About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
George Stydocker
George Stydocker, Service Advisor, Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

George Stydocker

Service Advisor

Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

204 Hwy 202-31 N
Flemington, NJ 08822

Email
Write a Review

88 Reviews of George Stydocker

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"totally professional "

- abatemarco jr.

George Stydocker and his team took care of me like I was family, they did 6 re-calls in 4 hours. I thought my whole Saturday was shot, but I got there at 9am,and was out the door by 1. I can't wait until my lease is up so I can get another Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Georgia K.

I have purchased 3 Jeeps here and Andrew S. has always been available and flexible in the buying process. I also service my Jeeps here and George S. is trusted and flexible with my crazy travel schedule. This is a dealership I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After three Dealerships."

- Truth

I have had a high pitch noise coming from my Jeep. One dealership states it the fuel pump, and it nomal. Another states that it is a power steering pump, it normal. George was the only one who heard it as I did, and knew it was not normal. They have taken care of it as best as possible, at this time. What is also nice is that, if a loner is needed, they give you a good car, not a junk car, as my last dealership ( car was dirty. Nav did not work, shocks were bad). But what this dealership so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Larry

I have purchased two vehicles here in the last year Eder Gonzoles was my salesman and did a great job he really made me feel like he was working for me. Also the sevice department Was great working on my vehicles which made my decide to purchase my second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Derek Cregar

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Heather

I purchased my 2005 Dodge Dakota SLT (used) from Lou D’Auria in 2010. Great Vehicle. Lou D’Auria was helpful, courteous and professional. I only brought it back one time for the check engine light. I have a regular mechanic (repair shop) on Staten Island that keeps my Dodge Dakota in great working condition. I had a few bad experiences with a dealership on Staten Island which I will not acknowledge due to their bad reviews from other customers, and will never deal with them ever. I brought my Dodge Dakota to Flemington last week to have my airbag serviced (RECALL). George Stydocker was very professional in his capacity. The receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership highly and will always bring my Dodge Dakota to have it serviced when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as usual"

- Carol 328

The fact that I have been using Flemington Chrysler now for over 25 years says it all. The service this time was a warranty issue. It was my luck that the van I purchased in 2009 has a lifetime powertrain warranty. The transmission was repaired at no cost to me and I was given a loaner while the repairs were being made. A big plus. It is great to go to a service station where you are know by name and not just another number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moscaritolo , Mike new customer rep

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"They deliver!"

- Durangogo

They deliver! Helped us overcome some sticky financing issues in a professional and non judgemental manner. And, when the unexpected happened (not the dealers fault) they jumped thru hoops to fix & make it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd vehicle"

- Big Red

We purchased 2 vehicles from here and I would definitely recommend the dealership. No hassles, spoke to me in a professional manner and it was a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Kevin Hayden , The manger was nice but I don't remember his name.

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- CTH

Excellent, professional, and friendly service was provided. Everything requested was provided in a timely manner at a fair and reasonable price. I will use them next time I need service on my 2012 Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!!!!"

- Mopar Mike

This is the 4th vehicle I myself have bought from Flemington Car & Truck Country, and the 12th by my family members. They only get better and better! They treat me and my family, like their family! I absolutely love my new truck! It's EXACTLY what I wanted! Their selection is second to none! Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! They make buying a new vehicle easy and enjoyable! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Charger

$34,085

2015 Dodge Charger

$30,580

2015 Dodge Viper

$109,085

2015 Chrysler 200

$35,495

2015 Chrysler 200

$36,265

2015 Chrysler 200

$35,495

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$66,685

2015 Dodge Charger

$36,685