About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
15 Reviews of James Bulger
Filter Reviews By:
shadowdiver
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Sales and Service"

I have purchased two Infiniti's from Infiniti of Westborough. The sales process was easy. I worked with Jonathan Stanhope and he took the time to listen to my requirements and my nice to haves and made the appropriate recommendations. Easy, no high pressure sales tactics... the easiest negotiation process I have ever encountered. The service is outstanding and if there is ever an issue or a concern they are quick to respond to ensure whatever issues arise are dealt with quickly and appropriately. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for posting such an awesome positive review! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us here at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Jonathan is truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, James A. Bulger, General Manager

Sheri
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, Pleasurable and accommodating"

I bought a QX70S and the team was kind, accommodating and easy to work with on pricing & timeline of my purchase. the management staff was very nice and made a point to come and meet my husband & I as I went through the purchasing process. I test drove several different high end SUVs and the Infiniti is by far the sexiest, luxury, sports SUV on the road. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received. I am excited to working with this dealership for many years to come. John Cantlin & Demitri Lazarev went above & beyond to get me the exact car I wanted and had it brought in within a week of my purchase. Outstanding customer service. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 29, 2014

Thank you, Sheri, for taking the time to share your experience. I'm thrilled that we could work with you to ensure that you received exactly what you wanted in a Infiniti. Enjoy your new QX70S, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything more that we may assist you with! Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

Chaddibo
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Recent Purchase"

I just purchased my QX80 from John Corsi of Infiniti of Westboro after totaling my previous Infiniti. i experienced the most amazing customer service and I cannot imagine using another dealer. I had never purchased from Herb Chambers before but they have gained a lifelong customer. I highly recommend the entire team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 26, 2014

I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about our team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

Jjconant
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

My experience of buying a car from Herb Chambers was exceptional. Wael, James, and Anthony were very helpful. Wael moved me through the process very quickly, but thoroughly, which is exactly what I wanted. Even though I bought the car several months ago, he continues to be helpful. He quickly responds to emails/texts and even picked it up and dropped it off the car from my work when I had some accessories installed. I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Thank you for this terrific review and for your patronage. I'm so glad Wael, Anthony and I were able to assist you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

mjbrownma
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

I recently purchased a new Infiniti Q70S and had a great experience. From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by their friendly and sincere GM, James Bulger to the moment I took delivery - every step of the process was done was courtesy, class, and fairness. Our sales consultant Demitri Lazarev was really great. He surprised me during the delivery of the car with gorgeous license plate frames that he paid for. He must have noticed that I had similar frames on my trade-in, but, that they were looking a little tired. It is clear to me that this dealership has strong leadership and a sales, service, and finance team that truly values its customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demitri Lazarev

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that we were able to assist you with your Q70S. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

elisha.raczkowski
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a new vehicle ever!!!"

Goodbye to the minivan era! My husband and three children (10, 9, & 5 yr old) showed up at 5pm on a Saturday evening, 2 hours 15 minutes later we were pulling out of the dealership ..... in our new QX80!! This dealership is the definition of costumer service. Everyone stayed late to make this deal happen. General Manger James Bulgur was very fair on the trade in. Loved that he took the time to share his personal story. What an honest guy. Anthony Fortes moved swiftly to meet all of our needs and- then some. Great family man. John Cursi was very informative , gave attention to the small details, and listened to my needs. Thank you for remember my fast lane transponder!! I will absolutely recommend Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough to all my friends and family. Herb chambers you know what you are doing! Warmly, Elisha & Jay Raczkowski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Anthony and John are valued members of our team and I'm so happy to read your wonderful recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager

naloura
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leo S. Saved My Sale!"

