About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
7 Reviews of John Russell
Filter Reviews By:
Kakaka
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond!"

I recently accompanied my friend Sheila to this dealership in search of a used car. We were limited in price and had been having a difficult time finding a car that would be suitable. From the minute we entered this dealership we were met with a caring and kind staff of professionals.The manager John referred us to one of his staff named Vinny. Both John and Vinny tried to find an appropriate car for my friend. We ended up finding one- a Honda Accord,however the pricing was a little higher than we could manage and we were disappointed. John and Vinny, with the help of the owner of the dealearship all worked their magic and made it possible for my friend to purchase the car. This was a lifesaver for my friend who desperately needed a vehicle. We will always remember the way this dealership cared and wanted to help us. They did more that we could have expected . If you are looking for a car,please check out this dealership. I think we found an honest car dealer. Tell them Sheila and friends reccommeneded them.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Vinny
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheila knows best
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The only dealership that will change any negative opinions!"

This dealership is one of a kind, from the time you walk in there, until the time you leave with your purchased car. I was at my wits' end by the time I heard about Meadowland of Carmel. I had been to so many dealers and had been treated with so much disrespect, lied to, scammed, and I can go on and on about my bad experiences with car dealers, as was my experience, not just this time, but my entire life, until I met Vinny Madigan at Meadowland of Carmel. He was so kind, so caring, so friendly, and so willing to work with me to get me a car that I so desperately needed but within my price range. He truly changed my opinion about car dealers and made me see that there are actually ones that have hearts. Speaking of hearts, this deal would not have been possible without the help and approval of John Russell, who also has a heart of gold. I would recommend this dealership over any. Besides being so compassionate, this team is very attentive to your needs and to every detail on the car that needs adjustment, although on my car, it was just a matter of a console clip. From the time you walk in there, until the time you leave after seeing Joe Hickey in finance, another great guy who explains everything so clearly, you will feel very comfortable, as though these people are your best friends who truly care about you.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Vinny Madigan, Sales Consultant
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
WILLIAM BAYLESS
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleasent--no pressure "

I have purchased trucks and cars from Mike Risi for the past 13 years here at Meadowlands of Carmel. I go to Mike because I know he will go beyond the call of duty selecting the vehicle I desire to fit my needs. My wife is going to need a car in the future and I would defiantly go back to Meadowlands and have Mike as my guide in buying a new car!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kim from service!!
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
direggio
10/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Risi is top notch. First of all, he remembered me..."

Mike Risi is top notch. First of all, he remembered me from when I purchased my GMC Envoy which was over 6 years ago. He was friendly, respectful and a good listener. He was not a high pressure salesman. He found the vehicle I asked for with all the specifications. Mike quickly answer all my emails. What a pleasure to do business with. If I had a car dealership, I would want him to be on my team. Great job. Also Sharon as a business manager was friendly, very efficient and expedient. John Russell was very helpful in answering my email. All three of these people deserve a raise, especially Mike Risi who was exceptional with his service as a salesman who went above and beyond to find the right car for me. Thanks again to all.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex kaoukakis
10/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So happy with my gmc 1500 Great experience buying my..."

So happy with my gmc 1500 Great experience buying my first new car from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car. Mike risi and John Russell were a pleasure to do buisness with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mike risi,John russell
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Meadowland Of Carmel responded to this review

October 17, 2013

I am glad to hear your first buying experience was a great one. Thanks for your kind words. Jenn Volz

totalpcf
9/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brain Nugent in sales was very patient in finding me the..."

Brain Nugent in sales was very patient in finding me the right vehicle for my needs. He took as much time as I needed and I never felt rushed to close the deal until I was ready to do so. The Vehicle was delivered as promised and I am happy. This is the 3rd vehicle in a row I have purchased from Meadowland of Carmel and would recomment it to my Friends and Family, especially Mr. Nugent. Marc Anthony

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5646
8/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a pleasure to visit and buy from Meadowlands of..."

Always a pleasure to visit and buy from Meadowlands of Carmel. Sales, service and all are always friendly and want to make sure your experience at Meadowlands is a good one.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Meadowland Of Carmel responded to this review

August 26, 2013

Thank you for your thoughts. We do aim to please!!! Hope to see you in for service. Jennifer Volz

1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.