About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jeff Kenny

General Sales Manager
Team Toyota of Glen Mills

1050 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Email
Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jeff Kenny

November 11, 2015

"Best Car Purchase Experience" - rlevan

We recently purchase two new vehicles from Team Toyota at Glen Mills. Our experience with the sales staff, specifically Robert Urban and Jeff Kenny was tremendous. Rob was very personable and had a relaxed approach when dealing with us, this made our buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Urban, Mike Stover

Jan 07, 2016

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at our dealership! Robert and Jeff are dedicated members of our team who commit themselves to exceptional customer service. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Team Toyota of Glen Mills

June 08, 2015

"Very happy customer " - rainna

They provided fair and efficient sales service! After spending days and hours in dealerships I was able to drive home from team Toyota in the exact car I wanted feeling like I got a great deal! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Leddy

Jun 09, 2015

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

Rainna, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We always strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction and the fact that you went out of your way to let us know means a great deal. Please do not hesitate to come see us again soon. Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager 610-558-6800 Ext. 333

May 29, 2015

"Team Toyota" - na

Everything they tell you at Team Toyota is a lie. Told me a three year lease would come with three years of Toyota Care...LIE Told me Toyota Care comes with synthetic oil...LIE Told me they would send my cosigner a prepaid envelope to send the lease back...LIE As a result my license plates and registration came after the temps expired Also was told inspection would be taken care of...LIE They also gave me the wrong VIN so my insurance was wrong Would not go back or recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 10, 2015

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

It is unfortunate to hear that you were not happy with your recent visit yo our dealership. We strive to provide the best possible customer service and would love to opportunity to discuss your experience so that we can better understand the circumstance. We very much appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve the overall customer experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out to me personally. Thank you Regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager 610-558-6800 Ext. 333

March 14, 2012

"They worked out a great price on Saturday and we settled..." - deshark23

They worked out a great price on Saturday and we settled the following Friday giving them only two hours notice. Fantastic service on short notice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2012

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, and for your kind words. Whether it's short notice or not, we are committed to doing our best to make sure your car buying experience is a cut above the rest. Please let our team know if you have any questions or concerns about your new car. See us on Facebook and Twitter for specials and coupons! Sincerely, Lisa Diskin, Owner lisadiskin@carouseltoyota.com

October 15, 2011

"I purchased my Rav4 three years ago and at that time was..." - JG5488

I purchased my Rav4 three years ago and at that time was impressed with the friendliness of Jeff Kenny, the General Sales Manager. I took advantage of Obama's cash for clunkers policy and took a very worn out work van in for trade. Jeff worked me and advised me like a friend. He helped me to get the monthly payment that I could afford. He also recommended that I use the dealership for regular service visits to maintain the health of my vehicle. The quality of the vehicle is not worth mentioning, it's a Toyota! It's great! The most unbelievable thing about the purchase of my vehicle is that I look forward to going there to have it serviced. Mike Stover in the service department provides good service not only on the phone while making the appointments, but gives personal service while I'm there. Not like other greaseball car service men that I have had in the past. He may recommend some preventative maintenance but doesn't get pushy or give me dooms day scenarios if I pass on his recommendations. I trust him. This is just the tip of the iceberg for this dealership. When you take car in for service I recommend waiting while it is serviced. They have Saturday hours, A spacious TV room, a place for kids to play, and free internet. Did I mention the free coffee machine and donuts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Stover, Jeff Kenny

January 14, 2008

"This place is the best. I didn't feel taken advantage of..." - twinklm

This place is the best. I didn't feel taken advantage of because of being a woman buying her car alone. Other places treated me like an idiot. Carousel Toyota treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kenny

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,310

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,320

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,320

2016 Toyota Corolla

$21,905

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,320

2015 Toyota Sienna

$37,600

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$39,645

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,320