About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
235 Reviews of Jamie Shay
Filter Reviews By:
LGistheplace
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Found the Best Used Car Salesman!"

Jamie Shay is the best! I'm a repeat customer at Wilde Toyota and had read all the used car salespeople reviews before visiting the lot. Wilde's customer reviews really work because he was conscience, professional, quick and always upbeat. After a less than satisfying encounter with the Finance person in used cars, he stayed positive and smiling. Thank you Jamie, Randy and Vicki for getting this done. I will continue to bring friends and family to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kopplinfam
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Tier Service with Jamie Shay"

Jamie worked tirelessly to find our future "forever" vehicle and did it with the outmost professionalism and energy that any car buyer would love to experience. In choosing a high demand vehicle, Jamie put forth the effort to find a vehicle that met our needs, as well as maintaining excellent communication on the status of locating the vehicle. It was the first experience we've had in the "car buying process" that was stress free for our family and for that we are grateful. We highly recommend Jamie and his energetic drive to get the job done to your satisfaction. We will continue to recommend Jamie and this dealership for the outstanding qualities it has shown to our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkechiro
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shay made my day"

My wife and I bought a car from Jamie this week, and our experience was fantastic. He is fun and outgoing, and you can tell he really cares about his clients. We had a minor mechanical issue with the vehicle the day after we picked it up. Jamie personally made sure it got taken care of promptly. It's refreshing to work with someone who is not afraid to be himself at all times. Too many people are uncomfortable in their own skin and try to be something they're not. Jamie is the real deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Molecular Milk
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealer and service "

our dealer Jamie shay made the experience of buying my first car very pleasant and fast. He was honest and helpful at all times. Making the whole process better for all of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NEWRAV4
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamie Shay at Wilde Toyota is the best!"

Jamie Shay at Wilde Toyota went out of his way to make sure I had the perfect car. He is enthusiastic and patient. His no pressure approach put me at ease. I've shopped for plenty of cars in my day and the Wilde experience is second to none. Thank you Jamie for the amazing car at a phenomenal price. Don't waste your time, stop at WILDE first. Ask for Jamie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bandguybill
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very personable! Thanks Jamie!"

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Wilde Toyota. Jamie greeted us, was very kind, Worked quickly and efficiently, and really made us feel at home. He helped us get a great car, and at a price you couldn't beat! I'm so thankful we came here! Phil Lo was wonderful in the financial departing too. What a great guy! Those two guys will make your car buying experience awesome! I'll be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for the new "used" van!"

Thanks for the help in getting a new "used" van for our family. With young children, having a vehicle that can easily get car seats and passengers in and out will be a welcome relief from what we are experiencing today. A special shout out to Jamie Shay for making the experience a professional and enjoyable one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Experience at Wilde"

My family went to Wilde and I was impressed with how professional and fast the process was. We are happy with the car we purchased and could not recommend Wilde enough. Our salesman and the entire staff met our needs 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaileeafrick
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie is the bomb!"

Thsis was my first lease and Jamie helped me feel very comfortable trying such a new thing. I could not be any happier with my selection of dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmears
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Choose Jamie to buy your next car!"

Thank you to my friends at Wilde, Jamie Shay, Amanda Vnuk and Phil Lo, for the great experience while purchasing my new Rav4! Top notch customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.