About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David "Simple" Simon
David "Simple" Simon, Sales Consultant, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
4.9

David "Simple" Simon

Sales Consultant

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

They call me Simple Simon the Pie-Man! Give me a call, I'd be happy to help you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

56 Reviews of David "Simple" Simon

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience from start to finish"."

- Luv My Car

Everyone was very easy to work with, and knew their jobs well. My questions were answered , and I was treated with respect. Was a very pleasant experience , would recommend leasing to everyone. David simple Simon was my Sales consultant, I felt he was very honest , and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These Guys are True Professionals"

- RThornton

I have bought and traded many cars at different dealerships over the past 25 years. I have never seen such a relaxed sales environment. This sales staff really cares about the happiness of the customer; which is a great and rare thing. David listened to our car buying needs and really did his best to make us satisfied with our purchase. I will do my best to give them my referrals and repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done"

- Bpetersenlpn

I feel like everyone that we dealt with did a good job. Everyone was polite and helpful and I didn't feel pushed into doing anything I didn't want to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Liliallen23

We love this dealership. This is our second purchase from them. We recommend them to all our friends. Dave and Jason are an awesome team to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Appreciated Experience"

- Peter Arrellano

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Mr. David "Simple" Simon was very patient and helpful in the process. It never felt like he was pushing a certain vehicle or price and was quite friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional."

- Aaron

My salesman is very knowledgeable and friendly. I have bought several cars from him and enjoy my experience. I am very satisfied with this dealership & Dave Simon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- 2500hd

best vehicle purchase we have ever experienced, excellent staff helpful an open book situation giving you all the information that you would need. I would recommend anybody to go and see them for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Khan

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop with "Simple" Simon! "

- AMays

Last summer I purchased a 2016 Toyota Corolla. When I walked into the autoplex I wasn't sure what I wanted, but David "Simple" Simon did a great job of leading me in the right direction. David helped me find a car that was a perfect fit for me. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience at the dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with"

- JLM2084

Professional, courteous, prompt, efficient, honest. Truly a pleasure to work with. Dave Simon was an excellent sales person to work with and their finance guy, Jason beat any rates I could get. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius Lovers"

- Jim's choice

We have purchased many cars from Bowyer and David Simon has helped us each time. He helps us select the cars at the right price. He keeps in touch with us. We highly recommend David and the Bowyer dealership here in Emporia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,618

2017 Ram 2500

$68,820

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,376

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,119

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,528

2017 Ram 1500

$51,675

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,493

2017 Ram 3500

$47,763