After a ton of online research I stopped in to see a 2008 M35. It was exactly as advertised, and in a wonderful condition. A short wait in the lobby and I was met by Leo S. Leo who was very nice, and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. He worked around the clock to find out answer for questions I had about features, and shortly after I decided this was the car I wanted to purchase. I watched the video on SMART pricing, and the negotiation of trade value begun. Leo and I went back and forth a couple times coming to a middle ground when disaster struck - Roman the pre-owned manager. Roman came around introduced himself, and right off the introduction was very short. The discrepancy in value we were negotiating at this point was $500, which I would have happily paid had it not been for Roman's attitude - it made me no longer want the vehicle and stand my ground on the offer. Roman asked me questions on where i got my number for value, and as i tried to answer his question he would just talk over me. Roman neglected to listen to my answer that it was an average of 4 sites (Manheim Auto Auction, NADA, Cars.com, and Autotrader.com) and a previous offer from another dealer. Roman also neglected to look up the correct model of my vehicle, and at this point I decided this was not a dealership that could be trusted. I felt that if Roman was type of person they put into a professional position, and acting face of herb chambers something was wrong with this dealership. I stood shook Roman and Leo's hand and apologized we couldn't come to an agreement. I also mentioned sorry for wasting the time, and at this point Roman muttered "you already did" and walked off. I was appalled that a customer facing manager would do that. I did not take the low offer from their dealership personal, and it is my right as a customer to not be forced to buy a vehicle. I left shocked, and could not believe after all the work Leo S. had done - that Roman had no issues blowing his sale and ruining his commission. All was not lost though!!! Leo contacted me later that day, and mentioned he talked to the GM who would call me the next day. The next day i spoke with James B. the GM, and he apologized for Roman's behavior - he asked what we could do to change the outcome of this situation, but I was completely turned away from the vehicle - no matter how nice it was. A few days later Leo S. and I spoke again about the vehicle, my original offer was met, and i immediately purchased the vehicle! I could not be happier, and completely recommend Leo S! This sale would have been lost, and i would have never done business with a Herb Chambers affiliate again - but Leo S. changed that! Very happy, and would absolutely deal with Herb Chambers Infiniti again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

July 02, 2014

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. I do apologize for your initial experience. We value our guests and strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable as possible. On behalf of Leo and everyone here at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough, we greatly appreciate your fantastic recommendation and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, James A. Bulger General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

kimpinto
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was in the market for a new Infinity and a friend of..."

I was in the market for a new Infinity and a friend of the family had recommended Herb Chambers Infinity of Westborough because of their no hassle policy. I was greeted by Jonathan Stanhope a professional sales person who was knowledgeable and sincere in his approach to find me the right car. Jonathan spent most of the day discussing options and test driving numerous cars with me. Unlike previous experiences at other dealerships, I never felt rushed or pressured to buy a car. Jonathan really went out of his way to make my time at the dealership a good experience. I have to add, I also had my 7 year old with me and for those of you with children you know how shopping with children can add anxiety to any purchase! Jonathan made it a point to be attentive to my daughter and to get her snacks and engage her in conversation so I could focus on the task at hand. Once we determined which car was the best fit for me, Jonathan introduced me to Anthony Forts the Finance director who also was very personable and professional. Together, they came up with the perfect solution, a Q50 2014 3 year lease. I was very surprised. I drive 22K miles a year and typically look to trade in every 3 - 4 years; however leasing was always too expensive. The lease they presented was actually less expensive than buying and the car is beautiful! Overall, my experience at Herb Chambers Infinity of Westborough was exceptional. A real first class experience! Sincerely, Kim Pinto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANTHONY FORTS - FINANCE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

January 03, 2014

Thank you, Kim, for your kind words regarding your experience with Jonathan and Anthony. I'm so glad to know that they were able to assist you with your new Infiniti and aided in making it a smooth and easy process. Jonathan and Anthony truly understand how to make the car buying experience a joy! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Kind Regards, James A. Bulger General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

mjgoldberg51
11/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Talk about a great experience! We worked with Anthony..."

Talk about a great experience! We worked with Anthony Carlino, who is a wonderful guy. He was a pleasure to deal with - very knowledgeable about his product, no pressure and extremely helpful. I would be happy to buy all my cars from this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your superb opinion about us! At Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough, we strive to provide a hassle-free environment that focuses on your needs, ensuring you know we care about your car-buying experience. I am proud to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership, especially while working with Anthony. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, James A. Bulger General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

xelajr
10/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have now leased two cars from Jonathan Stanhope at Herb..."

I have now leased two cars from Jonathan Stanhope at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough. He is a friendly and helpful sales associate; I would recommend him highly if you are considering buying or leasing an Infiniti. James Bulger, the General Manager is also very friendly and helpful. Jonathan and James made my car buying experience a very pleasant one; and also I believe that I got a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

October 03, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Jonathan here at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough. Knowing that Jonathan was able to make the purchase of your two Infiniti’s an enjoyable experience makes what we do all worthwhile. Your kind words are truly appreciated. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, James A. Bulger General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

1
1 - 10 of 15 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.