About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gilbert Martinez
Gilbert  Martinez , Finance Manager, Fernandez Honda
5.0

Gilbert Martinez

Finance Manager

Fernandez Honda

8015 Interstate 35 S
San Antonio, TX 78224

Gilbert is a fabulous Sales Manager and has been in the car business for the last 20 years and is our Southside fan favorite here at Fernandez. He went to South San High School located right behind our dealership and was also one of the original Sales Consultants when our dealership first opened its doors back in late 2003. His specialty is in the customization of cars and trucks which certainly helps when it comes to available options. He enjoys working hard for his customers so that they can drive away in the vehicle they want and love and his motto is "Help me help you get what you want".

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Gilbert Martinez

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 12345678

Great experience. Took a little longer than expected to get the car prepped other than that it was good. Salesman was very helpful and finance was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Hilburn

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fair rates"

- ToddMargaret

This is the second new vehicle we have purchased from Fernandez Honda. We i've also referred a couple friends here. They have fantastic customer service, and will be fair with your trade-in. We drove all the way from Austin to San Antonio to make our deal and felt we did very well. They also respect your decisions on any upsell's for new vehicles. Highly recommend working with Steven in sales and Aron in buying. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanchez , Steven Garcia

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beats those pay-one-price guys."

- 2017 Civic Hatchback

USAA/TrueCar website got me in the door and price was lowest in town. I expected all kinds of Dealer add-ons but nope, price stayed the same. Best experience ever. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Salazar , Ron Valentin

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in with my daughter "

- Janie

Went in with my daughter and I saw the 2017 CRV they're really nice so my husband bought it for me the salesman was really nice and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Cedillo

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very stress free and friendly "

- Thirty

it's deserved a high rating based on the fact the people were friendly and very helpful. They gave me a great deal and walked me through the financial piece

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Fernandez, Ruben Fuentes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car shopping great experience"

- Gabypang

Visited Fernandez Honda with my husband looking for a specific car. Mark Smith the salesman welcomed us at the dealership and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the options they have. He took us through the area where the cars are at, showed us the colors and models we requested. No pressure sales, they only show you their products and allow you to make your own decision. Great job Fernandez Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pressure free experience!"

- Rolraz

Very pleasant experience at the dealership. Salesman Steven Garcia was very knowledgeable on the product and went out of his way to provide the important details that other dealerships didn't provide throughout our shopping experience. I like the fact they didn't bring in a closer to close the deal....would do business there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Garcia

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Dmitch

We really enjoyed working with Gil, Kevin, and Fabian at Fernandez Honda. Together, Gil and Kevin, were knowledgeable, fair, and pleasant to talk to and spend time with. Fabian in finance was accommodating and pleasant. We felt each team member enjoyed their work and we're happy to serve us as their customer. We enjoyed this car buying experience and will recommend Fernandez Honda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Rodriguez , Kevin worked with Gil

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a good deal"

- salem4199

Mark Smith was very helpful in the purchase of my new Honda CR-V touring. I got everything that I wanted and more. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car. Gilbert was very knowledgeable and explained all the Warrenty cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly service. "

- The Sabinal Clan

This is the 4th car we have bought at Fernandez Honda. Service and price has always been great. If you are reading this review make sure you ask for Ruben Fuentes if you are looking for a great price and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Fuentes

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

$39,195

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$24,860

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050