About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
James Satalino
James  Satalino, Sales, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

James Satalino

Sales

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

When he started working for this company in 2003, he was stocking shelves in the parts department! A lot has changed since then, but the principals are the same, hard work and dedication equal happy customers and proud owners. He will personally make sure that you enjoy your experience here at Gates GMC Nissan.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me
Write a Review

101 Reviews of James Satalino

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Show customers more options"

- rogue1

All we asked for was a sunroof and not white or black(later red was added). We got that and a whole lot more. I wish we had been able to see more cars, but all the safety features sold us on this one. If we had more options we could have gone a little cheaper and been more comfortable with what we spent We could do without the dual tempature and seat warmers! That being said both gentlemen were professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient"

- Cajundog

Sales took my indecisiveness in good humor. They also understood purchase was very stressful for me. They were easy to communicate with in both emails and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience "

- GMCTruckguy83

From the Salesman to the finance manager, it was a very easy and pleasurable process. They were very accommodating and worked hard to satisfy my needs in purchasing a truck. They are very professional, qualified and committed to their customers. Couldn't be happier with my experience and purchase of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denton Gates, Chris Messier

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. . Great friendly people. . Fast.. "

- Sara Brisson

The people at Gates.. are amazing ..friendly .. fast.. always a great experience when buying a car. . This is our 2nd car we bought from Gates..We wouldn't go any where eles! GREAT JOB!! we are super happy with everything! ! THANK YOU AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle"

- Jen

This is our 5th car bought from Gates. We don't ever think twice about going back to them when a new vehicle is desired. They know our name, remember our history and we never have to negotiate back and forth. We've always gotten a very fair deal and the transactions have been smooth. When it is time for our teenager to get a used car, we'll be back. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Ask for Jim "the Peach"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Chris Messier

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My go to dealer!"

- Lovemymadden

Jim helped me lease a vehicle 2 years ago. He often checked in to ensure that I was still happy with my vehicle and always responded within minutes whenever I had a question about my car, or looking for a car for a friend. Although I decided to go with a jeep rather than a Nissan this time, Jim is the one I went to. He referred me to a dealer that was just as fast, easy and trustworthy as he is. I can honestly say I'll never buy/lease another vehicle without Jims input again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Gold Star Service in a Customer-Centered Atmosphere"

- ConnecticutFarmer

My old Chevy gave up on me about a month ago. The mechanic's prognosis wasn't good for my wallet, and I realized it was time to step up and get a new car. At first I was REALLY worried about having to make payments again: after a few years of having my old car paid off I didn't know if my budget could handle the weight of another hefty monthly bill. A close family member referred me to Gates GMC Buick Nissan. My mind was quickly put at ease when discussing money options with sales representative James Satalino. He was absolutely dedicated to putting me into a quality vehicle at a very reasonable price. The other sales staff I encountered were legitimately warm and inviting. I'd say that the level of service is light-years ahead of those "churn and burn" dealerships out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle "

- Tl87218

This is my third car bought from the Gates family and salesman Jimmy Satalino and it's the third time i left comepleted satisfied with the whole process. I would recommend Gates Nissan and Jimmy Satalino to anyone of my friends or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax, Tomas Gates

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and not stressful"

- Beth123

I drove an extra 40 minutes to go to Gates. I tried Nissan of Norwich and the person talking numbers with me treated me like I was stupid. He basically called me a liar. So I called Gates and talked to Tara. She took such good care of me and didn't do any double-talking. I got exactly what I wanted, and then some, and there was no stress. I highly recommend this dealership and Tara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier, Tara Rasmus

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & efficient "

- AJShaw

The Gates team makes the buying/leasing experience as easy and efficient as it can possibly get. They're up front, honest, and truly work to get the best deal for YOU! This was my second go-around and it was just as enjoyable this time as the last. Gates gets it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Deluca

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2016 Nissan NV3500 HD

$34,145

2016 GMC Sierra 2500

$52,410

2016 GMC Yukon

$77,520

2016 Nissan Frontier

$31,960

2016 Nissan Murano

$45,790

2016 Buick Encore

$32,550