About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
60 Reviews of James Satalino
Filter Reviews By:
Katie Cote
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car "

The sales and finance team at gates nissan made purchasing a new car easy and affordable! Costumer service was great and the environment was friendly and inviting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
We'll be back
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We shall return!"

Buying a new car can be a bit stressful. However since we have been doing business with Gates Nissan, this being the fourth vehicle we have purchased from them, we can honestly say when it's time to buy a fifth, we will buy it at Gates! The experience is friendly and courteous, and very professional. Where else would we go?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plumfiremechanical
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Jim Satalino is not only an excellent sales person with knowledge of the vehicle he is helping you with, but he also makes you feel comfortable through the buying process. I would defiantly recommend Jim and Gates to all my family and friends. Jim D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chas71
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Nissan Frontier Purchase"

I was looking to purchase a truck, I found what I what I was looking for at Gates, I was very satisfied with the entire process and support I received from James Satalino and the entire sales and service team at Gates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcus
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy "The Peach" rocks!!"

Once again our experience at Gates was awesome. Hats off to Craig, Denny, Jimmy and entire organization for providing us a wonderful "relaxed" purchase experience. We will continue to pass along our experience to all our family and friends! We are very happy with our new Altima. Keep up the great work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Amorr
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"its like having a dealer in the family!!"

My Jeep is now the second vehicle I've gotten threw the gates group. Unfortunately they make car buying too easy and worry/headache free that I always leave with my new to me car a little sad because I have to wait a while to buy a car all over again! Want hassle free and worry free car buying? Go see my guys at the gates group! Never any peer pressure here! And the best part is they never hound you with multiple a day phone calls! I know I will never go anywhere else, than the gates group for a vehicle I can rely on for me and my family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chris
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class!"

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with a professional sales team. Jim, Chris, and Ryan took their time did not rush me through the delivery process and answered all of my questions. Which made me feel very comfortable with my decision to buy from Gates GMC. What more can I say but, "First Class".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Messier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Bob/Sarah
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

We "AKA" Bob and Sarah walked into the dealership with kids in tow. "Water boy" Jimmy greeted us with water of course and assisted us with a sales person. Jimmy the "Peach" Satalino was great to work with. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. He even treated the kids to a snack from the vending machine. They were both smiles after an hour in the showroom. That made me happy. Then he made my wife happy because he wasn't pushy like most car salesman and she's never happy. Shhh, don't tell her I said that. You will see us in 2 years and again in three when both our leases are up. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

"Water boy" Jimmy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MThienel
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience Start to Finish!"

Timeliness, Responsiveness, Friendliness, Knowledge base, Accountability, & Follow Through= A+! My family recently bought a used vehicle, our first Gates purchase, with the assistance of Jim Satalino, Nate Rameaka, Nick Truax, Tomas Gates and other helpful Gates team members. We look forward to depending on them for automotive care and purchases in the future! The first and only experience in our vehicle buying lives of it's kind --Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Amorr
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Far exceeded my expectations!"

This is my second SUV that I've gotten threw the gates group! I'd never go anywhere else. Never pressured, always overly satisfied. James satalino had the patience with me that no other dealers have ever had! I always leave gates excited to come back next time I get to buy a SUV! Gates does get it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.