About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
48 Reviews of James Satalino
Filter Reviews By:
Christian_cruzz
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anyone looking for a car I highly suggest going to gates!"

Great service, great people, and a great environment filled with smiles and laughs! Jimmy was awesome! Eric was great, but tommy was better! Awesome experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jeffreyldecker
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership to buy not one but two vehicles!!!!"

This review is to HIGHLY recommend any of Gates Dealerships. However, the one I ended up buying not one but two vehicles for my business from was Gates GMC Nissan. Yes, I bought two Nissan high top NV's. From my initial phone call to Mr Craig Gates, whom referred me to Mr. Denton Gates, and ultimately dealing with Mr. James Satalino and Nick Truax, all were extremely helpful and attentive to my needs. It was none stressful and not only would I recommend the Gates Family of Dealerships and any and all of the individuals I had the pleasure of dealing with, but I would and will be buying more vehicles from them as our business grows. Thank you, Craig, Denton, James and Nick!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
alex alevras
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Gates is the only dealership we deal with and it will continue to be that way, James Satalino was beyond knowledgable on our two new vehicles and made buying them a pleasure. We've dealt with Gates GMC for years now and have nothing but good things to say. We send everyone who is looking for a new car to them.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
chaputelectric
7/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to work with"

Never felt so comfortable in a dealership. No pushy salesman, and everyone is friendly. Great communication right from the start. If all of the Gates dealerships work like the Nissan division, they've just picked up a customer for life. Thanks guys.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Jozsh
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car purchase made extremely easy."

Just left the dealership after signing for the Nissan Altima Hybrid Gates helped me purchase. It's about an hour drive away from where I live, and I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else to buy another car. As a first time buyer, I was really nervous about going to a dealership to purchase a car, but the moment we drove into the lot of Gates, I was perfectly comfortable. The customer service skills of Jim S. and Nick were seriously out of this world. I didn't think I would ever be able to get such an awesome car, but Nick and Jim worked extremely hard to get me approved, and got me an amazing interest rate. They made sure I had a payment I could afford, and were so hospitable the entire time we were there. If anyone asks me where to purchase a car, I will absolutely tell them to head to Gates. So happy that I went with Gates. Couldn't thank Jim and Nick enough!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mrpep951
6/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall great experience at Gates GMC"

The overall experiemce at Gates was great. From finding the right vehicle to arranging financing. James and Ryan took the time every time I had a question. They always answered my countless emails right away and were very respectful and helpful. The atmosphere at Gates is great, with music playing and always someone seeing if you need anything like coffee or water. They have a great sense of humor and know how to make the buyng experience a fun one and infomative. They work real hard to get you what you need and and treat you fairly. Everyone should experience buying at Gates. Thank you James and Ryan and we will see you again and again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kittenskb
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Gates"

We were very satisfied with the service and attention we received while looking for, choosing, and purchasing our new vehicle. All aspects of the process were made easier by all the guys we worked with, especially James.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tech914
4/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service, friendly, knowledgable"

Thanks Jimmy Satalino ! The 2013 chevy Silverado is perfect it was great meeting you thanks for working with me on this purchase and taking care of all the details and making the process so smooth and quick! Eric St.John

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

James Satalino
glaplant
2/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were looking for a new vehicle and started researching..."

We were looking for a new vehicle and started researching on line for what we would like. We started our service in 2009 with Gates and Jimmy Satalino, we leased our first Altima. In 2011 we purchased an Altima 2.5SL and loved it. Looking at the reviews and all the improvements made to the Altima in 2014, we decided we would purchase another one. The team at Gates met our every need with some negotiation we were able to sign the paperwork for our new 2014 Altima without missing a beat. Thank you Gates Team for your attention and time making our experience at Gates another Home Run. ! Gary and Sue LaPlant

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Zulpie6
2/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I can't thank the amazing team at Gates enough. I ..."

I can't thank the amazing team at Gates enough. I was very picky in what I wanted and they worked with me every step of the way to get me exactly what I wanted. The entire process was a great experience. They gave me a great price on my trade. Every person I met was friendly and personable. James Satalino was the best!!! He went above and beyond. I can't imagine buying a car from anywhere else ever again!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.