About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jamie Shay
Jamie Shay, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

Jamie Shay

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Write a Review

368 Reviews of Jamie Shay

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you want a great sales person shop here with Jamie Shay "

- Detail driven Sue

One month ago I bought a corolla from Jamie Shay at wilde Toyota He listened to us, gave info, helped us narrow down choices, and got the deal done!! 5 Star service after also!!! He means what he says and all promises fulfilled!! Great job Jamie Shay!🌈🦄🚀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klawitter

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman"

- Naptime1

I recently purchased a car from salesman Jamie Shay and he was amazing and extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and showed how knowledgeable he was. I have referred many of friends to him who are looking to purchase a new or used car. Thanks Toyota for having such a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep Jamie Shay Rocks!"

- Dexter2015

Sales rep Jamie Shay Rocks! He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about vehicles, financing, and prices. I would advise others to check out Wilde and ask for Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A TON OF BRICKS LIFTED OFF MY SHOULDERS""

- ladawn

JAMIE SHAY WAS AWESOME THE MINUTE I MET HIM. YOU COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER PERSON TO REPRESENT YOUR COMPANY. HE MADE ME FEEL LIKE A QUEEN WHEN IT WAS TIME TO PICK UP MY RIDE. HE MADE ENTERPRISE COME PICK UP MY RENTAL INSTEAD OF ME DROPPING IT OFF TO THEM. ENTERPRISE SAID I WOULD HAVE TO DROP IT OFF TO THEM, BUT JAMIE GOT ON THE PHONE AND TOLD THEM "I WILL NOT HAVE MY CUSTOMER PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM ME THEN HAVE TO BRING YOU YOUR CAR, YOUR KEY WILL BE IN THE DROP BOX HERE, CLOSE HER OUT AND THE VEHICLE WILL BE IN THE LOT HERE FOR PICK UP!" YOU ROCK JAMIE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, ladawn. We are so happy to hear that Jamie was helpful and negotiated Enterprise picking the car up for you. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- C_P_1234

Jamie Shay was incredibly friendly and helpful when we went in to replace my old Avalon with a newer-model Camry in January. He was the nicest salesman I've met. He even went out of his way to be super helpful and kind on a follow-up call about car mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, C_P_1234, and congratulations on your Camry purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Party for 8?"

- RawDog2017

I stopped in last week with my wife to look at replacing her 2007 Sienna, which was getting a bit long in the tooth. Jamie S. was there to greet us and stayed over an hour late to help us begin our search. The search wasn't long, however, as he pointed out a cream puff of a 2012 Sienna XLE(8 seater) that was chock full of features, with low miles, and at a price that I couldn't pass up. Jamie went out of his way to make Wilde's extensive inventory available to us, and I appreciated that he steered us towards the vehicle that I already knew was the best bargain of the lot. We highly recommend Jamie, and the selection Wilde has to offer is the reason I keep coming back. Shoot, I even got a burger out of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, RawDog2017, and congratulations on your 2012 Sienna XLE. We are so pleased to hear that working with Jamie impressed you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful"

- MN Justin

Working with Jamie was excellent. I really appreciated both Jamie helping me secure the vehicle I picked out. He had the car ready for me at my arrival. Very smooth and easy buying experience. I would definitely go back to work with Jamie again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, MN Justin! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We buy all our cars here"

- lovegirrl38

You practically can give them a list of what you want and they will have that car in their inventory. With so many cars to choose from there is pretty much nothing they won't have. They make it so easy too, they want you in a car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, lovegirrl38. It was such a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Buying Experience!"

- Ndavila

I originally came just to look around (not to buy yet). I ended up finding a vehicle and it was the easiest buying experience thanks to Jamie Shay. It was great dealing with a very informative car salesman. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

It was our pleasure, Ndavila, and thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so pleased to hear that Jamie made your experience so positive and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Jamie Shay ."

- Ian60

Working with Jamie was a pleasure. Very professional and extremely helpful.He made the experience of buying a car stress free. Thanks Jamie for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience, Ian60. We are happy to hear that Jamie was so helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,770

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,419

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,267

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$60,017

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,486

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$59,781

2016 Toyota Prius

$20,214

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,055