About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jamie Shay
Jamie Shay, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

Jamie Shay

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

395 Reviews of Jamie Shay

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Avalon"

- edevinger

I worked with Jamie Shay and Chris Walzak in my recent purchase of a 2013 Avalon. Jamie was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and let me test drive several. I truly appreciated the no pressure approach by Jamie. Additionally he was able to help me get things set up on the financing side as well so the time in the dealership to complete the transaction went quickly. Chris proved to be very efficient and knowledgeable during the paperwork for the financing. He know I was under a time crunch and was very efficient at completing the necessary forms. Additionally he did not spend any time on extended warranties since I had asked Jamie to pass this info along. Overall a very good experience from both Jamie and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Jamie Shay"

- truck lover

I had previously purchased from Wilde Toyota and when it was time to buy again I had no hesitation to return and look for Jamie Shay, a sales person who assisted us in the past. Jamie listened thoroughly to our needs and desires and was able to find a vehicle that did fit our needs. Jamie is knowledgeable in the new Toyotas and answered all of our questions. We struck a fair deal on our visit and completed the transaction that same evening. Jamie is full of energy and will go out of his way for you. Thanks Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Watson

Jun 20, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, truck lover. We are so pleased to hear that Jamie helped you find a great vehicle to meet your needs. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Ford Escape"

- JB4178

Jamie did a great job of listening and answering my questions. I would refer people to this dealership for anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, JB4178! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and to the point. "

- Justin Brown

Ask for Jamie! This guy is a whizz at his job and will make you feel right at home with his off the wall banter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We appreciate your feedback, Justin Brown! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Energizer Bunny "

- Adrian Nagy

Jamie Shay was great! Enthusiastic, helpful, kind, and overall a great salesperson. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used Toyota. Thank you Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Adrian Nagy! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie Shay great person to work with!"

- sharon777

I would recommend working with Jamie. He gets the job done a nice matter! I would highly recommend to my friends, family or anyone. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, sharon777. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for new car"

- Eileen63

Worked with Jamie Shay in purchasing our new Prius. Wasn't expecting to go home with a car tonight, but he made everything work. It was a wonderful experience and I'm looking forward to many years of driving pleasure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Eileen63, and congratulations on your new Prius. We are so pleased to hear that Jamie made your experience wonderful and we hope to be of service to you again soon.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

" "Purchase a used car today""

- Danny 2

Jamie was great to work with. up front with the information i needed to make a purchase. I'm? extremely happy with my purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Danny 2. We are so thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and relaxed"

- Terry

Jamie Shay was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for. My wife and I were extremely happy with our experience. No pressure and helpful at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Terry. We are happy to hear that Jamie was so helpful and we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"buying a used car"

- Jennifer Hohner

Jamie was great to work with. Quick, knowledgeable, helpful. Made the process easy. We would definitely come back again and recommend this dealership and Jamie to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jennifer Hohner. We are so pleased to hear that Jamie made the process easy and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results

Dealership Inventory (782 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$60,015

2016 Toyota Prius

$18,009

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$60,635

2016 Toyota Prius

$18,009

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,144

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,874

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,404

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$60,695