About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Melo
David Melo, Sales Consultant, Elk Grove Subaru
5.0

David Melo

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Write a Review

73 Reviews of David Melo

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy great people"

- Irishchilly77

It was a pleasure doing business there we were able to find the perfect Outback. Right color and right extras right price. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Melo and David DeLeon"

- Theresa

I had a great experience at Elk Groce Subaru, no hassle no pressure. I was new to Subaru and David Melo, my salesperson, did a great job showing me the various models and explaining all their features. I have never met a salesperson so knowledge in the products he was selling. I eventually decided on the Crosstrek and David DeLeon was great to work with in negotiating the final price. I would definitely recommend Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty & Great Deal"

- My New Bru

Dealt with David Melo, very knowledgable and helpful. No hassle pricing, was in and out in less than an hour. We will enjoy our new outback for years to come. This is the place to go for your Subaru buying experience. I had a couple things added, parts were ordered, installed and car delivered on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful"

- jeanette

All personnel were very friendly an helpful. The owner went the extra mile in giving me a fantastic deal that made my purchase of a new car possible and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're thrilled that you felt fully taken care of in your experience with us, and we hope that you continue your satisfaction with your new car! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future! Wishing you the best & a Happy New Year!

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car was not in the plan"

- Shedevil2677

We were just passing by and decided to take a peek. I have had my eye on the Subaru Outback for a while. David Mello was our sales associate and he was wonderful. He was not pushing us, he was honest with us, and did not disappoint. I felt like he was on my side the whole time. He was working for me! We had a great experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It shows a great deal when we're able to cultivate successful experiences for those that aren't even necessarily "need to buy" customers, and we're so thrilled to have had the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your new Outback to the fullest, and that you don't hesitate to return to us for any future needs!

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Frances

I walked into the Subaru Dealership in Elk Grove just test drive a car. David Melo gave us such a courteous service that I ended up buying the car on the spot. I totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

That's a phenomenal testament to our efforts, and we're so happy to have earned your business! Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership and for sharing your experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new car! Happy New Year!

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Well buy my next cate here"

- TOGER

A pleasant fast transaction at a fair price. It helps to know what you want and to be ready to deal.it also helps to have done your research . I was there to buy a car at a fare price and they were there with the best deal. It was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

December 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service."

- rowdyron1111

Immediately from the moment my wife and I stepped onto the premises, we were helped by David Melo. David quickly impressed me with his courteous professional mannerism. The more questions I asked David about Subaru, the more I discovered his in depth knowledge of the Subaru vehicle. David answered all of our questions thoroughly. Our purchase at Elk Grove Subaru was a pleasant experience in large due to David Melo. Thanks David !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A comfortable and easy experience buying a new car"

- nancys

It was my first time buying a new car by myself and I was a little apprehensive. After a little time with David I felt comfortable. David made the entire experience an easy one. I came home with the car I wanted feeling very satisfied with the entire process. I also worked with Jeremy who was also friendly and very helpful. Thank you both so much, especially David who was patient and generous with me. Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

November 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience "

- eynendsley

David Melo was my salesman and he was amazing. Great service. I never felt uncomfortable and he worked with what I could afford and somehow managed to get me my dream car. Thanks so mich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Sonny Aivazian

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2016 Subaru BRZ

$28,844

2016 Subaru BRZ

$28,844

2017 Subaru Outback

$34,413

2017 Subaru WRX

$38,507

2017 Subaru Outback

$36,046

2017 Subaru Outback

$34,051

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,658

2017 Subaru Outback

$34,051

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.