About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.8

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Write a Review

61 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is excellent "

- Mustafa

Jeff is super helpfull we dont even need to negotiate we told our budget and he gave us a very reasinanle price. He is super fast and super nice.Highly recommended.Thank you Jeff you are the best we are enjoying our new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Glad to hear you are enjoying your new Subaru,and Jeff gave you an excellent experience! Please give us a call if you have any questions, we hope to see you back again! Thank you.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around awesome!"

- Subarumom319

I had an AWESOME experience at Liberty Subaru!!!! Jeff M and Nikki were the best!!!! I was also very impressed that the owner is there on a daily basis and made it a point to meet me....HIGHLY recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Drakeford

Aug 31, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time out to leave a review, and recommending our staff and dealership! Please give us a call if you have any questions, thank you!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Zachary1

My family and I have bought multiple cars from Liberty Subaru in Emerson, NJ. Recently, my girlfriend wanted to purchase a vehicle and Liberty went above and beyond in terms of service. They got us the car we wanted, with all the features, and at a great price. They literally made the car buying experience less stressful than buying a new outfit. I've been meaning to leave a positive review for a while because they deserve it. I especially want to say thank you to manager Dan Cohen, salesman Jeff Milleta, and finance lady Nikki Drakeford. I highly recommend this auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

It's so great that you and your family have been loyal customers here at Liberty Subaru! We are so pleased that you have had excellent service with our staff and dealership! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!!

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is the best- Scott, Bronx, Ny."

- Libertyforester2014

Just picked up my 2017 Forester from Liberty and couldn't be more pleased. As he did with my previous lease, Jeff took the time to explain everything to make this purchase flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We are happy to hear Jeff made your purchase flawless and easy! Thank you for leaving a review and choosing Liberty! We hope to see you back again!

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- nancy1260

I bought a Subaru Crosstrek from Jeff Miletta. He is a wonderful salesman. He is not pushy at all at selling u a vehicle. He is very professional. He explains everything very clearly to ur understanding. I am not a person to wait a long time at dealerships. I asked Jeff ahead of time of what I was looking for and he had everything ready for me when I arrived at the dealership. The wait was not long at all. I am very happy with my Subaru Crosstrek. I highly recommend the dealership and Jeff Miletta. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear how your car buying experience went with Jeff Miletta and our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and happy to hear you are enjoying your Crosstrek! Please give us a call if you have any questions!

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a CPO "

- leon and rita

July 30, 2016 My husband and I had a wonderful experience buying a Certified Pre Owned car (a CPO) from Liberty Subaru We heard some good things about them so we called Daniel Cohen, the Sales Manager, who called back quickly and told us what was available. We went there the next day and Mr. Cohen introduced my husband and me to Jeff Miletta. The rest was a breeze. Jeff was wonderful as was Daniel and we got the used car which fit our needs and price requirements. We will definitely use this dealership in the future and highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

Aug 03, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car, and pleased to hear that Jeff and Dan gave you a wonderful car buying experience! Please give us a call if you have any questions, we hope to see you back again! Thank you.

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Miletta @ Liberty Subaru"

- Sue G

We just leased our 6th Subaru and Jeff Miletta has been our salesman each time. He is a very good salesman without being pushy. I have recommended him to many friends and they have also found him to be very professional. In less than a year we will be going back for our 7th lease with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Wow! Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer! It's so great to hear how Jeff has been able to assist you through all your leases! Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, can't wait to see you back next time!

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Suprised"

- Diane Duncan

I am so happy I decided to visit Liberty Subaru in Emerson. After being greeted by the sales manager, he introduced my parents and I to Sales Consultant, Jeff Miletta. I knew that I wanted to look at the Forester and Jeff checked inventory on the lot and found they had a model in the color I was hoping for. While the vehicle was being readied for my test drive we talked about my car needs and expectations. Jeff was thorough, friendly and happy to answer our questions. After my test drive, we sat down and were able to easily able to agree on terms and price. Jeff's honesty and integrity put me and my parents at ease and I signed the paperwork that day without hesitation. When I picked my Forester up 2 days later, Jeff spent as much time as we needed going over the features in the car, the warranty options, and even synched my phone to the Bluetooth for me. He introduced me to the service manager before I left and called me a few days later to see if I was happy and if he could answer any questions I might have. I will highly recommend Jeff Miletta and Liberty Subaru to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate you recommending us, and are pleased to hear how great your experience was with our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, please give us a call if you have any questions!

