About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
29 Reviews of Duke Brubaker
Filter Reviews By:
mayfra5@aol.com
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Day"

We recently purchased a new Ford Fusion @ Champion. Andrew Davis met us as we were getting out of our car to look around. He was a very pleasant young man to deal with and helped us throughout the purchase process. This is our first Ford car and we are very pleased so far. The rest of the gang at Champion were also very nice and helpful, manager Duke Brubaker, & sales manager Jerry. Jackie and Linda in the finance department were also great to work with. Thanks to you all!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jackie in Finance
Jackie in Finance
Jackie in Finance

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

September 15, 2014

AWESOME!! It's nice to read such a good review. We appreciate your business and thanks so much for taking the time to write this online review. I'm very happy with the team of people we have selling our new Ford's! Thanks again for your business. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Owensboro, Ky.

obryans
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 new 2 me"

We traded 2 vehicles for 2 used vehicles. The people at Champion were very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are waiting on repair parts for both vehicles and I can only hope they are as eager to get the parts to us without me having to constantly call and check status. I trust they will stand behind their sales.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Mr. O'Bryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to sit down with me to allow us to earn your business. It truly means a lot. And we appreciate the fact that you took your time to fill out this online survey. I'll make sure Ernie is on top of the "due-bill" items. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

laura_2588
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer. "

This is my second Mazda that I have purchased from Champion of Owensboro. Calvin Dennis was my sales consultant this time and he was very friendly and easy to work with. The staff all seemed eager to help in anyway possible. Overall my experience was great.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Laura, Thanks for your business! I hope you are enjoying your new Mazda. We appreciate that you took the time to fill out this survey. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

Barbarron
12/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"When ever I enter Champion Ford in Owensboro I am talked..."

When ever I enter Champion Ford in Owensboro I am talked to by my first name by numerous people. Bo Oliver always takes care of me no matter what. If my vehicle needs repair he always finds me a loaner. He is always there for me! I feel so comfortable there. Jim Monatris is excellent for knowing what is going on everywhere. He is superior! Dealing with Duke Brubaker is a pleasure. He always has time to talk with you regardless of why you are In the dealership. Duke is so personable and is always Interested in as to why you are in the dealership. I feel always welcomed no matter why I am there. I can of praise Champion enough. The service area is awesome. Recently we had a bumper repainted and it was unreal how great the color matched. The employee was Darren Risinger. It was the best paint match I have ever seen. This is a different vehicle but was worthy of mentioning.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

December 30, 2013

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for our dealership. We appreciate not only the recommendation for our sales dept. , but for Darren in the collision center. We are very fortunate to have such great people working for us. Thanks again, Duke

KyleHenderson
12/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Duke was very helpful in my purchase of my new Ford..."

Duke was very helpful in my purchase of my new Ford Escape. I was able to get my trade-in evaluated and out the door in my new car in less than 2 hours. That included the test drive, new vehicle orientations and the financing process. The whole team was an absolute pleasure to work with, and the drive from Louisville to get my car from Champion Ford was well worth it!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

December 30, 2013

Kyle, Thanks for coming to see me in Owensboro!! I'm happy that we got you in, out, and back to L'ville quickly. We appreciate the business and the kind words. Thanks again, Duke

JamieS66
12/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Duke, Jim and Bo will treat you with respect. They will..."

Duke, Jim and Bo will treat you with respect. They will listen to your wishes on a new or used vehicle. They will make you feel welcomed into the dealership . Tell you about the options each vehicle has and explain the difference between vehicals. Linda in the finance department will work with you to do everything she can to make your dream come true.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

December 30, 2013

Jaime, Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate your business very much. I hope you and your family have a great holiday season. Duke

ehgaret
11/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good people to deal with. Scott Saye is straight..."

Very good people to deal with. Scott Saye is straight forward, and vey professional. I know I got the best price for my trade-in and new Tauras. Linda Chancellor was also a joy to work with. Outstanding experience start to finish.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

November 26, 2013

Thanks for that great review! I'm happy that you were satisfied with our employees and your treatment. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

Rgranderson
9/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a nice experience. Andrew was helpful in getting..."

It was a nice experience. Andrew was helpful in getting the deal accomplished. I live out if town which has limited where I felt comfortable test driving. They took me on a "fun" side road to feel how it handles curves along with freeway to see how it picks up speed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

September 12, 2013

Thanks for the kind review. I hope you're loving that awesome new Mazda 6!! Duke

tlsmithmk
8/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Brubaker and his team are a world class organization...."

Mr. Brubaker and his team are a world class organization. I could not be more pleased with the professionalism of every member and the quality of their work. Simply put, I will buy all of my future vehicles through Champion.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike from Championship
Mike from Championship
Mike from Championship
Mike from Championship
Mike from Championship

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

August 08, 2013

Thanks for the kinds words Mr. Smith. We appreciate your business and look forward to meeting your needs in the future. Duke

edfowler8
7/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"over the years i have purchased about 20 cars, and have..."

over the years i have purchased about 20 cars, and have found the sales and service to be excellant in my case, and if necessary i will purchase again from this dealer.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

July 17, 2013

Mr. Fowler, Thanks so much for your repeat business! Thanks also for the repeated customers that you continue to send to us. We appreciate it very much. Sincerely Duke Brubaker General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.