About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Melo
David Melo, Sales Consultant, Elk Grove Subaru
5.0

David Melo

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

80 Reviews of David Melo

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Ron

Courtesy staff, friendly, and clean. Mr. Melo was extremely imformative. He truly loves what he does , can clearly explain the car and believes in the Subaru automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard , Jeremy was very informative, patient, and friendly.

Apr 26, 2017

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're thrilled to know that Dave offered you a wonderful car buying experience, and that our efforts to provide thorough and attentive service we're not overlooked! We hope that you enjoy your new Subaru to the very fullest, and that you'll not hesitate to return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! THANK YOU! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Ron

Thank you for the awesome service. From the first greeting, to the meeting of David Melo. Everyone we encountered appeared to love what they did and were proud of what they were selling. Above friendly and helpful. David went above and beyond to explain all the details of every aspect of the car and sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thumbs up for David Melo"

- notnecessary

It has been 10 years since we purchased a car. My husband was convinced we needed to switch from Honda to Subaru because of the extra head room he needs due to height. David showed him the Forester, gave him his card and I returned a few hours later for a test drive. It was perfect. We purchased the car after a busy day. David said that if there were any questions to please come back and he would be happy to answer any questions. I did return the following day. David was very patient and even re-secured the car seat and base for added safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Feb 24, 2017

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for choosing us for the purchase of your new car! We wholly stand behind Subaru as being a stellar brand, for safety, comfort and fun...and we hope that your new Forester serves your family well! We hope to see you again in the future for the service of your vehicle, and anything else you might need! Many thanks! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Subaru"

- GthomasRPh

Test drove Subaru with Dave Melo 3 months before I actually bought the car. Impressed by his knowledge and honesty about the car. Told him that if I bought a Subaru it would be ONLY from him. Meantime I purchased an Audi for my wife but remembered how well a Dave treated me and returned to purchase the Outback as my car. It was a great. Ar buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

Feb 24, 2017

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled that Dave made a lasting impression on you, and that we had the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that your new Outback provides you with a wonderful experience as well, and that you'll turn to us for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A++ dealership"

- K3Riddle

This is an A++ dealership that has won my business for life. If you are in the market for a car, look no further. With the help of the E-Price calculator on their website, there was no haggling or pressure to buy. I kept wondering when things were going to go wrong but they never did. They even went above and beyond when our paperwork had an error on it by sending someone to us (2 hours away) to resign the papers. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Feb 24, 2017

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for the time you've taken to share your positive experience with us, and for the opportunity given to earn your praise! We take great pride in our service, and hope that your new car serves you just as well! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you should need in the future! Best to you and yours, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new ski-mobile !!!"

- Carguy1947

Dave Melli is OUTSTANDING - knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. His assistance made the decision to lease a "no brained". Jeremy Remillard walked me thru the paperwork in quick order - excellent end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Crosstrek1

Buying a car can be very stressful at the same time it is fun as well. David made it less stressful and fun.He is professional, knowledgeable, and he is the guy you don't mind talking to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We certainly agree, which is why we strive to offer confident, comfortable and celebratory car-buying experiences to all those who give us the opportunity to do so! We hope that you're enjoying your new car, and that you not hesitate should you need anything in the future! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy great people"

- Irishchilly77

It was a pleasure doing business there we were able to find the perfect Outback. Right color and right extras right price. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Melo and David DeLeon"

- Theresa

I had a great experience at Elk Groce Subaru, no hassle no pressure. I was new to Subaru and David Melo, my salesperson, did a great job showing me the various models and explaining all their features. I have never met a salesperson so knowledge in the products he was selling. I eventually decided on the Crosstrek and David DeLeon was great to work with in negotiating the final price. I would definitely recommend Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty & Great Deal"

- My New Bru

Dealt with David Melo, very knowledgable and helpful. No hassle pricing, was in and out in less than an hour. We will enjoy our new outback for years to come. This is the place to go for your Subaru buying experience. I had a couple things added, parts were ordered, installed and car delivered on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$32,904

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,427

2017 Subaru WRX

$30,935

2017 Subaru WRX

$41,118

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,427

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,427

2017 Subaru Legacy

$29,614

2017 Subaru Legacy

$34,759