About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Debby Lloyd
Filter Reviews By:
phxflyboy
2/17/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in last May just to look at the new Audi Q5 and..."

I went in last May just to look at the new Audi Q5 and was met by Debby. To keep it short, I left with a new Q5. Never even made it to the competitors to look at other products. Easy "haggling", friendly knowledgable sales/service. This was my first high-end luxury car purchase and I will DEFINITELY return for another Audi and will purchase it from this dealer. I have returned a couple of times for service and have been treated as if I'd been buying there for years. Can't wait for my next purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Lloyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 18, 2010

Thank you for your kind words regarding your Q5 purchase from Debby Lloyd and Audi North Scottsdale. I am also very pleased to hear your satisfaction with our service department. Please let me know if I can be of further service in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

JLMDMM
2/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Debby Lloyd was very knowledgeable about Audi's in..."

Debby Lloyd was very knowledgeable about Audi's in general and provided us a very comfortable relationship to work through the buying process. The North Scottsdale Dealership was also a pleasant and comfortable place to do business. I highly recommend Debby lloyd and the Audi North Scottsdale Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Lloyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 16, 2010

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with Audi North Scottsdale and with Debby Lloyd. Your satisfaction is very important to me. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance you in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

jcochran
2/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me..."

I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me without hesitation what the reserve was and set up an appointment. When I arrived, the car was in front of the dealership clean and ready to be driven. The salesperson was friendly, not aggressive, and was waiting for my arrival. The negotiation process was quick and was fair. The finance process was just as quick and I was not pressured into buying anything extra, only presented with options. I'm confident it was a win/win situation for both us and the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debi Price and Debby/Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 16, 2010

Thank you for taking time to send this message regarding your experience at Audi North Scottsdale. We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations and make this a pleasureable online buying experience. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

jcochran
2/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me..."

I found the car on eBay. When I called, they told me without hesitation what the reserve was and set up an appointment. When I arrived, the car was in front of the dealership clean and ready to be driven. The salesperson was friendly, not aggressive, and was waiting for my arrival. The negotiation process was quick and was fair. The finance process was just as quick and I was not pressured into buying anything extra, only presented with options. I'm confident it was a win/win situation for both us and the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debi Price and Debby/Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 16, 2010

Thank you for taking time to send this message regarding your experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Your comments regarding our employees Tara Price, Debby Lloyd, and Dennis Goad are appreciated as well. Let me know if I can be of further assistance. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

dekrd
2/03/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dennis and Debby are the 2 sales people that I had a very..."

Dennis and Debby are the 2 sales people that I had a very good contact with during the ordering of my new 2010 Audi S4. All communication/mailing was quick and professional I'm looking forward to do businesses whit them in the future for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Lloyd and Dennis Goad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 04, 2010

Thank you for your trust in our dealership and for purchasing the new 2010 S4. The S4 is an incredible car. I am confident you will be very happy with it. Thank you also for your kind remarks regarding Debby and Dennis. I appreciate this very much. Mark Reicks General Manager

edwingroten
1/28/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Orderd a new 2010 A4 Avant in october and picked it up..."

Orderd a new 2010 A4 Avant in october and picked it up january 22th. I orderd the car through the internet and worked with Dennis and Debby. They where very friendly and answered my emails and questions quick and clear. I think that I got a fair price and good service. Dennis and Debby, thanks and see you after 5000 miles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Goad & Debby Loyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 29, 2010

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Audi North Scottsdale. I am glad that Dennis Goad and Debby Lloyd were able to meet your needs and expectations. Please let me know if I can be of service in the future. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

cameadowcroft
11/24/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This car buying experience was hands down the BEST we..."

This car buying experience was hands down the BEST we have ever had! They made the process simple, haggle free and very enjoyable! They were knowledgeable about their product and were interested in hearing what we were looking for in a new car. We thoroughly enjoyed this experience and are very pleased with our purchase of the 2010 A4 Avant! We would definitely recommend Debby and Dennis and look forward to working with them again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Lloyd and Dennis Goad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

December 31, 2009

Thank you for your recent purchase of a 2010 Audi A4 Avant. I am glad that your experience was the best you have ever had. I also appreciate your kind words regarding Dennis Goad and Debby Lloyd. We look forward to taking care of you after the sale as well as your next vehicle purchase. Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

austinking
11/20/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alright, here we go... My car shopping experience..."

Alright, here we go... My car shopping experience lasted 2-3 months and was about as pleasant as a root canal on a ferris wheel... that is until I came across Debby Lloyd at Audi North Scottsdale. I was upside down -to say the least- in my last vehicle and was searching for a way to get back to level ground. I had hoped to stay with the Audi brand but was beginning to search dealerships all over Phoenix for anything that would simply "work for me". Yes, I was prepared to 'settle'. I found that most car salespeople don't return calls or pursue your business once you mention "inequity" or an "inequitable position". I cold-called Debby off an internet lead and quickly found that she didn't give two craps about "inequity" or the thought of putting a little extra time into crunching some numbers to find me the right car. Within 48 hours I had happily purchased a 2007 A4 with plenty of warranty and a great price. If only I had crossed paths with Debby a few months back... dang. The funny thing is, given my tough situation and absolute thirst for a salesperson willing to help me, I find myself a "Raving Fan" of Debby Lloyd and Audi North Scottsdale. I've even taken the time to walk over to my neighbors house (who happen to be interested in an Audi) to ask that they call me when they're ready to test drive one and I'll happily put them in contact with Debby. Go the extra mile today to ensure you earn the business tomorrow. Good day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debby Lloyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

November 20, 2009

Thank you for taking time to report about your experience with Audi North Scottsdale and Debby Lloyd. I appreciate your candor regarding your buying experience and am thrilled that we have turned you into a "raving fan" of Audi North Scottsale. Your satisfaction is very important to me. Please let me know if I can be of any help in the future. Enjoy your Audi! Kind regards Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

2
11 - 18 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.