About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Invictus

No pressure Great service Great selection of rides Well worth the drive up 95 from Richmond Would highly recommend anybody looking for a quality higher end ride to stop in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the perfect car there..."

- Baron10

I have been looking for a Camaro or Mustang Convertible for weeks. At most dealerships I saw pretty worn and overly expensive cars. Alpha Motorsports offered "my" great car with extremely low mileage at a MOST competitive price. Overall also great service also from all involved employees. Driving from Washington to Fredericksburg was definitely worth the way. Additional observation: They have an impressive line up of used sport cars there! I didn't see one with dents or scratches and - as far as I could tell - those cars were offered at attractive prices. This is also well above average!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI , John at Finance

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and Great deal"

- Peter Pham

This is a third time in my life I ever write a review of experiences I have with any vendors or consumer services, including this car dealership, because I don't have time for that kind of scraps. However, I want people to know there are still some great car sellers in this earth, including this car dealership. After I checked at least 5 dealerships included Carmax, I decided to buy a 2014 Lexus GS-350 a few weeks ago from this place. I gave 5 stars. Below is why 1) Sale assistants like A.J and Jason who have great sense of humor.s. These guys welcome you to arrive at their deal with a warm feeling, nice, and professional. 2) My wife and felt very comfortable and enjoyed when we checked out so many gorgeous cars like Lexus, Mercedes, Infinities, BMW, and America cars for selections without any hesitated and a bit of pressure to buy like other dealers we visited. My wife kept repeating wow wow from car to car. 3) We felt free for test drive. We surprised they let us test drive alone without any sale assistants sitting in the car with us. Carmax and other dealers never let us do that. I tell you a short story. My wife agreed to buy a same type of car at Carmax until test drive she turned it down,just because a 220 lb saleman sit in the car when test. She complained the car engine soars louder when pulled out parking lot. 4) Most of car prices are at least 10-15% less than Carmax. (We bought a 2013 Lexus ES-350 from Dulles Carmax in 2016. Before we came to this dealer we dealt with Carmax as I mentioned above. Thanks we didn't get a car from Carmax this time otherwise we regret. 5) Finance is not an issue to this dealer. Shawn, Finance Manager was an magical man, who had secret accesses to any one, any banks, and Saudi Arabians :) to get you a legal and reasonable loans so you could get a car. Big time credit to Shawn. 6) Here is also great thing about this dealer, my car had minor scratches and little dents Jason had them buffered and cleaned out like original. After a few days I brought a car home. My blind spot monitor didn't work right. I called Shawn who told me bring the car back he was happy to have his crew fix it immediately. Well, I can write on and on how great about this dealer, but the keys are great price compared to others, great service before and after bought vehicle. this place consumers could make friends with sale assistants, finance manager, and mechanics. They all are nice and professionals. Good lucks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ed123

This is one of the best experiences i had buying a car we apreciate they were willing to work with us to get this vehicle persons that I worked with David and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David M

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best dealerships in VA "

- Vincentdm3

Everyone here is extremely friendly and helpful. The dealership is amazing, I will be recommending this place to all my friends. I enjoyed the atmosphere and looking at all the nice cars. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Stuff (Paper Guy Rocks)"

- Marti Barrett

This company couldn't have made our car-buying experience any easier. Jason was efficient and courteous, and the paper guy rocked (David). ;) Best car-buying experience, ever. Highly recommended. Marti Barrett :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David M

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- FlyyGuyy89

Sending a HUGE thank you to Shawn, Jason, and Joe! I will be telling all my friends and family to get there next car from Alpha Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES, Shawn C

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy seller"

- Maaz

This is my second personal car from Alphamotorsport and fifth car bought within our family circle. As always, Alphamororsport inventory consisted of several excellent condition cars with very good mileage. Most importantly, their prices are very good and reasonable lower than the other similar on-sale cars advertised online. They are no less when it comes to customer service. Alphamotorsport staff is very service oriented and respectful, they keep you comfortable and if there is a long queue, you can always enjoy some coffee, soda and snacks free of cost while watching TV. If your phone is running out of battery, there is a charging station to keep you connected. Bottom line, Alphamotorsport is a trustworthy seller that I will definitely come to for future purchases and confidently recommend to my acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C , Naveed, John

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Alpha Motorsports!"

- Micheal & Ebony

I would recommend everyone ride out to Alpha Motorsports. They have vehicles of all shapes and sizes and will help you find what fits you Best. They were patient, friendly and assisted us with no pressure to buy. We found our vehicle on Autotrader.com, drove out to the dealership on a Saturday and brought it home a couple days later. NO HASSLE and got a Great Deal on the Price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car for our son!"

- TP

Found this vehicle on autotrader.com on Saturday evening. We emailed a list of questions and received an immediate response. Test drove the car on Sunday afternoon. Sales staff allowed us to take the vehicle for a lengthy test drive. No high pressure sales tactics. The staff was helpful and friendly. The dealership was very busy but we were treated as if we were the only customers on the lot. We read some of the negative reviews regarding altered Carfax reports. The dealership provided us with a free report and we choose to pay for our own report. The dealership's report was identical to what we received online. AJ even offered a warranty at no cost to ease our minds. Picked up the car the next business day. AJ had all the paperwork ready and got us out the door quickly. They detailed the vehicle and even stayed open late to accommodate our schedule. Would highly recommend AJ, Jason and the staff at AlphaMotorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2015 BMW M4

$52,450

2014 GMC Terrain

$16,900

2014 BMW X5

$37,900

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$19,250

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$62,999

2014 BMW 5-Series

$35,450

2014 Toyota Corolla

$13,450

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,450