

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Pete Moore!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Express

$68,345

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$23,545

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$23,770

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,585

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,570

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,020

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,795

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,620