About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jeff Miletta
4.6

Sales Consultant
Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Email
Write a Review

51 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is excellent to work with" - Liang

Just purchased a Subaru Forrester through Jeff a few days ago. He was of great assistance, kind, easy to talk to, and he was very willing to work to close the deal, no hard selling or negotiating tactics but reasonable. At closure, he made sure that we knew every little detail about the vehicle, and followed through all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

It's so great to hear how excellent Jeff made your car purchase here at Liberty! We hope you are enjoying your Forester, and wish to see you back again! Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions, thank you for your review!

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could Not Have Been Better" - carnowich

Jeff was unbelievably helpful when I leased my 2016 Subaru Forester. He was knowledgeable about all the different services that were offered and I could not have been more comfortable. I would absolutely recommend this car and this car dealer to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Hope you are enjoying your 2016 Forester! We appreciate you recommending us, and hope to see you back again! If you have any questions feel free to give us a call! Thank you for your review!

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much Better Deal than I Expected" - Mary McC

Jeff Miletta at Liberty Subaru listened to my needs and found the right used vehicle for me at a price I could not beat in this area. It's a clean, low-mileage, well-cared-for car with many extras that I did not expect to find, and Liberty Subaru checked it over and prepared it as well as if it had been a brand new car. I was shopping for a low-cost but reliable, basic-transportation used car, and I am very pleased to have a classy, almost-new vehicle for a very affordable price. He also helped with financing, and even removed my CDs from the CD player in my old car, where they had been stuck for a year. The purchase experience was expert, efficient, and definitely no pressure--I appreciate that the most. Thanks, Jeff! I hope to be able to purchase a new Subaru on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mark

Mar 22, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear how efficient and great your car buying experience went with Jeff Miletta ! If you have any questions please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for your review !

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience" - Sportsfan44

In a world of stereotypically pushy salespeople, it was a breath of fresh air when I walked into Liberty Subaru. I have had many bad experiences with car dealerships including a Subaru dealer closer to where I live. Everyone I dealt with at Liberty Subaru was helpful, friendly and NOT pushy. The process went so smoothly, I honestly expected an issue at some point but there was none. Liberty Subaru is not "down the road" from where I live yet I will go there in the future. I have already recommended them to my friends looking at buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mark

Mar 15, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving a review and recommending us! We appreciate you choosing our dealership and happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to call us if you have any questions!

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience in Buying" - SubaruFan

From the time I entered the dealership until I drove away with my new car, I was provided with professional treatment and all my concerns were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mark

Mar 16, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving a review, we are glad to hear about your excellent experience! Hope you enjoy your car!

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!!!" - india's Subaru

3 years ago I was in the market for a new car and have always have dreamed of owning a subaru... I visited 2 subaru dealerships and both were not helpfull, so i decided to go elsewhere. The thought of owning a subaru never left me, so i decided to once again try to get into a subaru. Well, Jeff Milletta out of the Emerson dealership was wonderful! He was very polite, and was very eager to get me the best deal possible. We came to a good deal, but the car i wanted was not in stock so I had him order it. It took a little over a month and a half for my sweet ride to arrive. i was made aware in plenty of time of the arrival so that i could get all my ducks in a row. Everyone was so helpfull and pleasant. I have always had a bad attitude towards car dealerships due to past experiences, but Liberty Subaru in Emerson has changed my attitude 100%!!! I am in love with my new car, and really appreciate the care and honesty that i was shown at Liberty Subaru,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We are very pleased to hear Jeff was able to assist you and give you a wonderful experience! We hope you love the car and well see soon! Give us a call if you have any questions, thank you for your review!!

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costumer service and eager to go the extra mile" - seanr262

After not hearing from a specific salesman (Jeff Miletta), after a test drive, for almost a month, about purchasing an STi, I had, nearly the entire, staff reach out to me to ensure I was completely satisfied and had every question answered; they were even eager to reach out off hours and over the weekend. I dealt with salesmen Rob and David, and the finance manager Tom, all of whom were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This is my third car from Liberty Subaru and I can't imagine going anywhere else for a car, especially after visiting the other local Subaru dealerships (I'm talking about you Bill Kolb and Ramsey Subaru). I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer we hope you are enjoying your STI! We are happy to hear you recommend our Subaru and wish to see you again!

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful dealer" - jisutter

simple transaction. Simply had to provide details of what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay with a fair tradein allowance. Excellent experience with smooth hastle free acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

Mar 16, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we hope you are enjoying the car! If you have any questions feel free to give us a call!

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"26 years" - #6

1990 -2016, six cars... need I say more? 1990 Loyale Wagon 1996 Outback Sport 2001 Legacy GT Wagon 2006 Outback LTD Wagon 2011 Outback LTD Wagon 2016 Legacy 3.6R LTD Sedan (time for something different)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer ! Glad to hear how pleased you have been with our services, hope to see you back again! Enjoy your Subaru!

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership and Service" - ld118

I have been a customer of Liberty Subaru for the past 12 years, and have always received excellent service from the sales, service and finance staff. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for being a valued costumer, we appreciate you choosing our dealership! Enjoy your Subaru car, hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru Legacy

$17,495

2013 Ford Escape

$20,995

2012 Subaru Legacy

$16,495

2013 Subaru Impreza

$17,495

2009 Nissan Rogue

$9,995

2013 Toyota Prius

$16,495

2013 Subaru Legacy

$16,495

2011 Ford Edge

$19,495