About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
50 Reviews of George Stydocker
Filter Reviews By:
zzubaman
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service-AS USUAL!"

Great service department. Great communication. I live over an hour away, it's well worth the trip. They even wash your car for you! I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend them to all"

Mr.gonzoles and Mr. Hayden were great to work with they went over and above to help my wife and I. There were no pressure to buy which is what I enjoyed. Eder took the time to show us everything about the car he was very knowledgeable with the vehicle. I would like to thank everyone for there help.Mr Hayden helped us with the finance of the car and worked very hard to get us the rate we wanted..thanks again to the guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
michaeld.marano@gmail.com
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service Department"

I didn't purchase my vehicle here, however I will be getting all my Service work completed at this dealership service department in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zzubaman
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service & Sales Department"

Service Advisor George Stydocker took great care of my Dodge Challenger. It had a transmission issue no one could fix. George and his crack mechanic fixed it, keeping me informed of the progress they made on almost a daily basis. It's been three months and no issue. I would not hesitate to bring my car to Flemington Dodge for any and all repairs. Thanks Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jha
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job"

Got in without an appointment for a broken strut..they took the car in.. Had me back on the road quickly... They have a great express oil service too..Derek and George and the other service guys are terrific people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack.p.friedman
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New used car"

Purchased a pre=owned. great service, price was reasonable,dealer treated us like family. 2nd car bought there. going back again!!!! George in service always takes great care of my wife's T&C. His recommendation of George V in sales made my purchase easy, Can't say enough about these guys!! There Great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larrymotsinger
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place!"

Started when my service engine light came on. Called and George told me to bring it right in. I couldn't get in for an appointment but George said he could at least let me know if it was safe to drive. He was actually the one to plug in for the code it was giving. I was sold right there! George was very professional and polite. Car was safe to drive til my appointment date. Car went in for service and I was not disappointed. They called to give me the details and Derek was very helpful and able to help me out with a courtesy car. Am happy with the service as it passed inspection. I was already convinced the first time I spoke to George that this would be the place I go for my auto needs. Everything after was just icing on the cake. Thanks so much for a nice dealership experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
can328
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car serviced"

I have been having my car serviced here for many years and will continue to do so until I finally decide to give up mini vans. Customer service is great and I appreciate being known by name and treated with kindness and respect. Having my car serviced is always convenient as a loaner car is waiting per my maintenance agreement. All work on my car has always been completed well and to my high satisfaction. Thank you. It has been a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kconnors57
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Do not go anywhere else"

By far the friendliest most accommodating and knowledgeable staff around. Will drop everything to check out my car so that I feel safe and secure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared - technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmazzella
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Friendly service and they go the extra mile to do a great job. The quality work they do has kept my 2006 Cherokee running like new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.