About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Melo
David Melo, Sales Consultant, Elk Grove Subaru
5.0

David Melo

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Write a Review

78 Reviews of David Melo

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thumbs up for David Melo"

- notnecessary

It has been 10 years since we purchased a car. My husband was convinced we needed to switch from Honda to Subaru because of the extra head room he needs due to height. David showed him the Forester, gave him his card and I returned a few hours later for a test drive. It was perfect. We purchased the car after a busy day. David said that if there were any questions to please come back and he would be happy to answer any questions. I did return the following day. David was very patient and even re-secured the car seat and base for added safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Feb 24, 2017

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for choosing us for the purchase of your new car! We wholly stand behind Subaru as being a stellar brand, for safety, comfort and fun...and we hope that your new Forester serves your family well! We hope to see you again in the future for the service of your vehicle, and anything else you might need! Many thanks! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Subaru"

- GthomasRPh

Test drove Subaru with Dave Melo 3 months before I actually bought the car. Impressed by his knowledge and honesty about the car. Told him that if I bought a Subaru it would be ONLY from him. Meantime I purchased an Audi for my wife but remembered how well a Dave treated me and returned to purchase the Outback as my car. It was a great. Ar buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

Feb 24, 2017

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled that Dave made a lasting impression on you, and that we had the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that your new Outback provides you with a wonderful experience as well, and that you'll turn to us for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A++ dealership"

- K3Riddle

This is an A++ dealership that has won my business for life. If you are in the market for a car, look no further. With the help of the E-Price calculator on their website, there was no haggling or pressure to buy. I kept wondering when things were going to go wrong but they never did. They even went above and beyond when our paperwork had an error on it by sending someone to us (2 hours away) to resign the papers. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Feb 24, 2017

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for the time you've taken to share your positive experience with us, and for the opportunity given to earn your praise! We take great pride in our service, and hope that your new car serves you just as well! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you should need in the future! Best to you and yours, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new ski-mobile !!!"

- Carguy1947

Dave Melli is OUTSTANDING - knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. His assistance made the decision to lease a "no brained". Jeremy Remillard walked me thru the paperwork in quick order - excellent end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Crosstrek1

Buying a car can be very stressful at the same time it is fun as well. David made it less stressful and fun.He is professional, knowledgeable, and he is the guy you don't mind talking to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We certainly agree, which is why we strive to offer confident, comfortable and celebratory car-buying experiences to all those who give us the opportunity to do so! We hope that you're enjoying your new car, and that you not hesitate should you need anything in the future! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy great people"

- Irishchilly77

It was a pleasure doing business there we were able to find the perfect Outback. Right color and right extras right price. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Melo and David DeLeon"

- Theresa

I had a great experience at Elk Groce Subaru, no hassle no pressure. I was new to Subaru and David Melo, my salesperson, did a great job showing me the various models and explaining all their features. I have never met a salesperson so knowledge in the products he was selling. I eventually decided on the Crosstrek and David DeLeon was great to work with in negotiating the final price. I would definitely recommend Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty & Great Deal"

- My New Bru

Dealt with David Melo, very knowledgable and helpful. No hassle pricing, was in and out in less than an hour. We will enjoy our new outback for years to come. This is the place to go for your Subaru buying experience. I had a couple things added, parts were ordered, installed and car delivered on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful"

- jeanette

All personnel were very friendly an helpful. The owner went the extra mile in giving me a fantastic deal that made my purchase of a new car possible and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're thrilled that you felt fully taken care of in your experience with us, and we hope that you continue your satisfaction with your new car! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future! Wishing you the best & a Happy New Year!

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car was not in the plan"

- Shedevil2677

We were just passing by and decided to take a peek. I have had my eye on the Subaru Outback for a while. David Mello was our sales associate and he was wonderful. He was not pushing us, he was honest with us, and did not disappoint. I felt like he was on my side the whole time. He was working for me! We had a great experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It shows a great deal when we're able to cultivate successful experiences for those that aren't even necessarily "need to buy" customers, and we're so thrilled to have had the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your new Outback to the fullest, and that you don't hesitate to return to us for any future needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,858

2017 Subaru Outback

$32,904

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,433

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,427

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,428

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,399

2017 Subaru WRX

$33,691

2017 Subaru BRZ

$31,037