About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Debby Lloyd
Debby Lloyd, Audi Brand Specialist - Internet, Audi North Scottsdale
not yet rated

Debby Lloyd

Audi Brand Specialist - Internet

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85054

Hello, I am Debby Lloyd. I come from a “car loving” family in the UK, starting with my Mother and Father who had a small dealership, and moving on to assist my Brother with his open wheel racing career. I began my automotive career in Arizona in 1997 and have been an Audi Brand Specialist with Audi North Scottsdale since 2001. I believe passionately in the quality, build and the fabulous drive of the Audi, and also feel privileged to be part of Audi and the Penske organizations. I believe in treating the customer as I would like to be treated,. However, sometimes my dry sense of humor does tend to elude even myself at times! Debby Lloyd 480 538 4039 dlloyd@penskeautomotive.com

Email
Write a Review

21 Reviews of Debby Lloyd

May 31, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with my new car buying experience with..."

- arizonadon

I was very pleased with my new car buying experience with Audi North Scottsdale. From initial contact to final sale, the experience has been the best car buying experience I've had. I was impressed by the professional courtesy of the staff and their thorough product knowledge. A great experience...a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Goad , Dennis Goad, Debby Lloyd

May 31, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your recent purchase from Audi North Scottsdale. Thank you also for taking the time to write about your experiences with Debby Lloyd, Dennis Goad, and the staff at Audi North Scottsdale. I am very happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Your satisfaction is very important to me. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottdsale

March 19, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Debbie was (is) very responsive. She worked with me with..."

- jonpardoll

Debbie was (is) very responsive. She worked with me with enthusiasm regarding the details and requirements necessary for the purchase of my new car. She is knowledgeable, does follow up well, and is interested in bringing all of the necessary items to conclusion in a way that makes us happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie McKnight

Mar 19, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Hi Debbie Thank you for the sparkling comments regarding your experience with Debby Lloyd and Audi North Scottsdale. I am very happy we were able to meet your expectations and have you join the Audi family. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance to you in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

March 06, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Debby did an excellent sales presentation and provided..."

- osceola48

Debby did an excellent sales presentation and provided thorough explanation and demonstartion of the car's features. Debby also made a follow-up call several days after the sale which I found thoughful and professional. Tara Price did a great job explaining my finance options and obligations. She also detailed available options for the vehicle and assisted me in purchasing the tinted windows for the A4. Jill from the service department provided prompt scheduling for the installation of the tinted windows. She assisted me with the Avis rental car and notified me when the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Lloyd

Mar 08, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking time to review the experiences you have had with Debby, Tara, and Jill as well as our dealership. I am happy to hear you were satisfed with your experience. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

February 17, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I went in last May just to look at the new Audi Q5 and..."

- phxflyboy

I went in last May just to look at the new Audi Q5 and was met by Debby. To keep it short, I left with a new Q5. Never even made it to the competitors to look at other products. Easy "haggling", friendly knowledgable sales/service. This was my first high-end luxury car purchase and I will DEFINITELY return for another Audi and will purchase it from this dealer. I have returned a couple of times for service and have been treated as if I'd been buying there for years. Can't wait for my next purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Lloyd

Feb 18, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your Q5 purchase from Debby Lloyd and Audi North Scottsdale. I am also very pleased to hear your satisfaction with our service department. Please let me know if I can be of further service in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

February 15, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Debby Lloyd was very knowledgeable about Audi's in..."

- JLMDMM

Debby Lloyd was very knowledgeable about Audi's in general and provided us a very comfortable relationship to work through the buying process. The North Scottsdale Dealership was also a pleasant and comfortable place to do business. I highly recommend Debby lloyd and the Audi North Scottsdale Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Lloyd

Feb 16, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with Audi North Scottsdale and with Debby Lloyd. Your satisfaction is very important to me. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance you in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

February 15, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me..."

- jcochran

I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me without hesitation what the reserve was and set up an appointment. When I arrived, the car was in front of the dealership clean and ready to be driven. The salesperson was friendly, not aggressive, and was waiting for my arrival. The negotiation process was quick and was fair. The finance process was just as quick and I was not pressured into buying anything extra, only presented with options. I'm confident it was a win/win situation for both us and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Goad , Debi Price and Debby/Dennis

Feb 16, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking time to send this message regarding your experience at Audi North Scottsdale. We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations and make this a pleasureable online buying experience. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

February 15, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me..."

- jcochran

I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me without hesitation what the reserve was and set up an appointment. When I arrived, the car was in front of the dealership clean and ready to be driven. The salesperson was friendly, not aggressive, and was waiting for my arrival. The negotiation process was quick and was fair. The finance process was just as quick and I was not pressured into buying anything extra, only presented with options. I'm confident it was a win/win situation for both us and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Goad , Debi Price and Debby/Dennis

Feb 16, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking time to send this message regarding your experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Your comments regarding our employees Tara Price, Debby Lloyd, and Dennis Goad are appreciated as well. Let me know if I can be of further assistance. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

February 03, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Dennis and Debby are the 2 sales people that I had a very..."

- dekrd

Dennis and Debby are the 2 sales people that I had a very good contact with during the ordering of my new 2010 Audi S4. All communication/mailing was quick and professional I'm looking forward to do businesses whit them in the future for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Goad , Debby Lloyd and Dennis Goad

Feb 04, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your trust in our dealership and for purchasing the new 2010 S4. The S4 is an incredible car. I am confident you will be very happy with it. Thank you also for your kind remarks regarding Debby and Dennis. I appreciate this very much. Mark Reicks General Manager

January 28, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Orderd a new 2010 A4 Avant in october and picked it up..."

- edwingroten

Orderd a new 2010 A4 Avant in october and picked it up january 22th. I orderd the car through the internet and worked with Dennis and Debby. They where very friendly and answered my emails and questions quick and clear. I think that I got a fair price and good service. Dennis and Debby, thanks and see you after 5000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Goad , Dennis Goad & Debby Loyd

Jan 29, 2010

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Audi North Scottsdale. I am glad that Dennis Goad and Debby Lloyd were able to meet your needs and expectations. Please let me know if I can be of service in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

November 24, 2009

Dealership Rating

"This car buying experience was hands down the BEST we..."

- cameadowcroft

This car buying experience was hands down the BEST we have ever had! They made the process simple, haggle free and very enjoyable! They were knowledgeable about their product and were interested in hearing what we were looking for in a new car. We thoroughly enjoyed this experience and are very pleased with our purchase of the 2010 A4 Avant! We would definitely recommend Debby and Dennis and look forward to working with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Goad , Debby Lloyd and Dennis Goad

Dec 31, 2009

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your recent purchase of a 2010 Audi A4 Avant. I am glad that your experience was the best you have ever had. I also appreciate your kind words regarding Dennis Goad and Debby Lloyd. We look forward to taking care of you after the sale as well as your next vehicle purchase. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2016 Audi A5

$44,180

2016 Audi A8

$83,730

2016 Audi A8

$83,730

2016 Audi A8

$83,730

2016 Audi A8

$83,730

2016 Audi S8

$127,875

2016 Audi S3

$50,080

2016 Audi S3

$49,455