4 lifetime reviews

Meadowland Of Carmel

1952 U.S. 6
Carmel, NY 10512

(845) 225-8468

John Russell

Used Vehicle Manager at Meadowland Of Carmel

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"So happy with my gmc 1500 Great experience buying my..."
reviewed on 10/01/2013 by Alex kaoukakis

Video Message

Activity Stream

10/21/2013 John received a new review from direggio

10/01/2013 John received a new review from Alex kaoukakis

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

4 Reviews of John Russell

"Mike Risi is top notch. First of all, he remembered me..."

direggio

10/21/2013 07:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Russell

Sharon Giustino

Mike Risi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

Mike Risi is top notch. First of all, he remembered me from when I purchased my GMC Envoy which was over 6 years ago. He was friendly, respectful and a good listener. He was not a high pressure salesman. He found the vehicle I asked for with all the specifications. Mike quickly answer all my emails. What a pleasure to do business with. If I had a car dealership, I would want him to be on my team. Great job. Also Sharon as a business manager was friendly, very efficient and expedient. John Russell was very helpful in answering my email. All three of these people deserve a raise, especially Mike Risi who was exceptional with his service as a salesman who went above and beyond to find the right car for me. Thanks again to all.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"So happy with my gmc 1500 Great experience buying my..."

Alex kaoukakis

10/01/2013 09:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mike risi,John russell

John Russell

Mike risi,John russell

Mike Risi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

So happy with my gmc 1500 Great experience buying my first new car from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car. Mike risi and John Russell were a pleasure to do buisness with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Meadowland Of Carmel

Added: 10/17/2013 10:35 AM

I am glad to hear your first buying experience was a great one. Thanks for your kind words. Jenn Volz

Write a Review
"Brain Nugent in sales was very patient in finding me the..."

totalpcf

09/27/2013 03:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Russell

Brian Nugent

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

Brain Nugent in sales was very patient in finding me the right vehicle for my needs. He took as much time as I needed and I never felt rushed to close the deal until I was ready to do so. The Vehicle was delivered as promised and I am happy. This is the 3rd vehicle in a row I have purchased from Meadowland of Carmel and would recomment it to my Friends and Family, especially Mr. Nugent. Marc Anthony

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Always a pleasure to visit and buy from Meadowlands of..."

5646

08/26/2013 12:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Russell

Steve Kaplan

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

Always a pleasure to visit and buy from Meadowlands of Carmel. Sales, service and all are always friendly and want to make sure your experience at Meadowlands is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Meadowland Of Carmel

Added: 08/26/2013 12:33 PM

Thank you for your thoughts. We do aim to please!!! Hope to see you in for service. Jennifer Volz

Write a Review
1 - 4 of 4 reviews shown
<<
1
>>
Meadowland Of Carmel Directions

Meadowland Of Carmel

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 89 reviews (107 lifetime reviews)

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, GMC, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

Address: 1952 U.S. 6
Carmel, NY 10512

Phone: (845) 225-8468

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.