5 Lifetime Reviews

Meadowland Of Carmel

1952 U.S. 6
Carmel, NY 10512

(845) 225-8468

John Russell

Used Vehicle Manager at Meadowland Of Carmel

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Very Pleasent--no pressure "
reviewed on 08/25/2014 by WILLIAM BAYLESS

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/25/2014 John received a new review from WILLIAM BAYLESS

10/21/2013 John received a new review from direggio

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

5 Reviews of John Russell

"Very Pleasent--no pressure "

WILLIAM BAYLESS

08/25/2014 08:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kim from service!!

John Russell

Kim from service!!

Joe Hickey

Kim from service!!

Mike Risi

Kim from service!!

Kenny Kepler

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

I have purchased trucks and cars from Mike Risi for the past 13 years here at Meadowlands of Carmel. I go to Mike because I know he will go beyond the call of duty selecting the vehicle I desire to fit my needs. My wife is going to need a car in the future and I would defiantly go back to Meadowlands and have Mike as my guide in buying a new car!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Mike Risi is top notch. First of all, he remembered me..."

direggio

10/21/2013 07:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Russell

Sharon Giustino

Mike Risi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

Mike Risi is top notch. First of all, he remembered me from when I purchased my GMC Envoy which was over 6 years ago. He was friendly, respectful and a good listener. He was not a high pressure salesman. He found the vehicle I asked for with all the specifications. Mike quickly answer all my emails. What a pleasure to do business with. If I had a car dealership, I would want him to be on my team. Great job. Also Sharon as a business manager was friendly, very efficient and expedient. John Russell was very helpful in answering my email. All three of these people deserve a raise, especially Mike Risi who was exceptional with his service as a salesman who went above and beyond to find the right car for me. Thanks again to all.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"So happy with my gmc 1500 Great experience buying my..."

Alex kaoukakis

10/01/2013 09:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mike risi,John russell

John Russell

Mike risi,John russell

Mike Risi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

So happy with my gmc 1500 Great experience buying my first new car from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car. Mike risi and John Russell were a pleasure to do buisness with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Meadowland Of Carmel

Added: 10/17/2013 10:35 AM

I am glad to hear your first buying experience was a great one. Thanks for your kind words. Jenn Volz

Write a Review
"Brain Nugent in sales was very patient in finding me the..."

totalpcf

09/27/2013 03:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Russell

Brian Nugent

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

Brain Nugent in sales was very patient in finding me the right vehicle for my needs. He took as much time as I needed and I never felt rushed to close the deal until I was ready to do so. The Vehicle was delivered as promised and I am happy. This is the 3rd vehicle in a row I have purchased from Meadowland of Carmel and would recomment it to my Friends and Family, especially Mr. Nugent. Marc Anthony

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Always a pleasure to visit and buy from Meadowlands of..."

5646

08/26/2013 12:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Russell

Steve Kaplan

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Meadowland Of Carmel:

Always a pleasure to visit and buy from Meadowlands of Carmel. Sales, service and all are always friendly and want to make sure your experience at Meadowlands is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Meadowland Of Carmel

Added: 08/26/2013 12:33 PM

Thank you for your thoughts. We do aim to please!!! Hope to see you in for service. Jennifer Volz

Write a Review
1
1 - 5 of 5 results
Meadowland Of Carmel Directions

Meadowland Of Carmel

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 94 reviews (118 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, GMC, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

Address: 1952 U.S. 6
Carmel, NY 10512

Phone: (845) 225-8468

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.