About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
54 Reviews of George Stydocker
Filter Reviews By:
Tinkerupink41
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence at its best!"

George was very kind, knowledgeable, and caring. From the time that I walked through the door George had a smile on his face and was very kind. I had to get a new key fob and I left my old one at home, I was afraid that mistake would result in me having to come back another day, but George went the extra mile and made sure I was taken care of that day. It was less than 1/2 hour and as I went to check out he notified me of recalls on my car and asked when I'd like to set up a time to have them taken care of. Excellent service, the kindest, warmest employees. I will only go to Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to have my worked on after that experience. See you again soon George!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Antonio
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and professional service"

It's always great to have a coffee at the Jeep Service Department while waiting (never so long) for the service to be done. Never had any problem or any complaint for price or service. Always a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dorifel
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

A trip to this Jeep Service Department is always very positive. All the staff are friendly, professional and helpful. The work is done promptly and often before the time promised. Their free shuttle service is extremely helpful as I can drop the car off, get a ride to work and then be brought back when the work is completed. Prices are competitive, the work is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep#1
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

George Vdokakes went over and above for me and I greatly appreciated his assistance, friendly personality and upfront pricing. I have bought cars from other dealerships in the past and George has provided me with the best purchasing experience by far. I look froward to working with him for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
zzubaman
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service-AS USUAL!"

Great service department. Great communication. I live over an hour away, it's well worth the trip. They even wash your car for you! I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend them to all"

Mr.gonzoles and Mr. Hayden were great to work with they went over and above to help my wife and I. There were no pressure to buy which is what I enjoyed. Eder took the time to show us everything about the car he was very knowledgeable with the vehicle. I would like to thank everyone for there help.Mr Hayden helped us with the finance of the car and worked very hard to get us the rate we wanted..thanks again to the guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
michaeld.marano@gmail.com
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service Department"

I didn't purchase my vehicle here, however I will be getting all my Service work completed at this dealership service department in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zzubaman
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service & Sales Department"

Service Advisor George Stydocker took great care of my Dodge Challenger. It had a transmission issue no one could fix. George and his crack mechanic fixed it, keeping me informed of the progress they made on almost a daily basis. It's been three months and no issue. I would not hesitate to bring my car to Flemington Dodge for any and all repairs. Thanks Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jha
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job"

Got in without an appointment for a broken strut..they took the car in.. Had me back on the road quickly... They have a great express oil service too..Derek and George and the other service guys are terrific people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack.p.friedman
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New used car"

Purchased a pre=owned. great service, price was reasonable,dealer treated us like family. 2nd car bought there. going back again!!!! George in service always takes great care of my wife's T&C. His recommendation of George V in sales made my purchase easy, Can't say enough about these guys!! There Great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.