About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.9

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Write a Review

74 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly family treatment with satisfying experience! :)"

- Lovemysubaru

Jeff Miletta was very friendly, professional and treated me like I was family. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff when my son bought his car from Liberty Subaru a year ago and when I walked in Jeff was right there to help me with the purchase of my car. Jeff and his colleagues are always professional, kind and a pleasure to work with to buy a car with out the pressure. Liberty Subaru is a really family friendly place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Mike Gallo

Feb 22, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for being a part of the Liberty family, we are so glad to hear how satisfying your experience was with Jeff! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and hope to see you back again! We appreciate the feedback, and choosing Liberty for your family's vehicles!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th Subaru from this dealership"

- pak32

Liberty Subaru is FANTASTIC ! Thanks to Tom Portee, Jeff Miletta, Bob Osterlof, Nikki Paladino, Augie Ercolino and the whole crew at Liberty in Emerson. I always feel confident in dealing with this dealership. I also appreciate the fact that, as a company, Subaru is a strong supporter of environmental issues. In the last 20 years I have had 3 Foresters, 2 Imprezas, and now am the new owner of a 2017 Cross trek............Thank you Liberty in Emerson !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your brand new Crosstrek, and appreciate your wonderful feedback! Thank you for being such a loyal customer, we're so glad you are part of the Liberty family! Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back for the 6th Subaru!:)

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting our Crosstrek from Liberty Subaru was very helpful."

- Mv-Crosstrek

Jeff was very thorough with his explanation. We were convinced that we made a good choice on the Crosstrek. My husband and my eldest son both have their own Outback and my 2 daughters in law had a Forester each. I got my own Subaru Crosstrek now. WE ARE SUBARU LOVERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

It's so great that your whole family is all part of the Subaru family, now you have your own Crosstrek! We hope you enjoy it, and thank you for choosing Liberty Subaru! We appreciate your review, and hope to see you again!

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Clarke!"

- soccerbabe

John was very helpful and friendly, and easy-going. The atmosphere in the dealership is positive and relaxed. We will return when our car lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Clarke

Feb 01, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your lease, and look forward to seeing you for the next! Thank you for your review, please give us a call if you have any questions!

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A return engagement."

- sem

In 2013, I was already a Subaru owner. They say once you get one, you will get another. So true...but not so much with dealerships. A friend of mine recommended Jeff at Liberty Subarau (about a half hour away form me). Such a great experience. No games. No deception. Just super helpful information, and a genuine effort to get me the best car for what I could afford. Now I am not only loyal to these excellent vehicles, but to the dealership that represents them and their values. Just got my second Forester from Jeff. Not only was the process incredibly efficient, but pleasant. And I absolutely love this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your loyalty, and so happy that you love your Forester! It's so great to hear Jeff was able to find the right car for your budget, and a Subaru that you will enjoy. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back again!

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and personal "

- P&A

This dealership is very different from others in the market. They offer a very personal and cordial service that made us feel as if we were among friends. We told our salesman Jeff what we wanted and he found us the perfect car. We walked in searching for a car, and left driving our own Subaru. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Dec 29, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with Jeff and our dealership! It's so great to hear you got to drive home in your own Subaru, we hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for the review, we hope to see you back again!

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Dealership!"

- Denise F

We've been a Liberty Subaru family for over 20 years - my car purchases, my husband's as well as now our son. It has always been a positive experience with both sales and service employees. All were very helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. No pushy "hard sells". Jeff Miletta has been our sales representative throughout the years. My latest and VERY recent purchase is my 2017 Crosstrek. It was great dealing with Jeff as well as Rob Bontemps. I've been recommending Liberty Subaru to friends and family for years now and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

Dec 26, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you to you and your family for being such loyal customers! We hope you are enjoying your 2017 Crosstrek, and wish to see you for the next one! Thank you so much for recommending us, and leaving such a great review. We hope you have a great holiday!

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Car Dealer Ever"

- Shelly F

I have been going to Liberty Subaru for almost 20 years and have always had positive experiences. I bought my first Subaru Outback from them and have been leasing since then. The same sales and service employees have been there as long as I have been going. They are honest (not a word I usually use referring to employees at car dealers), knowledgeable, kind, incredibly helpful, and are never pushy. They have become like my second family. Jeff Miletta is outstanding! He has helped me with all of my Subaru purchases/leases. I have had only positive experiences with all the employees I have worked with at Liberty Subaru. I have recommended Subaru Outbacks to family and friends, and will continue to do so. Liberty Subaru is definitely worth the trip if you live anywhere on the east coast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Bob Osterlof

Dec 02, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Wow! We appreciate your customer loyalty, and so pleased that you are continuously satisfied with our staff and service here! Liberty thanks you for recommending us, and hope you are enjoying your current vehicle. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back for the next one!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud Legacy Owner"

- IraGene

This is my first Subaru, although other family members and friends have owned Subaru's for some time now. What I can say at this point is that the dealership experience in terms of ordering, and delivery, has been friendly, and professional. My salesman Jeff Miletta is really knowledgeable about the Subaru product line! I look forward to a totally positive ownership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your feedback, and hope you enjoy your Legacy purchase! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, feel free to give us a call if you have any questions!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership and Sales People are Highly Recommended"

- Luz Garvey

I had been car shopping for over a year and had narrowed down to two models -- one of them Subaru. What tipped me over to Liberty Subaru was Jeff Wangerin, a pleasure to have been his customer! He explained all of the different options and was extremely courteous and helpful. In fact, the sales people are not pushy and on top of you all the time like all of the other places I visited. Jeff gave me the space and time I needed. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Jeff went on vacation but left his counterpart Jeff Miletta to go through the new car when I went to pick it up. Jeff Miletta was also so informative and so thorough with everything! I had a great experience at Liberty Subaru from when I first started at the beginning of the year through the pick up of the car in November. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Liberty Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Jeff Wangerin

Dec 02, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate you recommending Liberty, and pleased to hear our salesman were able to assist you through your purchase! Please give us a call if you have any questions, thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Legacy

$16,995

2015 Subaru Outback

$23,995

2015 Subaru Forester

$21,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$22,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$19,595

2014 Subaru Forester

$24,595

2010 Subaru Forester

$11,595

2014 Subaru Legacy

$18,995