About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Olguin
David Olguin, Service Writer, Wilde Toyota Scion
not yet rated

David Olguin

Service Writer

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

davidolguin@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6406

Contact Me

111 Reviews of David Olguin

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100K Check and Oil change "

- StevenProdoehl

Friendly and quick service. David greeted me by name, and quickly got me registered into the computer system. I relaxed and caught up on emails using their free WIFI while they checked the Camry. When done he did a thorough review of the check-up findings. Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, StevenProdoehl. It was wonderful serving you and we hope to be of service again soon!

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Mistical36

Jamie Shay was very helpful at finding me a nice Toyota Camry. He is very caring and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommended him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, Mistical36, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Congratulations on purchasing a nice Toyota Camry!

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Totaled car in morning, purchased used car that evening"

- Scott & Faye

Looked on internet and found that Wilde Toyota had over 40 used Toyota Camry's on their lot. Showed up on lot, met David Olguin, he worked with us for a couple of hours on the lot looking at different model Camry's. Found one in our price range, and they model we wanted. David id a very patient, easy going, no pressure sales person. Would like to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the review Scott & Faye! Congratulations and enjoy your new Camry!

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- trkelly82

My wife and I were in the market for a used Highlander and David found us the best one on the lot. We originally came in with one in mind, but it was being sold. David showed us a different one on the lot that fit what we were looking for and gave us great service and a deal on it. We will definitely come back here again when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Congratulations! Please let us know if there anything we can do for you in the future!

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Found just what we were looking for"

- Kris

We visited Wilde Toyota looking for a used Rav4 for our college bound daughter. David worked diligently to find exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota Scion!

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- jodie9484

Working with Dave O was simple and fast. He went out if his way to get cars ready for me to drive. I never felt pressured or that I wasn't valued. I will definitely recommend Dave o to all of my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Congratulations Jodie! Best wishes from Wilde Toyota Scion!

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond "

- Bernards

We live 2 hours from the dealership and we found our ideal car at their lot on Cars.com. David held the car for us so that we could come and test drive it. He made our entire trade-in process super easy. The employees are very professional, and David really was an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota Scion! Congrats on your purchase!

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very good customer service."

- LandJ

David was friendly and helpful from the start while not being too pushy. He let us talk on our own and encouraged us to test drive many different vehicles. It was a very cold day and he made sure all the cars we looked at or test drove were warmed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your purchase!

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle Purchase of 4/13/15 Purchase"

- Paul Citerony

We enjoyed a pleasant and satisfying purchase experience with Wilde Sales consultant, David Olguin. He answered all of our questions with a caring and professional courtesy. He's a real Pro and would recommend his service to others. Thanks him to him and the other folks at Wilde which we met and advised us with their knowledgeable and friendly assistance. Best Wishes to David and the Wilde staff. Paul & Shirley Citerony Oconomowoc, WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, Jeff Klawitter

Apr 15, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Paul & Shirley, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nice Experience"

- Kim

David was no pressure, he made my first car buying experience in MANY years a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend David to family and friends! Vicki in finance was also very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Sylvester

Apr 09, 2015

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you Kim and Congratulations on your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (775 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,275

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,455

2016 Toyota Corolla

$20,790

2017 Toyota Camry

$33,004

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,115

2016 Toyota Prius

$18,015

2016 Toyota Prius

$18,815

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$62,175