About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.9

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A professional and satisfied transaction"

- trishay

Our second time in buying from this dealership. We had a good experience the first time so we went back. Another pleasant experience. We got their initial quote over the phone which was a little more than what we were at. Went there and told the salesperson what price we needed to be. We shook hands less than 5 minutes later, no haggling. And they also did not oversell us on any other warranty/service contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Alex Welch

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life"

- coachb

I just purchased a new 2017 Forester and I love it. After just getting into a bad accident with my Subaru, I knew I needed to stick with a Subaru. I went to two dealerships closer to my house and the service was terrible. A friend referred me to go to Liberty and it was great. I can't thank Jeff Miletta and Rick DeSilva enough for all there help. They really took the time to show me different models and help me find the right car! I also want to thank Rob Bontemps for making all the paperwork very easy. I strongly suggest buying or leasing a Subaru from Liberty. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be coming back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps , Rick DeSilva

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience at Liberty Subaru in Emerson, NJ"

- Margie & Robert

My husband and I just purchased a new 2017 Subaru Forester at Liberty Subaru. We initially spoke with Mike Gallo, sales consultant, over the phone who was very pleasant and informative. However, he wasn't available on the day that we were going to Liberty Subaru, so he referred us to Jeff Miletta. Mr. Miletta's disposition, knowledge and professionalism is noteworthy. The experience was very positive and he was very easy to engage with. He answered all of our questions, and made the entire process "stress free". Tom Portee who is with the finance dept. was also very nice and professional. He provided us with information regarding the "Gold Plus Coverage" for added security as well as other information. The entire experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Mike Gallo

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Valbar7

Salesman (Jeff Milleta) was very knowledgeable and very patient with us and gave us the confidence that we were buying a very good car. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending Jeff and our dealership, we hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your review and hope to see you back again!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff"

- Melissa K.

I went to Liberty originally because I thought I wanted to buy a pre-owned Crosstrek or a new Impreza, but not ruling out a lease. This dealership has a large selection of certified, pre-owned vehicles. In fact, most of their pre-owned vehicles are certified and in excellent condition. I worked with Jeff Miletta, and he was an enormous help. I gave him my monthly price-point, and a number of features I would prefer to have in a vehicle. Jeff took all of my concerns and needs into consideration and came up with an option that I had not even considered for myself, but that I was very happy with. I leased a 2017 Forester Premium with Eyesight for much lower than I thought I would spend. It has everything I asked for and more. The color I had chosen arrived in just a week, much sooner than expected! When I made an appointment to pick up the vehicle, he thoroughly walked me through every function in the car. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership. I never felt like I was being strongarmed into any decision, which is very unlike any experience I've had at previous dealerships. I felt like I was really being listened to, and not just talked at. Jeff was very nice, and I really appreciated his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

Jun 29, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you so much for recommending Jeff and our dealership, we are so happy to hear our staff was able to assist you. We hope you are enjoying your brand new Forester, having the Eyesight in the car is one of my favorite features! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a call, we hope to see you back again! Thank you!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service and sales"

- silver streek

this is the 2nd car i purchased from liberty,sales & services are excellant . best dealership. other dealerships were not to considerate to customer needs & what they wanted in new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Tom Portee

May 24, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty, and hope you are enjoying your second car from us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we love to hear from our customers!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Time Customers"

- subaru4life

We have been leasing cars from Liberty Subaru for decades. Our salesperson. Jeff Miletta, is knowledgeable, personable, and wonderful. Danny Cohen is the sales manager and his always available with any questions or concerns. Bob Osterloff is a fantastic service manager and the entire service team is spot on. Tom Portee, in the finance department is thorough and great at what he does. It is a very comfortable experience to buy a car at this dealership. They know us by name, ask about our family and deliver a perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear how comfortable you are at our dealership, and how well you've been treated by our staff! We thank you for choosing our dealership for your leases and using our service department. Hope that you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to seeing you back again! Thank you for your review!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no shenanigans"

- JerseyDriver

I have purchased three Subarus over seven years at Liberty with Jeff Miletta. He is a nice, mellow, honest guy who is totally straight with you about everything to do with the car purchase. Never jerks you around like so many sleazebags at other dealerships. I literally only buy Subarus now because Jeff and the dealership are so easy to work with. The service department is also honest and helpful, in my experience. I used to buy Hondas but had to give up after too many bad experiences with the dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear how in love you are with the Subaru brand, and how great your experience was with Jeff and our dealership! He is also one of our employees that him and his family have only been driving Subaru's! We appreciate your customer loyalty, and hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you back again!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- ted123

From the moment we came in until the delivery of our new Forrester,we had a great experience.Our salesman Jeff M. took care of the entire process.He answered all our questions and then some.He made sure all the paperwork and the details we're done.The day of delivery couldn't have gone smoother, further more he spent a good 20-25 minutes with my wife explaining all the bells and whistles. We thank you Linda/Ted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

May 02, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Forester, and pleased that you had a great experience with Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions!

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding and totally informative."

- ziggy133

The sales person covered everything and anything you needed to know about their inventory. All sales people were willing to help each other. I do not believe there were any questions unanswered or unasked when I left the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are happy to hear Jeff was able to assist you with your new car, and we hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Outback

$18,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$18,195

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,795

2015 Subaru Forester

$21,995

2014 Subaru Outback

$19,995

2013 Subaru Outback

$17,995

2014 Subaru Legacy

$18,995

2013 Subaru Impreza

$15,595