About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Ferrante.
Dino Ferrante
Dino Ferrante, VW Service Consultant, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
not yet rated

Dino Ferrante

VW Service Consultant

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dino has been with Princeton Volkswagen for 8 years. He brings a strong customer presence to the Volkswagen family and has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the industry. With 19 years of automotive experience, the concept of “the customer first” is a presence felt by all of our customers.

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Dino Ferrante

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Marie

Zac loves his job and always tries to meet your expectations. I recommended him 4 times by now because I know my friends will be satisfied as well ! The customer service is great and quick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Marie, thanks so much for the review! I am happy to hear that Zak has lived up to your expectations as a salesperson, and I hope you'll visit us again soon!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence! Fast & Attention to Detail!"

- msayar

I met Zak at Princeton VW yesterday and today I have a new car! He listened carefully during our brief conversation as I expressed my needs and then he offered me an attractive solution the SAME day. The service center @ Princeton VW is excellent as I have been a client for years and Zak's attention to detail & really sets him apart! I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad, Derek Smith , JImmy who drives the shuttle - He's a gem!

Jun 14, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! I am happy to hear Zak could assist in your car buying process. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fast, convenient and professional"

- 123audi

Every time I walk in the Audi service center, I am welcomed warmly. The consultants would answer my questions professionally, check my car quickly or I can just leave my car with them and come back later after the car got service. It is hassle free and I highly recommend this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Jess Catananzi, David Carr, Richard Mohammed, Juliana Jordan, Patricia Costa

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Consistent, caring experience!"

- pastorstevenash

My wife and I have purchased two cars from Princeton VW. The price was the best after doing some extensive research. The care and attention to detail made those purchases an enjoyable experience. We must also highly recommend using their maintenance department for any repairs. You may save 5% in prices elsewhere, but when you must consider the extras Princeton VW contributes along the way. In the end, the price winds up less than other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Roberts, David Carr

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"What a pleasure to work with this service department!! "

- AlexFreund

I own a Jetta and a Passat. I've started using their service department over 5 years ago. Luckily, the VW is a great car with absolute minimal service required. But, whenever I need their service they always (pleasantly) surprise me. I walk into a clean and orderly area. The people at the service desk whether it is Dino or Marco or their manager David they are always welcoming me and make me feel at ease. They are communicating with me clearly and tell me what to expect. They have a very modern waiting room with refreshments and large TV. Once the work is done they explain in plain language what they found and what they did with either of my cars. Before the car is returned to me it is washed and vacuumed. What else can one expect from a dealer's service department? I tip my hat to such a service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carr

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355