About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Sales: (609) 688-3100
Service: (888) 659-8722
Parts: (609) 921-6401

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

592 Lifetime Reviews

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

959 Route 206,
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Princeton Audi Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
592 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
whitenewpassat
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership Experience"

This was the best car buying experience. Zak Asad assisted us from the beginning to the final purchase over a time span of about 2 weeks. He was always very helpful, professional, friendly, courteous, and made us feel that he went out of his way for us. Compared with several other car dealerships we visited for a new car purchase, VW Princeton was by far the best, and therefore won us as a new customer. We are extremely happy with the way we were treated and the quality of the service provided so far, and are convinced that we got a very good deal on a very good new car (2016 VW Passat). I highly recommend VW Princeton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nilrae
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great buying experience"

Juno was great! He helped me find the vehicle with the configuration that I wanted and at the price that I was looking for, and was patient and knowledgeable throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We can't thank you enough for the 5-Star review nilrae. Congratulations on your new car purchase! Juno and our team work hard to ensure you are taken car of from beginning to end. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Warm Regards, Joe Solano, GM

JSchmuff
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Sales People"

I had a great experience with David Rojas during the sales process. He's knowlegable, thorough and patient. He explained every feature I could have ever wanted to know about and helped set up the radio and navigation prior to me leaving. He even went so far as to phone my local dealer to arrange for a part that was needed so I didn't have to mess with that after purchasing the car. The only reason I am not giving the overall dealership a "5" rating is because of the finance manager experience. After a long day of test driving cars; completing many pieces of paperwork and waiting for an available finance manager to complete the purchase, I was met with someone who was equally as exhausted and a bit curt in his demeanor. I found that to be somewhat frustrating and not expected after the amazing experience I had with David for the prior 4 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for feedback JSchmuff! David Rojas is a valued member of our team and always goes above and beyond the sales process. I'm happy he was able assist you in your vehicle purchase. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with finance and will take steps to ensure a smoother process. Best, Joe Solano, GM

Victoria F Morrison
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant car buying experience!"

The team here and in particular sales person David K are extremely professional and courteous. From the sales portion to the signing of the paperwork the team made me feel comfortable. David along with his sales manager Tom helped me find the right car to fit my needs. I had gone to another dealership who did not think in my best interest and after having a bad taste in my mouth regarding the past Audi experience, my friends at Audi Princeton not only made up for it but exceeded my expectations. With a personal and caring touch David K made my buying experience a pleasurable one and without stress. Out of all the leases I have had in the past 12 years, with another luxury dealership, and car purchases my husband and I made we never had anyone treat our experience as if it were their own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Victoria, it is one of our main goals to make you feel as comfortable as possible throughout the entire car buying experience. We understand it can be stressful and overwhelming, so we like to make sure we put you at ease. We are glad to hear that Dave was able to take care of you and get you everything you were looking for. We thank you again for the kind words and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dave D'Argenio, GM

Chill22
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman! "

Found the car I was looking for and had it within a few days after test driving it. Larry was very helpful and worked effortlessly to ensure I walked away with my new S5!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Chill22, Congratulations on your new car purchase! I appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review and I am so pleased that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Larry. Larry is a great salesman because he is honest, knowledgeable, and he genuinely cares about his customers. You made a great choice with the S5 and I am confident that you are going to love driving your new Audi! Thank you for choosing Audi Princeton and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Joe Solano, GM

RockDoc
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I bought an Audi A3 etron working with Juno. He is fabulous, knowledgeable, and helpful. No pressure, just great service! He took my wife and me on a test drive and gave us the basic information. He then rapidly got back to me via e-mail as we negotiated (signed next day), arranged delivery, and then delivered. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Hi RockDock, Congratulations on your gorgeous new Audi! You made such a wonderful choice and you are definitely going to turn heads driving that car! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience with Juno. He is an excellent salesman who is knowledgeable, hardworking and has a lot of integrity. Juno is an important part of the Audi team and he will be so thrilled when he reads your review. I truly appreciate that you chose Audi Princeton and I hope you have a blast in your new A3! Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

