About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.9

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Write a Review

77 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Tech677

This is my 4 Subaru purchase from Jeff Miletta and everything was done with profession and very friendly. Jeff treat you like a very good friend with no pressure and explains all details about the vehicle. Its like being part of the Liberty family, everyone help you from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty, and hope you are enjoying your 4th Subaru! Thank you for being a part of the Liberty Family, and taking the time to leave a review!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant salespeople and clean and orderly environment."

- hrq0309

The salesperson that worked with my husband and I is Jeff Miletta from the Emerson, NJ, Liberty Subaru. We met with him two times, the last time securing the purchase of a Forester, Subaru. He owns an Outback, is very knowledge about both the Forester and Outback that we discussed, and very pleasant to work with....no pressure. I would recommend Jeff Miletta to any of our friends interested in purchasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending Jeff and our dealership, we hope you are enjoying your new Outback! If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We appreciate your review, and hope to see you back again!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NB

Nothing but great things to say about Jeff Miletta and the team at Liberty Subaru! Went into the dealership with a specific car (Impreza) and price range in mind and Jeff helped me make my dreams a reality. Never felt like I was being overlooked or pushed into buying something I did not 100% want. Jeff took his time to answer all of my questions and really work with me to make the best decision. Truly an awesome experience and would highly recommend Jeff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear how great your experience was with Jeff, and we hope you are enjoying your new Impreza! If you have any questions, please give us a call,we hope to see you back again! Thank you for your review!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly family treatment with satisfying experience! :)"

- Lovemysubaru

Jeff Miletta was very friendly, professional and treated me like I was family. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff when my son bought his car from Liberty Subaru a year ago and when I walked in Jeff was right there to help me with the purchase of my car. Jeff and his colleagues are always professional, kind and a pleasure to work with to buy a car with out the pressure. Liberty Subaru is a really family friendly place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Mike Gallo

Feb 22, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for being a part of the Liberty family, we are so glad to hear how satisfying your experience was with Jeff! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and hope to see you back again! We appreciate the feedback, and choosing Liberty for your family's vehicles!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th Subaru from this dealership"

- pak32

Liberty Subaru is FANTASTIC ! Thanks to Tom Portee, Jeff Miletta, Bob Osterlof, Nikki Paladino, Augie Ercolino and the whole crew at Liberty in Emerson. I always feel confident in dealing with this dealership. I also appreciate the fact that, as a company, Subaru is a strong supporter of environmental issues. In the last 20 years I have had 3 Foresters, 2 Imprezas, and now am the new owner of a 2017 Cross trek............Thank you Liberty in Emerson !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your brand new Crosstrek, and appreciate your wonderful feedback! Thank you for being such a loyal customer, we're so glad you are part of the Liberty family! Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back for the 6th Subaru!:)

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting our Crosstrek from Liberty Subaru was very helpful."

- Mv-Crosstrek

Jeff was very thorough with his explanation. We were convinced that we made a good choice on the Crosstrek. My husband and my eldest son both have their own Outback and my 2 daughters in law had a Forester each. I got my own Subaru Crosstrek now. WE ARE SUBARU LOVERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

It's so great that your whole family is all part of the Subaru family, now you have your own Crosstrek! We hope you enjoy it, and thank you for choosing Liberty Subaru! We appreciate your review, and hope to see you again!

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Clarke!"

- soccerbabe

John was very helpful and friendly, and easy-going. The atmosphere in the dealership is positive and relaxed. We will return when our car lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Clarke

Feb 01, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your lease, and look forward to seeing you for the next! Thank you for your review, please give us a call if you have any questions!

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A return engagement."

- sem

In 2013, I was already a Subaru owner. They say once you get one, you will get another. So true...but not so much with dealerships. A friend of mine recommended Jeff at Liberty Subarau (about a half hour away form me). Such a great experience. No games. No deception. Just super helpful information, and a genuine effort to get me the best car for what I could afford. Now I am not only loyal to these excellent vehicles, but to the dealership that represents them and their values. Just got my second Forester from Jeff. Not only was the process incredibly efficient, but pleasant. And I absolutely love this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your loyalty, and so happy that you love your Forester! It's so great to hear Jeff was able to find the right car for your budget, and a Subaru that you will enjoy. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back again!

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and personal "

- P&A

This dealership is very different from others in the market. They offer a very personal and cordial service that made us feel as if we were among friends. We told our salesman Jeff what we wanted and he found us the perfect car. We walked in searching for a car, and left driving our own Subaru. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Dec 29, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with Jeff and our dealership! It's so great to hear you got to drive home in your own Subaru, we hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for the review, we hope to see you back again!

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Dealership!"

- Denise F

We've been a Liberty Subaru family for over 20 years - my car purchases, my husband's as well as now our son. It has always been a positive experience with both sales and service employees. All were very helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. No pushy "hard sells". Jeff Miletta has been our sales representative throughout the years. My latest and VERY recent purchase is my 2017 Crosstrek. It was great dealing with Jeff as well as Rob Bontemps. I've been recommending Liberty Subaru to friends and family for years now and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

Dec 26, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you to you and your family for being such loyal customers! We hope you are enjoying your 2017 Crosstrek, and wish to see you for the next one! Thank you so much for recommending us, and leaving such a great review. We hope you have a great holiday!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Legacy

$16,995

2015 Subaru Forester

$21,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$22,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$19,595

2010 Subaru Forester

$11,595

2014 Subaru Legacy

$18,995

2014 Subaru Legacy

$16,595

2013 Subaru Outback

$18,595