About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Schuerholz.
Erik Schuerholz
Erik Schuerholz, Sales Manager, The Used Car Factory
5.0

Erik Schuerholz

Sales Manager

The Used Car Factory

27725 Three Notch Rd.
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Maryland and have lived in St. Marys County since 2000. There is no better place for my wife, children and grand child to enjoy life. I pride myself in providing an excellent customer service experience and really enjoy engaging with our diverse range of customers. My goal is to help you find the car of your dreams that is reliable, safe and fits your budget. I look forward to meeting you. HTTR!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Erik Schuerholz

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealer"

- AmdrewKnight

They were great! Great service, great people and they hooked me up with a great deal! Overall they helped me out a lot so I thank them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin the GREATEST"

- Littlelouriesmith

Kevin awesome salesperson and I don't care for Sales people! Straight forward and legit! Never beat around the Bush! Honset, made things and numbers work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Kevin Gentry

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lucky215

The team is very friendly and professional. I had a great car buying experience and never felt pressured by any of the sales team. Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Eric Tayman

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help on the way!"

- Rlind7

Everyone at the dealership was understanding of my situation and extremely friendly. They listened and worked to help find the right fit for me! Each step of the process was simple and took the minimal time possible. They really focus on the needs and wants of the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick tayman "

- Mccaskill, j

Eric Tayman works really hard to get to best deal and car for you. He is really a great guy and takes care of all details. He makes sure you satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Eric Tayman

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New van "

- MDM painting

These guys were great they did what they said , and got me the payment I could afford and an interest rate that was just incredible, I highly recommend Eric tayman and Cynthia in the finance department, these people are truly professional!!! Thank you used car factory!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tayman , Cynthia Page(sp?) in finance

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A New Happy Customer"

- H. Brown

Very Accurate with vehicle presale services and paperwork!! I felt comfortable through the buying experience.. Even responded with late night questions.. Will recommend Eric and Steve...I look forward to buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Allischoppert

Our experience at this dealership was more than satisfactory. The gentlemen who aided us were extremely professional, pleasant, and helpful. Throughout the whole process of purchasing our vehicle, we very much felt that they were doing all they could to help us and make the process as smooth and easy as possible. We are very happy and satisfied with this location and the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Jim Tayman

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- 2016acadia

We decided to stop into the Used Car Facotry to look at a few SUVs they had in the lot. Erik Schuerholz was very helpful while we looked at the vehicles. Unfortunately, the two SUVs we looked at weren't what we where looking for. After chatting with Erik he offered to look at another location to see if they had something we would be more interested in. Erik found a perfect match and had it brought out to his location for us to look at. Altough they had the SUV shipped out there was no pressure from sales to make the deal which I really liked . My family is very satisfied with our purchase from the used car factory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Asleb001

Overall great experience at the Used Car Factory! This is honestly the first online review I have left in my entire life. I was shopping around for a lightly used Ram 1500 for about two months before stumbling upon the Used Car Factory. Unfortunately, they sold the Ram I saw on their website before I had a chance to contact them. Jim then personally called me and asked what I was looking for (price, make, mileage, etc.) and he was able to set me up with the perfect truck. He emailed me pictures of a truck that they had just bought at auction and wasn't even in yet. I corresponded with Jim and Erik and set up a time to come in once the truck arrived. The drive for me was about 1 1/2 hours but they were extremely accommodating and provided a truly hassle free experience. While looking over the car we found a small chip in the paint which had begun to show a little rust. This was no problem however as they have a great company who comes in and makes minor cosmetic repairs. After agreeing on the price and concluding the sale their service did not stop! Due to my long commute to the dealership we arranged for delivery at the halfway point once the cosmetic repairs were done. The delivery was prompt and went smoothly. Overall I couldn't be happier with my experience! I was a tad hesitant due to the distance and the fact that they are not a typical large dealer. But I will take their service and family type environment any day over what you get at a large dealership! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2002 Pontiac Firebird

$17,250

2011 Audi A6

$17,499

2016 Ram 1500

$27,000

2003 Jeep Wrangler

$8,500

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$12,000

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$11,500

2013 Ford Escape

$9,550

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$16,000