Lisasboss
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Curteous"

Audi Princeton came highly recommended so we decided to take the ride from Staten Island. Everyone was so nice and polite. We did not feel pressured or rushed as we did with other places. Specialist Juno Mozo gave the answers to my questions before I asked them. On 'car pick day' he showed me the car.and took his time to thoroughly go over the settings, navigation, bluetooth, etc...all the workings of the car. He is so professional and knowledgeable it was such a wonderful and painless experience from beginning to end. Everyone was great. It was truly a wonderful wonderful experience. I cannot say enough about their exceptional service. Oh and he took my picture.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Hello Lisasboss, First of all, congratulations on your gorgeous new Audi! You made such a great choice. Secondly, I want to thank you so much for taking the long trip from Staten Island to visit us. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Juno. Juno is a wonderful specialist and he is a great representative for the Audi Princeton brand. Juno will be very happy to read your review and learn how happy you were with his service. Thank you again for all of your kind words. Enjoy your new Audi! Warm Regards, Dave D'Argenio, GM

lpaparo
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

Rich and his entire team were amazing as always. Since working with Rich, I have purchased two Audi R8 V10 pluses, an Audi RS7 and an Audi SQ5. The entire process could have not gone any smoother. I think it gets easier each time :) Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Hello lpaparo, Thank you for your kind words and for being such a loyal Audi Princeton customer. I truly appreciate that you continue to chose Audi Princeton! I am thrilled to hear that you and Rich have built such a solid relationship. Rich is a vital member of our team and he works so hard to ensure that his customers leave 100% satisfied. Rich will be so pleased to read your review. Thank you again! We look forward to continuing our relationship for years to come. Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

christine13
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing! "

I am writing this letter of appreciation to Richard Martini and his staff. I have met with Richard Martini and then with sales person Alex Soroka who have gone above and beyond for us. Over the years we keep coming back to Princeton Audi and every time we walk through those doors we feel like we are visiting family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Hi Christine, Thank you so much for your warm review. It makes me so happy to hear that you feel like family when you visit us. This is truly our goal, and I love that you continue to enjoy your experiences with Rich. As you know, Rich is a knowledgeable, honest individual and he always has his customers' best interests in mind. He is a vital member of the Audi Princeton team and we are privileged to have him. Rich and I both truly appreciate your loyalty to the Audi Princeton brand and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Dave D'Argenio, GM

Beverly Booker
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

David was great. They didn't have the color I wanted, he found it and kept me informed as to when it will be delivered, when they received it and when I could pick it up. Would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Beverly, Congratulations on your new car purchase! It's so wonderful to hear that David got you into the exact vehicle that you were looking for. David is an excellent salesman and your satisfaction is his #1 priority. If we do not have the exact that you are looking for in our lot, David will find it! I greatly appreciate that you chose us for your automotive needs and thank you for your recommendation. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Dave D'Argenio, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Juno Mozo
Juno Mozo

Audi Brand Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson

Internet Sales Coordinator

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David J. Rojas
David J. Rojas

Audi Certified Brand Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tajh Harvey
Tajh Harvey

VW Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe Levi
Abe Levi

New Car Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Baron
Paul Baron

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Rogers
Peter Rogers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Inaugurato
Kristen Inaugurato

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chelsea Magowan
Chelsea Magowan

Audi Brand Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Dellow
James Dellow

Audi Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen CC, $36970
2016 Volkswagen CC

Price$36,970

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi RS 7, $117800
2016 Audi RS 7

Price$117,800

Mileage 93

Exterior ColorPrism Silver Crystal Effect

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $29075
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$29,075

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $23530
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$23,530

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $47845
2016 Audi A3

Price$47,845

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorMythos Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $36415
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$36,415

Mileage 63

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Audi A4, $50240
2017 Audi A4

Price$50,240

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMythos Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Audi A4, $45820
2017 Audi A4

Price$45,820

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.