About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Olguin.
David Olguin
David Olguin, Service Writer, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

David Olguin

Service Writer

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

davidolguin@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6406

Contact Me

134 Reviews of David Olguin

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership representative"

- Mellon

Boy! O' boy was david a great help because he knew exactly what we wanted. He really explained it throughly. If i go back to this location i will ask for him. Great job David O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mellon! We are happy to hear David was able to be so helpful, and your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer: David Olguin"

- Prius

I have done alot with this dealership. I tell you david olquin he was so helpful and was so informed as to we needed and wanted I would and will ask for him. Because i dealt wigh other but i was treated like a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Prius, and we are happy to hear David was able to be so helpful. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Olguin - One of the Best"

- Inderjeet Singh

A few weeks ago, I stopped in for oil change of my mini van at Wilde. Mr. David Olguin in service department greeted me. He was very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He made my experience very pleasant. I highly recommend working with Dave Olguin when you have your car serviced at Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Inderjeet! We are happy to hear David could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service advisor and service Department "

- Master sck

Past couple of years my Toyota mini van needs few services and I was impressed service advisor, He was very good, knowledgeable and well understanding customer safety and budget also he gives me right time to service or repair. I recommend to anyone who needs service... Thanks much David Olguin you are #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Settle drivers

Sep 12, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Master sck, and we are happy to hear David could help make your experience memorable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Victoria K

David Olguin in the service department is the best!! Knowledgeable, friendly, he is the reason I go to Wilde Toyota!! Explained everything is detail. Vehicle was done quicker than he said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your feedback, Victoria K! We are happy to hear your Wilde Toyota experience with David Otguin was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Olguin - What a great service writer!"

- CamryGuy

I made an appointment with less than 2 hours notice at Wilde today to get an oil change and tire rotation on my 2010 Camry. The service writer, Dave Olguin was a real pleasure to deal with. He was very personable and friendly when he greeted me. He explained how long it would take and offered the advertised prices for the services right up front. It was done right when he said it would be. Before they finished the car, he let me know that they found two burned out bulbs and said he could have them replaced, or if I am handy, I could look up how to do it on youtube and do it myself. (So, I bought the replacement bulbs at Wilde and did it myself.) Afterward, he gave me a detailed explanation of the condition of the brakes, tires, hoses, belts and the fluids they topped off (nothing needed to be replaced at this time). Unlike other service writers at other service centers, Dave did not try to pressure me to buy unneeded flushes, filters, fluid changes, or any other "maintenance" services or parts. Dave was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional and he even offered to schedule my next tire rotation. Because of how respectfully and honestly Dave treated me, I will strongly consider Wilde to service my Camry in the future, for more than just oil changes and tire rotations. Again, Dave was a real pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend working with Dave Olguin when you have your car serviced at Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, CamryGuy! We are so glad to hear that Dave could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Emmm

I had my oil change done a few months ago and David Olguin was more than helpful. He was very down to earth and made my experience pleasant . I recently had a nail in my tire and he made sure It was taken care of for me in a timely matter . He went above and beyond and came to check on me in waiting area a couple times as my car was being worked on to give me updates . I really appreciated all his help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to hear David could help to make your experiences at Wilde Toyota Scion easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota service "

- Munda0786

THEY DO VERY NICE WORK on the cars I recommend people should go and visit Good work good work good work good work good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Humtum

I always go to David Olguin for service advice. He's very honest and knowledgable. He always finds me a deal and only suggests a service when it's really needed. I would highly recommend to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to hear David could be so helpful and could make your experiences memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"35000 Miles service -Toyota RAV 4"

- Divaker Desai

He is very detailed oriented and explained me each and every details related to service. He is very honest in his dealings. He is my service advisors for our three family cars (RAV4/Camry/Acura 3.2TL-S. D Desai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Divaker! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$43,229

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Rav4

$37,090

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,824

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915