About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
31 Reviews of Jeff Miletta
Filter Reviews By:
lsl
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and pleasant car buying experience!"

I don't purchase a car too often, and part of the reason is that I generally don't like the games that car dealers play. This is NOT the case at all with Liberty Subaru! Everyone is great to deal with and they are very helpful without putting unnecessary pressure on the customers. Jeff addressed all of my questions patiently and allowed me the time I needed to make the final decision. Even the actual purchase was easy and I never felt that I was being pushed to do something I didn't want to do. I highly recommend this dealership for their expertise and great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annie L
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EVER"

I did my ENTIRE deal in purchasing my 2015 Legacy over the phone,based on a very high recommendation of them. A DREAM COME TRUE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Graham
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time customer, very happy with the decision (so far)"

I just recently purchased a new Subaru Legacy from Jeff Miletta @ Liberty Subaru. After visiting a few of the other Subaru dealerships in the Northern Nj area I decided to choose Jeff/Liberty because their pricing was very competitive and I appreciated the time Jeff took to work with me through the sales process. I did not feel heavily pressured and that Jeff/Liberty was honest and forthright, which I can’t also say of some of the other dealerships I had visited. While I’ve only had my new car for a few weeks I can say that so far I’m very happy with the purchase and would definitely consider purchasing another car from Liberty and recommend others do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car-shopper Susan
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience is a virtue"

All the personnel we dealt with at Liberty Suburu were excellent. In particular we worked with Jeff Miletta who was so helpful when we were shopping for a Suburu in 2012 that when we decided to look into the 2015 models, we returned to Jeff for advice. He was very patient with us as we discussed the pros and cons of each model. We took a good test drive and made a decision based on our experience. We didn't feel rushed and he didn't oversell. He was straightforward in answering our questions and when we picked up the car he patiently spent time showing us the new (and some rather complicated) features of the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealer and Jeff Miletta for anyone who is considering a Suburu.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aj
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward, easy, first-time buying experience"

As this was my first buying experience, I did as much research as possible and was ready to do some hard negotiations. I was ready but dreading the whole process. As it turns out, I didn't have to worry. Jeff was very professional, pleasant, and honest. He listened attentively to what we wanted and answered our questions completely and thoroughly. He took time to show us the cars and explain the equipment and optional packages. When it came down to talk about the price, he noticed I had previously inquired about the Crosstrek and honored the internet price - no questions asked and no negotiations needed. We also met with Kevin Mark who was very professional and pleasant to work with. Both Kevin and Jeff worked hard to see if we could bring the car home on the same day but we decided Friday morning would be a better time for everyone. Between Wednesday afternoon and Friday morning, I reached out to Jeff twice on his voicemail and on both occasions, Jeff called me back within 15 minutes. If that's not prompt, I don't know what is. On Friday morning, Jeff showed me around the service department and the waiting lounge. Once Kevin was ready to see me, we finalized all of the paperwork. Kevin let me read through the contracts and didn't push me to sign the papers quickly - he actually recommended that I look at everything carefully before signing. Once we were done with the paperwork, Jeff brought me to my new 2015 Crosstrek and spent the next half hour thoroughly going over the standard features and optional equipment. Jeff and Kevin turned the whole buying process into a positive experience. They never pushed me into buying or signing. They were very accommodating, knowledgeable, honest, patient, professional, and very pleasant. The only downside I see is that Jeff might have raised my bar of expectations too high for future sales consultants - something I won't worry about for as long as I have the Crosstrek. I look forward to keeping in touch with Liberty Subaru for all my Crosstrek's needs. Thanks for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruEd
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you are looking for a Subaru come to Liberty Subaru..."

Thanks to my fabulous mechanic, Ed of Dr. Ed's Auto who recommended I go to Liberty Subaru and see Ed Vogel for my next car purchase. Entire process from start to end was easy. Thanks to Jeff who let me test drive the car in the snow and thoroughly explaining many of the features the car had to offer. Next, super thanks to Ed Vogel for being able to help me find a car that met my needs, stayed within my budget, for your honesty and for answering all of my questions no matter how many I had; your kind nature and professionalism is appreciated. Last but not least, thank you to Tom P for making the financial aspects of buying my car a breeze. I appreciate your honesty and for being so detailed with your answers to all of my questions. So if you are looking for Subaru...go to Liberty Subaru...See Ed Vogel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Levine1944
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

Professional and no high-pressure. I purchased a base 2015 Forester. Excellent dealer and excellent car. I had previously purchased from another local Subaru dealer with whom I was very unhappy. I had heard all good reports about this dealer, and although not the closest to my house tried them and found the good reports realistic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Hi, Levine1944, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

adrondax
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Yet Kind. "

Steve Klein is professional and friendly; he is highly knowledgeable and answered all my Q's and concerns. Manager Dan Cohen gives the most competitive prices in the Northeast US. Jeff Miletta, who accompanied me on several test drives, is very knowledgeable and knows other manufacturers vehicles in comparison. I leased my XV Crosstrek and will stay in close touch with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
immadude
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always will be a repeat costumer at Liberty! "

I've been a repeat customer at Liberty since I bought my first new car in 2004. Took order of a brand new 2005 WRX STi in WRB. Now I'm on my 4th Subaru, and 10 years later, I'll always enjoy coming back and seeing the staff any time I do maintenance. As of recently, I felt it was time for something new, I purchased a 2015 Subaru BRZ Series Blue. I dealt with Jeff Miletta, as always. He's been there since I walked into the door for the first time. He knew exactly what I was looking for. A fun car, with a great price. We worked out a great deal on my new BRZ. The sale was straight forward, and I was out the lot in the bat of an eye, and smiles ear to ear. Jeff knows how to work with customers and is willing to go the extra mile to find out any information thats needed. As I'm sure most of the staff would at Liberty. So, thank you Jeff, and Liberty Subaru for making my experience worth while! To the next ten years...cheers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Hi, immadude! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your continuous business! Hope you're enjoying your new BRZ! :)

GFam
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience ever!"

I puchased the 2015 Outback. This dealership gives the customer the best no haggle price straight away. I know this from visiting another local dealer. Same lease terms, $97 difference- no joke. I went right back to Liberty to order the car. Jeff M, the salesman was very helpful helping me choose options while keeping the price within my budget. He is very knowledgeable and experienced with no pressure sales, and very patient as we test drove Crosstrek, Legacy and Forester (twice) until we decided on the Outback. Thanks Liberty! We'll only buy Subarus from now on, and recommend you to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hi GFam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Best of luck with your new Outback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.