About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
65 Reviews of James Satalino
Filter Reviews By:
Hoops
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free"

No high pressure sales. They gave me the bottom line and were willing to let me go and shop around. Best deal I could find on a new GMC. Great customer service. Jim was very knowledgeable about the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave and Kim
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership. Knowledgeable, accommodatinh and friendly"

Our experience at Gates was everything it should be when purchasing a vehicle. A very welcoming change from some of the nightmare stories you hear about in the industry. Very friendly and supportive staff and Jim S., our salesman, went above and beyond to meet our needs and make sure every part of our purchase was smooth and efficient. We highly recommend Jim and the whole Gates team that compliment and support their sales reps. Thank You! Dave and Kim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Crys86
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

Jim Satalino was excellent to work with. I will always recommend Gates to everyone I know! Jim and the finance manager Nick were so helpful and patient with me and explained everything the last dealership never did. No reason why everyone shouldn't go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave & Shar
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy Satalino was great, Denali Diesel Crew Cab is awesome"

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new GMC truck. We knew what we wanted and Jimmy Satalino made sure that was what we went home with. Jimmy explained all aspects of the purchase from the dealership history with a tour, services available, vehicle details and features, and all the steps involved with financing. Nick Truax got us through the financing quickly and smoothly, totally prepared. Delivery of the truck went just as smooth as the purchase, with Jimmy answering all our questions and walking us through everything we needed to know prior to driving off. Everyone at the dealership met us with a smile and hello. Definitely recommend Gates and its staff. Jimmy, thanks again -you're a real peach!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flh10hd
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck leasing expirence"

Just took delivery of our 2015 GMC Sierra SLT today and could not be happier with the way we were treated by the dealership especially Jim Satalino. He was a pleasure to work. He produced the exact deal that we were looking for by listening to our requirements and satisfying every one of them. We were unsure of a color and when they didn't have the color truck on the lot he went out and located one and had it delivered to the dealership. He then parked the two trucks side by side and said "tell me which one you like". After walking around both trucks several times we ended up picking a truck that was already on the lot and not the one he tracked down. All he cared about was us being happy with our choice. Talk about top notch service. Thank you so much Jim and Gates GMC for making our truck lease seamless and worry free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Messier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katie Cote
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car "

The sales and finance team at gates nissan made purchasing a new car easy and affordable! Costumer service was great and the environment was friendly and inviting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
We'll be back
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We shall return!"

Buying a new car can be a bit stressful. However since we have been doing business with Gates Nissan, this being the fourth vehicle we have purchased from them, we can honestly say when it's time to buy a fifth, we will buy it at Gates! The experience is friendly and courteous, and very professional. Where else would we go?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plumfiremechanical
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Jim Satalino is not only an excellent sales person with knowledge of the vehicle he is helping you with, but he also makes you feel comfortable through the buying process. I would defiantly recommend Jim and Gates to all my family and friends. Jim D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chas71
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Nissan Frontier Purchase"

I was looking to purchase a truck, I found what I what I was looking for at Gates, I was very satisfied with the entire process and support I received from James Satalino and the entire sales and service team at Gates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcus
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy "The Peach" rocks!!"

Once again our experience at Gates was awesome. Hats off to Craig, Denny, Jimmy and entire organization for providing us a wonderful "relaxed" purchase experience. We will continue to pass along our experience to all our family and friends! We are very happy with our new Altima. Keep up the great work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.