About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Sales: (609) 688-3100
Service: (888) 659-8722
Parts: (609) 921-6401

Makes: Audi|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

478 Lifetime Reviews

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

959 Route 206,
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Princeton Audi Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Since 1998, Princeton Audi has been proud to serve the Central New Jersey area as well as North & South Jersey, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties and New York City Metropolitan areas. So when the time comes to shop, service or purchase parts for your automobile, call on Princeton Audi, your full service dealership. It all begins with a passion for the Audi Brand, However, it does not stop there. We thrive on the ability to share that passion for automobiles with our customers. Our no pressure, professional way of taking care of our clientele allows our attention to be directed to you, the customer. After all, the spotlight should be directed on you and your experience, not the transaction. Simply ask anyone with one of our fine Automobiles. Need more proof? Visit our recently newly dedicated and expansive Audi showroom and delivery facility. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, expect the same forthright and sincere care that you have come to expect from our group. Our brand new state-of-the-art service and parts facility compliments our dedication to serving you as well as your vehicle’s needs. Simply put, if you need something, don’t hesitate to ask anyone of our devoted staff. We invite you to visit our website for our latest inventory, service and parts updates. Most of all, don’t hesitate to contact us with any of your needs. Princeton Audi Proudly Serving: Princeton, Pennington, Hopewell, Freehold, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hamilton, Belle Mead, Somerville, NJ, Somerst, New Brunswick, Edison, Brdgewater, Hightstown, Somerset County, Mercer County, Bucks County, Central Jersey, , North Jersey, Philadelphia, PA, Newtown, Yardley, Trenton, Langhorne, Oxford Valley, Fairless Hills.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
478 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rabbit609
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A car I purchased"

Great service as always it's my 2nd car I've gotten from this dealership, I had a few problems with my present car, they took care of me gave me a discount on it, they also cover the other problem it had, service is great as always, always giving you a courtesy call on what's going on with your vehicle and keeping you updated, if you need a loner they also have them if bot available that day they tell you when you can get one, . Overall great service from the moment you walk in till you leave,. Hope to do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aalbrigh
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing people "

I purchased my 2014 Audi Q5 from Chris at Princeton Audi. He was new but anything he did not know, he asked and made sure that our questions were answered. We traveled from Harrisburg, PA to purchase the car and we would do it again. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Natasha answered all of our questions via email before we even got there & we were greeted as we walked in the door. Kristin answered all of our warranty questions and got us set up with the Audi care, she is super sweet and helpful. Rich checked in a few times throughout the process to make sure everything was going okay. Everyone at Princeton Audi is wonderful and they were all so helpful and kind. We would definitely travel 2 hours again to purchase another Audi from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beetle bug lover
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experience with VW of Princeton.."

We had a wonderful experience with VW of Princetion...Everyone was very nice and they took care of us in a polite and respectful manner....I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rvacha
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales, great dealership."

I dealt with Larry, right off the bat he was very helpful. I was buying a used Jeep Grand Cherokee, and was treated like I was buying a brand new A8. He did everything he could to make me feel like a valued customer. Kristen in finance was wonderful to work with, she worked real hard to find me the loan, despite my credit history (which isn't that great). All in all Excellent customer service and I wouldn't hesitate to do more business with Larry, Kristen, and Princeton Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JFeldman79
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest Salesman"

Be very careful who you deal with and make sure you do your research on purchasing a used vehicle. I was ready to purchase a 2008 Audi A4. The sales person did not disclose the car was using a quart of oil every 500 miles. I was fortunate enough to get the previous owners name, called the garage listed on the car fax and bingo! I was able to dodge a lemon. This sales person was the same person who took the trade from the previous owner. He was cocky and arrogant through out the whole sales pitch. When I called him on it, he wasn't even professional or man enough to apologize or own up. I am sure though, this is only one bad seed. Again, do your research and beware of fraudulent practices at this dealership. On a positive note. My $2000.00 deposit was returned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike M
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Purchased my 2015 Audi S3 from Juno at Princeton Audi. Excellent customer service. Juno was highly knowledgeable and professional. It was definitely a pleasant experience dealing with him and other staff. I would highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wei.tschang
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Q5 purchase"

My overall experience with the purchase was positive. The whole process was quick and painless. Tom was a true professional from the test drive to the final delivery. Will consider this dealership for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reganref
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great shopping experience. Highly recommend. "

I worked with Tarissa who was great! Easy-going, friendly, knowledgeable, she made my experience at this dealership first rate. Everyone there did. If you are in that loop of visiting dealerships and test driving various choices, you know immediately which dealerships are better than others, which dealerships you would want to work with. This is one of them. This dealership is one you should visit even if you have not considered a VW. You may be pleasantly surprised, as I was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhunt71
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

I had the pleasure of working with Roshanda Davis. She really made the entire process flow smoothly; from the test drive to the delivery of the vehicle. Her co-workers were nice and pleasant and the dealership itself was very clean and managed. Roshanda was very knowledgeable about the car and all of its' bells and whistles. Her customer service skills were amazing and I look forward to purchasing my next car from her & Princeton Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jesse.shea1
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salespeople, great dealership, would shop again"

I had Jonathan as my salesman and he was wonderful throughout. You could tell everyone on the floor had a good relationship and they were all very accommodating throughout the car buying process. I normally can't stand salesmen due to the typical pressure they put on you, but I have to say I was incredibly impressed when everyone I came in contact with (mostly Jonathan and Alex) respected the research I had done beforehand and answered all of my questions candidly. At no point did I feel pressured to buy and I always felt like they were honest in their representation of the car. I would be more than happy to recommend anyone I know to visit this dealer to receive the same excellent treatment I experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure Alex's last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Dellow
James Dellow

Audi Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Martini
Rich Martini

AUDI Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Inaugurato
Kristen Inaugurato

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Riches
Chris Riches

Audi Brand Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Lyons
Guy Lyons

Audi Brand Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natasha Mulligan
Natasha Mulligan

Audi Internet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Hilgetag
Alex Hilgetag

Audi Used Cars Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Roberts
Nikki Roberts

VW Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juno Mozo
Juno Mozo

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Krail
Thomas Krail

Audi Brand Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory