About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.8

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Write a Review

67 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Car Dealer Ever"

- Shelly F

I have been going to Liberty Subaru for almost 20 years and have always had positive experiences. I bought my first Subaru Outback from them and have been leasing since then. The same sales and service employees have been there as long as I have been going. They are honest (not a word I usually use referring to employees at car dealers), knowledgeable, kind, incredibly helpful, and are never pushy. They have become like my second family. Jeff Miletta is outstanding! He has helped me with all of my Subaru purchases/leases. I have had only positive experiences with all the employees I have worked with at Liberty Subaru. I have recommended Subaru Outbacks to family and friends, and will continue to do so. Liberty Subaru is definitely worth the trip if you live anywhere on the east coast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Bob Osterlof

Dec 02, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Wow! We appreciate your customer loyalty, and so pleased that you are continuously satisfied with our staff and service here! Liberty thanks you for recommending us, and hope you are enjoying your current vehicle. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back for the next one!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud Legacy Owner"

- IraGene

This is my first Subaru, although other family members and friends have owned Subaru's for some time now. What I can say at this point is that the dealership experience in terms of ordering, and delivery, has been friendly, and professional. My salesman Jeff Miletta is really knowledgeable about the Subaru product line! I look forward to a totally positive ownership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate your feedback, and hope you enjoy your Legacy purchase! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, feel free to give us a call if you have any questions!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership and Sales People are Highly Recommended"

- Luz Garvey

I had been car shopping for over a year and had narrowed down to two models -- one of them Subaru. What tipped me over to Liberty Subaru was Jeff Wangerin, a pleasure to have been his customer! He explained all of the different options and was extremely courteous and helpful. In fact, the sales people are not pushy and on top of you all the time like all of the other places I visited. Jeff gave me the space and time I needed. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Jeff went on vacation but left his counterpart Jeff Miletta to go through the new car when I went to pick it up. Jeff Miletta was also so informative and so thorough with everything! I had a great experience at Liberty Subaru from when I first started at the beginning of the year through the pick up of the car in November. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Liberty Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Jeff Wangerin

Dec 02, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate you recommending Liberty, and pleased to hear our salesman were able to assist you through your purchase! Please give us a call if you have any questions, thank you for your review!

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Miletta is an excellent sales consultant!!!"

- Irene Schiffer

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Jeff. He helped us to find the car that was right for us at the time and was extremely knowledgeable regarding the various models that we were considering. He helped to steer us in the right direction and at pick up time showed us every new feature so that we could drive away feeling comfortable, confident and excited with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello Irene! We appreciate you being a loyal customer, and happy to hear Jeff helped find the right car for you! Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you back for the next car!

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Gregg Paravati

My sales consultant explained everything about my new car. Every button,every switch,everything on the screen regarding the settings for the radio,general information,he paired my phone as well! The guy was just terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review! Please give us a call if you have any questions, we hope to see you back again!

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy!"

- Bc1957

The team at Liberty Subaru are professional,courteous and easy to work with. From the moment I walked in the door to view cars till I drove out my new car, I was treated kindly and respectfully.. Jeff spent as much time with me as I needed and I never felt pressured to make an instant decision. What a relief this was after visiting other dealerships!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Nov 01, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Liberty Subaru strives to make our dealership as stress free and comfortable as possible! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Please give us a call if you have any questions, thank you for your review!

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is excellent "

- Mustafa

Jeff is super helpfull we dont even need to negotiate we told our budget and he gave us a very reasinanle price. He is super fast and super nice.Highly recommended.Thank you Jeff you are the best we are enjoying our new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Glad to hear you are enjoying your new Subaru,and Jeff gave you an excellent experience! Please give us a call if you have any questions, we hope to see you back again! Thank you.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around awesome!"

- Subarumom319

I had an AWESOME experience at Liberty Subaru!!!! Jeff M and Nikki were the best!!!! I was also very impressed that the owner is there on a daily basis and made it a point to meet me....HIGHLY recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Drakeford

Aug 31, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time out to leave a review, and recommending our staff and dealership! Please give us a call if you have any questions, thank you!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Zachary1

My family and I have bought multiple cars from Liberty Subaru in Emerson, NJ. Recently, my girlfriend wanted to purchase a vehicle and Liberty went above and beyond in terms of service. They got us the car we wanted, with all the features, and at a great price. They literally made the car buying experience less stressful than buying a new outfit. I've been meaning to leave a positive review for a while because they deserve it. I especially want to say thank you to manager Dan Cohen, salesman Jeff Milleta, and finance lady Nikki Drakeford. I highly recommend this auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Kevin Mark, Nikki Drakeford

Aug 26, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

It's so great that you and your family have been loyal customers here at Liberty Subaru! We are so pleased that you have had excellent service with our staff and dealership! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!!

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is the best- Scott, Bronx, Ny."

- Libertyforester2014

Just picked up my 2017 Forester from Liberty and couldn't be more pleased. As he did with my previous lease, Jeff took the time to explain everything to make this purchase flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We are happy to hear Jeff made your purchase flawless and easy! Thank you for leaving a review and choosing Liberty! We hope to see you back again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Outback

$26,495

2012 Honda CR-V

$16,994

2015 Nissan Juke

$16,595

2013 Subaru Impreza

$16,995

2013 Toyota Rav4

$19,495

2015 Toyota Tacoma

$32,995

2014 Toyota Tacoma

$18,995

2014 Subaru Legacy

$17,995