About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
James Satalino
James  Satalino, Sales, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

James Satalino

Sales

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

When he started working for this company in 2003, he was stocking shelves in the parts department! A lot has changed since then, but the principals are the same, hard work and dedication equal happy customers and proud owners. He will personally make sure that you enjoy your experience here at Gates GMC Nissan.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me
Write a Review

126 Reviews of James Satalino

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from beginning to end. "

- jpeach

Everyone from Nick, Ryan and Jimmy were extremely helpful and this is the reason why this purchase is my 8th vehicle with Gates Nissan, I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre , Nick

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No gimmicks 100% awesome "

- Laura✨

I went in knowing everything I needed to know about my possible purchase and existing vehicle and walked out 4 hours later with the car I wanted for the price I wanted and trade price I wanted... even financed my new purchase through my current hometown bank with no hassle ... wonderful experience and would recommend Jimmy the Peach to anyone I spoke to! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sandy Knowles

Jim and Chris made my buying experience very enjoyable. They're so friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to seeing them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Chris Messier

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mark Koncewicz

Jim was very helpful, friendly, and accomodating to our needs. We definitely had a great experience working with him and all of the other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be a return customer."

- Rjbadeau

First of all the facility is immaculate (as is should be it's brand new) and the cleanliness is top notch. Everyone is friendly which helped a lot because my wife and I were there for an extended time due to buying two vehicles. Special thanks to Charlie for keeping us hydrated. We did have a minor issue in the past but I choose to give them 5 stars and not 4 because they have since redeemed our confidence in them. Cheers to James and all at Gates. Thank you and see you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pearson, Chris Messier

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome "

- Donp1974

Jim is a great guy. Very responsive. Everyone at Gates was very honest and i got what i was initially promised. No curve balls. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rameaka, Chris Messier

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys and great selection "

- Bubsalois86

I give the Gates team a perfect rating. They were able to work with me and help me find the perfect truck for my budget. They helped me with alot of questions with out even going down there just by their website and emails. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As usual, fantastic!"

- joline swanson

I've said it before (because we have bought at least 5 cars from Jimmy) I wouldn't go anywhere else. Jimmy is always friendly, goes out of his way to make things easy for us and is just a great person. You know he cares about what he does and who he is dealing with. And no, I'm not related to him. But I would be proud to call him my brother because he is a man with integrity. As always, a great experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim did everything he could to get me what I wanted "

- Myfirstgmc

Great dealership Jim was very knowledgeable and help me make my decisions helped me pick what financial choices to look into I was treated like I was number 1 every time I went up was shown a bunch of different trucks and finally the one I bought Jim was by far the the best salesman I have ever done business with no pressure did not try to push me on anything was great the whole dealership was clean and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denton Gates

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality experience"

- DTF73

Purchasing a new or used vehicle can be a frustrating experience for anyone. Fortunately for me, I had a great experience with James along with the rest of the staff at Gates. From the test drive to the purchase, the whole process went very well and glad to have had such an easy car buying experience with James. Thank you for all you did during this process, you are a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$25,444

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2016 Buick Encore

$29,810

2016 Buick Encore

$26,539

2016 Buick Encore

$26,191

2016 Buick Encore

$26,103

2016 Buick Encore

$26,539