About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Olguin
David Olguin, Service Writer, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

David Olguin

Service Writer

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

davidolguin@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6406

Contact Me

120 Reviews of David Olguin

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service for Simple Maintenance"

- SOwens

As always, David Olguin provided excellent service and a pragmatic approach to completing needed engine maintenance for my car today. There is no one I would rather work with at Wilde Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication and service "

- JessicaS47

Great experience at Toyota Wilde! Coming in for an oil change was not on the agenda for the evening but Im sure glad I did. Thanks David Olguin for the awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks David!"

- Cris Hart

Very happy with the recent break service work done on my Toyota Highlander and with my service adviser David Olguin, Thanks! Great job in at 11: 30 and done before 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service from David Olguin"

- Kala Sanders

I went to Toyota to have my car service today and David Olguin provided with the best customer service. I did not feel rush while talking with him although I could tell he was busy. He took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything to me in a clear manner. He also went to look up information about my tires that I had questions about and provided me with a print out to take with me. The print out had all the specs about the tires on it. David you ROCK! Thanks and keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service & knowledgeable service advisor"

- Mark L.

During my most recent trip to Wilde Toyota I had the pleasure of having David Olguin help & advise me on necessary repairs for my Sequoia. He provided me with options as well as let me know that my rear brakes were nearing replacement level. He offered to schedule my next appointment. I have recommended others go to Wilde based on my experience with David. He definitely goes above and beyond what I expected. When I find good service providers or other professionals I will drive the distance to stay with people that take care of me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionally good service for my Toyota"

- Jake

My first time to Wilde Toyota for service, for my Toyota. I met David Olguin in the service center. He went out of his way to help us and to get my air conditioning fixed. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Having an older model vehicle I left it there expecting the repair to take a couple of days. It needed an new compressor. Wilde got one that day and it was ready for pick up at the end of that day! I received two phone calls on the progress from David and he gave me his personal cell number for me to use if I had any questions (he does this for all of his customers). Hopefully I won't be visiting the service center any time soon, but if I do, I know that I will be able to count on David to make my repairs go as smoothly as they can. Thanks again Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Service"

- Chen33

I always go to David Olguin for service. David is very knowledgable and honest. He always tries to find me the best deal and only advice me a service when is really needed. I would highly recommend to choose David as your service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Chen33. We are so pleased to hear that David impressed you with his honesty and knowledge. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"David it's a great service advisor "

- Liagus

Best dealer best service and gear advisor I would recommend because I'm been working with David for the last 4 years he always take care of his customers definitely I recommend David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Liagus. We are so pleased to hear that David has impressed you over the last 4 years. It has truly been so wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60,000 mile service "

- Edward

David Olguin was very professional and explained some things that were serviced on my car. He was very friendly and look forward to working with David in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Edward. We are pleased to hear that David was so helpful and we hope to work with you again soon.

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100K Check and Oil change "

- StevenProdoehl

Friendly and quick service. David greeted me by name, and quickly got me registered into the computer system. I relaxed and caught up on emails using their free WIFI while they checked the Camry. When done he did a thorough review of the check-up findings. Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, StevenProdoehl. It was wonderful serving you and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (802 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$60,635

2016 Toyota Prius

$18,009

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,615

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$60,695

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$43,229

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$54,889

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,674