About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Sales: (609) 688-3100
Service: (888) 659-8722
Parts: (609) 921-6401

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

570 Lifetime Reviews

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

959 Route 206,
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Princeton Audi Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
570 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Liv2glitz
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Regrets! "

I looked at Audi back in 2003 when researching a new car. Back then, most luxury dealers wouldn't give me the time of day much less take me seriously about buying one of their cars. I was even asked by one dealership if I was lost and actually refused to let me talk to a salesperson because they didn't want me to waste their time. Audi treated me very well but was out of my price range. After owning 3 BMW's I knew it was time to go back and make the leap. Juno, Claire, and Tom at Princeton Audi made it easy! They treated me with respect and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. They even went and found me the car I wanted since they didn't have one on their lot. It's only been a week and a tank of gas, but I am so happy with my A5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rggw
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience"

Everyone involved in my car purchase were very helpful in making it a positive experience. I turned in a leased car, that I purchased from that dealership. When I am finished with this one, will return there. I highly recommend Princeton VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDevarakonda
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Best Car Buying Experience""

We bought our first Q7 2017 from Audi of Princeton after reading excellent reviews about the dealership. My sales contact Juno Mozo was engaged, very personable and most importantly not at all pushy and made the buying experience a pleasant one. He was very attentive and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and I think he gave us a fair deal on the all-new 2017 Q7.. Kristen from Finance was also a pleasure to work with aswell ,overall a great buying experience on a great vehicle. Highly recommend Audi of Princeton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tanvi Ravi
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealer !!"

They are the Best!! Juno is too good, very knowledgeable and warm to work with, Highly recommend Princeton Audi anytime!! Audi Q7 2017 is one of the best highly featured family SUV and we are Enjoying the ride thoroughly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiffmayne
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Service "

Mrs. Roshanda was the best and so was Steven Raducha they both went the extra mile to help me in my journey to find a reliable car for me and my daughter. I would definitely go back. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CTITONE
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service"

When my local Audi dealers were unresponsive, I reached out Princeton Audi for info on a A# convertible.. Not only did they respond immediately, they went the extra mile (literally) to get my business. Since we live a distance from the dealership, David Rojas actually drove 50 miles to bring a car to my house for my wife to test drive. After that the dealership gave me a lease deal that as more attractive than the Audi official program on the A3 convertible. When we went to pickup the vehicle, the process was very easy and stress free. David spent a considerable amount of time making sure my wife understood all the features and was comfortable with the car. I can't say enough good things about David and the people of the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
I. Spurlock
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Vehicle Purchase Experience I've Had"

My mother purchased a new VW and, as I was also in the market for a new vehicle, her experience led her to have Tajh reach out to me. We went from exchanging a telephone call, to a few emails on the details and pricing points, to agreeing to terms within the span of a day. Tajh was very flexible, open, and easy to deal with. I never felt pressured or that anything was being hidden from me during the entire process. Quite frankly, if you have problems with purchasing a vehicle from Tajh...you're a problem customer. 100% recommend him (and the dealership) to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pocket rocket
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exemplary employees and assets to VW"

Specifically, Tajh has made the process of buying a car a pleasurable experience. He is courteous, informative, and most certainly, a great asset to VW. Dealing with him has been pain free which is unfortunately a rarity in any purchasing venture. Again, he should be considered a great asset to the company based on my experience. In addition, all the other employees I dealt with were pleasant and informative as well. Overall, a great buying experience. I must add that this is the second purchase I have made from this dealership (in the past 6 mos.) and have been treated fairly and courteously. Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellen M. Spurlock
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure; honest answers; quick deal!"

Tajh is a great salesperson! I felt very comfortable in, for me at least, a very uncomfortable situation. He is so knowledgeable about the VW's, I felt ready to go. We got it all done in less that 3 hours: introduction to the car, test drive, price negotiation, car prep, finance application, insurance transfer, etc. I love my black VW beetle convertible. Tajh is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RSudah
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Quick, Cooperative"

Staff members were very friendly and willing to make my buying experience as easy as possible. Friendly faces with good deals. I left the dealership happy with my agreement and new VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tajh Harvey
Tajh Harvey

VW Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juno Mozo
Juno Mozo

Audi Brand Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Inaugurato
Kristen Inaugurato

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Baron
Paul Baron

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Krail
Thomas Krail

Audi Brand Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Roberts
Nikki Roberts

VW Internet Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zak  Asad
Zak Asad

VW Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson

Internet Sales Coordinator

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Martini
Rich Martini

Audi -General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Thomas
David Thomas

Audi Brand Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory