About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant
Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Email
Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

January 31, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience in Buying" - SubaruFan

From the time I entered the dealership until I drove away with my new car, I was provided with professional treatment and all my concerns were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mark

January 29, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"So happy!!!" - india's Subaru

3 years ago I was in the market for a new car and have always have dreamed of owning a subaru... I visited 2 subaru dealerships and both were not helpfull, so i decided to go elsewhere. The thought of owning a subaru never left me, so i decided to once again try to get into a subaru. Well, Jeff Milletta out of the Emerson dealership was wonderful! He was very polite, and was very eager to get me the best deal possible. We came to a good deal, but the car i wanted was not in stock so I had him order it. It took a little over a month and a half for my sweet ride to arrive. i was made aware in plenty of time of the arrival so that i could get all my ducks in a row. Everyone was so helpfull and pleasant. I have always had a bad attitude towards car dealerships due to past experiences, but Liberty Subaru in Emerson has changed my attitude 100%!!! I am in love with my new car, and really appreciate the care and honesty that i was shown at Liberty Subaru,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2016

1
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service and eager to go the extra mile" - seanr262

After not hearing from a specific salesman (Jeff Miletta), after a test drive, for almost a month, about purchasing an STi, I had, nearly the entire, staff reach out to me to ensure I was completely satisfied and had every question answered; they were even eager to reach out off hours and over the weekend. I dealt with salesmen Rob and David, and the finance manager Tom, all of whom were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This is my third car from Liberty Subaru and I can't imagine going anywhere else for a car, especially after visiting the other local Subaru dealerships (I'm talking about you Bill Kolb and Ramsey Subaru). I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"wonderful dealer" - jisutter

simple transaction. Simply had to provide details of what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay with a fair tradein allowance. Excellent experience with smooth hastle free acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

January 20, 2016

"26 years" - #6

1990 -2016, six cars... need I say more? 1990 Loyale Wagon 1996 Outback Sport 2001 Legacy GT Wagon 2006 Outback LTD Wagon 2011 Outback LTD Wagon 2016 Legacy 3.6R LTD Sedan (time for something different)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2016

"Excellent Dealership and Service" - ld118

I have been a customer of Liberty Subaru for the past 12 years, and have always received excellent service from the sales, service and finance staff. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2016

"real car people" - bj

Everyone was very easy to talk to. Down to earth and never over your head. I think this dealer has the ability to recognize individual needs and personalities and conduct themselves accordingly. A pleasant experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Kevin Mark

December 07, 2015

"Pleasant Buying Experience" - GaryK17

My recent purchase from Liberty Subaru was a pleasure. My salesman Jeff Miletta, was a pleasure to deal with. Very easy going, non pushy , went thru the vehicle completely with me. This is my 2nd Subaru and I will purchase my next one here at Liberty as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2015

Liberty Subaru responded

GaryK17! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

November 29, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Perfect in every way." - Lovemysubaru

We returned to Liberty Subaru and sales consultant, Jeff Miletta, for our new car for several reasons -- LOVE the car and the fantastic sales consultant. We felt we could trust Jeff to consider our choices and be honest in finalizing a deal. He stayed in touch during the lengthy production wait (3 months) and took the time to explain the new technological aspects of the car when we picked it up. So very patient with all my questions. Would definitely purchase another Subaru from Jeff (no one else). Tom Portee handled all the final paperwork quickly and efficiently and in a pleasant manner. Have also found that everyone in the service department is always friendly and helpful. What more could a customer ask for? Congratulations on having a terrific dealership and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Dec 09, 2015

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi, Lovemysubaru! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

November 20, 2015

"Great" - Dellcom

There service was great, patience with me and able to talk me through ever road bump on the way. After purchasing they still provide care and service needed whenever I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mark, Dave Finkel

Dec 09, 2015

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi, Dellcom! Thank you for leaving a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2011 Subaru Outback

$15,495

2012 Subaru Legacy

$16,995

2012 Subaru Forester

$16,995

2012 Subaru Legacy

$16,995

2013 Ford Escape

$22,495

2009 Lincoln MKX

$16,995

2010 Honda CR-V

$14,995

2011 Subaru Forester

$17,495