About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dave Vrabel
Dave Vrabel, Service Writer, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dave Vrabel

Service Writer

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Write a Review

68 Reviews of Dave Vrabel

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- bob57

Kelly Jeep has handled the work done on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee since the new car purchase there. A personal friend, Rich Vasvari, was the sales rep, so the sales process was very amicable. The dealership's courteous and friendly service keeps me coming back. My service contact has been Dave Vrabel. He has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful, making sure all the work done and its cost is in my best interest. I certainly recommend Kelly Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrable - Service Manager Excellence Every Time"

- Denise K

Dave Vrabel is the most courteous, friendly, and outstanding Service Manager I have ever had at a dealership. He is definitely an asset to Kelly. Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dave Vrabel - Consistently Great Service Experience"

- wino

Dave is a consummate professional. Answers all questions to my satisfaction. He is knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous, and efficient. I trust his judgment, Dave Vrabel and the Kelly Service group are a major reason why I will give first consideration to Kelly for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrabel "

- Joseph

David Vrabel is courteous, helpful and a true professional. I recommend him as a service manager. He explains what the expected cost will be upfront, reviews the service work to be performed and after the service explains what work was done. Completely satisfied with David Vrabel addressing the service of my Jeep as well as obtaining alternate transportation so that I could attend a meeting while my Jeep was being serviced. Great to work with. I will return when my vehicles needs its next service. Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrabel"

- seeley 83

Dealt with Dave Vrabel,. Found him to be very courteous,professional and customer oriented.This was second time Jeep was in for same problem,we were very happy with Dave's speedy resolution to our problem.He is a valuable employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer oriented!"

- Kep

Dave in the service department was outstanding! Very attentive and had me in and out very quickly! I had a baby with me and that's never an ideal situation but he was very helpful and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service experience in replaceing a faulty pble art"

- jeblack

The airbag warning light on the car came on. Brought the car in for diagnosis. Service Manager Dave Vrable was very helpful. New sensor was required. Car was promptly repaired once replacement part was received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- drmlr19

I have been a customer of this service department for over 10 years and one of the primary reasons I keep coming back is because of Dave Vrabel. Dave has helped me ever since I got my first Jeep here. Dave is very professional and has excellent customer service skills. He has always kept me informed and updated on the service of my car and up front about the costs. Dave is an asset to the Kelly Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Dave in Service!"

- JK

Dave has really helped me out whenever I have had an issue with my Wrangler. He has gone out of his way to make sure I was satisfied, has worked with Corporate to address issues, and ultimately resolved my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Sheri Henritzy

The service today at the dealership was great, I pulled right up to the door, blew the horn, the door opened up and Dave came right over to see what service I needed. He was very courteous and asked if wanted something to drink and if I knew where the waiting room was located. My wait itme for the service was less than an hour. I was very impressed. Everything I needed was taken care of and I went on my way. Two thumbs up for Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results