About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jamie Shay
Jamie Shay, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

Jamie Shay

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Write a Review

343 Reviews of Jamie Shay

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Nina

Jamie Shay is the best!!! He sold me a 2009 xle camery and I love it so much!!! He kept it real with me through the whole experience!!! And I appreciate that! I sooooo recommend Jamie to anyone!! 👍😌 Shout out to John Morgan and Chris Walczak as well for being patient and making this experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak, John Morgan

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for all the help & great experience"

- Phil

I bought a used Acura TSX and was extremely happy with my purchase and experience at Wilde Toyota. The process was easy and our salesman, Jamie Shay, was great to work with and took very good care of me. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy, very laid back"

- Mark54

Jamie was very helpful and easy to talk to. Great knowledge of what he does, will make sure you're satisfied with the purchase. I would defiantly recommend Jamie to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Sylvester

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Tess

Jamie Shay helped my mom buy a perfect car for her and was very helpful with teaching all the features of her new car. Would recommend this salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jan

Jamie Shay was an excellent and knowledgeable salesman who worked hard to find the perfect used car for me at the perfect price. Wouldn't have purchased without his patience and knowledge. Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless!"

- Florence Carneol

Jamie was very helpful in securing the vehicle and monthly payments I liked. He was so patient with Mitch who did the background work before I came by. Jamie has so much energy, he explained the process, the staff were great from the time I walked through the doors, till I signed the paperwork, and a tour of the new vehicle! Jamie Shay+Wilde Toyota for us always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Steffcary7

He met our needs and helped us get a good car for our family. Very pleased with our experience definitely would recommend wild toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kotlarek

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- William Hamrick

Buying a used vehicle of any kind can be very stressful and scary. When we met Jamie, we felt comfortable right away, and felt that way all the way through the purchase. Bottom line, before, during and after our purchase, Jamie was honest, and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express lane"

- ras

Shout out to a smooth and efficient purchase of a used vehicle for our daughter. Great service having it online, and within 24 hours of our viewing it, we drove to the dealer where Jamie Shay had the car ready for us to test drive, Loved that he wasn't pushy but available for questions. He was efficient in directing us in the sale. For a HUGE dealership, we didn't feel lost or josled around. Jamie was personable & friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, ras, and congratulations to you and your daughter on your recent purchase. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie Shay sales review (assist from Lance Brow)"

- Gpizzle

Jamie Shay was excellent in getting a great deal expeditiously. Lance Brow responded earlier in the week promptly to our inquiries We had numerous contacts this past week with Lance but Jamie was present when we stopped by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Sylvester, Lance Brow

Nov 23, 2016

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Gpizzle. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$15,569

2016 Toyota Prius

$29,120

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,770

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,419

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,975

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,265

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,509

2016 Toyota Prius

$19,079