About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
George Stydocker
5.0

Service Advisor
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

204 Hwy 202-31 N
Flemington, NJ 08822

Email
Write a Review

86 Reviews of George Stydocker

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After three Dealerships." - Truth

I have had a high pitch noise coming from my Jeep. One dealership states it the fuel pump, and it nomal. Another states that it is a power steering pump, it normal. George was the only one who heard it as I did, and knew it was not normal. They have taken care of it as best as possible, at this time. What is also nice is that, if a loner is needed, they give you a good car, not a junk car, as my last dealership ( car was dirty. Nav did not work, shocks were bad). But what this dealership so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience " - Larry

I have purchased two vehicles here in the last year Eder Gonzoles was my salesman and did a great job he really made me feel like he was working for me. Also the sevice department Was great working on my vehicles which made my decide to purchase my second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Derek Cregar

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership" - Heather

I purchased my 2005 Dodge Dakota SLT (used) from Lou D’Auria in 2010. Great Vehicle. Lou D’Auria was helpful, courteous and professional. I only brought it back one time for the check engine light. I have a regular mechanic (repair shop) on Staten Island that keeps my Dodge Dakota in great working condition. I had a few bad experiences with a dealership on Staten Island which I will not acknowledge due to their bad reviews from other customers, and will never deal with them ever. I brought my Dodge Dakota to Flemington last week to have my airbag serviced (RECALL). George Stydocker was very professional in his capacity. The receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership highly and will always bring my Dodge Dakota to have it serviced when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as usual" - Carol 328

The fact that I have been using Flemington Chrysler now for over 25 years says it all. The service this time was a warranty issue. It was my luck that the van I purchased in 2009 has a lifetime powertrain warranty. The transmission was repaired at no cost to me and I was given a loaner while the repairs were being made. A big plus. It is great to go to a service station where you are know by name and not just another number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moscaritolo , Mike new customer rep

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"They deliver!" - Durangogo

They deliver! Helped us overcome some sticky financing issues in a professional and non judgemental manner. And, when the unexpected happened (not the dealers fault) they jumped thru hoops to fix & make it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd vehicle" - Big Red

We purchased 2 vehicles from here and I would definitely recommend the dealership. No hassles, spoke to me in a professional manner and it was a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Kevin Hayden , The manger was nice but I don't remember his name.

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service" - CTH

Excellent, professional, and friendly service was provided. Everything requested was provided in a timely manner at a fair and reasonable price. I will use them next time I need service on my 2012 Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!!!!" - Mopar Mike

This is the 4th vehicle I myself have bought from Flemington Car & Truck Country, and the 12th by my family members. They only get better and better! They treat me and my family, like their family! I absolutely love my new truck! It's EXACTLY what I wanted! Their selection is second to none! Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! They make buying a new vehicle easy and enjoyable! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealership!" - DanaC2015

This is the only time in my life that I've ever gotten the same vehicle a 2nd time. In '13 I bought a 2014 Grand Cherokee Limited from George Vdokakes and absolutely loved it. Everyone in sales was extremely friendly and helpful, even the salespeople who were not involved in my transaction. Every time I went in for an oil change the entire service department treated me like a VIP. Last weekend I traded in the '14 Grand Cherokee and upgraded to a new 2015 Grand Cherokee Overland with a Hemi V8. This SUV is amazing to drive, so powerful and VERY nicely appointed. I cannot say enough about this truck. The same goes for my second sales experience with George V. and the rest of the crew! They made me feel so welcome! George from sales and Kevin Hayden from finance took care of everything for me. The whole experience, from start to finish, was TRUELY EXCEPTIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Lease and 2nd A+ approval " - lessee.jgc2015

This is my 2nd Jeep Lease from Frank Krohel and Medhat Aziz at Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. A pleasant experience both times! Frank is an easygoing gentleman and is very knowledgeable about all the in/outs of the vehicle’s features. He went above and beyond to search and obtain the exact Jeep I was interested in (all the way in Richmond, VA) and had it brought up to NJ just before 2ft of snow fell! Medhat is a straight shooter and a gentleman. He is very clear about the financing options and makes the entire process hassle free. Both Frank and Medhat were very responsive and always followed-up. I definitely recommend this dealership for any prospective buyers or lessees. Another important fact about my experience with Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram... their Service Dept. is the best! 5star ... which is also the reason I continue to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Charger

$34,085

2015 Dodge Charger

$30,580

2015 Dodge Viper

$109,085

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$44,180

2015 Chrysler 200

$35,495

2015 Chrysler 200

$36,265

2015 Chrysler 200

$35,495

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$66,685