About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
37 Reviews of Duke Brubaker
Filter Reviews By:
Eugene
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Side Mirror Change "

They fixed my mirrors at a good price and quality work. It is clear that customer service is a high priority and they value customer retention. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Eugene, Thanks so much for letting us fix your mirrors. I'm glad you gave us the opportunity. We do value customer retention and I'm happy you recognized our efforts. I hope to see you here in the future! Duke

David
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend Scott and the entire crew at Champion"

Scott did a great job in assessing my needs. I went in with a budget and he found a great vehicle that met all my needs. Everyone made me feel welcome from the owner (Bruce) to the VP (Duke) on down to Manager (Jim) and Business manager (Linda). They all made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend Scott and Champion to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 06, 2015

David, Thanks so much for the review! We know it takes time to sit down and fill these out so we really appreciate. We also truly appreciate your business. I'm please you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, Duke "Duke" Brubaker GM/VP Champion Auto Group

jewellscope
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"2009 Escape and 2012 Focus"

I have been buying from Champion for over 10 years, which include new car sales, service and tire and lube. The staff here have always been friendly and professional. I appreciate the quality of our cars and the quality and care of the service. The way we have been treated makes me think of this crew as friends. Thank you for your commitment to your customers. I know when it's time to buy my next new car it will be from Champion Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

January 03, 2015

Mr. Jewell, Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate you & your kind words mean so much to us. It's always good to see you in our dealership. Happy New Year! "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

drmathias
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Champion for a reason"

Bo and Duke always provide a timely purchasing experience and handle the transaction with professionalism and respect. Champion Ford also has a great service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

January 03, 2015

Thanks so much for your business! We appreciate it very much. I know you're a busy guy, so thanks for taking the time to fill out this online review. It's one way we can spread the Champion story! "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

mayfra5
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Day"

We recently purchased a new Ford Fusion @ Champion. Andrew Davis met us as we were getting out of our car to look around. He was a very pleasant young man to deal with and helped us throughout the purchase process. This is our first Ford car and we are very pleased so far. The rest of the gang at Champion were also very nice and helpful, manager Duke Brubaker, & sales manager Jerry. Jackie and Linda in the finance department were also great to work with. Thanks to you all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

September 15, 2014

AWESOME!! It's nice to read such a good review. We appreciate your business and thanks so much for taking the time to write this online review. I'm very happy with the team of people we have selling our new Ford's! Thanks again for your business. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Owensboro, Ky.

RodneyPhillips979
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

My wife and I came into champion looking for a new lincoln and as soon as we pulled up we found one EXACTLY like ours and loved it. We knew we were going to buy the Lincoln but it was not all the Lincoln that sold me. It was the fact that James made me feel as if I were home with my family. He was very friendly and easy to deal with, no high pressure sales during our visit at all. James has made sure that all of our questions and concerns were taken care of all the time. He is an excellent sales man I can not wait to purchase my next vehicle from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

June 02, 2014

Rodney, Thanks so much for your business. I appreciate the kind review and I hope you're loving your new Lincoln. We know that these online reviews can be difficult to fill out, so thanks for taking the time to complete one for us. Thanks again, Duke Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III General Manager Champion Auto Group

JesseMyers
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ford Fusion"

I had a pleasant experience the day I went to look for a new Fusion at Champion Ford. James was very helpful on answering any questions that I had. I received a fair price for my trade in and a good price on the new Fusion. I would recommend Champion to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

May 01, 2014

Word of mouth is priceless! Thanks for recommending us, we hope to see you again in the future. We appreciate your business, thanks again. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Team

obryans
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 new 2 me"

We traded 2 vehicles for 2 used vehicles. The people at Champion were very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are waiting on repair parts for both vehicles and I can only hope they are as eager to get the parts to us without me having to constantly call and check status. I trust they will stand behind their sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Mr. O'Bryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to sit down with me to allow us to earn your business. It truly means a lot. And we appreciate the fact that you took your time to fill out this online survey. I'll make sure Ernie is on top of the "due-bill" items. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

laura_2588
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer. "

This is my second Mazda that I have purchased from Champion of Owensboro. Calvin Dennis was my sales consultant this time and he was very friendly and easy to work with. The staff all seemed eager to help in anyway possible. Overall my experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Laura, Thanks for your business! I hope you are enjoying your new Mazda. We appreciate that you took the time to fill out this survey. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

Clay4774
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent salesperson "

Very friendly and courteous. Very professional. AAAAA+++++ going to make a terrific salesman for many years to come. Champion should be very proud. I was treated very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernie Coon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Thanks and we are happy to have Ernie on board the team! Thanks for your business and for taking the time to write this review. Duke Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III General Manager/VP Champion Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.