About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dave Vrabel
Dave Vrabel, Service Writer, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dave Vrabel

Service Writer

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Dave Vrabel

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"relaxed atmosphere but thorough !!!!!!"

- wcs1945

Each step was exacting, and explained in detail before committing to signing documents ! Extremely friendly staff in all departments. It is always a pleasure to come to Kelly dealership. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership ! AAA of satisfaction !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrabel - excellent customer service EVERY time!"

- Denise K

Every time I take one of our vehicles (Dodge & Jeep) for service, Dave Vrabel treats me like I am his only customer. He provides excellent Customer Service and responds quickly to messages. He is the reason I keep returning time and time again. thank you Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Laura

Great service, excellent customer care. Thanks Dave Vrabel for quality care!!!!! You really took great care of us and put us at ease! Thank you so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep service"

- xxxxxxx-10

I've taken my jeep to Kelly several times for service and Dave has always been very friendly and helpful. Service is great at Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Happy Campers

Whenever someone comes forward in your business and demonstrates genuine interest for a"genuine byer" it makes for a positive outcome. Tim Sparrow was (and is) just that individual. My wife and I were able to make a decision after much discussion and the patience of Tim. This is the kind of salesperson that buyers go for once the decision seems correct and doable. The Kelly people that my wife and I have worked with will keep us forever customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Larry Beckett

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- bob57

Kelly Jeep has handled the work done on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee since the new car purchase there. A personal friend, Rich Vasvari, was the sales rep, so the sales process was very amicable. The dealership's courteous and friendly service keeps me coming back. My service contact has been Dave Vrabel. He has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful, making sure all the work done and its cost is in my best interest. I certainly recommend Kelly Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrable - Service Manager Excellence Every Time"

- Denise K

Dave Vrabel is the most courteous, friendly, and outstanding Service Manager I have ever had at a dealership. He is definitely an asset to Kelly. Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dave Vrabel - Consistently Great Service Experience"

- wino

Dave is a consummate professional. Answers all questions to my satisfaction. He is knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous, and efficient. I trust his judgment, Dave Vrabel and the Kelly Service group are a major reason why I will give first consideration to Kelly for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrabel "

- Joseph

David Vrabel is courteous, helpful and a true professional. I recommend him as a service manager. He explains what the expected cost will be upfront, reviews the service work to be performed and after the service explains what work was done. Completely satisfied with David Vrabel addressing the service of my Jeep as well as obtaining alternate transportation so that I could attend a meeting while my Jeep was being serviced. Great to work with. I will return when my vehicles needs its next service. Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Vrabel"

- seeley 83

Dealt with Dave Vrabel,. Found him to be very courteous,professional and customer oriented.This was second time Jeep was in for same problem,we were very happy with Dave's speedy resolution to our problem.He is a valuable employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results