About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
George Stydocker

Service Advisor
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

204 Hwy 202-31 N
Flemington, NJ 08822

Email
Write a Review

76 Reviews of George Stydocker

January 27, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Georgr V is the best." - Happy Jeep Owner

George V goes the extra mile when it comes to customer service. Having us drive any and all Jeeps that would fit our needs when we were still in the shopping phase. He gave us an easy comparison to consider when we had finally narrowed it down to two vehicles. He took care of our insurance and financing and made it quick and easy. I'm always short on time and George never wasted a moment of mine. Everything was handled professionally and with a smile. He truly is the best. Third car from George. Third successful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Medhat Aziz

January 10, 2016

"Recall service and general maintenance " - Bshadowfu

Had to bring in 2015 Jeep Cherokee for 2 recalls and oil change. Thought I would be there for 4 plus hours. Done in way less time. Staff was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

"Unhappy repeat customer" - Harley101

First of all, I have to say the good before I go into the bad. Derek is fantastic! I wish there were 3 more like him on the desk. Gosh I miss Jovani, they worked well together. Now, for the past few service requests that I have had at the dealership I have become more unhappy with my experience. The only highlight for my return is that I will generally get Derek and he will take care of service request to the best of his ability. Today I picked up my my Jeep after your dealership having for several days and had to wait to drive out because the battery was dead. This was the main reason I had a service call for-the "1st" test you made came back the battery was ok, then it was dead at pick up. They didn't charge for the repair-service just for the battery but that still makes me uneasy on how it was handled because what would have happened if I would have drove off and it died at the light on busy hwy 202? The other things are that really irritate me are no loaners, not even a wash or vacuum job or the availability to have my car seats repaired at your location but an offsite vendor that I have to contact. This isn't a full 5 star service Chrysler dealership. I ended up paying 869.00+ for my services, I am a repeat customer (for everything) we purchased our other Jeep there a year and a half ago so we really like you guys but you offer nothing for me to choose you over a different dealership. Even if you can't provide a loaner what about a ride back home or a pickup service. When I arrived home I realized that the invoice didn't mention them checking the back spare to make sure it ok. The vehicle is 7 years so I wanted yo guys to make sure it was ok since I have never used it and nobody checked it. As I said earlier I really appreciate Derek and know he originally didn't take the service request down it was a young lady however you guys really need to get more people to help in the front desk. Jordon is helpful as well however he wasn't there as well so I guess I might still continue to use you but you need to offer amenities(like free rides father than 5 miles, loaners etc.), more front desk personnel and better warranties. The radio you replaced in 11 was dead in 7 months time, it is my fault I waited to change or report but they should last longer than 4 years. 2 radios for a care that is 8 years old with 90,000 and garaged is not a good thing. Thanks again for letting me vent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cregar, Alisha Anderson

Jan 09, 2016

Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your service experiences at our service center. I also appreciate the praise you offered for Derek. He is a great young man and a valued member of our team. I'm sorry about the issue with the battery. I will make sure all of our battery testers are operating properly on Monday. This is the first time we've had such an issue. We do have no charge, courtesy available on a limited basis and I'm sorry one was not offered to you. I will speak to my staff and make sure that they address our customers alternate transportation needs. We are also happy to offer complimentary car cleaning services. Please feel free to contact me directly if we should ever fall short of your expectations or if you have any special requirements. Sincerely, Chris Moscaritolo Service Manager cmoscaritolo@flemington.com

January 01, 2016

"Good experience, minor problem post delivery reolved quickly" - rvjames

Sales experience was good. David Tonnesen is a good sales rep.... honest, no pressure, and transparent about terms and conditions. The car had a small mechanical issue post delivery (some loose bolts around the catalytic converter heat shield)... David got it into service quickly and George in service did a fine job of turning the car around even though it was New Year's eve. I've purchased multiple vehicles here. I can't say I've gotten the lowest rock bottom pricing, but the service has been good, and the attitude is one of taking care of you, and that is worth a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tonnesen , George - Servide Consultant

December 28, 2015

"Great customer service and Knowledgeable staff " - charger2014

George Stydocker , Service Advisor explained all work that was performed and all charges. He answered all my questions in a very professional manner and is honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

"Custom work. . " - RAM RULES !

I have a 1500 Dodge Ram 2008. Life time warranty. Wasn't sure about attaching a snow plow to it because of the warranty. But the guys in the service deptment walked me through it. Adding that it is a modification and that the only part of the warranty that would be effected would be the part that the plow effects. In this case it was the skid plate. Mayers discards the skid plate which also serves as a splash guard as well. So I was not having any of that and yet I still wanted my plow for my driveway. At 120 feet long two car wide and tired of paying an arm and leg to have someone plow it for me I wanted that skid plate on and yet be able to keep my plow. These guys in service came to the rescue helped me custom fit the skid plate and yet keep the plow. . Not sure if or any dealerships would do this kind of work but THEY DID . . Awesome job guyz THANK YOU ;). You now have a loyal customer ! Looking forward to years of doing business with everyone . . Awesome place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2015

"We've enjoyed a relationship Flemington Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep " - LocalTeacher44

We've owned 2 Jeep cars from your dealership since 2006, and inherited a third Jeep from an estate settlement. It's always been pleasant to enter your service center, as well as the purchase of vehicles which lasted 7 or more years. George Stydocker and Justin Scheblein offer honest, professional and friendly service. We feel assured that our car will be safe and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2015

"Service" - Jalmeida

The service was done promptly and correctly. It was low stress dealing with the service dept. I dropped it off the night before and they called me the next morning when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2015

"recall service" - parrottop

On-time, friendly service. Environment excellent. George, our service manager, was attentive, knowledgeable and speedy. We plan to purchase our next farm vehicle from Flemington Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2015

"Complimentary Comments" - roadster

Very pleased with the professional ism of Tom Mullin. This latest car is a continuation of almost twenty years of dealing with Flemington Car. We will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mullen, Kevin Hayden

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Durango

$44,980

2015 Dodge Durango

$43,335

2015 Dodge Charger

$34,085

2015 Dodge Charger

$30,580

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,075

2015 Dodge Viper

$109,085

2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

$53,680

2015 Dodge Dart

$24,525