About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
15 Reviews of Dave Wilcox
Filter Reviews By:
bdeanbend
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hard Worker"

Chevy 3500HD duallys are hard to find, but our salesman, Dave Wilcox, did a great job locating the truck I wanted. Dave is very knowledgeable and helpful and easy to work with. No pressure sales here. I got a fair deal. I would highly recommend Chevrolet of Bend and Dave Wilcox.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Jimx3Jackson
4/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Dave is great!! We parked by the front door, I though that something was wrong, I though where are the two ,or three salesmen, We went inside, and we were greeted by Dave Wilcox with a big friendly smile. The experience just got better after that. There was no push, just friendly information. Dave went over everything, many things several times, we were not very quick to pick up on so many features. A most enjoyable experience!!!! Jim & Millie Jackson

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
stacy08
7/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealership was awsome!! Everyone was friendly and..."

The dealership was awsome!! Everyone was friendly and nice. Dave Wilcox went over every thing with me, including how to program my radio. I would reccommend him to any and everyone that is looking to buy a car. My Chevy Cruze is wonderful and I am grateful for all the work they put in to get me in this car. Thanks everyone!! Keep up the good work.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
cmarazoza
10/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have delt w/ Dave over many years. He is very..."

I have delt w/ Dave over many years. He is very personable and approachable. I'm not an easy sell, and Dave has to earn it everytime I see him. I really liked the Ginger candy, but the Chevy Impala wins by a land slide. Thanks Dave. Thank you Chris

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dave Wilcox
rich wilson
7/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave Wilcox was a pleasure to deal with and if he did not..."

Dave Wilcox was a pleasure to deal with and if he did not know the answer to a question, he would immediately find the answer. A pleasure to deal with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
barbbosy
6/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have known Dave since 2000 when we bought a used..."

We have known Dave since 2000 when we bought a used Chevrolet Blazer as a tow car. When we were broadsided and totaled the Blazer we went back to Dave & got a used Jeep Cherokee as a tow car. Then we purchased a 2011 Eqinox with Dave's help. He has always been friendly, helpful and always bends over backwards to help us get the best service possible. We will continue to deal with Dave in the future. We highly recommend his expertise in the auto world.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
iskraelliott
6/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have known Dave over twenty years and found him to be..."

I have known Dave over twenty years and found him to be honest, fair, and a great guy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
maleko
6/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I've now purchased 4 automobiles from Dave Wilcox since..."

I've now purchased 4 automobiles from Dave Wilcox since 1990 and Dave has made every single buying experience with him an absolute and utter joy. I would never consider buying a vehicle from anyone but Dave. I trust Dave implicitly and enthusiastically give him my highest recommendation. 5-stars *****

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dave Wilcox
gr8gwp
6/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have found Dave Wilcox to be an outstanding car..."

We have found Dave Wilcox to be an outstanding car consultant and have bought many cars through him through the years. Terry and Ann Duffin

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jamesjohnhowley
6/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave was very accommodating and helpful in customizing..."

Dave was very accommodating and helpful in customizing our new car to our specific needs. I couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you! Jim Howley

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 15 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.