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Wonderful Subaru Dealer"

- susansb

We have bought one car and leased two cars from Liberty Subaru. Each time the experience has been wonderful! This dealership works like a wall oiled machine. The sales staff, business staff and service staff are highly knowledgeable, personable and attentive. Though this dealership is a good 40 minute drive from our home, the service that we receive is well worth the drive. I highly recommend Liberty Subaru to anyone looking for outstanding customer service delivered in a professional and friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

May 18, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

We appreciate you recommending us, and are pleased to hear your drive out here was well worth it! Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking the time out to leave a review! We wish you the best with your new car, hope to see you back again!

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! Puts some luxury car dealers to shame!"

- fordandbenzfan

Since my mother and I were in the market for a new car, we test-drove a few models and ultimately ending up loving the Legacy after test-driving it closer to home. So why did we schlep all the way to Emerson, NJ from Long Island, NY to buy a car? Well, we were recommended to Liberty by my Uncle/mom's brother, who has bought five Subarus from here and sweared by the excellent service and pricing. He recommended we deal with Jeff, the same salesman who always helps him. After talking with Jeff a couple of times, he was able to get us the loaded Legacy 3.6R Limited in the Twilight Blue color we wanted, which the dealer close to our house did not have unless we waited at least three weeks. What's more? He was able to get it for less than the dealer near where we lived. Since we knew this was the car for us, we went ahead and decided to buy from here this past Thursday. Once we arrived at about 11AM for our appointment after a relatively quick drive from our home, we were greeted by Dan and Kevin, who were very welcoming and enthusiastic. We were also greeted by Jeff Miletta, who recognized us by voice and in turn, we recognized him thanks to his picture on Dealerrater and the Liberty Subaru website. He was also very welcoming and attentive, as while he did have to take care of some paperwork before he worked with us, he made sure we were being assisted by Dan and Kevin, who conversed with us on various topics and showed us all of the Consumer Reports and KBB accolades for our car. Thankfully, we did not wait long and Jeff made the process easy and even fun, as he walked us through all of the paperwork smoothly so we would get everything right and was always enthusiastic throughout the process, as he was giddy to talk about what made a Subaru a Subaru, like its outstanding build quality! He also asked about the trade of our luxury sports sedan and if we had gotten any other appraisals on it, as he wanted to offer us a fair price. After we mentioned the price we were offered, Jeff and his co-workers assessed our trade-in and gave us a fair $11,000, no questions asked! Next, he also took our registration and insurance card, as he wanted to do as much of the work for us. For example, I was pleasantly surprised that he would take care of renewing my NY registration and that I would not have to go to the DMV myself to do it. He then had us meet Tom, the Finance Manager, who was also wonderful and while we had paid cash for the car, he also had to go over the extended warranties with us. Throughout this process, he was very friendly, enthusiastic, personable, and not pressuring at all. He was able to clearly explain why the extended warranty, which was about $1,300 more (a lot cheaper than luxury cars!), was worth it, as it covered the electronics, like the sensors on the car and on how his Legacy, the extended warranty saved him a lot of money when his sensors were damaged due to wear and tear. What's more? He also proved to be extremely knowledgeable about Subarus and other makes, particularly about how their AWD system is superior in winter weather and hills compared to other cars members of his family has, like a Honda Civic, Ford Fusion, and VW Jetta. After we were done with the purchase and financing process, the car still needed to be washed and filled up with a full tank of gas. Since this was the case, we took advantage of the 1.5-hours needed to have lunch in the area. When we came back at about a little before 2:00PM, the car was ready and Jeff continued to shine as a salesman, as his enthusiasm about the car was contagious, as his face lit up as he went over the instructions on various facets of the car. Finally, he took us to our 2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited and was thorough in showing us how the car worked, as he walked us through how the Starlink infotainment system worked and adjusted the settings for us so we would be comfortable. At about 3:00PM, we were on our way home in our new Subaru, which is we love very much. We would highly recommend Liberty Subaru as they made buying a car easy and fun thanks to their friendly, honest, and enthusiastic sales staff and competitive pricing. Happy car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2016

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you so much for recommending our dealership! We are so pleased to hear how worth your ride was over here! Your excellent experience means a lot to us, we are so glad that Jeff was able to assist you and our staff was so welcoming. We wish you the best with your 2016 Legacy ! Please feel free to give us a call if you have any questions, hope to see you back again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Outback

$30,995

2011 Subaru Outback

$20,995

2013 Subaru Impreza

$16,995

2012 Honda CR-V

$16,994

2013 Subaru Legacy

$19,995

2013 Subaru Impreza

$18,995

2013 Toyota Rav4

$19,995

2015 Toyota Tacoma

$33,494

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.