About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
James Satalino
James  Satalino, Sales, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

James Satalino

Sales

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

James Satalino lives in Chaplin, CT. When he started working for this company in 2003, he was stocking shelves in the parts department! A lot has changed since then, but the principals are the same, hard work and dedication equal happy customers and proud owners. He will personally make sure that you enjoy your experience here at Gates GMC Nissan.

Email
Write a Review

82 Reviews of James Satalino

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a new Acadia"

- chrisd111

It was a pleasure leasing our new Acadia from Jim Satalino and the other staff that we dealt with at Gates GMC. They are very Professional and honest. I can see why their customers keep coming back. I started our correspondence by email, and was able to get a lot of information before making a trip to the Dealership. I won't hesitate to return to Gates or to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier, Michael Deluca

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Group of people"

- Larkin1787

The staff at Gates is top notch! Everyone was very helpful and made my car buying experience stress free and fun. I will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future for any of my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How it should be"

- Wes

I almost made the mistake of buying my new truck at a different dealer in Connecticut...so glad I didn't. Gates and their team made my purchase easy and pleasant. Their sales team are very personable and helpful, not corny or annoying. It is the first vehicle I've purchased from them but probably not the last. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rameaka, Chris Messier

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quck easy and fun"

- irelandj

I came in to bring back my buick verano lease and get a new lease. I already had a car in mind and was able to find one there that fit exactly what i was looking for. Took it out for a test drive and then started the process to lease that vehicle. James was very helpfull and with a good sence of humor to help while we waited for paper work to be done and for the car to get ready for me to drive home. All in all was a great experence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Clement

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2016 Acadia from the best dealership in New England!!"

- EastCoast22

Just picked up my second GMC Acadia and 3rd vehicle from Gates. The buying experience is always terrific and they make you feel welcome. Each person I dealt with went above my expectations and their honesty and straight forward approach is appreciated. Gates has a great team of employees and I plan on buying many more vehicles from them. Awesome experience again and top notch service from everyone at Gates!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first new car."

- Trish

Test drove a used car, but Jim Satalino put all of the numbers in front of me and helped me see that I could actually afford a new car. Everyone I worked with had an exceptional attitude and were nothing but professional. They made this experience fairly easy and a bit less nerve wracking for me. I have nothing negative to say about my first new car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones, Nick Truax

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First rate, VIP treatment."

- Tidefan25

Outstanding treatment, professional and knowledgable staff. Vehicle prepared and delivered on time. Thorough and complete review of vehicle and all its options. Would recommend dealership and staff to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly stressless"

- Ponybrook

Before Gates Nissan I hated buying cars. It always seemed like a stressful investment that never paid off. Since going to Gates Nissan K realize their are people beyond car sales men and women. Gates listened spent the time and gave me what I asked for. I didn't have to waste my time or money in being talked into anything, they worked with me!!! Enabling essential communication!!! What do I need, What do I want, What can I afford. They found it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Deavon & Kristin Black

My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new GMC Acadia from Gates. Sunday afternoon we decided to go look at a vehicle we saw in used inventory. A new salesman Seth Gwiazdowski greeted us and test drove the vehicle with us explaining the package options and warranty options. Promptly Monday morning we had a vehicle available in the exact cot options and mileage we were looking at. It is Wednesday morning and my new vehicle is on my driveway. The entire process lead by Seth and James Satalino 'Peach' was incredible. The teamwork, expertise and diligence made out buying experience a anxiety free enjoyable one. These two should be commended they were an absolute joy to work with. Thank you Gates!!! Warmly, Deavon & Kristin Black & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax, Craig Gates , Seth Gwiazdowski

August 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership"

- Jimb

In all my dealings with car dealers and salesman, this is by far the best dealer that I ever delt with. (Not a snake oil dealership) I find them to be fair honest and not pushy. As far as the sales people go they are the best. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I have purchased four cars from them and have delt with James Satalino and you will not find a better person to deal with. Again I highly recommend them. 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$38,999

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$29,999

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$40,699

2016 Buick Verano

$21,999

2016 GMC Terrain

$36,696

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2016 GMC Savana

$34,444