About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jamie Shay
Jamie Shay, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

Jamie Shay

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Write a Review

316 Reviews of Jamie Shay

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"You'll have a Wilde time!!"

- JaclynBeres

I recommend going to Wilde Toyota without a doubt. I went to multiple dealerships in the span of a week looking for a used car. After visiting this one, I know I did not need to visit another one. I received exceptional service from Jamie and he helped me throughout the whole process in more ways than I knew I even needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Cornette

Aug 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending us, JaclynBeres. It is wonderful to hear that Jamie was helpful! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO OTHER CHOICE WORTH LOOKING AT FOR DEALERSHIPS"

- carbuyerone

Well attended service and support. Do not need to deal with all the B.S. You can get to the point and complete the sales transaction without headache. All the departments are friendly and competent. My sales consultant was helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klawitter, Matthew Husting

Aug 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, carbuyerone! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evaluation of Wilde Toyota and my sales rep."

- Brinew22

Wilde Toyota had all friendly, helpful people throughout. The business Mgr. Was helpful exposing our extended warranty. Jamie Shay my sales rep. bent over backwards for me and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christa Higgins

Jul 28, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Brinew22! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buy"

- pppal

We met Jamie Shay as we walked up to the dealership building. He was able to locate the car (2009 Corolla) we were looking for and things went smoothly thereafter. We did a test drive and immediately knew that we wanted it. Jamie walked us through the process of first reserving the car and then the final purchase after 3 days. Vicki took care of the paper work and she was extremely systematic and patiently answered all our questions. Overall - we had a very good experience of buying an used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Sylvester

Jul 28, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, pppal. It is wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with your experience and your used 2009 Corolla purchase. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Michelle

We received great service from Jamie Shay and we love our new 2016 Toyota Highlander. Jamie answered all of our questions and really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Michelle. We are thrilled you love your new 2016 Toyota Highlander and we look forward to being of service again soon!

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jamie Shay"

- Brad

Brought my mother in to look for a "new" used car. Was introduced to Jamie Shay. All I can say is it would not have been a pleasurable experience without him. Excellent personality and customer service. Highly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit the dealership and ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Brad. It was truly a pleasure working with you and your mother and we hope we can be of service to you both again soon!

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service "

- Abwalt

I must say my experience was nothing but the best at Wilde Toyota. My sales rep Jamie Shay was very helpful getting me the 4Runner I wanted and very professional. Within a couple days he had it in and I was taken really great care of. The fiancée department was very knowledgeable and helpful as well. Joe Zanella runs very professional car dealership and I'd recommend anybody looking for a new car to go here. Absolutely love my new 4Runner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zanella

Jul 06, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

It is always our pleasure, Abwalt, and thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you love your new 4Runner and we hope we can be of service again soon.

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new used car"

- Newgreattruck

Myles Beck started the experience being very helpful and nice. If he did not have the answer at that moment, he would go and get the information we needed. After a fairly short conversation on price, we came to an agreement. On our pickup day of the truck, Jamie Shay stepped in and did an outstanding-over the top job explaining everything about the truck. Jamie even setup my phone to the Bluetooth feature of the truck. We were very impressed with his helpfulness to make sure everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Beck

Jul 06, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Newgreattruck! It is wonderful to hear that Jamie and Myles were helpful. We enjoyed working with you and hope to be of service again soon. Congratulations on your truck purchase!

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Lavender Mateos

My experience with Mr. Jamie Shay and the Toyota team was excellent. This was my first time leasing a brand new car and Mr. Shay was very helpful in making sure I understood everything. I was able to get exactly what I wanted, plus more because of him. I would highly recommend doing business with Mr. Jamie Shay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Lavender, and congratulations on leasing a brand new car for the first time! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- manibt95

Overall it was an experience I'll never forget. Jamie Shay was the most helpful person I had ever dealt with. I will definitely be referring people I know to this dealer. I was put in a reliable vehicle and for that I am beyond grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for your recommendation, manibt95! It is wonderful to hear that Jamie helped you find a reliable vehicle and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Prius

$24,395

2016 Scion tC

$20,649

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,500

2016 Toyota Avalon

$31,995

2016 Toyota Avalon

$29,995

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,016

2016 Toyota Highlander

$45,395

2016 Toyota Highlander

$48,395

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.