About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
James Satalino

Sales
Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

James Satalino lives in Chaplin, CT. When he started working for this company in 2003, he was stocking shelves in the parts department! A lot has changed since then, but the principals are the same, hard work and dedication equal happy customers and proud owners. He will personally make sure that you enjoy your experience here at Gates GMC Nissan.

Email
Write a Review

78 Reviews of James Satalino

January 26, 2016

"2016 Acadia from the best dealership in New England!!" - EastCoast22

Just picked up my second GMC Acadia and 3rd vehicle from Gates. The buying experience is always terrific and they make you feel welcome. Each person I dealt with went above my expectations and their honesty and straight forward approach is appreciated. Gates has a great team of employees and I plan on buying many more vehicles from them. Awesome experience again and top notch service from everyone at Gates!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Buying my first new car." - Trish

Test drove a used car, but Jim Satalino put all of the numbers in front of me and helped me see that I could actually afford a new car. Everyone I worked with had an exceptional attitude and were nothing but professional. They made this experience fairly easy and a bit less nerve wracking for me. I have nothing negative to say about my first new car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones, Nick Truax

December 18, 2015

"First rate, VIP treatment." - Tidefan25

Outstanding treatment, professional and knowledgable staff. Vehicle prepared and delivered on time. Thorough and complete review of vehicle and all its options. Would recommend dealership and staff to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Amazingly stressless" - Ponybrook

Before Gates Nissan I hated buying cars. It always seemed like a stressful investment that never paid off. Since going to Gates Nissan K realize their are people beyond car sales men and women. Gates listened spent the time and gave me what I asked for. I didn't have to waste my time or money in being talked into anything, they worked with me!!! Enabling essential communication!!! What do I need, What do I want, What can I afford. They found it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2015

"Amazing experience!!!" - Deavon & Kristin Black

My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new GMC Acadia from Gates. Sunday afternoon we decided to go look at a vehicle we saw in used inventory. A new salesman Seth Gwiazdowski greeted us and test drove the vehicle with us explaining the package options and warranty options. Promptly Monday morning we had a vehicle available in the exact cot options and mileage we were looking at. It is Wednesday morning and my new vehicle is on my driveway. The entire process lead by Seth and James Satalino 'Peach' was incredible. The teamwork, expertise and diligence made out buying experience a anxiety free enjoyable one. These two should be commended they were an absolute joy to work with. Thank you Gates!!! Warmly, Deavon & Kristin Black & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax, Craig Gates , Seth Gwiazdowski

August 09, 2015

"Best dealership" - Jimb

In all my dealings with car dealers and salesman, this is by far the best dealer that I ever delt with. (Not a snake oil dealership) I find them to be fair honest and not pushy. As far as the sales people go they are the best. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I have purchased four cars from them and have delt with James Satalino and you will not find a better person to deal with. Again I highly recommend them. 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2015

"Super easy and stress free!" - Ktl7

Jimmy mad this super easy and stress free. Not only did I need a new car but I needed to transfer everything over from NY to CT. Within days Jimmy had found me a vehicle that met my needs, difficult considering how high maintenance I am, and fit my budget. My new rogue far supersedes my expectations! I've already passed on his card to a few friends and will definitely be back to Gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre, Nick Truax

July 11, 2015

"Repeat buyer" - Scott65

This is our fourth purchase and they have always taken care of us. It's nice to see the same people working there. It was nice to work with Jim again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

June 12, 2015

"Amazing experience!" - Kmenghi29

We had an amazing experience! Jimmy Satalino went above and beyond any expectations we had. His hard work and dedication really shows. We look forward to many years of business with Gates GMC and Jimmy! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax

May 31, 2015

"Excellent!!!" - Kaitlyn_dean128

Great dealership! My fiancé and I purchased our first car there a few days agao & everyone was friendly & very professional. We never felt pressure & it was an overall great experience! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car! We will definitely be going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre, Chris Messier

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,360

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,995

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,999

2015 Nissan Versa

$17,999

2015 Nissan Versa

$14,899

2015 Nissan Juke

$25,478

2015 Nissan Versa

$15,499

2015 Nissan Versa

$14,899