About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
George Stydocker
George Stydocker, Service Advisor, Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

George Stydocker

Service Advisor

Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

204 Hwy 202-31 N
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Write a Review

99 Reviews of George Stydocker

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating, I felt like family"

- JohnM

Truly a great group of people. They worked with me thru the sale, Ryan was great, and service team exceptional. Unbelievable support on service call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Setnicky, Cortney Callanan

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of a 2016 Ram"

- Wrangler

George in service was an absolute pleasure to work with. While my truck was in the shop he kept me well informed. He explained all that was needed and was very patient with me. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a good service department or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity/respect/great experience"

- Kristi2675

Enjoyed the experience. Great deal. Great people. They treat you like family. No haggling treated with respect. Clean vehicles. Great service department . I've been a customer for 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check out Flemington Chrysler Dodge"

- tsubahog

Always my first stop when buying or leasing a new car. Fair deals with professional sales folks. Even the Reception ladies are great. Service is done well and promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Kevin Hayden

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service Department"

- jimbo3m

I am a sales exec and communicating honestly and directly with all customers is the key to success and this service facility at Flemington Dodge does that. I drive a fleet car for over 30 years and have experienced over charges at most Somerville area tire repair shops. I never have seen this to be an issue at Flemington Dodge. Very honest and direct. One thing I have seen is how the service writers treat women, very professional and does not use the scare tactics that I have seen at tire repair shops in the Somerville area All the service writers are professional and lately I have dealt with James Traynor who is very good and I can tell he has been trained professionally by is co workers like George or Derek. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cregar , James Traynor

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yeah right!"

- Larry Motsinger

4.9!!!??? Must just be the way i look or something. Lets start with the PT Cruiser I took in for repair. Replace motor mount.3 weeks later, back to dealer.Problem? Another motor mount! 3 weeks later they tell me now its a transmission mount. xxx?! I bought that car used and took it to Chrysler because it is a Chrysler.I took it there for a tune up. What the xxxx do they do on their 120 point inspections if its not inspecting? And how did you change the motor mounts to begin with to not notice they should have all been changed at the same time??? So after they tried to get me for another $1000+ for 1 new transmission mount I felt to unsafe in the car. I said screw it, i'll eat all the cash I just sunk in it and get a new car.I researched the Chrysler 200, Ford Fusion and the Mazda 3. I decided to get the 200 only because Chrysler dodge jeep had the better trade in value. A lousy $200 better. ( Thats my bad ) So I get stuck with Andrew the sales guy. Did I leave with the 200? No. They were unwilling to switch tires on the one i wanted. It had rims that looked like they were galvinized. So I went with a 2015 Dodge Dart instead.BIG MISTAKE! Brand new car. Before it hit 20,000 miles it started stalling WHILE DRIVING!!!!!!!!! 30,000 miles the tire pressure sensors in the tires have falling off. Click clanking in there like a toy rattler.So Andrew told me i could take it to any dealer for repair ( Honda is only 5 minutes from my house) ( cheesy sales tactic, tell you what you want to hear) So I took it to the dealer closer to my house for the click clanking sound. In that process it's determined that I need new tires so they do that and tell me the clanking was the tire pressure sensor in the wheel and that it was still under warranty to take it to Dodge. To my surprise they blame the other dealer for breaking the sensors during the tire change. BS!BS!BFS!!! As for the stalling while driving? After a 2 week wait time for an appointment.They say that the Multi air engines are KNOWN to stall when low on oil. Told me all was better know that they did a $70 oil change.I guess not knowing that when I called for the appointment the guy on the phone told me the same crap and had me check the oil. Remember, I just had it at another dealer this reason. not even 2000 miles earlier and had an oil change then.My research shows that Dodge recalled earlier Dart models for same reason. One good thing, they did put that stupid crap on paper. If...I mean, when I get into an accident because my car stalls going down the highway I am going to sue the xxxx out of them( If I survive) for their admission to said problem. I mean seriously, does that make sense to anyone??? That A company is putting out a product that they KNOW WILL STALL, PUTTING YOU IN DANGER???This dealership is a bunch of crooks. PATHETIC! Expected a lot more from a company that was baled out with my tax dollars! Buyers beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,caring and honest"

- Dennis 67

It was time for me to upgrade my 2003 Dodgeram 2500 pickup with over 300,000 miles. Was undecided if I wanted to purchase a new ram 1500 or go back into a new 2500 ram. George was patient and extremely knowledgeable in helping me make my decision to purchase.this truck. True professional. Has earned my respect, trust and repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Experience "

- Ask729

Friendly service advisor (Guy Stydocker). Went out of the way to get Chrysler to waive a fee on my behalf. Addressed all concerns by spending time to listen to me. I consider that excellent service. I will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third vehicle in 4 years"

- dmbuda78

Outstanding sales and service staff. Eder in sales and Kevin in finance are top notch. The service center goes out of their way to me sure any problems are corrected quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Jeep lease"

- Melly123

George and the staff at Flemington Jeep were wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend to everyone looking to buy or lease. George is a one of a kind salesman who anticipates your every need and goes above and beyond for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Medhat Aziz

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,815

2016 Chrysler 200

$30,000

2016 Jeep Renegade

$27,655

2016 Ram 3500

$60,535

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,870

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,475

2016 Dodge Durango

$48,975

2016 Jeep Renegade

$29,040