About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
34 Reviews of Jeff Miletta
Filter Reviews By:
Subarulady
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new car"

I have been with Liberty Subaru since 1985 and have purchased many cars. My experiences with this dealer have been exceptional Today I picked up my 2015 Subaru Forester.Danny Cohen the sales manager has never changed all these years. He is kind and very helpful. My salesmen Jeff Miletta was great and went over all the features inside my new car. The business Manger Tom Portee was great and explained each paper I signed I recommend this dealership to all my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hi, Subarulady! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your continuous business!

shopper
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liberty Subaru of Emerson, NJ"

We have nothing but praise for this remarkable "boutique" dealership. I bought my first Subaru from Dan Cohen more than 25 years ago and because he helped to make that experience so pleasurable and memorable, we've become loyal customers and are now on our fifth Subaru from Liberty. His team, particularly, Jeff Miletta and Tom Portee were so supportive in my mom's recent purchase of a gorgeous Crosstrek. And, the service department is efficient, courteous and hands on terrific. Subaru of America, please recognize this one of a kind dealership with accolades!!!!! Rees/ Greenhalgh Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hi, shopper! Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your continuous business! See you next time you're in!

newsubaruowner1
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, honest, pressure-free"

The staff is helpful and professional, but without seeming fake. Because they sell a lot of cars, they're able to give great prices. You really feel like you're getting the best product at the best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hi, newsubaruowner1! Thank you for leaving a review!

lsl
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and pleasant car buying experience!"

I don't purchase a car too often, and part of the reason is that I generally don't like the games that car dealers play. This is NOT the case at all with Liberty Subaru! Everyone is great to deal with and they are very helpful without putting unnecessary pressure on the customers. Jeff addressed all of my questions patiently and allowed me the time I needed to make the final decision. Even the actual purchase was easy and I never felt that I was being pushed to do something I didn't want to do. I highly recommend this dealership for their expertise and great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Hi, lsl! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Annie L
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EVER"

I did my ENTIRE deal in purchasing my 2015 Legacy over the phone,based on a very high recommendation of them. A DREAM COME TRUE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Hi, Annie L.! Thank you for sharing your experience! Happy to hear it went as smooth as it should!

Graham
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time customer, very happy with the decision (so far)"

I just recently purchased a new Subaru Legacy from Jeff Miletta @ Liberty Subaru. After visiting a few of the other Subaru dealerships in the Northern Nj area I decided to choose Jeff/Liberty because their pricing was very competitive and I appreciated the time Jeff took to work with me through the sales process. I did not feel heavily pressured and that Jeff/Liberty was honest and forthright, which I can’t also say of some of the other dealerships I had visited. While I’ve only had my new car for a few weeks I can say that so far I’m very happy with the purchase and would definitely consider purchasing another car from Liberty and recommend others do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car-shopper Susan
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience is a virtue"

All the personnel we dealt with at Liberty Suburu were excellent. In particular we worked with Jeff Miletta who was so helpful when we were shopping for a Suburu in 2012 that when we decided to look into the 2015 models, we returned to Jeff for advice. He was very patient with us as we discussed the pros and cons of each model. We took a good test drive and made a decision based on our experience. We didn't feel rushed and he didn't oversell. He was straightforward in answering our questions and when we picked up the car he patiently spent time showing us the new (and some rather complicated) features of the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealer and Jeff Miletta for anyone who is considering a Suburu.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aj
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward, easy, first-time buying experience"

As this was my first buying experience, I did as much research as possible and was ready to do some hard negotiations. I was ready but dreading the whole process. As it turns out, I didn't have to worry. Jeff was very professional, pleasant, and honest. He listened attentively to what we wanted and answered our questions completely and thoroughly. He took time to show us the cars and explain the equipment and optional packages. When it came down to talk about the price, he noticed I had previously inquired about the Crosstrek and honored the internet price - no questions asked and no negotiations needed. We also met with Kevin Mark who was very professional and pleasant to work with. Both Kevin and Jeff worked hard to see if we could bring the car home on the same day but we decided Friday morning would be a better time for everyone. Between Wednesday afternoon and Friday morning, I reached out to Jeff twice on his voicemail and on both occasions, Jeff called me back within 15 minutes. If that's not prompt, I don't know what is. On Friday morning, Jeff showed me around the service department and the waiting lounge. Once Kevin was ready to see me, we finalized all of the paperwork. Kevin let me read through the contracts and didn't push me to sign the papers quickly - he actually recommended that I look at everything carefully before signing. Once we were done with the paperwork, Jeff brought me to my new 2015 Crosstrek and spent the next half hour thoroughly going over the standard features and optional equipment. Jeff and Kevin turned the whole buying process into a positive experience. They never pushed me into buying or signing. They were very accommodating, knowledgeable, honest, patient, professional, and very pleasant. The only downside I see is that Jeff might have raised my bar of expectations too high for future sales consultants - something I won't worry about for as long as I have the Crosstrek. I look forward to keeping in touch with Liberty Subaru for all my Crosstrek's needs. Thanks for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruEd
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you are looking for a Subaru come to Liberty Subaru..."

Thanks to my fabulous mechanic, Ed of Dr. Ed's Auto who recommended I go to Liberty Subaru and see Ed Vogel for my next car purchase. Entire process from start to end was easy. Thanks to Jeff who let me test drive the car in the snow and thoroughly explaining many of the features the car had to offer. Next, super thanks to Ed Vogel for being able to help me find a car that met my needs, stayed within my budget, for your honesty and for answering all of my questions no matter how many I had; your kind nature and professionalism is appreciated. Last but not least, thank you to Tom P for making the financial aspects of buying my car a breeze. I appreciate your honesty and for being so detailed with your answers to all of my questions. So if you are looking for Subaru...go to Liberty Subaru...See Ed Vogel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Levine1944
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

Professional and no high-pressure. I purchased a base 2015 Forester. Excellent dealer and excellent car. I had previously purchased from another local Subaru dealer with whom I was very unhappy. I had heard all good reports about this dealer, and although not the closest to my house tried them and found the good reports realistic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Liberty Subaru responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Hi, Levine1944, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.