About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
60 Reviews of George Stydocker
Filter Reviews By:
V13Judge
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I always seem to deal with George for service. He is always helpful and attentive. He also keeps one informed as the servicing proceeds. Great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wildbill1222
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME!!!"

This review is long over due! I purchased my 2011 Jeep Overland on October 17th 2014 from this dealership. I live in NYC and decided to make the trek to Flemington NJ as I saw the car on their site and wanted to see it in person. My wife and I both fell in love with the car and our salesman George Vdokakes. We loved the fact that we weren't pressured to buy. When we drove the car home, about a week later George called us to see how we were enjoying our new (used) vehicle. He said if you have any trouble to come back to them and they would look at it for us......Well fast forward now to July and 9 months later (The remaining warranty had expired) and I'm having trouble with the car starting. it's rolling but not turning over, if it did the car would shut off. I had received a recall in the mail for a fuel pump relay, but that is was currently out of stock back in April. I kind of ignored it as I was not having any trouble with her, so I forgot about it. I remembered how great it was to work with George and how comfortable he made us feel in making this purchase. I explained the situation and after exchanging information about what was wrong and that we had an event out of town that upcoming weekend and I was worried about it breaking down, He said they would have to see it and that if it had to stay he would work on me getting a loaner car. Well this put me at ease again and even though the car would eventually start it would take a little longer each time. So George had me speak to Denis O'Brien their General Manager. I left him a message at first and he returned my call in 15 minutes. After telling him the problem he had me talk to George Stydocker in their service department. It was Wednesday and we were going away Saturday morning. He said they were booked till late next week, he reviewed the information about what was happening to the car and said he wanted to see me sooner than later so after confirming that he had the part in stock (fuel pump relay) he set me up for service the next day!!!! Got there at 1:30 pm for a 1:00 pm appointment as there was traffic in the City. They didn't hassle me and took me right in. Not only did they change the part, they also gave me an oil change. I was in and out of there in 2 1/2 hours!This is what service is all about!!! I would make the trip again if ever I had a problem. Kudos to Denis, George and George for getting me in and out of there so quickly. Oh yeah, and as luck would have it they had an ice cream truck show up for their employees and guests giving out free ice cream! I mean who does that?! Well apparently Flemington Chrysler/Jeep does!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prof. Pieczenik
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service, very knowledgeable"

George Stydocker and his team, including Jarod, are the most knowledgeable service personnel with whom I have ever worked. When one purchases a Jeep and Caravan, from Chrysler, the issue then becomes keeping the cars safe to drive in all weather and under all conditions. This sense of safety is what George Stydocker and his team have given my wife and me. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Sales and Service team is great at Flemington dealership"

George Stydocker and Chris Moschritolo are fantastic! The service team is always there to help with any issue with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Friendly and very service minded. George Vdokakes is the best car sales associate I have ever met. My daughter also has been using George for many years, George helped me see how much I would love my Jeep, from owning both a Cadallic SRX and a Jaguar. Love this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bucky123
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honesty I have not seen in years!"

George Stydocker went over and above what he needed to do Had my 97" jeep 3 weeks and said I should save my money. Too rusted. Had recalls done and thought I would still have to pay hundreds for his effort. NO! Modest fee in my eyes. Thanks to HIM, I purchased a $33,300 Cherokee...WHY? Because I know George will be the one to take care of my new love. Too bad I'm not your boss George, I would double your pay. Thank you again for a great new taste of honesty, dedication, and TRULY CARING about you customer. Very refreshing in this day and age of the almighty dollar! Kudos George! Todd Zuber New Hope, P.A. 18938 New customer for life, because of George. Picking up the new car tomorrow, I will stop by to thank you in person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsubahog
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got me a Hellcat"

I have been dealing with George Vdokakes and the Service team at Flemington for several years and when I decided that I wanted Hellcat, I stopped by to see him. "Not a chance" was George's opening line, "impossible to get" - well at least he was upfront and honest!!! But I persisted and when the time was right, George took my order and said "don't hold your breath" - there's that upfront honesty again!! Imagine my surprise when out of the blue, George called to say that we had the VIN - not sure who was the most excited, me or him. George tracked the order and kept me advised regularly and minutes after the truck at Flemington arrived he sent me a photo of my new car. Absolutely delighted with the service at Flemington - its a pleasure doing business there with no "Dealership BS".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tinkerupink41
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence at its best!"

George was very kind, knowledgeable, and caring. From the time that I walked through the door George had a smile on his face and was very kind. I had to get a new key fob and I left my old one at home, I was afraid that mistake would result in me having to come back another day, but George went the extra mile and made sure I was taken care of that day. It was less than 1/2 hour and as I went to check out he notified me of recalls on my car and asked when I'd like to set up a time to have them taken care of. Excellent service, the kindest, warmest employees. I will only go to Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to have my worked on after that experience. See you again soon George!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Antonio
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and professional service"

It's always great to have a coffee at the Jeep Service Department while waiting (never so long) for the service to be done. Never had any problem or any complaint for price or service. Always a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dorifel
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

A trip to this Jeep Service Department is always very positive. All the staff are friendly, professional and helpful. The work is done promptly and often before the time promised. Their free shuttle service is extremely helpful as I can drop the car off, get a ride to work and then be brought back when the work is completed. Prices are competitive, the work is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep#1
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

George Vdokakes went over and above for me and I greatly appreciated his assistance, friendly personality and upfront pricing. I have bought cars from other dealerships in the past and George has provided me with the best purchasing experience by far. I look froward to working with him for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.