About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dave Wilcox
Dave Wilcox, Sales Professional, Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
not yet rated

Dave Wilcox

Sales Professional

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street (DA 3026)
Bend, OR 97701

Dave has been a Sales Consultant with Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend since 2010 and has been working hard in car sales for 29 years. Dave was originally born in Pomona, California and moved to Bend where he has lived for the last 37 years. In his free time, Dave likes to garden, fish, and hunt. Dave appreciates the opportunity to help all kinds of people with their ever-changing transportation needs and establishing long-term relationships with his customers.

Contact Me
Write a Review

17 Reviews of Dave Wilcox

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- mkhaferkamp

Great service but you guys need to get more help so it doesn't always take an hour to an hour and a half every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Dude

Everything went nice and smooth. No problems at all. Dave was exceptional in telling me what was going in and calling me when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Hard Worker"

- bdeanbend

Chevy 3500HD duallys are hard to find, but our salesman, Dave Wilcox, did a great job locating the truck I wanted. Dave is very knowledgeable and helpful and easy to work with. No pressure sales here. I got a fair deal. I would highly recommend Chevrolet of Bend and Dave Wilcox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jimx3Jackson

Dave is great!! We parked by the front door, I though that something was wrong, I though where are the two ,or three salesmen, We went inside, and we were greeted by Dave Wilcox with a big friendly smile. The experience just got better after that. There was no push, just friendly information. Dave went over everything, many things several times, we were not very quick to pick up on so many features. A most enjoyable experience!!!! Jim & Millie Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was awsome!! Everyone was friendly and..."

- stacy08

The dealership was awsome!! Everyone was friendly and nice. Dave Wilcox went over every thing with me, including how to program my radio. I would reccommend him to any and everyone that is looking to buy a car. My Chevy Cruze is wonderful and I am grateful for all the work they put in to get me in this car. Thanks everyone!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have delt w/ Dave over many years. He is very..."

- cmarazoza

I have delt w/ Dave over many years. He is very personable and approachable. I'm not an easy sell, and Dave has to earn it everytime I see him. I really liked the Ginger candy, but the Chevy Impala wins by a land slide. Thanks Dave. Thank you Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wilcox

July 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dave Wilcox was a pleasure to deal with and if he did not..."

- rich wilson

Dave Wilcox was a pleasure to deal with and if he did not know the answer to a question, he would immediately find the answer. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We have known Dave since 2000 when we bought a used..."

- barbbosy

We have known Dave since 2000 when we bought a used Chevrolet Blazer as a tow car. When we were broadsided and totaled the Blazer we went back to Dave & got a used Jeep Cherokee as a tow car. Then we purchased a 2011 Eqinox with Dave's help. He has always been friendly, helpful and always bends over backwards to help us get the best service possible. We will continue to deal with Dave in the future. We highly recommend his expertise in the auto world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have known Dave over twenty years and found him to be..."

- iskraelliott

I have known Dave over twenty years and found him to be honest, fair, and a great guy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I've now purchased 4 automobiles from Dave Wilcox since..."

- maleko

I've now purchased 4 automobiles from Dave Wilcox since 1990 and Dave has made every single buying experience with him an absolute and utter joy. I would never consider buying a vehicle from anyone but Dave. I trust Dave implicitly and enthusiastically give him my highest recommendation. 5-stars *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wilcox

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,999

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,990

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,630

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,999

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,990

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,990

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,790

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,990

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.