About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
James Satalino
James  Satalino, Sales, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

James Satalino

Sales

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

When he started working for this company in 2003, he was stocking shelves in the parts department! A lot has changed since then, but the principals are the same, hard work and dedication equal happy customers and proud owners. He will personally make sure that you enjoy your experience here at Gates GMC Nissan.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

130 Reviews of James Satalino

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and zero pressure"

- Patrick Mulcahy

Jimmy is a professional sales associate at an excellent dealership. We communicated before I visited the dealership and he proactively took measures to ensure my visit was fun and efficient. The process for moving from research, to truck availability, to options and into financing were smooth, professional tasks done by a seasoned veteran. His care for customers shows through his actions and the way he spoke with passion about the customer experience, and the life it has beyond signing a purchase agreement. I will be back to Gates GMC and ask for Jimmy when I'm ready to upgrade or when my company requires a truck. Thanks Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best! "

- Gracelyn19

Jimmy is the best and always makes himself available for me. I know I'm not the easiest person to deal with but Jimmy is an amazing asset to your dealership!! Thank you Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Matthew Brierton

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a way to make it work for us"

- Randallg

I bought a car from jimmy 4 years ago, and when my wife's car was at the end of it's life I went right back to him. We don't have perfect credit, and from the beginning we didn't feel like that was going to be an issue. We got a fair price for our trade and drive away with a new 17 Nissan Rogue 2 days later. The headache of the old car is gone. And I thank Chris messier for all his help and jimmy Sattalino for all the time he put into making a reasonable deal come to fruition for us. We're still happy about our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- Gregory A Gates

My wife and I were struggling with weather to buy or lease a new vehicle. Jimmy Satalino was our salesman and he treated us with respect. Nick helped out with the financing and Chris Messier wrapped everything up with us. It took some time, but everyone helped out with our lease...in their own special way. Many thanks to Denny Gates for overseeing the whole shebang! A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from beginning to end. "

- jpeach

Everyone from Nick, Ryan and Jimmy were extremely helpful and this is the reason why this purchase is my 8th vehicle with Gates Nissan, I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre , Nick

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No gimmicks 100% awesome "

- Laura✨

I went in knowing everything I needed to know about my possible purchase and existing vehicle and walked out 4 hours later with the car I wanted for the price I wanted and trade price I wanted... even financed my new purchase through my current hometown bank with no hassle ... wonderful experience and would recommend Jimmy the Peach to anyone I spoke to! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sandy Knowles

Jim and Chris made my buying experience very enjoyable. They're so friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to seeing them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Chris Messier

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mark Koncewicz

Jim was very helpful, friendly, and accomodating to our needs. We definitely had a great experience working with him and all of the other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be a return customer."

- Rjbadeau

First of all the facility is immaculate (as is should be it's brand new) and the cleanliness is top notch. Everyone is friendly which helped a lot because my wife and I were there for an extended time due to buying two vehicles. Special thanks to Charlie for keeping us hydrated. We did have a minor issue in the past but I choose to give them 5 stars and not 4 because they have since redeemed our confidence in them. Cheers to James and all at Gates. Thank you and see you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pearson, Chris Messier

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome "

- Donp1974

Jim is a great guy. Very responsive. Everyone at Gates was very honest and i got what i was initially promised. No curve balls. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rameaka, Chris Messier

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2016 Nissan Murano

$42,262

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,462

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,635

2017 GMC Terrain

$32,255

2017 GMC Acadia

$46,434

2017 GMC Terrain

$35,009