About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dianne Lozeau
Dianne Lozeau, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Dianne Lozeau

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

I have had the pleasure to be a part of the family at Lahti's Jeep for 11 years now. I certainly never dreamed as a little girl that I would be selling cars when I grew up, but the Lord led me here and I have been blessed ever since. Our team is more than that to me.. they are my extended family and have been here for me not only as co-workers but as my brothers. One of the biggest joys of working here is watching the excitement in a customer's face when they pick up their new vehicle. Meeting new folks every day and getting to know them as friends lends to the family atmosphere and small town business feel. Prior to coming to Lahti's I was managing a retail chain for 13 years in Leominster, Worcester, and Sturbridge. I live in Leominster with my husband Gary, my daughter Cassie, and my grandson John. My family is my world and I am most content being with them and watching them grow. I attend Bethlehem Bible Church in West Boylston and I am an assistant Sunday School teach for

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Dianne Lozeau

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledgeable"

- none

I was pleased with the cooperation, knowledge, fair pricing, and no pressure sales support from Dianne. All I could ask for. A pleasant change from the typical high pressure, bull pen sales environment of most multi-brand large dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Ed1954carguy

We purchased a new Jeep Cherokee 2017 model from Lahti's and we're very pleased with the sales process. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. They made us feel like family and gave us a great price! We highly recommend Lahtis to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Support and Service after sale outstanding"

- LouisB

We bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee in December. Last month right after the warranty ran out, and coincidently as I had scheduled in the first oil change, the Jeep began leaking oil (oil pan needed replacement) and it was getting louder/needed a new exhaust. Ron Booth and Dianne Lozeau made sure we were taken care of at not cost to us. Thank you very much for the support both during and after sale. It has been a pleasure knowing they take care of the customer at Lahti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

May 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you for your words of encouragement!! They are well received and both Ronnie and I were so glad we could help!! I’m glad to hear you have not had any more problems!! We will always be here for you and will help in any way we can. My Very Best, Dianne

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There's a reason they've been in business so long! "

- Sclark826

My Nissan lease was coming to an end and my husband and I started looking around at our options. My parents had recently purchased a Jeep and I had always wanted one. We took a ride to Lahtis because our daughter had such a great experience with them. We remembered Dianne and what's more was she remembered us! She is a lovely person and very knowledgable. We instantly knew we were working with the right dealership. I couldn't be happier with my new Compass and I highly recommend Dianne Lozeau!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Excited to Own a Wrangler!"

- JENNIFER MACLEAN

We are so happy with everything that Dianne Lozeau did to help us through this process. She helped me test drive 4 different models and gave us no pressure at all. A Wrangler was our decision and she helped us build it online and delivered an even better deal than we originally signed up for. Everything was seamless and we truly believe that was all because of Dianne and her hard work. We will recommend her to everyone we know and will be back for more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Jen, Thank you so much for your kind words!! It was fantastic to have met you and I am glad that we could build you the exact Wrangler you were hoping for!! I will be here should you ever need me… please don’t hesitate!! Have a blast this summer!! Dianne

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Trails to us!"

- JeepJill

Love our new, first Jeep! We looked at many cars from many dealerships. When we went to Lahti's Jeep dealership, we knew we came to the right place. It is a small, friendly place, and our salesperson, Dianne, immediately made us comfortable. She was not pushy, but was informative and helpful. We ended up purchasing a new Jeep Renegade for a fair price. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to actually enjoy buying their new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you Jill, It was an absolute pleasure to have met both you and Joe! I know you will be happy with your new Renegade…especially next winter!! I will be here should you ever need me… please don’t hesitate to let me know. Your kind words really mean a lot. Dianne

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Jeep"

- colleen gannon

. My sales person Diane Lozeau is the best ever. Love her. I have bought 4 brand new jeeps from her now and never a problem. She knows her stuff and explains everything. She made sure I knew everything I needed to no . She is the best. Friendly, courteous and caring. I will never go to anyone else to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Colleen, It is always great to see you!! I hope you enjoy your new Grand Cherokee.. Your kind words always mean so much to me!! As always, I will be here if you need me!! Dianne

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dianne is the Best!!!"

- Thumper291

This is the second Jeep I have purchased from Lahti's. Dianne helped me out both time. She is my go to person. She helped me find the Jeep I wanted and when I drove off the lot my grin was as big as the Wrangler I was driving. Please if you find yourself looking for a new or used Jeep see Dianne. 6 STARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

I know how long you waited for that Jeep Wrangler and I hope you are still smiling!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and as always, I will be here for you should you need me. Your patience as we searched for just the right vehicle was appreciated… Thanks again, Dianne

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great feeling"

- Ralph Provencher

Its nice to see the same sales person you purchased from 13 years earlier, that speaks for itself how they treat their employees. Dianne has been our salesperson and she makes you feel at home when you are with her through the buying process and makes sure you are happy and comfortable. You can not find people like that at the big mega dealerships. Hats off to Dianne and Lahti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Ralph and Lorrie, It was such a pleasure to see you both again and thank you for the trust you place in us. We will be here for you should you ever need us!! We are certainly not a big dealership but we strive for big relationships!!  My Very Best, Dianne

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job again!!!!"

- Salter

This is my 5 jeep , 4th one from lahtis jeep what an excellent experience !! Dianne treated us like family and had great knowledge of the vehicle! Thanks again lahtis jeep!! The salters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Roy and Shelly, It is always so good to see you both and thank you for your kind words. I know you will enjoy this Grand Cherokee as much as you have enjoyed all your other vehicles. As always, I will be here for you should you ever need me!! My Very Best, Dianne

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results