About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
George Stydocker
George Stydocker, Service Advisor, Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

George Stydocker

Service Advisor

Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

204 Hwy 202-31 N
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Write a Review

93 Reviews of George Stydocker

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,caring and honest"

- Dennis 67

It was time for me to upgrade my 2003 Dodgeram 2500 pickup with over 300,000 miles. Was undecided if I wanted to purchase a new ram 1500 or go back into a new 2500 ram. George was patient and extremely knowledgeable in helping me make my decision to purchase.this truck. True professional. Has earned my respect, trust and repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Experience "

- Ask729

Friendly service advisor (Guy Stydocker). Went out of the way to get Chrysler to waive a fee on my behalf. Addressed all concerns by spending time to listen to me. I consider that excellent service. I will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third vehicle in 4 years"

- dmbuda78

Outstanding sales and service staff. Eder in sales and Kevin in finance are top notch. The service center goes out of their way to me sure any problems are corrected quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Jeep lease"

- Melly123

George and the staff at Flemington Jeep were wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend to everyone looking to buy or lease. George is a one of a kind salesman who anticipates your every need and goes above and beyond for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Medhat Aziz

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Joe

The reason for my 5 Star rating is simple. Renny is the best at what he does. He makes you feel like you were taken care of. Even when you talk to him on the phone, you can "hear" a smile on his face. His intension is do the very best he can do for the customer. I drive 35 miles out of my way to buy from Flemington. Renny keeps me coming back, time after time. I like buying cars. With Renny and Flemington, I feel that I can't afford to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renny Henderson

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"totally professional "

- abatemarco jr.

George Stydocker and his team took care of me like I was family, they did 6 re-calls in 4 hours. I thought my whole Saturday was shot, but I got there at 9am,and was out the door by 1. I can't wait until my lease is up so I can get another Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Georgia K.

I have purchased 3 Jeeps here and Andrew S. has always been available and flexible in the buying process. I also service my Jeeps here and George S. is trusted and flexible with my crazy travel schedule. This is a dealership I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After three Dealerships."

- Truth

I have had a high pitch noise coming from my Jeep. One dealership states it the fuel pump, and it nomal. Another states that it is a power steering pump, it normal. George was the only one who heard it as I did, and knew it was not normal. They have taken care of it as best as possible, at this time. What is also nice is that, if a loner is needed, they give you a good car, not a junk car, as my last dealership ( car was dirty. Nav did not work, shocks were bad). But what this dealership so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Larry

I have purchased two vehicles here in the last year Eder Gonzoles was my salesman and did a great job he really made me feel like he was working for me. Also the sevice department Was great working on my vehicles which made my decide to purchase my second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Derek Cregar

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Heather

I purchased my 2005 Dodge Dakota SLT (used) from Lou D’Auria in 2010. Great Vehicle. Lou D’Auria was helpful, courteous and professional. I only brought it back one time for the check engine light. I have a regular mechanic (repair shop) on Staten Island that keeps my Dodge Dakota in great working condition. I had a few bad experiences with a dealership on Staten Island which I will not acknowledge due to their bad reviews from other customers, and will never deal with them ever. I brought my Dodge Dakota to Flemington last week to have my airbag serviced (RECALL). George Stydocker was very professional in his capacity. The receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership highly and will always bring my Dodge Dakota to have it serviced when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Charger

$34,085

2015 Dodge Charger

$30,580

2015 Dodge Viper

$109,085

2015 Chrysler 200

$35,495

2015 Chrysler 200

$36,265

2015 Chrysler 200

$35,495

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$66,685

2015 Dodge Charger

$36,685

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.