About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Melo
David Melo, Sales Consultant, Elk Grove Subaru
5.0

David Melo

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Write a Review

77 Reviews of David Melo

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Subaru"

- GthomasRPh

Test drove Subaru with Dave Melo 3 months before I actually bought the car. Impressed by his knowledge and honesty about the car. Told him that if I bought a Subaru it would be ONLY from him. Meantime I purchased an Audi for my wife but remembered how well a Dave treated me and returned to purchase the Outback as my car. It was a great. Ar buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A++ dealership"

- K3Riddle

This is an A++ dealership that has won my business for life. If you are in the market for a car, look no further. With the help of the E-Price calculator on their website, there was no haggling or pressure to buy. I kept wondering when things were going to go wrong but they never did. They even went above and beyond when our paperwork had an error on it by sending someone to us (2 hours away) to resign the papers. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new ski-mobile !!!"

- Carguy1947

Dave Melli is OUTSTANDING - knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. His assistance made the decision to lease a "no brained". Jeremy Remillard walked me thru the paperwork in quick order - excellent end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Crosstrek1

Buying a car can be very stressful at the same time it is fun as well. David made it less stressful and fun.He is professional, knowledgeable, and he is the guy you don't mind talking to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We certainly agree, which is why we strive to offer confident, comfortable and celebratory car-buying experiences to all those who give us the opportunity to do so! We hope that you're enjoying your new car, and that you not hesitate should you need anything in the future! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy great people"

- Irishchilly77

It was a pleasure doing business there we were able to find the perfect Outback. Right color and right extras right price. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Melo and David DeLeon"

- Theresa

I had a great experience at Elk Groce Subaru, no hassle no pressure. I was new to Subaru and David Melo, my salesperson, did a great job showing me the various models and explaining all their features. I have never met a salesperson so knowledge in the products he was selling. I eventually decided on the Crosstrek and David DeLeon was great to work with in negotiating the final price. I would definitely recommend Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty & Great Deal"

- My New Bru

Dealt with David Melo, very knowledgable and helpful. No hassle pricing, was in and out in less than an hour. We will enjoy our new outback for years to come. This is the place to go for your Subaru buying experience. I had a couple things added, parts were ordered, installed and car delivered on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful"

- jeanette

All personnel were very friendly an helpful. The owner went the extra mile in giving me a fantastic deal that made my purchase of a new car possible and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're thrilled that you felt fully taken care of in your experience with us, and we hope that you continue your satisfaction with your new car! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future! Wishing you the best & a Happy New Year!

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car was not in the plan"

- Shedevil2677

We were just passing by and decided to take a peek. I have had my eye on the Subaru Outback for a while. David Mello was our sales associate and he was wonderful. He was not pushing us, he was honest with us, and did not disappoint. I felt like he was on my side the whole time. He was working for me! We had a great experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It shows a great deal when we're able to cultivate successful experiences for those that aren't even necessarily "need to buy" customers, and we're so thrilled to have had the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your new Outback to the fullest, and that you don't hesitate to return to us for any future needs!

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Frances

I walked into the Subaru Dealership in Elk Grove just test drive a car. David Melo gave us such a courteous service that I ended up buying the car on the spot. I totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

That's a phenomenal testament to our efforts, and we're so happy to have earned your business! Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership and for sharing your experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new car! Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$23,165

2017 Subaru Legacy

$30,364

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,566

2017 Subaru Forester

$31,449

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,435

2017 Subaru Forester

$28,360

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,014

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,094