About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
215 Reviews of Jamie Shay
Filter Reviews By:
LHALL
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous and helpful salesman!"

My family has bought 2 cars from WILDE TOYOTA over the last few months and have nothing but good things to say about the experience. Salesman JAMIE SHAY and ROB DAVIS helped my family purchase vehicles as they treated them professionally and respectfully and made the process completely the opposite of what most say about buying a car. Helpful and honest conversations, respect and straightforward communication made the experience a pleasant one for all. THANKS WILDE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 23, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback! Please let us know how we can help in the future!

jiujitsugirl
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond"

If you're looking for a friendly, energetic, knowledgeable, and CARING salesman, then Jamie is your guy. He went out of his way to make sure I had a positive experience, and he did his research so he knew which cars would be the best for my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 25, 2015

Thank you for the review! Enjoy driving your new vehicle!

CLAU 25
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Thank you Jamie Shay"!"

Great customer service!!! I am really happy with the service and friendly service, We worked with Jamie Shay who went beyond his way to help us and made us feel very comfortable. I would so recommend this dealer to any of my friends. Thanks Jamie for your great and awesome help and kindness!!!!!! Claudia S>.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you Claudia! Congratulations from Wilde Toyota Scion!

Kannan N
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"From seeing to buying all in an hour"

I browsed through the website, had some cars in mind, then visited wilde and met with Jamie. I was a very good experience overall. I got all the details that i wanted and made my purchase in less than 10 mins and at a price that all my co-workers envy. Strongly recommend Wilde for any car purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you Kannan! We're glad that Jamie helped make the experience quick and hassle free. Congratulations from Wilde Toyota Scion!

adamb
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"vehicle buying the way it should be"

I was set up with Jamie Shay through the internet sales team. All I can say is this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I drove up from the Elgin Il area to purchase my truck. And when the time comes again , believe me, I will drive the 1.5 hours to see Jamie again. No nonsense!!! That is his approach. For the first time ever, I felt like a valued customer. Jamie and Phil, Great guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Congratulations Adam! Thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota Scion!

anderson7272
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fast and easy"

Thanks again Jamie, you made me feel more like I was talking with a buddie than dealing with a sales associate. Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear Jamie made the experience a pleasant one for you. Congrats!

modicker1@yahoo.com
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well taken care of !"

I am so pleased to have worked with Jamie Shay at Wilde Toyota! After my first experience buying a car from Wilde,I didn't even consider going to another dealership for my subsequent two purchases. Jamie treated me in a most helpful,respectful and friendly manner,quite unlike the usual "car sales guy", I've experienced everywhere else. He even thought to call me with heads up on cars that he remembered that may have suited my needs, from previous conversations. Wow! Everyone should know a guy like this when your looking to purchase a car. I'm glad I do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for the review! Jamie is one of the best and we're happy to hear about your experience!

Toyota
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Exeprience!"

Jamie was great! He was very personable and knowledgeable! I loved the fact that he was not pushy and helped me find exactly what worked for me and my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your purchase!

csusek
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr.Shay"

Great Work Jamie Thanks for making my purchase very easy! Your on top of your game ! You delivered on all my requests and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. Keep up the great work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience. Please let Jamie or the Wilde Toyota Scion team know if we can do anything for you in the future!

Lance
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks, Jamie!"

Great job, Jamie. He kept me informed on my vehicle, even though he was also servicing multiple clients at the time. He treated me well and was there to greet me as soon as I arrived. This was my first experience @ Wilde and I would consider going back again, despite the distance from my home. Lance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thank you for the review Lance! Jamie is great and we appreciate you choosing Wilde Toyota Scion! Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.