About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
11 Reviews of Jenny Wagers
Filter Reviews By:
sudermanranch
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clint Bowyer Autoplex ROCKS!!"

After going to four other Dodge dealerships in Kansas trying to find a Ram 2500 we ended up at Emporia. It was five minutes to 6pm on a Friday and starting to rain. You would have never known it by how we were treated. Jenny was amazing! She took the time to ask us what we were looking for and she actually listened. We agreed on a price with Brandon in less time than it took to find the truck. When we picked up the truck four days later they had a red carpet rolled out in the parking lot. Literally a RED CARPET! We were in a hurry to get back home to get hay moved and Jason finished the paperowrk in record time. We didn't have time to let Jenny show us all the features so she made sure that we knew to call her any time we have a question. There is no question in our minds that we will never look anywhere else for a vehicle again. Why all dealerships can't be like the staff at Clint Bowyer I don't know. The four other dealerships we went too could take a lesson from the sales staff at Clint Bowyer.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
casey1948
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service provided by Jenny Wagers"

Jenny is an extraordinary young lady who goes out of her way to ensure the best personal experience is achieved at Clint Bowyer. This is the second vehicle Jenny has helped me get. Jenny, Jason and Steve did a wonderful job helping me get into both vehicles. I highly recommend that if you need a vehicle and want to feel satisfied after leaving any dealership you should visit with Jenny and see what she can do for you.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
welli7
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jenny Wagers"

Jenny did a great job of keeping us informed of vehicles that were interesting to us. She wasn't pushy, just a good communicator. We greatly appreciated her watching the lot and letting us know when new vehicles were there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
meg&saisia
3/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have never been so completely satisfied when buying a..."

I have never been so completely satisfied when buying a new car! Everyone is so friendly and great to work with. Jenny and the sales team went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted! They took my car out of town to get me the best deal on a towing package, they shuttled me around, and they filled it with gas before they brought it back! Along with this, minor flaws I found after driving it for a few days were fixed immediately! Big dealerships usually don't do that! From beginning to end, CBA is the best!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Megan Willhite
Megan Willhite
Megan Willhite
aaronshandell
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Out of all the dealerships we have been to, Clint Bowyer..."

Out of all the dealerships we have been to, Clint Bowyer has been one of the best ones. They have awesome customer service and always answer any questions you may have. While going through Clint Bowyer, we got blessed with Jenny Wagner for our employee to help us. She never once pushed us into buying a vehicle of any kind or push us through the process of finding a vehicle. She let us take our time and find that right vehicle. We also got the pleasure to work with Jeremy Haney, and he also helped us the best he could. Never once pushed us into anything! Jenny and Jeremy are the best employees we could have worked with and we appriciate everything they did for us! We love our new vehicle! Thank You!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
RileyAdamVoth
1/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My wife and I are very slow and careful shoppers, in no..."

My wife and I are very slow and careful shoppers, in no hurry, and we came across a used model of a vehicle we were interested in that they had. We don't live in Emporia though; so we stopped in multiple times, unannounced, and they jumped right to taking care of us. Jenny and Jeremy both answered tons of questions, let us drive the vehicle multiple times, and even had good coffee on hand! We told them upfront that we were slow shoppers and they gave us time and answers as we considered all of our options. They were understanding and willing to work with us on a price we could afford in our budget and we felt comfortable with. Here's the thing, we didn't even end up buying a vehicle from them and we're going with something else, but I'll still recommend them because overall we were quite pleased with the experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
JBTC3
12/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had some rather unusual issues as far as the timing of..."

I had some rather unusual issues as far as the timing of the purchase of my truck. Jenny Wagers and the entire team were just fabulous on every level. They accommodated my unique needs, gave me a great price. answered every question and were just a joy to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough. And…..I love the truck!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
casey1948
11/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jenny is a very personable, knowledgeable salesperson...."

Jenny is a very personable, knowledgeable salesperson. She goes the extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction.. Although I couldn't initially get the vehicle I wanted, she, Jason and Steve worked to ensure I was in the vehicle I wanted. I couldn't be happier.If you want someone you can rely on and assist in getting the vehicle you want, see Jenny. She's great!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Ralston, Steve
Jaynae38
9/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would like to say this much before I go on any farther..."

I would like to say this much before I go on any farther I would like to give Jenny Wagers and 10+ times 10 RATING!! She is a WONDERFUL car sales person out at ClintBowyerAutoplex. As far as I am concerned she is the only Car Sales person out there that I will WORK WITH!!! Jenny your an amazing woman KEEP up the good work. Please treat your next sale as well as you did my family please!!! I had the MOST AMAZING experience with Jenny Wagers. I told her what I was wanting to do and she helped my family out when we needed it. I wasn't even really looking I was just telling her what I was wanting to do. She had what they were looking for and everything. I took the vehicle with me to show my dad and he fell in love with it. My dad was very worried that it was going to be sold before the weekend was even over with. The next day my mom wanted to see it to so I took her and showed it to her and she fell in love with it. My mom then told me this is the car that they wanted to have. So we put the credit application on it and held it till Monday. Then we went in Monday afternoon and did paperwork. They got my mom a very good interest rate on there loan. I was so happy. I know when I need a new car what DEALERSHIP I will be going to in a HEARTBEAT!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
dhopkins76
8/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful but had no appeall reason for visit. But..."

Very helpful but had no appeall reason for visit. But overall as helpful as possible. Enjoyed the experience. And getting to look around. Thank you.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jenny wagers
1
1 - 10 of 11 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.