About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of Jeff Miletta
Filter Reviews By:
immadude
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always will be a repeat costumer at Liberty! "

I've been a repeat customer at Liberty since I bought my first new car in 2004. Took order of a brand new 2005 WRX STi in WRB. Now I'm on my 4th Subaru, and 10 years later, I'll always enjoy coming back and seeing the staff any time I do maintenance. As of recently, I felt it was time for something new, I purchased a 2015 Subaru BRZ Series Blue. I dealt with Jeff Miletta, as always. He's been there since I walked into the door for the first time. He knew exactly what I was looking for. A fun car, with a great price. We worked out a great deal on my new BRZ. The sale was straight forward, and I was out the lot in the bat of an eye, and smiles ear to ear. Jeff knows how to work with customers and is willing to go the extra mile to find out any information thats needed. As I'm sure most of the staff would at Liberty. So, thank you Jeff, and Liberty Subaru for making my experience worth while! To the next ten years...cheers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GFam
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience ever!"

I puchased the 2015 Outback. This dealership gives the customer the best no haggle price straight away. I know this from visiting another local dealer. Same lease terms, $97 difference- no joke. I went right back to Liberty to order the car. Jeff M, the salesman was very helpful helping me choose options while keeping the price within my budget. He is very knowledgeable and experienced with no pressure sales, and very patient as we test drove Crosstrek, Legacy and Forester (twice) until we decided on the Outback. Thanks Liberty! We'll only buy Subarus from now on, and recommend you to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hi GFam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Best of luck with your new Outback!

obersteg439
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New customer"

Jeff Miletta: Sales consultant Great skills. Personable, wide range of knowlage, scheduling & follow up on issues pending and or to be resolved as promised. Dan: Location manager Knows how to take care of his clients in a very down to earth way. I went to see him after a recomandation from a friend. Dan came thru with nothing short of i was told of his business skills.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hi obersteg439, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Subaru555
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Salesman, Best Price"

My first experience with Liberty Subaru was February 2000 when I purchased a new Impreza 2.5 RS 2dr. coupe. My salesman was Jeff Miletta. In addition to getting the best price for this car, the overall buying experience was great due to Jeff Miletta. With more than 340,000 miles on that 2000 Impreza and 80 miles away from this dealership, I chose to work with Jeff for my next Subaru purchase. I recently purchased a 2012 Legacy, great price, great car and great salesman. Thanks Jeff, you're the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Hi Subaru555, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Tchads
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no pressure sales staff."

After owning Toyotas for over 20 years, we decided to go with an all-wheel drive vehicle and Subaru was the logical choice. Jeff Miletta was our sales consultant. He was thorough, listened to our needs and explained all the choices available to us. There was never any pressure to hurry us along to make the sale, and the price was less than our online research quoted. Jeff gave us a tour of the facility and introduced us to the service manager who then told us the first oil change was complimentary. While filling out the paperwork prior to taking our 2015 Legacy, the options available (extended warranty, etc.) were explained, but again there was no pressure to take them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

January 08, 2015

Hi Tchads, Welcome to the "Subaru world"! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

donnarn
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Courteous, Friendly Dealership, worth the trip"

My entire transaction was done through email & phone, sales consultants, financial staff & service dept made the experience a pleasure. They did NOT disappoint, entire experience was made SO easy, definitely a #1 dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

January 02, 2015

Hi donnarn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

bdh#
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hats off to Liberty and Jeff M."

We are on our third Subaru. Got the first one at another dealership - great car, but never went back to that dealer. Now wouldn't go anywhere else. Just got a 2015 Forester, which we love (much nicer than previous models), and there is no reason to think that we won't go back to Liberty when it's time for #4. Finally, while everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable, we highly recommend seeking out Jeff Miletta in sales. He handled both of our transactions, troubleshoots any questions we have and, in general, is our "all around go-to point man." We know, from research and experience, that Jeff has always presented us with the best pricing around, no haggling required.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Hi bdh#, Thank you for choosing Liberty Subaru!

sg2422
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase Great Experience "

I bought a 2014 Crosstrek from this dealer and was very happy with the new car purchase and trade in experience. I worked directly with Jeff Miletta, a genuinely nice man who was eager to meet my car sales needs without high sales pressure. Jeff made the process simple and a positive experience. I got the price I wanted and I love the Crosstrek. Very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Hi sg2422, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

shwabo
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the Best around!!"

We have been dealing with Liberty Subaru since 2006. We were initially referred to them from a good friend of ours who purchased an Impreza wagon from Alex Welch at the time and was very pleased with his experience with them. We have purchased a total of 4 vehicles from them (06 STI, 06 Forester, 09 Forester, 09 Tribeca) and have been pleased with every transaction we have made with them. They are friendly, honest, patient, just an all around great buying experience. There is never pressure to buy with them, and they don't slip in hidden fees or costs (Ramsey) or try to charge you for things that come standard on the vehicle to begin with (Orangeburg). They have also met and/or beat any prices we have brought to the "negotiation table". We have referred countless people to them who have also purchased vehicles from them and were very pleased with their experience at Liberty. Great Dealership, Great Staff. We will continue to purchase and refer our friends, family, co-workers and anyone else that asks us about our Subaru. We are in no way affiliated with or work for Liberty Subaru. Just very pleased to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Guy (Parts)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

November 06, 2014

Hi shwabo, Thank you for choosing Liberty Subaru! :)

Spartanyc
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly sales staff"

Salesman Jeff Miletta and David Finkel were extremely helpful. They won't give you the hard sell There's no need to as the vehicle sells Itself. Bought a new vehicle? Take advantage of the complimentary vehicle 101 Seminar offered. Free oil change offered for showing up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Hi Spartanyc, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.