About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
72 Reviews of James Satalino
Filter Reviews By:
Deavon & Kristin Black
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!!!"

My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new GMC Acadia from Gates. Sunday afternoon we decided to go look at a vehicle we saw in used inventory. A new salesman Seth Gwiazdowski greeted us and test drove the vehicle with us explaining the package options and warranty options. Promptly Monday morning we had a vehicle available in the exact cot options and mileage we were looking at. It is Wednesday morning and my new vehicle is on my driveway. The entire process lead by Seth and James Satalino 'Peach' was incredible. The teamwork, expertise and diligence made out buying experience a anxiety free enjoyable one. These two should be commended they were an absolute joy to work with. Thank you Gates!!! Warmly, Deavon & Kristin Black & family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Gwiazdowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimb
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership"

In all my dealings with car dealers and salesman, this is by far the best dealer that I ever delt with. (Not a snake oil dealership) I find them to be fair honest and not pushy. As far as the sales people go they are the best. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I have purchased four cars from them and have delt with James Satalino and you will not find a better person to deal with. Again I highly recommend them. 5 star rating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ktl7
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super easy and stress free!"

Jimmy mad this super easy and stress free. Not only did I need a new car but I needed to transfer everything over from NY to CT. Within days Jimmy had found me a vehicle that met my needs, difficult considering how high maintenance I am, and fit my budget. My new rogue far supersedes my expectations! I've already passed on his card to a few friends and will definitely be back to Gates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott65
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat buyer"

This is our fourth purchase and they have always taken care of us. It's nice to see the same people working there. It was nice to work with Jim again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmenghi29
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!"

We had an amazing experience! Jimmy Satalino went above and beyond any expectations we had. His hard work and dedication really shows. We look forward to many years of business with Gates GMC and Jimmy! Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaitlyn_dean128
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!"

Great dealership! My fiancé and I purchased our first car there a few days agao & everyone was friendly & very professional. We never felt pressure & it was an overall great experience! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car! We will definitely be going back for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robin
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"True professional!"

I was referred to James Satalino after speaking to a coworker and friend about my particular vehicle situation. I express my lack of trust and direction with my pursuit. While my personal situation was new for me, it is knowingly not new for all. James Satalino patiently heard my story and assured me he could help. He guided me through the entire process without judgement but with confidence, efficiency and professionalism. His business card is one I will keep, thank you Jim :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hoops
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free"

No high pressure sales. They gave me the bottom line and were willing to let me go and shop around. Best deal I could find on a new GMC. Great customer service. Jim was very knowledgeable about the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave and Kim
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership. Knowledgeable, accommodatinh and friendly"

Our experience at Gates was everything it should be when purchasing a vehicle. A very welcoming change from some of the nightmare stories you hear about in the industry. Very friendly and supportive staff and Jim S., our salesman, went above and beyond to meet our needs and make sure every part of our purchase was smooth and efficient. We highly recommend Jim and the whole Gates team that compliment and support their sales reps. Thank You! Dave and Kim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Crys86
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

Jim Satalino was excellent to work with. I will always recommend Gates to everyone I know! Jim and the finance manager Nick were so helpful and patient with me and explained everything the last dealership never did. No reason why everyone shouldn't go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.