About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Mari

They did a great job assisting me with my car search and test driving and buying the car. A great place to buy cars from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ronnie

Thank you for such a wonderful experience! Everyone was very helpful and I got just what I wanted! The price was unbeatable! I would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful service"

- maxima1

Was looking at several maximas but arrived at alphasports and found the perfect maxima that fits me and at a excellent price. Jason was great and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool Car Buying Experience"

- Jhaj

Had been searching for either a Mercedes or Maxima and Alphasports had everything. The CLA250 was a girlie car and the E-class was out of my price range. Jason helped me out and worked out a great deal for the Maxima. I.ll be back next year to get that Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales team"

- Cr457

Great and knowledgeable staff who responded promptly to any questions or issues. Friendly and very informative. This was the second car I bought from the dealer and it doesn't dissapoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossell, AJ Sarwari

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not trust them!"

- Bruce

I purchased a Lamborghini Gallardo and prior to the purchase the passenger window worked intermittently. Alpha said they would get it fixed. A few days later I received a text that the window had been fixed. I went to purchase the car and tried the window and it worked. The next day the window started acting up again. I had the car delivered back to them to get fixed. After a week at the dealership I got the car back. The car sat in my garage for about a week. The first time I drove the car the window malfunctioned again. Now it is about a month later and they are doing nothing for me anymore. The vehicle also was listed as having navigation and that doesn't work either. These guys are a bunch of crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service "

- Bxrican77

They were very friendly and personable. The quality of cars they have and how clean and detailed they are is phenomenal. I will definitely be doing more business's in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- Lawrence

After speaking to some major car dealers who couldn't finance me because I haven't built credit yet Alpha motors were able to help me out with a good deal. Jason an employee of the company introduced me to his colleague John who was very helpful with great customer service. I was so pleased with the services I received and I personally want to thank John for being a wonderful agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely wonderfull and painfree"

- Jessthebest

Today when i came to visit this dealership i thought it would be just another same old boring local dealership where i knew i was not gonna find a car with great value. As soon as i opened my door to get out there was a man who immediately asked me in a polite manner what do you need help with? I paused for a second becuase no other dealership employees have spoke to me in that wonderful manner. It was welcoming and i felt comfartable with who im dealing with. The wonderful man by the name of Jason invited us in and asked if we would like some ice water or other condiments and i sighed becuase it was extremely hot with a high of 90 degree heat. Everything went smooth he never pushed us to anything he will always asked us if it was alright. Jason was friendly and a approachable guy. The experience went so great that i got to buy a car and felt comfortable that i got a FAIR deal. I will soon come back to get another car i will request that buyers go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Gordon Dykes

I really appreciate the fantastic customer. The staff made the car buying experience relatively easy and enjoyable.I would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports to anyone in the market for a quality vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2005 Dodge Viper

$41,250

2015 Lexus GS

$30,250

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$25,450

2015 Lexus RX 350

$29,250

2013 BMW 7 Series

$36,450

2014 Lexus IS

$26,450

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2014 Lexus IS

$23,995