About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Donny Dunbar
Donny Dunbar, Sales Consutlant, The Used Car Factory
5.0

Donny Dunbar

Sales Consutlant

The Used Car Factory

27725 Three Notch Rd.
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

I have lived in the Southern MD area all my life. I have been in the "sales" profession for 15 years, owning my own business for 10 years, so I have a high benchmark for customer service. I look forward to meeting you! Thanks.

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Donny Dunbar

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sandra

I bought a Honda Civic from this dealership, and I definitely intend to go back for another car. My experience was better than expected; Donny, Idona, and Steve were very helpful, patient, and honest. I never felt like they were using sales tactics to get me in a car. They were very upfront. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Idona Pickering

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- RJF

Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly Recommended. Has a lot of options of vehicles to choose from, and help you pick the one you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- SteveandAllisonP

Donny was amazing helping my wife and I get into the perfect truck for our family! Steve had all of the paperwork ready when we came it. The process was so easy and fast. Could not ask for more helpful and friendly guys to work with. We traveled a good distance to get to the dealership, but it was well worth it and will do it again in the future. Would recommend Donny, Steve and the Car Factory to everyone we know. Thanks for making this process such a fantastic one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!!"

- nairobip1

They were super helpful in finding the right car for me and making sure if was affordable. They are really nice guys and they make you feel super welcomed and at home. I never felt pressured to make a purchase neither did I ever feel rushed. I think they have an awesome team of guys working there that are respectful,kind and honest. I had shopped around at other places prior to going to the used car factory and I have no regrets with my purchase. I've had the car for about 6 months now and everything is working perfectly with no problems. Donny is an amazing sales associate, he's fun to be around and the process went by super fast. I recommend them to everyone I know who's interested in buying a car. -Nairobi Powell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our SSR"

- Kitty82

We were very pleased to get the price we wanted and fair trade in amount. We would recommend others to this dealer. Thanks Donny for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Jody Yeatman

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service "

- Dcerockz

Our salesman Donny was wonderful. He helped us find a truck that met all of our needs and he treated us very well. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Jody Yeatman

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, fast, customer service excellent "

- Tasha Wright

They were fast, customer service is great, they had my husband and I out less then a hour. Transfer was easy from our old car to another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donny had GREAT customer service!"

- skins149

Donny was excellent & helped us get what we needed! This was the only dealership that we've ever been to where we were there for under 2 hours. He was very attentive to our needs even when he had multiple customers. Even after we took possession of the vehicle & found a minor issue they took care of it, no questions asked. Hands down GREAT customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Jody Yeatman

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR DEALER EVER!!!!!!!!"

- keimasmith

Donny Dunbar was the best car salesman on EARTH. He made sure I was given the best deal and affordable car on the lot. He worked it all out in my favor, I love my new car. I would send my grandma to get a car from Donny. THANK YOU SO MUCH DONNY... I WILL TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THE WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I got a GREAT CAR AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All employees were very helpful anvery friendly "

- mcjckj Verified Customer

All of the employees were great an really help me choose the right vehicle bringing a couple of vehicles in front of the office so I could Go over these vehicles until I choose one thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Jody Yeatman

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2012 GMC Yukon

$17,700

2002 Pontiac Firebird

$18,000

2011 Audi A6

$17,500

2016 Ram 1500

$27,500

2003 Jeep Wrangler

$8,900

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$12,200

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$12,000

2013 Ford Escape

$10,000