About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service "

- Bxrican77

They were very friendly and personable. The quality of cars they have and how clean and detailed they are is phenomenal. I will definitely be doing more business's in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- Lawrence

After speaking to some major car dealers who couldn't finance me because I haven't built credit yet Alpha motors were able to help me out with a good deal. Jason an employee of the company introduced me to his colleague John who was very helpful with great customer service. I was so pleased with the services I received and I personally want to thank John for being a wonderful agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely wonderfull and painfree"

- Jessthebest

Today when i came to visit this dealership i thought it would be just another same old boring local dealership where i knew i was not gonna find a car with great value. As soon as i opened my door to get out there was a man who immediately asked me in a polite manner what do you need help with? I paused for a second becuase no other dealership employees have spoke to me in that wonderful manner. It was welcoming and i felt comfartable with who im dealing with. The wonderful man by the name of Jason invited us in and asked if we would like some ice water or other condiments and i sighed becuase it was extremely hot with a high of 90 degree heat. Everything went smooth he never pushed us to anything he will always asked us if it was alright. Jason was friendly and a approachable guy. The experience went so great that i got to buy a car and felt comfortable that i got a FAIR deal. I will soon come back to get another car i will request that buyers go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Gordon Dykes

I really appreciate the fantastic customer. The staff made the car buying experience relatively easy and enjoyable.I would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports to anyone in the market for a quality vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team!"

- Cr457

Good team in sales and finance that give you a great experience in car buying.. from a returning customer, and I'll be returning on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossell, AJ Sarwari

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in town!"

- KB0608

The experience purchasing my vehicle with these guys was superb! The entire staff was professional I will definitely purchase from Alpha Motorsports in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossell

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vehicle purchase"

- ea4

The experience of purchasing this vehicle was excellent. Jason was a real pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him and this facility to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- Jaguar 2013

Great team of guys! Gotta stay on Shawn he gets distracted easily, but he means well. Solid cars and knowledgeable employees. I definitely will be visiting them again when time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience "

- GernitaLew

The entire staff were friendly and patient. We didn't feel like we were buying a car in the traditional sense with the hassle you come to expect. Everyone were pleasant and found myself laughing often. The financial process was streamlined and efficient. I would truly recommend them to anyone interested in buying a luxury vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of an AUDI "

- Nicola Cox

We purchased a 2011 Audi Q5 for the right price. Received excellent service, and all in all is was an extremely quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,900

2014 smart fortwo

$4,900

2005 Dodge Viper

$40,900

2015 Lexus GS

$30,900

2014 Toyota Sienna

$21,450

2012 BMW X3

$21,450

2016 Ford Escape

$21,250

2015 Lincoln MKX

$26,450