About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.9

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service and sales"

- silver streek

this is the 2nd car i purchased from liberty,sales & services are excellant . best dealership. other dealerships were not to considerate to customer needs & what they wanted in new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Tom Portee

May 24, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty, and hope you are enjoying your second car from us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we love to hear from our customers!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Time Customers"

- subaru4life

We have been leasing cars from Liberty Subaru for decades. Our salesperson. Jeff Miletta, is knowledgeable, personable, and wonderful. Danny Cohen is the sales manager and his always available with any questions or concerns. Bob Osterloff is a fantastic service manager and the entire service team is spot on. Tom Portee, in the finance department is thorough and great at what he does. It is a very comfortable experience to buy a car at this dealership. They know us by name, ask about our family and deliver a perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear how comfortable you are at our dealership, and how well you've been treated by our staff! We thank you for choosing our dealership for your leases and using our service department. Hope that you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to seeing you back again! Thank you for your review!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no shenanigans"

- JerseyDriver

I have purchased three Subarus over seven years at Liberty with Jeff Miletta. He is a nice, mellow, honest guy who is totally straight with you about everything to do with the car purchase. Never jerks you around like so many sleazebags at other dealerships. I literally only buy Subarus now because Jeff and the dealership are so easy to work with. The service department is also honest and helpful, in my experience. I used to buy Hondas but had to give up after too many bad experiences with the dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear how in love you are with the Subaru brand, and how great your experience was with Jeff and our dealership! He is also one of our employees that him and his family have only been driving Subaru's! We appreciate your customer loyalty, and hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you back again!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- ted123

From the moment we came in until the delivery of our new Forrester,we had a great experience.Our salesman Jeff M. took care of the entire process.He answered all our questions and then some.He made sure all the paperwork and the details we're done.The day of delivery couldn't have gone smoother, further more he spent a good 20-25 minutes with my wife explaining all the bells and whistles. We thank you Linda/Ted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

May 02, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Forester, and pleased that you had a great experience with Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions!

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding and totally informative."

- ziggy133

The sales person covered everything and anything you needed to know about their inventory. All sales people were willing to help each other. I do not believe there were any questions unanswered or unasked when I left the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are happy to hear Jeff was able to assist you with your new car, and we hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for your review!

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Madge

From the minute you walk in you are made to feel important. They listen to what you want and help to steer you into the vehicle that fits your needs. Your offered coffee as you walk around to look at all the many models. my salesman Jeff Miletta was excellent. Sincere and caring. Not just looking to make a sale but really interested in what I had to say. Many places I had gone to almost came right out and said come back with your husband when your ready to purchase. I not only found the car I wanted but was also given a free first oil change. The car was ready when promised and I was shown how all the gadgets work and was given an introduction to the service department. the experience couldn't have been more pleasant. Thank you liberty Subaru for making this important decision stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

It's so great to hear how excellent your experience was with Jeff and our dealership! We are so happy that it was pleasant and stress free. More importantly, we hope you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you back again!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Tech677

This is my 4 Subaru purchase from Jeff Miletta and everything was done with profession and very friendly. Jeff treat you like a very good friend with no pressure and explains all details about the vehicle. Its like being part of the Liberty family, everyone help you from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty, and hope you are enjoying your 4th Subaru! Thank you for being a part of the Liberty Family, and taking the time to leave a review!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant salespeople and clean and orderly environment."

- hrq0309

The salesperson that worked with my husband and I is Jeff Miletta from the Emerson, NJ, Liberty Subaru. We met with him two times, the last time securing the purchase of a Forester, Subaru. He owns an Outback, is very knowledge about both the Forester and Outback that we discussed, and very pleasant to work with....no pressure. I would recommend Jeff Miletta to any of our friends interested in purchasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending Jeff and our dealership, we hope you are enjoying your new Outback! If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We appreciate your review, and hope to see you back again!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NB

Nothing but great things to say about Jeff Miletta and the team at Liberty Subaru! Went into the dealership with a specific car (Impreza) and price range in mind and Jeff helped me make my dreams a reality. Never felt like I was being overlooked or pushed into buying something I did not 100% want. Jeff took his time to answer all of my questions and really work with me to make the best decision. Truly an awesome experience and would highly recommend Jeff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear how great your experience was with Jeff, and we hope you are enjoying your new Impreza! If you have any questions, please give us a call,we hope to see you back again! Thank you for your review!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly family treatment with satisfying experience! :)"

- Lovemysubaru

Jeff Miletta was very friendly, professional and treated me like I was family. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff when my son bought his car from Liberty Subaru a year ago and when I walked in Jeff was right there to help me with the purchase of my car. Jeff and his colleagues are always professional, kind and a pleasure to work with to buy a car with out the pressure. Liberty Subaru is a really family friendly place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Mike Gallo

Feb 22, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for being a part of the Liberty family, we are so glad to hear how satisfying your experience was with Jeff! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and hope to see you back again! We appreciate the feedback, and choosing Liberty for your family's vehicles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Legacy

$16,595

2015 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Subaru Forester

$18,695

2013 Subaru Outback

$18,895

2014 Subaru Forester

$18,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$23,995

2015 Subaru Forester

$21,595

2015 Subaru Forester

$20,595