About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
53 Reviews of James Satalino
Filter Reviews By:
Bob/Sarah
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

We "AKA" Bob and Sarah walked into the dealership with kids in tow. "Water boy" Jimmy greeted us with water of course and assisted us with a sales person. Jimmy the "Peach" Satalino was great to work with. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. He even treated the kids to a snack from the vending machine. They were both smiles after an hour in the showroom. That made me happy. Then he made my wife happy because he wasn't pushy like most car salesman and she's never happy. Shhh, don't tell her I said that. You will see us in 2 years and again in three when both our leases are up. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

"Water boy" Jimmy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MThienel
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience Start to Finish!"

Timeliness, Responsiveness, Friendliness, Knowledge base, Accountability, & Follow Through= A+! My family recently bought a used vehicle, our first Gates purchase, with the assistance of Jim Satalino, Nate Rameaka, Nick Truax, Tomas Gates and other helpful Gates team members. We look forward to depending on them for automotive care and purchases in the future! The first and only experience in our vehicle buying lives of it's kind --Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Amorr
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Far exceeded my expectations!"

This is my second SUV that I've gotten threw the gates group! I'd never go anywhere else. Never pressured, always overly satisfied. James satalino had the patience with me that no other dealers have ever had! I always leave gates excited to come back next time I get to buy a SUV! Gates does get it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jsheenaluna6
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly fast service"

This is the second time I have dealt with Gates of Windham and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants or needs to purchase or lease a car. I also highly recommend Jimmie Bletsch. He was so very kind and helpful and made me feel like he cared about me the person not just me the potential customer. Uber-kudos to Gates and their crew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rhi715
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasant experience at Gates. "

Jimmy , Eric and Nick went above and beyond my expectations when I leased my new Terrain. They answered ever question and made sure I got everything I wanted in my vehicle right down to the color. Jimmy was attentive with every phone call and made sure I was aware of every step of then process. This is my fourth vehicle from Gates and I will continue to do business with them in the future, as well as refer anyone I know . Honest, diligent and unparalleled. Keep up the great work guys. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christian_cruzz
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anyone looking for a car I highly suggest going to gates!"

Great service, great people, and a great environment filled with smiles and laughs! Jimmy was awesome! Eric was great, but tommy was better! Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffreyldecker
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership to buy not one but two vehicles!!!!"

This review is to HIGHLY recommend any of Gates Dealerships. However, the one I ended up buying not one but two vehicles for my business from was Gates GMC Nissan. Yes, I bought two Nissan high top NV's. From my initial phone call to Mr Craig Gates, whom referred me to Mr. Denton Gates, and ultimately dealing with Mr. James Satalino and Nick Truax, all were extremely helpful and attentive to my needs. It was none stressful and not only would I recommend the Gates Family of Dealerships and any and all of the individuals I had the pleasure of dealing with, but I would and will be buying more vehicles from them as our business grows. Thank you, Craig, Denton, James and Nick!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alex alevras
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Gates is the only dealership we deal with and it will continue to be that way, James Satalino was beyond knowledgable on our two new vehicles and made buying them a pleasure. We've dealt with Gates GMC for years now and have nothing but good things to say. We send everyone who is looking for a new car to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chaputelectric
7/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to work with"

Never felt so comfortable in a dealership. No pushy salesman, and everyone is friendly. Great communication right from the start. If all of the Gates dealerships work like the Nissan division, they've just picked up a customer for life. Thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jozsh
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car purchase made extremely easy."

Just left the dealership after signing for the Nissan Altima Hybrid Gates helped me purchase. It's about an hour drive away from where I live, and I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else to buy another car. As a first time buyer, I was really nervous about going to a dealership to purchase a car, but the moment we drove into the lot of Gates, I was perfectly comfortable. The customer service skills of Jim S. and Nick were seriously out of this world. I didn't think I would ever be able to get such an awesome car, but Nick and Jim worked extremely hard to get me approved, and got me an amazing interest rate. They made sure I had a payment I could afford, and were so hospitable the entire time we were there. If anyone asks me where to purchase a car, I will absolutely tell them to head to Gates. So happy that I went with Gates. Couldn't thank Jim and Nick enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.