About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Donald King
Donald  King, Sales, Casey Chevrolet
4.8

Donald King

Sales

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Don King has been working with the Casey Auto Group since January of 2005. He is a President's Club Member and Chevrolet Certified. Prior to working in the automobile industry Don was in the United States Army for 10 years. Originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, Don now resides in Hampton, Virginia. He is married with 5 children and 7 grandchildren. When he is not at work you will find him reading, working out, and relaxing.

Contact Me
Write a Review

6 Reviews of Donald King

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ALICIA LEONARD

Mr. King was great he made me feel comfortable and not pressured to get a car. Took time to explain everything to me and put me something I could afford. I would refer him to anyone. Great sales manager. This is my second car from Casey's both time Mr. Kings been my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Alicia, we really appreciate hearing from you about your recent buying experience. It's great to hear that Donald was able to help you find the right car again! He and the staff work very hard to ensure consistent, excellent customer service to each and every customer as you've been able to experience! We can't thank you enough for choosing Casey Chevrolet, and hope to continue earning your business in the future. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Chance"

- Tina

I was so grateful when I stopped in at Casey Chev. 6 years ago. Thanks to this dealership and Mr Donald King I was given an opportunity to own my own suv as well as bill my credit score up. I am now the owner of the 2016 Malibu. I am thankful and still working toward even better oopportunities with Casey's. Thank you Donald King for your persistence in striving for the best deals for your customer's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Tina! It's awesome to hear from customers who have been with Casey Chevrolet for several years, and to hear that Donald has been able to help you find multiple vehicles over the years is wonderful! We want each and every customer to feel completely satisfied with their purchases and experiences at Casey Chevrolet. It's been a quick 6 years so far, and we can't wait to make it 6 more and beyond, Tina! Thanks so much for your continued business, and have a great day!

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service from Top Notch Performance"

- William Brown

Mr. King is an absolutely amazing salesman. He truly understands the buyer's perspectives. I have purchased 8 vehicles from him, 8 new and 1 used with zero problems and got solid deals everytime. He even assisted me in a purchase I made out in Hawaii when there was no profit for him to be made. This is a man of integrity and a true friend. I will continue to purchase from him and would recommend to anyone, even my own family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

William, we can't thank you enough for the stellar feedback! To hear about your relationship with Donald and his ability to help you find the perfect vehicle time and time again brings us great joy. Long term relationships with our customers are what we strive for, and it's truly amazing to hear about the relationships our customers and staff are able to forge over time! Donald and the staff will continue to do everything in their power to strengthen this relationship and continue earning your business for many more years to come! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you now or in the future. Thanks again William, and have a fantastic day!

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with everyone at the dealership."

- Utz the Chip mam

I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and every transaction has been a great and unstressful experience including my recent purchase of a 2015 Silverado. My sales rep and now good friend Donald King goes over and above the normal rep. And goes the extra mile after the sale is complete. I would definitely recommend Caseys Chevrolet to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're so excited to hear this kind of feedback about your buying experiences! To hear that Donald and the staff have been able to go above and beyond to continue earning your business over the years is amazing. We really try to build strong customer relationships through superior customer service and a comfortable buying environment. It's great to hear you've been a part of the Casey Chevrolet family for so long, and we can't wait to continue this relationship, and continue earning your business. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thank you again for your business, and have a wonderful day!

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Ekrica227

This dealership was top notch! Mr. King went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy. After I decided on a truck the process was painless. Quick and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to go see Mr. King at Casey Chevrolet..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We can't thank you enough for the great feedback! It's awesome to hear Donald was not only able to help you find the truck you were looking for, but also made your entire buying experience easy and rewarding. It's important that our customers feel comfortable and experience a no-pressure environment when looking for their perfect vehicle. It's also great to hear your experience was satisfying enough to provide your recommendation, as that's what we strive for with each and every customer. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you now or in the future! Have a great day and enjoy your new truck!

May 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bad Experience"

- kt8209

I went in to trade 03 Ford Windstar because it would be 3 years I had the car but due to the negative equity in the van that I bought from Casey they would not let me trade it in.I have been a loyal customer and I also sent someone there to buy a car. I have never been late or they never had to call me for a payment. I have been treated unfair and will not buy another car from this company.They don't have any loyalty to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,710

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,055

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$19,615

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,345

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,425

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$13,875

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,090

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,535