About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
George Stydocker
George Stydocker, Service Advisor, Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

George Stydocker

Service Advisor

Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

204 Hwy 202-31 N
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

105 Reviews of George Stydocker

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good at what they do. "

- PeteMalloy1adam12

I transferred from another dealership who didn't give good customer service and would up sell frequently. This Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge service center is very good. They are clear and provide regular updates on the vehicle. They take care of your car. Service advisor George Stydocker was great. Try them and judge for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2017

Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your business!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience as always"

- Carol 328

George S as always helps to make my service at the dealership go smoothly. I have been coming to this dealership since 1989 when I bought my first mini van and George has been my service adviser for many years now. Even though I am a double resident of PA/NC, I still choose to have my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional and knowledgeable"

- liam

George Stydocker, a terrific professional, the organization should Commend George! I would have George working for me and associated as a professional! George deserves special recognition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flemington Jeep"

- dewey goodwin

The folks at Flemington Jeep are the best. They walked me through the process, and helped when a minor problem can up with the title. This is the third Jeep GC I have purchased from Flemington, and I'm extremely pleased with the sales folks and the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The absolute worst in service!! Avoid!!!"

- Neverflemingtonjeep

Express oil and tire rotation takes 1 hour and 15 mins despite being the first person in the door at 7am and telling them I am in a hurry to get to work. Absolutely pathetic and avoid at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2017

Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

I am very sorry to hear about your experience. We employ a team of people dedicated solely for express oil changes. While I will work to ensure this is only a one time occurrence, we'd like to offer your next oil service at no charge. Please feel free to contact me directly to address your concern. Thank you, David Dargenio General Manager Flemington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 204 US Highway 202 Flemington, NJ. 08822 908-788-5858

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- JeepLoverAlways

George Vdokakes was great to deal with when ordering a new Jeep!! Very knowledgeable, courteous, kind and continues to follow up with me after the purchase. Further, George has a great sense of humor which added many smiles and laughs. George Stydocker in service is wonderful to deal with as always, and both Georges coordinated my needs seamlessly!! I highly suggest anyone interested in a Jeep, or any of their other brands, reach out to George in sales, and if service is needed, reach out to George in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Medhat Aziz

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating, I felt like family"

- JohnM

Truly a great group of people. They worked with me thru the sale, Ryan was great, and service team exceptional. Unbelievable support on service call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Setnicky, Cortney Callanan

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of a 2016 Ram"

- Wrangler

George in service was an absolute pleasure to work with. While my truck was in the shop he kept me well informed. He explained all that was needed and was very patient with me. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a good service department or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity/respect/great experience"

- Kristi2675

Enjoyed the experience. Great deal. Great people. They treat you like family. No haggling treated with respect. Clean vehicles. Great service department . I've been a customer for 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check out Flemington Chrysler Dodge"

- tsubahog

Always my first stop when buying or leasing a new car. Fair deals with professional sales folks. Even the Reception ladies are great. Service is done well and promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Kevin Hayden

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 2500

$45,649

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,815

2016 Chrysler 200

$30,000

2016 Ram 3500

$60,535

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,230

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,360

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$30,420