About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Neumann.
Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann, F&I Manager, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Jared Neumann

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful "

- Vikki Fr

Eugene was incredibly helpful when it came to finding something on my wish list within my budget. I even went back the next day and he helped me set up my on star and app for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! I will make sure and share this kind review with Eugene!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Janlem

Best experience in leasing a car! My aunt and uncle recommended Eugene to me. They had a very positive experience and felt a comfort and trust with him. It's always a little intimidating when entering a car dealership to buy/lease a new car but, Eugene and his team put us at ease. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles and helped us move through the process effortlessly and feeling at ease. Thank you to Eugene and the Pine Belt team for a great experience! I'll definitely be recommending you to more family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Eugene Pascucci Jr , Caroline in finance

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That's so great to hear, I will definitely share your kind words with Eugene. Thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way and thank you for your feedback!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Dave & Suz S

We just purchased our family's fourth and fifth vehicle from Eugene. He as always listened to both our vehicle and financial needs and found the best solution . Eugene is a very nice , honest guy who truly has his customer's best interest as his priority . We love our new vehicles , thank you Eugene for another great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Nothing makes us feel better than a repeat customer. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Eugene. Thank you.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Lisa1206

On Monday I was advised that the little fender bender I was involved in on July 4th totaled out my car and that I would need to get myself into a new vehicle by week's end. My husband and I started our day a Ford dealership with the next stop being Pine Belt. I was advised by a friend of mine that Bob Penny was the sales rep to see and he would take good care of us. From the moment we drove the new 2017 Chevy Malibu I knew it was the car for me. Working on a very tight budget Bob was not only able to get me into the car but also a hybrid model! I can not explain how much pressure was taken off of us by the pleasurable, wonderful experience we had at Pine Belt not only with Bob but with the sales manager, the finance manager and the Allstate rep on site to take care of our insurance changes! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

This is music to our ears! We are so glad your experience went by so smoothly. We thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way and thank you for taking the time to leave your detailed feedback.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased "

- Demeola1

My family was left waiting for a half hour by our first salesman. The sales manager noticed us and apologized for the confusion. He introduced us to Todd witch went abouve and beyond to make our experience comfortable. We were so pleased with Todd's knoladge and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

May 29, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

My name is Joe, E -Commerce director and I am so glad that the experience changed and you and left with a great new car. I will certainly share your words with Todd. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"One very happy lady!"

- Cruzin lady

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had working with Eugene, He's aces in my book. He took the time to sit with us and patiently answer any and all questions and concerns I might have had. He took the time to explain everything about the Cruz I was buying and assured me that I could call him at any time if I had more questions, which I have already taken him up on. He is a true pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone I come across that wants to buy a vehicle! Thank you so much, Eugene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

May 29, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

My name is Joe, E -Commerce director and I am so glad that you had a great experience and left with a great new car. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks so much!!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eugene Pascucci, Jr"

- Equinox Mike

I purchased my 2017 Equinox from Eugene Pascucci, Jr. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership helped to complete this deal in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Thank you.

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOOOOOOVE Pine Belt Chevy! Thanks guys!"

- taylorrae1

Pine Belt Chevy is the BEEEEEST. My mom and I were AMAZED at how great the service was. Bob Penny is honestly one of the nicest people I have ever met, and he made us feel so excited about our new car. Robert and Jared were also amazingly helpful, welcoming and kind. From having great communication with us on the phone before we even got to the dealership, to starting our paperwork on the phone so it was done before we even arrived, to picking us up right from our front door to test drive the car, I truly felt everyone at Pine Belt Chevy went above and beyond to give us the best service possible. We truly could not be happier or more impressed with the service and with our new car. Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Bob Penny

Mar 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

My name is Joe, E -Commerce director and I am so glad that you had a great experience and left with a great new car. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Bob, Jared, and Rob! If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks so much!!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eugene P. Was very helpful"

- Jimj1003

Great experince working with Eugene and the team at Pine Belt purchasing my new Camaro. Eugene was very knowledgeable, he listened to what I wanted and then started working the deal. One of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Mar 03, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better experience this time"

- andrea11

Todd was very informative and was able to answer all of our questions. He was also super patient with us and helpful when we were making our decisions. We felt that both Todd and the store manager were really trying to make this a better experience for us and make sure we left happy and satisfied. Thank you Todd and Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Todd Boucher

Mar 03, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That's great we definitely want to make things as efficient as possible when you are in here. I will share your kind words with Todd. Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2016 Chevrolet Express

$31,999

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,888

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471