About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jamie Shay
Jamie Shay, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

Jamie Shay

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Write a Review

322 Reviews of Jamie Shay

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got us what we wanted and more!"

- preacher man

We are on our 6th sale with this dealership. Jamie was assigned to us now that my wife's car has gotten up there in miles. It was time to trade in the 2009. Our 10th Toyota!! I found just the right mileage and car on line and Jamie was instrumental in having it right there and ready to drive. At that time we just wanted to test drive it but the deal was too good to pass up and Jamie brought us to close the sale and this done with! The wife is happy! Good job Jamie! F Inally we have a salesman we want to use again when I am ready to trade my 2011 Camry. which I bought there by the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- mszalacinski

Jamie is an awesome salesman. He went above and beyond to get us a super deal. Never experienced a more diligent salesman. Great job Jamie ! Mark and I will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- cc

Jamie went above and beyond to help me get a great deal! He made sure I had everything together so that I could make the 5 1/2 hour drive knowing that everything was ready to go and there wouldn't be any hiccups after I got there. After I got there he worked fast and thoroughly to get me back on the road home. He was even available the next day for questions. John also worked quickly and made sure I understood all the paperwork I was signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Morgan

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going Above and Beyond "

- MUFCfan

Jamie was very helpful as we purchased a used car. This was our first car purchase, and he provided us with a wealth of information regarding the process. Most notably, he met with us on his day off to finalize paperwork. He went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, MUFCfan, and congratulations on purchasing your first car! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie Shay"

- Pgkonop

If you want someone who goes above and beyond what you would expect from a salesman the ask for Jamie, if he's not there come back later it will be worth the wait. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klawitter

Sep 16, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback, pgkonop, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Helpful"

- happyfrog2

Jamie was very helpful and made everything a breeze. He helped us trade in my old car, which went more smoothly than I expected. He helped me get a 2013 Toyota Camry with low mileage, for a great price! Jamie was friendly and kind - we had a wonderful experience, and will probably be back when it's time for the next Toyota! Thank you Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, happyfrog2! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next return. Congratulations on purchasing the 2013 Toyota Camry!

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"You'll have a Wilde time!!"

- JaclynBeres

I recommend going to Wilde Toyota without a doubt. I went to multiple dealerships in the span of a week looking for a used car. After visiting this one, I know I did not need to visit another one. I received exceptional service from Jamie and he helped me throughout the whole process in more ways than I knew I even needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Cornette

Aug 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending us, JaclynBeres. It is wonderful to hear that Jamie was helpful! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO OTHER CHOICE WORTH LOOKING AT FOR DEALERSHIPS"

- carbuyerone

Well attended service and support. Do not need to deal with all the B.S. You can get to the point and complete the sales transaction without headache. All the departments are friendly and competent. My sales consultant was helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klawitter, Matthew Husting

Aug 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, carbuyerone! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evaluation of Wilde Toyota and my sales rep."

- Brinew22

Wilde Toyota had all friendly, helpful people throughout. The business Mgr. Was helpful exposing our extended warranty. Jamie Shay my sales rep. bent over backwards for me and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christa Higgins

Jul 28, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Brinew22! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buy"

- pppal

We met Jamie Shay as we walked up to the dealership building. He was able to locate the car (2009 Corolla) we were looking for and things went smoothly thereafter. We did a test drive and immediately knew that we wanted it. Jamie walked us through the process of first reserving the car and then the final purchase after 3 days. Vicki took care of the paper work and she was extremely systematic and patiently answered all our questions. Overall - we had a very good experience of buying an used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Sylvester

Jul 28, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, pppal. It is wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with your experience and your used 2009 Corolla purchase. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Prius

$24,335

2016 Scion tC

$20,649

2016 Toyota Avalon

$31,982

2016 Toyota Highlander

$45,395

2016 Toyota Prius

$26,501

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,796

2016 Toyota Yaris

$15,816

2016 Toyota Corolla

$17,628

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.