About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason Ralston
Jason Ralston, Finance Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

Jason Ralston

Finance Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

81 Reviews of Jason Ralston

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Fish

Hi, I was absolutely amazed at how efficient everyone was. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. Thumbs up too all of you👍 Justin thankyou for all your knowledge on my new Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Arb

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan the Man Hoang "

- PMH

Had a very good experience with everyone that helped me, Dan is by far one of the nicest people I've ever met. They spent half a day tracking down what I wanted and got the vehicle to quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Steve Vaughn

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow Car buying made easy and honest!"

- Family of 6

The Clint Bowyer team is great. We are from out of town so everything happened over the phone. Great trade-in value and exceptional financing options. We could not be happier. Thank you Ashley and Jason for a no hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Drake

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- prius 3

Purchased our 3rd Prius from this dealership. Mainly dealt with Dan Hoang, having had good experience with him in the past. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and thoroughly and patiently explains the features of the car. Also dealt with Steve and Jason, they also were helpful, and Jason explained the paperwork readily. Always enjoy working with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Steve Vaughn

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bob2brenda

My husband and I are "veteran" Toyota customers-this, our FIRSTexperience with Clint Bowyer Auto, was exemplary!! Just purchased our eighth new Toyota..........had dealt always with another dealership whos' customer service after the sale left us less than satisfied. Dan Hoang was very friendly, accommodating and thorough-Steve Vaughn assisted in aiding us to get the vehicle we wanted so that it fit into our budget-and Jason Ralston in Finance was VERY helpful, going above and beyond to see that we got everything we needed and even assisted in obtaining refunds we were owed on our traded vehicle. Great first experience..........will not be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Steve Vaughn

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded Expectations!"

- sweetride

Great customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure that we got the car we wanted at a fair price. The sales and delivery process were top notch and I would definitely recommend Clint Bowyer Autoplex! They clearly valued our time and made the shopping and sales experience easy with our busy schedules. We had done some advanced online shopping and had it narrowed down to three vehicles before coming into the dealership. I felt the staff did a great job listening to what we really wanted and needed in a vehicle and found the car that was the best fit for us...which was not one of the three we anticipated. We love our new car! It was a fantastic overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Justin Arb, Brandon Khan

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Once again, we are very pleased with Clint Bowyer Autoplex!"

- lfi

We purchased a Dodge Ram 2500 two years ago from Rod Jones and have been very pleased. We were needing another Dodge Ram 2500 and contacted Rod once again and drove away with our new purchase yesterday. He and the staff at Clint Bowyer are friendly and extremely efficient and professional. It is a six hour round trip for us to buy from this dealership, but well worth the time. Rod found us multiple rebates and had the vehicle ready and waiting for us at the time he promised. We very highly recommend this dealership and are especially pleased with Rod Jones, Steve and the rest of the staff that were involved in our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Rod Jones

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend Clint Bowyer Autoplex "

- morgan2448

I had a great experience purchasing a new Toyota Tacoma from Zach Peters and the rest of the staff at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. This was by far my greatest experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership! Everyone at Clintbowyer Autoplex was professional and friendly. I would strongly recommend Clintbowyer Autoplex to anyone. Thank You! Morgan W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Peters

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!"

- SecondToyotainfamily

We had a great experience with Zach while making our decision and through the final process of purchase. Finalizing the purchase was a smooth process. Would recommend this dealership. We drove away very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Peters, Brandon Khan

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex"

- Satisfied car guy

We had spent the last few months looking for a used luxury SUV, during our visits at Clint Bowyer's we met David, Brandon, Jason and our salesperson Jenny Brown-Wagers. Jenny did a great job finding just what we had been looking for. Because these folks are willing to go the extra mile for the customer, I would strongly recommend Clint Bowyer's to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Mike and Patty Gilliland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon, Jenny Wagers, Rod Jones, Brandon Khan

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,159

2017 Toyota Highlander

$38,100

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,999

2017 Toyota Sienna

$29,499

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,697

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,890

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,999

2017 Ram 3500

$47,963