About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
George Stydocker
George Stydocker, Service Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

George Stydocker

Service Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

109 Reviews of George Stydocker

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service!"

- jeepf@N

I've been having some issues with my jeep and when I brought it in Scott and George went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend and will continue coming here for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling

Aug 10, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your positive rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to many more positive experiences in the future.

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very pleased"

- 3 grands

Parts came in quickly and service performed In a timely fashion We did well with the offered coupons! We have always been pleased with the dealership in general. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and reliable!"

- kayakjeepme

My service visits always go perfectly! All my issues are handled in a timely manner and they always keep you informed if there might be a delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish

May 25, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Dave Dargenio

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VEHICLE HEALTH INSPECTION"

- Maria Colletti

I was having a recall problem that wasent fix in Florida were i was living. But i spoke with George Stydcker and he did everything he can to make shore i didn't have that problem again. I also want to thank Jared Kennedy ( TECH) for doing a great job on my Jeep. Thats why i give them a 10 for being such a honest and good to their customers. Thank you Maria C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Kennedy (TECH)

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good at what they do. "

- PeteMalloy1adam12

I transferred from another dealership who didn't give good customer service and would up sell frequently. This Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge service center is very good. They are clear and provide regular updates on the vehicle. They take care of your car. Service advisor George Stydocker was great. Try them and judge for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Pete, Thanks for your review! Hope to see you again in the future. Dave Dargenio General Manager

Apr 27, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your business!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience as always"

- Carol 328

George S as always helps to make my service at the dealership go smoothly. I have been coming to this dealership since 1989 when I bought my first mini van and George has been my service adviser for many years now. Even though I am a double resident of PA/NC, I still choose to have my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional and knowledgeable"

- liam

George Stydocker, a terrific professional, the organization should Commend George! I would have George working for me and associated as a professional! George deserves special recognition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flemington Jeep"

- dewey goodwin

The folks at Flemington Jeep are the best. They walked me through the process, and helped when a minor problem can up with the title. This is the third Jeep GC I have purchased from Flemington, and I'm extremely pleased with the sales folks and the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, John Freudenberger, Kevin Hayden, John Freudenburger

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The absolute worst in service!! Avoid!!!"

- Neverflemingtonjeep

Express oil and tire rotation takes 1 hour and 15 mins despite being the first person in the door at 7am and telling them I am in a hurry to get to work. Absolutely pathetic and avoid at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Understood. I have shared your comments with our team and emphasized the importance of what express means. Thank you for your feedback. David Dargenio

Mar 06, 2017

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I am very sorry to hear about your experience. We employ a team of people dedicated solely for express oil changes. While I will work to ensure this is only a one time occurrence, we'd like to offer your next oil service at no charge. Please feel free to contact me directly to address your concern. Thank you, David Dargenio General Manager Flemington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 204 US Highway 202 Flemington, NJ. 08822 908-788-5858

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- JeepLoverAlways

George Vdokakes was great to deal with when ordering a new Jeep!! Very knowledgeable, courteous, kind and continues to follow up with me after the purchase. Further, George has a great sense of humor which added many smiles and laughs. George Stydocker in service is wonderful to deal with as always, and both Georges coordinated my needs seamlessly!! I highly suggest anyone interested in a Jeep, or any of their other brands, reach out to George in sales, and if service is needed, reach out to George in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Medhat Aziz

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,815

2017 Ram 3500

$62,665

2016 Dodge Challenger

$52,880

2017 Ram Cargo

$37,380

2017 Ram 1500

$49,065

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,375

2017 Ram 1500

$49,390

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,230