About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
James Bulger
5.0

General Manager
Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

312 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Write a Review

27 Reviews of James Bulger

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Pleasurable car buying experience. " - Krislise

I have had horrible car buying experiences in the past, so I was very nervous. I came to Westboro Infiniti knowing what I wanted, but not sure I could afford it. I worked with Avein Watson. There were no games, no gimics, and no waiting around. Thanks to this stellar group of men Avein Watson, Christian Urraca, Anthony Fortes, John Cantlin, and James Bulger who made this car buying experience Pleasurable and stress free. Every one of them went out of their way to make sure that I would be comfortable and would enjoy my purchase. They had me driving my Q50 the very next day. I will definitely return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I'm so pleased to know that our team made your buying experience a stellar one, and I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to them. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you again! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!" - liviesmum

This dealership puts all others to shame! NO pressure and great service and value! My go-to dealership forever! James Bulger and Jonathan Stanhope are a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Stanhope

Feb 09, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! " - Gmheli

James and Johnathan at Herb Chambers Infinti, Westboro were just amazing to deal with. They are courteous, professional and patient. This is my fifth Infinti purchase though James and it won't be my last. I strongly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Jonathan and Christian. They are valuable members of our team. We trust you are enjoying your new Infiniti and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a QX80 - best decision I ever made!" - dopper1

Jonathan was so helpful when I lease my QX 80! He explained everything every feature on the vehicle and has been available to me whenever I had a question. That's total service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Stanhope

Feb 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Jonathan, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second to none! Two Thumbs up!" - shadowdiver

I highly recommend Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough and would buy from them again. I have purchased two vehicles from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough. The sales process was easy and the team has gone out of their way to make it a great experience. I have never felt pressured and have always walked away feeling as though I had been treated fairly; price, process, contracts, and followup. The dealership also services my cars and the service department is focused on the customer experience from booking your appointment to getting you back into your car. They are always great about explaining to me what needs to be done and providing a time estimate. In those rare occasions I have had to leave my care they have always had a loaner waiting for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! I'm so happy to know that you enjoyed your recent experience with our team. We appreciate your recommendation and should there ever be anything else that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, and Low Pressure. " - smalley107

I came in looking for a certified preowned Infiniti G37x and was helped by Jonathan Stanhope. We found the right car within minutes and the negotiating was simple. They gave me exactly what I was looking for on my trade in and I was able take delivery the same day. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking for an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased we were able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Personalized Service" - Rothhouse

They took the time to understand my needs and wants and made it happen with a vehicle from far away. Very easy to work with. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our crew. I’m so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough for your automotive needs! Sincerely, James A. Bulger, General Manager

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard to improve excellent" - JayBreda

We have recently taken delivery of a new QX 80 and QX 60 from James Bulger and Avein Watson. Both the cars and the attention to detail are perfect. I highly recommend that anyone considering new vehicle treat themselves to excellence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avein Watson

Feb 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking time to write this review. We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience! The most professional humble folks" - Neda

If I could give ten stars I would. I drove from Plymouth to Westborogh on a rainy day without any pressures from the staff. Starting from the receptionist Amanda to the sales director John Bulger the key person to the sales rep Jonathan Stanhope who was simply the most knowledgeable genuine sakes person ever. . Not to mention that the entire staff waits for me to get there late and finish my lease! The best experience I have ever had. I will never go anywhere else only here! Thank you for creating suck a state of the art empire yet managed to keep it down to earth! Thank you Mr Chambers thank you John thank you Johnathon and staff! See you in two years for my next lease. Neda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! I'm so happy to know that you enjoyed your recent experience with our team. We appreciate your recommendation and should there ever be anything else that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!" - Staceymb17

I had the best experience with James and Avein. They went above and beyond to get me into an Infiniti. I would recommend everyone to go to Herb Chambers. I love my QX 60!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avein Watson

Feb 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded

I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience was such a positive one. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2015 Infiniti Q70

$75,960

2015 Infiniti Q70L

$76,910

2015 Infiniti Q70L

$75,360

2015 Infiniti Q70

$75,455

2015 Infiniti Q50

$55,830

2015 Infiniti Q50

$49,980

2015 Infiniti Q50

$49,980

2015 Infiniti Q50

$49,980