15 Lifetime Reviews

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE Third St
Bend, OR 97701

(541) 382-2911

Dave Wilcox

Sales Professional at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

Contact Me

Dave has been a Sales Consultant with Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend since 2010 and has been working hard in car sales for 29 years. Dave was originally born in Pomona, California and moved to Bend where he has lived for the last 37 years. In his free time, Dave likes to garden, fish, and hunt. Dave appreciates the opportunity to help all kinds of people with their ever-changing transportation needs and establishing long-term relationships with his customers.

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Hard Worker"
reviewed on 05/13/2014 by bdeanbend
"Best car buying experience ever!"
reviewed on 04/27/2014 by Jimx3Jackson

Video Message

Activity Stream

05/13/2014 Dave received a new review from bdeanbend

04/27/2014 Dave received a new review from Jimx3Jackson

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

15 Reviews of Dave Wilcox

"Hard Worker"

bdeanbend

05/13/2014 01:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

Chevy 3500HD duallys are hard to find, but our salesman, Dave Wilcox, did a great job locating the truck I wanted. Dave is very knowledgeable and helpful and easy to work with. No pressure sales here. I got a fair deal. I would highly recommend Chevrolet of Bend and Dave Wilcox.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Best car buying experience ever!"

Jimx3Jackson

04/27/2014 11:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

Dave is great!! We parked by the front door, I though that something was wrong, I though where are the two ,or three salesmen, We went inside, and we were greeted by Dave Wilcox with a big friendly smile. The experience just got better after that. There was no push, just friendly information. Dave went over everything, many things several times, we were not very quick to pick up on so many features. A most enjoyable experience!!!! Jim & Millie Jackson

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The dealership was awsome!! Everyone was friendly and..."

stacy08

07/22/2013 05:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

The dealership was awsome!! Everyone was friendly and nice. Dave Wilcox went over every thing with me, including how to program my radio. I would reccommend him to any and everyone that is looking to buy a car. My Chevy Cruze is wonderful and I am grateful for all the work they put in to get me in this car. Thanks everyone!! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I have delt w/ Dave over many years. He is very..."

cmarazoza

10/09/2012 01:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

I have delt w/ Dave over many years. He is very personable and approachable. I'm not an easy sell, and Dave has to earn it everytime I see him. I really liked the Ginger candy, but the Chevy Impala wins by a land slide. Thanks Dave. Thank you Chris

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Dave Wilcox was a pleasure to deal with and if he did not..."

rich wilson

07/23/2012 03:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

Dave Wilcox was a pleasure to deal with and if he did not know the answer to a question, he would immediately find the answer. A pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We have known Dave since 2000 when we bought a used..."

barbbosy

06/25/2012 03:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

We have known Dave since 2000 when we bought a used Chevrolet Blazer as a tow car. When we were broadsided and totaled the Blazer we went back to Dave & got a used Jeep Cherokee as a tow car. Then we purchased a 2011 Eqinox with Dave's help. He has always been friendly, helpful and always bends over backwards to help us get the best service possible. We will continue to deal with Dave in the future. We highly recommend his expertise in the auto world.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I have known Dave over twenty years and found him to be..."

iskraelliott

06/21/2012 08:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

I have known Dave over twenty years and found him to be honest, fair, and a great guy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I've now purchased 4 automobiles from Dave Wilcox since..."

maleko

06/17/2012 12:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

I've now purchased 4 automobiles from Dave Wilcox since 1990 and Dave has made every single buying experience with him an absolute and utter joy. I would never consider buying a vehicle from anyone but Dave. I trust Dave implicitly and enthusiastically give him my highest recommendation. 5-stars *****

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We have found Dave Wilcox to be an outstanding car..."

gr8gwp

06/14/2012 04:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    3.5
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

We have found Dave Wilcox to be an outstanding car consultant and have bought many cars through him through the years. Terry and Ann Duffin

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Dave was very accommodating and helpful in customizing..."

jamesjohnhowley

06/11/2012 09:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dave Wilcox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend:

Dave was very accommodating and helpful in customizing our new car to our specific needs. I couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you! Jim Howley

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 15 results
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend Directions

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

Overall
4.4
24-Month Rating based on 18 reviews (41 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Cadillac, Chevrolet, Service Center

Address: 345 NE Third St
Bend, OR 97701

Phone: (541) 382-2911

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.