About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jamie Shay
Jamie Shay, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

Jamie Shay

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

381 Reviews of Jamie Shay

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Marquezt13

Jamie shay was an energetic and helpful person , he gave me cars that were in my price range and made sure I was satisfied , definitely will come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very impressed"

- Dagzdiggler

The salesman Jamie Shay went above and beyond to help me find a great deal on a new vehicle. He was very helpful! We'll definitely recommend him. Thanks again Jamie! Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Aliciamarie

Jamie shay really helped find the right fit amazing guy ! Very nice guy thanks again Jamie shay for your service most definitely will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, good deal!"

- Jeanette_schmalz

Jamie Shay made it a great experience. Worked with us to get the best deal we could. Will definitely return in the future. The finance department explained our options clearly and did a great job getting us into a loan that is best for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak, Phil Lo

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Aboc1

I had a great buying experience, would definitely go back. Quick and easy, felt I was getting the best price. Never felt pressured or like I was being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Aboc1. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Rav 4"

- zoomzoom1

Jamie was easy to deal with and had answers for any questions I had. Didn't feel pressured and made quick work of everything. Would go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, zoomzoom1, and congratulations on your 2015 RAV4 purchase. We are pleased to hear that Jamie was helpful and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first new vehicle "

- King, Nicole

Jamie answered all our questions and was very helpful! We bought our first mini van and love it. He took the time to shows us different models and explained the difference in each. I would definitely recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Nicole. We are so happy to hear that your love your first minivan! It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to work with you again soon.

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and knowledgeable service!"

- stras17

We test drove and purchased a well-priced van in 2 hours! The sales associate was personal and knowledgeable about the van we purchased. He made sure everything was in order before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith, John Plock

Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, stras17. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgeable service"

- Wahn0004

Salesman was very helpful, and moved our process along very quickly. Explained everything in good detail. Worked to resolve minor issues before purchase was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith

Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Wahn0004, and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service "

- manich

I have purchased several cars from wilde. Each and every time my experience has been nothing short of outstanding. Low pressure and stress free. I love the high energy of my sales team and their willingness to make me happy in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Husting , Terry new car manager

Apr 13, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, manich. It has been such a pleasure working with you and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,275

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,480

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,175

2016 Toyota Corolla

$20,790

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$62,200

2017 Toyota Camry

$30,504

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,115

2017 Toyota Camry

$22,904