About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jenny Wagers
Jenny Wagers, Sales, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
not yet rated

Jenny Wagers

Sales

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me
Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jenny Wagers

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex"

- Satisfied car guy

We had spent the last few months looking for a used luxury SUV, during our visits at Clint Bowyer's we met David, Brandon, Jason and our salesperson Jenny Brown-Wagers. Jenny did a great job finding just what we had been looking for. Because these folks are willing to go the extra mile for the customer, I would strongly recommend Clint Bowyer's to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Mike and Patty Gilliland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful!!!!!"

- Catherine

I am very pleased the service I received in dealing with Jenny Brown-Wagers. Everything went so smooth with her. She listened to me. Catherine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross, Brandon Khan

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Kim

I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a used or new car. I did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered. I even changed my mind on a used car, brought it back and upgraded to a new car. Thank you so much Jenny for helping me. I will come here to buy my next car. Everyone was great at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"MAKE THE ROAD TRIP, BEST EXPERIENCE"

- Porter Family

We looked at many different makes and models and decided that the 2015 Toyota RAV4 was the suv for us. With a quick phone call and a few texts the associates at Clint Bowyer Autoplex made my first Toyota purchase experience excellent. When we arrived at the dealership we where greeted promptly and received service with a smile. Jenny Wagers showed my wife everything she needed to see and was very conscious of our time as well. Jason Ralston had all of our paperwork prepared and explained everything in a very professional manor. One thing that was evident from the start about the associated at Clint Bowyer Autoplex, they did not want to sell me a car, they wanted to earn my business. Thank you for everything and we will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Clint Bowyer Autoplex ROCKS!!"

- sudermanranch

After going to four other Dodge dealerships in Kansas trying to find a Ram 2500 we ended up at Emporia. It was five minutes to 6pm on a Friday and starting to rain. You would have never known it by how we were treated. Jenny was amazing! She took the time to ask us what we were looking for and she actually listened. We agreed on a price with Brandon in less time than it took to find the truck. When we picked up the truck four days later they had a red carpet rolled out in the parking lot. Literally a RED CARPET! We were in a hurry to get back home to get hay moved and Jason finished the paperowrk in record time. We didn't have time to let Jenny show us all the features so she made sure that we knew to call her any time we have a question. There is no question in our minds that we will never look anywhere else for a vehicle again. Why all dealerships can't be like the staff at Clint Bowyer I don't know. The four other dealerships we went too could take a lesson from the sales staff at Clint Bowyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Brandon Khan

August 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service provided by Jenny Wagers"

- casey1948

Jenny is an extraordinary young lady who goes out of her way to ensure the best personal experience is achieved at Clint Bowyer. This is the second vehicle Jenny has helped me get. Jenny, Jason and Steve did a wonderful job helping me get into both vehicles. I highly recommend that if you need a vehicle and want to feel satisfied after leaving any dealership you should visit with Jenny and see what she can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jenny Wagers"

- welli7

Jenny did a great job of keeping us informed of vehicles that were interesting to us. She wasn't pushy, just a good communicator. We greatly appreciated her watching the lot and letting us know when new vehicles were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have never been so completely satisfied when buying a..."

- meg&saisia

I have never been so completely satisfied when buying a new car! Everyone is so friendly and great to work with. Jenny and the sales team went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted! They took my car out of town to get me the best deal on a towing package, they shuttled me around, and they filled it with gas before they brought it back! Along with this, minor flaws I found after driving it for a few days were fixed immediately! Big dealerships usually don't do that! From beginning to end, CBA is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Justin Arb , Megan Willhite

February 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Out of all the dealerships we have been to, Clint Bowyer..."

- aaronshandell

Out of all the dealerships we have been to, Clint Bowyer has been one of the best ones. They have awesome customer service and always answer any questions you may have. While going through Clint Bowyer, we got blessed with Jenny Wagner for our employee to help us. She never once pushed us into buying a vehicle of any kind or push us through the process of finding a vehicle. She let us take our time and find that right vehicle. We also got the pleasure to work with Jeremy Haney, and he also helped us the best he could. Never once pushed us into anything! Jenny and Jeremy are the best employees we could have worked with and we appriciate everything they did for us! We love our new vehicle! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I are very slow and careful shoppers, in no..."

- RileyAdamVoth

My wife and I are very slow and careful shoppers, in no hurry, and we came across a used model of a vehicle we were interested in that they had. We don't live in Emporia though; so we stopped in multiple times, unannounced, and they jumped right to taking care of us. Jenny and Jeremy both answered tons of questions, let us drive the vehicle multiple times, and even had good coffee on hand! We told them upfront that we were slow shoppers and they gave us time and answers as we considered all of our options. They were understanding and willing to work with us on a price we could afford in our budget and we felt comfortable with. Here's the thing, we didn't even end up buying a vehicle from them and we're going with something else, but I'll still recommend them because overall we were quite pleased with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.