About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
16 Reviews of Jeff Miletta
Filter Reviews By:
sg2422
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase Great Experience "

I bought a 2014 Crosstrek from this dealer and was very happy with the new car purchase and trade in experience. I worked directly with Jeff Miletta, a genuinely nice man who was eager to meet my car sales needs without high sales pressure. Jeff made the process simple and a positive experience. I got the price I wanted and I love the Crosstrek. Very positive experience.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Hi sg2422, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

shwabo
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the Best around!!"

We have been dealing with Liberty Subaru since 2006. We were initially referred to them from a good friend of ours who purchased an Impreza wagon from Alex Welch at the time and was very pleased with his experience with them. We have purchased a total of 4 vehicles from them (06 STI, 06 Forester, 09 Forester, 09 Tribeca) and have been pleased with every transaction we have made with them. They are friendly, honest, patient, just an all around great buying experience. There is never pressure to buy with them, and they don't slip in hidden fees or costs (Ramsey) or try to charge you for things that come standard on the vehicle to begin with (Orangeburg). They have also met and/or beat any prices we have brought to the "negotiation table". We have referred countless people to them who have also purchased vehicles from them and were very pleased with their experience at Liberty. Great Dealership, Great Staff. We will continue to purchase and refer our friends, family, co-workers and anyone else that asks us about our Subaru. We are in no way affiliated with or work for Liberty Subaru. Just very pleased to do business with them.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Guy (Parts)
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

November 06, 2014

Hi shwabo, Thank you for choosing Liberty Subaru! :)

Spartanyc
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly sales staff"

Salesman Jeff Miletta and David Finkel were extremely helpful. They won't give you the hard sell There's no need to as the vehicle sells Itself. Bought a new vehicle? Take advantage of the complimentary vehicle 101 Seminar offered. Free oil change offered for showing up

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Hi Spartanyc, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

lvmwe
9/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"one of the best dealership expriences "

After being kicked off of All-American Ford's lot (Hackensack, NJ) for looking without a sales person at 12:00 in the afternoon, I decided to stop by Liberty Subaru (Emerson, NJ), after work. it was late 7:45PM almost closing time but I walked around and looked at their inventory. I noticed they had cars in the back of their building so I went in and asked if I could look at cars, the salesman there said of course you don't need to ask! So 5min to closing they let me look around not even rushing me! The next day I went back was not harassed or bothered, I asked for a salesman and was quickly helped by a nice salesman. He listened to what car I wanted and amount I wanted to spend, he got just that, NOT what he wanted me to buy or spend (like other places)... The whole finance process went very smooth and fast! NO add-ons , No extra keys for life , no bull crap about extended warranties, no window etching NOTHING!! Yes this place is a stand up place where they give you what you want and nothing else... Highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Hi lvmwe, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! :) Best of luck!

calmlid
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"my 4th Subaru from liberty"

I found d Liberty when my Subaru required service. Found a team of service and sales people I trust. The current car is my favorite. The service people take good care. Last year I needed a motor for the windshield wiper. It wasn't in stock. Service went on line and sent me to another dealer who had it! Who does that? Oh and they are totally pet friendly.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Hi calmlid, Thank you for choosing Liberty Subaru! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

maddycat
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great First Experience at Liberty Subaru!"

My husband and I came in to browse, and before we knew it we were buying a 2014 Forester. Jeff Miletta was fantastic, he walked us through the entire process from choosing between an Outback and a Forester (he is very knowledgeable), to a test drive, negotiating a price, to picking up our car. Tom Portee was equally as great, making the financing portion as easy as possible! Overall we couldn't have asked for a smoother car buying experience!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Hi maddycat, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is greatly appreciated! :) Enjoy!

crisregala
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommended Subary Dealership in Emerson NJ!!!"

This was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had (even though technically all I did was the research and my parents were the ones to actually buy the car). Jeff is knowledgeable, easy to talk to and not your typical obnoxious sales person who you want to punch in the face. I will be purchasing my own Subaru in the next year or two and Jeff will be the first person I contact. Tom was the finance person we dealt with and again another staff that I have nothing bad to say about. He probably hates our guts for turning down the extended warranty, but I told my parents to give him a call in case they change their mind before the 3 years limited warranty is up.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Hi crisregala, Thank you for sharing your experience! :)

cl12
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous Used Car Shopping Experience with Jeff M."

Jeff was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He wasn't pushy or aggressive in his sales technique, instead letting me come to my own opinions and thoughts on my own. He answered every question I had with ease and was very friendly. I found an ad for a similar Subaru at a dealership in Brooklyn for considerably less than the car I was looking at at Liberty. Jeff was able to make us a deal and brought the price down majorly to make a very competitive offer. His friendliness, easy going nature, willingness to work with me and my budget, as well as having the honesty to match the price of the competing car, really made a fantastic impression on me. I was very pleased and impressed with my experience at Liberty Subaru and would highly recommend them in the future.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Hi cl12, Thank you for choosing Liberty! :)

FrederickSmith12
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase of 2015 Subaru Forester Limited"

I have had a very good experience working with Jeff Miletta during the purchase of my 2015 Forester Limited. He is extremely knowledgeable about the product, efficient and easy to work with. My interaction with Tom Portee, the sales manager, in chosing an extended warranty also worked very well.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Hi FrederickSmith12, Thank you for sharing your experience! Hope you're enjoying your new car! :)

MinnaH
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Customer Service at Liberty Subaru in Emerson, NJ"

I just leased my 7th Subaru- the 5th one from Liberty. As always it was a great experience, especially from Jeff Miletta who even helped me install my car seat! I have worked with Jeff for most of my leases. I am always impressed with how much attention and service he provides, and always with warmth and a smile. Liberty Subaru is very fortunate to have a saleman of Jeff's caliber!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Hi MinnaH, We appreciate your continued business. Best of luck with your 7th Subaru! :)

1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.