About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
34 Reviews of Duke Brubaker
Filter Reviews By:
drmathias
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Champion for a reason"

Bo and Duke always provide a timely purchasing experience and handle the transaction with professionalism and respect. Champion Ford also has a great service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mayfra5
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Day"

We recently purchased a new Ford Fusion @ Champion. Andrew Davis met us as we were getting out of our car to look around. He was a very pleasant young man to deal with and helped us throughout the purchase process. This is our first Ford car and we are very pleased so far. The rest of the gang at Champion were also very nice and helpful, manager Duke Brubaker, & sales manager Jerry. Jackie and Linda in the finance department were also great to work with. Thanks to you all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

September 15, 2014

AWESOME!! It's nice to read such a good review. We appreciate your business and thanks so much for taking the time to write this online review. I'm very happy with the team of people we have selling our new Ford's! Thanks again for your business. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Owensboro, Ky.

RodneyPhillips979
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

My wife and I came into champion looking for a new lincoln and as soon as we pulled up we found one EXACTLY like ours and loved it. We knew we were going to buy the Lincoln but it was not all the Lincoln that sold me. It was the fact that James made me feel as if I were home with my family. He was very friendly and easy to deal with, no high pressure sales during our visit at all. James has made sure that all of our questions and concerns were taken care of all the time. He is an excellent sales man I can not wait to purchase my next vehicle from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

June 02, 2014

Rodney, Thanks so much for your business. I appreciate the kind review and I hope you're loving your new Lincoln. We know that these online reviews can be difficult to fill out, so thanks for taking the time to complete one for us. Thanks again, Duke Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III General Manager Champion Auto Group

JesseMyers
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ford Fusion"

I had a pleasant experience the day I went to look for a new Fusion at Champion Ford. James was very helpful on answering any questions that I had. I received a fair price for my trade in and a good price on the new Fusion. I would recommend Champion to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

May 01, 2014

Word of mouth is priceless! Thanks for recommending us, we hope to see you again in the future. We appreciate your business, thanks again. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Team

obryans
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 new 2 me"

We traded 2 vehicles for 2 used vehicles. The people at Champion were very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are waiting on repair parts for both vehicles and I can only hope they are as eager to get the parts to us without me having to constantly call and check status. I trust they will stand behind their sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Mr. O'Bryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to sit down with me to allow us to earn your business. It truly means a lot. And we appreciate the fact that you took your time to fill out this online survey. I'll make sure Ernie is on top of the "due-bill" items. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

laura_2588
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer. "

This is my second Mazda that I have purchased from Champion of Owensboro. Calvin Dennis was my sales consultant this time and he was very friendly and easy to work with. The staff all seemed eager to help in anyway possible. Overall my experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Laura, Thanks for your business! I hope you are enjoying your new Mazda. We appreciate that you took the time to fill out this survey. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

Clay4774
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent salesperson "

Very friendly and courteous. Very professional. AAAAA+++++ going to make a terrific salesman for many years to come. Champion should be very proud. I was treated very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernie Coon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Thanks and we are happy to have Ernie on board the team! Thanks for your business and for taking the time to write this review. Duke Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III General Manager/VP Champion Auto Group

Barbarron
12/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"When ever I enter Champion Ford in Owensboro I am talked..."

When ever I enter Champion Ford in Owensboro I am talked to by my first name by numerous people. Bo Oliver always takes care of me no matter what. If my vehicle needs repair he always finds me a loaner. He is always there for me! I feel so comfortable there. Jim Monatris is excellent for knowing what is going on everywhere. He is superior! Dealing with Duke Brubaker is a pleasure. He always has time to talk with you regardless of why you are In the dealership. Duke is so personable and is always Interested in as to why you are in the dealership. I feel always welcomed no matter why I am there. I can of praise Champion enough. The service area is awesome. Recently we had a bumper repainted and it was unreal how great the color matched. The employee was Darren Risinger. It was the best paint match I have ever seen. This is a different vehicle but was worthy of mentioning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

December 30, 2013

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for our dealership. We appreciate not only the recommendation for our sales dept. , but for Darren in the collision center. We are very fortunate to have such great people working for us. Thanks again, Duke

KyleHenderson
12/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Duke was very helpful in my purchase of my new Ford..."

Duke was very helpful in my purchase of my new Ford Escape. I was able to get my trade-in evaluated and out the door in my new car in less than 2 hours. That included the test drive, new vehicle orientations and the financing process. The whole team was an absolute pleasure to work with, and the drive from Louisville to get my car from Champion Ford was well worth it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

December 30, 2013

Kyle, Thanks for coming to see me in Owensboro!! I'm happy that we got you in, out, and back to L'ville quickly. We appreciate the business and the kind words. Thanks again, Duke

JamieS66
12/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Duke, Jim and Bo will treat you with respect. They will..."

Duke, Jim and Bo will treat you with respect. They will listen to your wishes on a new or used vehicle. They will make you feel welcomed into the dealership . Tell you about the options each vehicle has and explain the difference between vehicals. Linda in the finance department will work with you to do everything she can to make your dream come true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

December 30, 2013

Jaime, Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate your business very much. I hope you and your family have a great holiday season. Duke

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.