Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me

Jose Garcia

Master Certified Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
5.0
975 Reviews

Hello! I’m Jose and working in the car sales business is something I greatly enjoy as I have always had a passion for cars and love working in sales. I have many hobbies outside of work which includes bowling, playing poker, and shooting pool. When I am home I enjoy spending time with my wife and two loving dogs.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

975 Reviews

Write a Review

975 Reviews of Jose Garcia

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Bourne's. When it was time for a new car, we came straight back here without going anywhere else because of how good our first experience was. The staff is all More

by jerwilk83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders , Receptionist (I'm sorry, I didn't catch her name lol)

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, smooth transaction. They back up their work and warranty. This is my 2nd car from them. Would highly recommend. More

by patriotscag
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Apr 11, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever! Jose was awesome and everthing went smooth without any issues!Thank you so much guys for all the help!!!!Marc More

by Marcslandscaping
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Hi Marc: Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys over at Bourne’s Auto Center did a phenomenal job at making sure I was satisfied with my deal, thanks for making a sometime stressful process such a breeze!! 10/10 will buy with them again. Thank More

by Dmendes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson , Jarrod

Apr 08, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. Jarrod, Jose, and David appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and very efficient. Couldn’t be happier. Glad Jose answered the phone. Not one problem. More

by Rykuraz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson

Apr 07, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jose, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was great to work with and the whole experience was terrific!!! Thank you for making car buying easy More

by Melissam3618
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Apr 05, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else Jose can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy and helpful with test driving and financing everyone was so nice and professional More

by carolynlawrence7615
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Apr 03, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Jose was amazing! Best prices, Best people & most of all Best cars! More

by Shawnnya Thomas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Apr 03, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are very happy to hear that Jose provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with Jose. Quick and easy transaction! High recommend Bournes! They are all there to help with any questions I had and just wanted to make me happy! More

by plaidcoat1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jose and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars from Bournes, 4 to be exact. I absolutely love this place and Jose makes each encounter effortless! I love my new Hyundai ! More

by missmonteiro88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Braddock

Mar 30, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,890
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,490
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,590
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,590
2021 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,490
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,990
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Slate Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive