About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Miletta.
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.9

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Contact Me

94 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2017 OutbackW"

- kb

We dealt with Dave Finkel and Jeff Miletta from sales at Liberty Subaru, and it was a good experience. They had the car we wanted in stock, a 2017 Outback with the Premium package at a good price. We wanted to upgrade to leather upholstery, which they were able to do for us at an additional charge, which we expected. We put in the paperwork to purchase and finance the car the same day, and there were no issues, when we arrived to pick up the car the following week. We dealt with Rob Bontemps who went over the Finance agreement, and explained the warranties on the car. We purchased an additional warranty on the car, as we plan to keep it for a while. We were pleased with our experience at the dealer, and we would recommend them, to anyone who might be interested in purchasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps, Dave Finkel

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liberty/Love/Family"

- STEPHANIE MACALLE

Danny Cohen and Jeff Miletta are the main reason I keep going back to Liberty, but everyone there treats you like family! Everyone is always so friendly and willing to assist you in anyway!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Rob Bontemps

Sep 14, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We strive to make our customers feel like family, and we are so happy you feel that way with us! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and hope to see you back again! Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless Purchase"

- Forester Fan

Today I completed the purchase of my fourth Subaru from Liberty. Jeff Miletta took time to explain each of the Forester models that I considered. When I came today to purchase the car he was patient with my questions and explained all of the featured of my car. Tom Portee also made my purchase effortless as I went through the process of trade in and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Sep 06, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty, and hope that you are enjoying your 4th Subaru from us!! We are so happy that Jeff and Tom were able to assist you, and made your purchase so effortless. We believe in giving our customers as much space as they need while making a decision, and being comfortable with the deal they have! Thank you so much for the review, we hope to see you back again!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty, Integrity & Legendary Service"

- Mark, Skibum

I purchased my first Subaru in 2011 from Liberty and had the pleasure of dealing with Jeff Miletta. He exceeded my expectations and did a wonderful job selling me my Outback. The car performed fantastically ,with 108,000 miles I felt it was time to treat my self to a new one. Bear in mind I had my Outback serviced by Liberty and was always treated very nicely, great service. Note ::: no major repairs, only 1 set brakes and 1 set of tires. I have a son who lives in northern Vermont and the Subaru is the car of choice in Vermont( my son has had 4 of them all great ). I recently walked in to Liberty met with Jeff again, he along with Sales Manager Dan gave me a good deal and I ordered a new Outback. I picked it up last week a great car with nice upgrades over my 2011. Please note I had been a Sr Vice President of Sales & Engineering for a my company for 35 years and I know how to sell and how to treat customers. Liberty Subaru is a 5 Star Dealer and they have outstanding people working for them( people are a company's greatest asset) that is why I deal with them . Great Products & Great People- Visit Them !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Rob Bontemps

Aug 31, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate you choosing Liberty again, and happy our service department has treated your car so well! We hope you are enjoying your new Outback, it's always good to treat yourself!! Thank you so much for recommending us, we are happy to be your dealership of choice. We appreciate you sharing your past and present experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you back again!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class experience. Totally professional staff."

- DK-road warrior

I have nothing but superlatives to describe my experience purchasing a Subaru from this dealer. Doing business with Jeff Miletta, Dan Cohen and the Liberty team was a pleasure. They were all very knowledgeable and helped me reach a decision that was best for me. I would recommend Liberty Subaru and Jeff & Dan to anyone looking for a great vehicle and a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Tom Portee

Aug 31, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending our staff and dealership, we are so pleased to hear that you had a "1st class experience"! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and appreciate you taking the time our to leave a review! Hope to see you back again!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Honest and Friendly service"

- Forester Fan

Even though my husband and I had a good idea what we wanted, Jeff Miletta sat down with my husband and I for over an hour to fine tune the packages and extras. He explained the features he thought we would want or should have and told us why. On other features, based on what we told him, he explained why he thought they weren't needed. We then negotiated the price and trade-in amount. We believe we did well and that he did the best he could by us. We also met with Dan Cohen who walked us through the financing and it made it easy to understand the terms and conditions and complete the paperwork (most of which he had done). After we had purchased the car and were picking it up, He spent between 30 and 45 minutes sitting in the car with us and explaining all of the features. The time he spent with us in the car was invaluable. Some of the features are not intuitive and the hands on, in-person explanation was quite helpful. I highly recommended buying a car from Liberty Subaru and in particular Jeff Miletta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

Aug 31, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with Jeff, and he was able to assist you with all the new features! It's hard to keep up sometimes with all the new technology, so we don't want our customers leaving here unaware! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and please don't hesitate to call if you have any questions. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you back again!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A professional and satisfied transaction"

- trishay

Our second time in buying from this dealership. We had a good experience the first time so we went back. Another pleasant experience. We got their initial quote over the phone which was a little more than what we were at. Went there and told the salesperson what price we needed to be. We shook hands less than 5 minutes later, no haggling. And they also did not oversell us on any other warranty/service contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Alex Welch

Aug 24, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership again, we are so happy to hear you walked away satisfied! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a call. We appreciate the feedback, and hope to see you again in the future!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life"

- coachb

I just purchased a new 2017 Forester and I love it. After just getting into a bad accident with my Subaru, I knew I needed to stick with a Subaru. I went to two dealerships closer to my house and the service was terrible. A friend referred me to go to Liberty and it was great. I can't thank Jeff Miletta and Rick DeSilva enough for all there help. They really took the time to show me different models and help me find the right car! I also want to thank Rob Bontemps for making all the paperwork very easy. I strongly suggest buying or leasing a Subaru from Liberty. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be coming back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps , Rick DeSilva

Aug 23, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your brand new Forester, and thank you for choosing our dealership! We appreciate you recommending us, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you back again!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience at Liberty Subaru in Emerson, NJ"

- Margie & Robert

My husband and I just purchased a new 2017 Subaru Forester at Liberty Subaru. We initially spoke with Mike Gallo, sales consultant, over the phone who was very pleasant and informative. However, he wasn't available on the day that we were going to Liberty Subaru, so he referred us to Jeff Miletta. Mr. Miletta's disposition, knowledge and professionalism is noteworthy. The experience was very positive and he was very easy to engage with. He answered all of our questions, and made the entire process "stress free". Tom Portee who is with the finance dept. was also very nice and professional. He provided us with information regarding the "Gold Plus Coverage" for added security as well as other information. The entire experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Mike Gallo

Aug 02, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear how positive your experience was, and that our staff was able to assist you! We hope you and your husband are enjoying your brand new Forester, and hope to see you back for the next one! We thank you for the review, and appreciate your time!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Valbar7

Salesman (Jeff Milleta) was very knowledgeable and very patient with us and gave us the confidence that we were buying a very good car. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending Jeff and our dealership, we hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your review and hope to see you back again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru BRZ

$26,325

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,276

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,721

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,276

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,801

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$22,661

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,421

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,721