About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

745 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Open Now

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
745 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeff
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Bourne's Auto is a completely different car buying experience. They let you take the car out for a test drive alone, and check the car out by yourself. This is huge! At most dealerships, you often times can't check out the car the way you want to, because the salesman is constantly yapping at you and distracting your attention. They also don't haggle with price. Their prices are already as low as they can be, which is easily verifiable with the internet these days. They also don't pressure you into warranty items. My wife and I really couldn't believe that buying a car could be this easy and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 01, 2015

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. You summed up the car buying experience at Bourne's perfectly! It was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We look forward to providing your referral customers with the same "No Hassle" experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Kenny.Silva
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Felt like family"

The experience at Bourne's far exceeded expectations. This wasn't my first stop in my hunt for a preowned vehicle due to the distance I had to travel. The other few dealerships could not compare to the folks at Bourne's. I had spoken to the salesperson, Mario, over the phone to inform him that I'd be heading there from Pawtucket. He made himself available for me to speed up the process and even had the Kia ready for a test drive when I arrived. As soon I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile which made me feel as ease about it all (I failed to obtain the young lady's name behind the front desk). I then noticed everyone seemed be having a great time. Employees and customers alike. Mario showed interest in my questions and concerns right away. At no point was I pressured into purchasing the vehicle. The next day I spoke to Carlos Machado. He was very patient in dealing with my ignorance about financing. He answered all my questions and made it easier to understand. I was overwhelmed with the final price and didn't want to proceed and again I wasn't pressured into buying. I came back later after much thought and proceeded with the transaction. Other than having to wait a couple more days for the title to be received, the process went smooth. I'd highly recommend Bourne's to my family and friends. If you're looking to be treated as more than just a customer, I'd check you Bourne's Auto Center in South Easton, MA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 01, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. You recommendation is very important to us and we look forward to providing your referral customers with the same experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Ford edge
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Edge"

THANK YOU, Bourne Auto! We are thrilled with the experience we had searching for and ultimately buying our car at your auto center. We were treated with respect, fairness, and professionalism throughout our transaction. Jason, David, and Carlos are the best! Thank you so much! Jeannie and Larry Baxter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 28, 2015

The Baxters, Thank you for your business and for awarding us with a 5 star review. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Juliauu
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience! "

I saw the car I had been looking for on the Web and I called Bourne ahead to tell them I was interested. When I got there the car was waiting in front so I could test drive. I liked it and traded in my car and within 2.5-3 hrs I was out of there with my new Nissan Quest! Mind you, a few parts were missing from the interior (it was bought at auction) but the dealership has ordered them and I will be back to pick them up. I had a pretty good experience. It was the 3rd of July so I did end up waiting a little while because of the holiday and the banks being slow to respond, but I didn't have to deal with any annoying car sales men, or haggling. They even stayed past the holiday hours to help me out. David Pair was great! Thanks for your service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and following up on some outstanding items. David is a great employee that has been with us for over 10 years! We are very fortunate to have him. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

wpaul
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Peace of Mind"

I have now purchased four cars for the women in my family. I am next I hope. Every transaction has been amazing. Great Dealership! Recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Kelley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and for continuing to recommend our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience and your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

dlehane
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Buying Experience"

Bourne's Auto Center made it very easy to buy a car. I took a vehicle for a test drive within minutes of being there, they answered any questions I had and then the buying process was very simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We are thrilled that we were able to earn your 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed how quickly we had you test driving your vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

MM
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Geat Experience and Staff"

My wife and I had a wonderful experience here. We worked with Alyssa, who was very helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed the no hassle experience. We have already recommended this dealership to family and friends and had a family member purchase a car soon after us, and they had the same great experience. We would definitely go back again when it comes time to purchase a new vehicle down the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for your business and for already recommending our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

shrdster
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpected unbelievable experience?! Shut the front door! "

I can honestly say this was the BEST auto experience I have ever had! Shawn was super chill and friendly, immediately my wife & I were at ease and feeling really good. No pressure, no gimmicks, no manipulation... that in itself was unbelievable. Then to be able to test drive the car on our own terms? Well that almost sealed the deal. Not to mention that the car is in incredible condition, obviously well maintained by the dealership. When I mentioned that there was some damage on the car, Shawn immediately said they would take care of it with no hesitation. Very Impressive. Not only did Shawn do everything he could to help us for us, but we were greeted with equally excellent service from Andrew as well. Great rate, great options, and awesome customer service! Thank you everyone for making this the BEST experience I have ever had in purchasing a car! ~Christopher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 08, 2015

We all had a great laugh with your opening line! We are grateful to have earned your business and your 5 star review. The experience your described is exactly what we expect every customer to experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

anmowad
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extraordinary Experience - Unbelievable Customer Support"

I am a relatively new customer of this dealership, my first purchase being a Toyota Venza back in November and then a Nissan Rogue in June. I was extremely satisfied with the ‘no haggle’ pricing, and with the dealership as a whole. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure that your experience is pleasant, and the most amazing part is the absolute sincerity of it all. From the moment you enter the dealership to the calls made after driving the vehicle off the lot, the staff is there to assist, happily and promptly. I worked with Carlos Machado and Shawn Weir, both times, and have been extremely satisfied with the service from the initial search of a vehicle to the quick and easy financing. From what I can see, the entire staff works in same helpful and knowledgeable manner. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a vehicle and I would recommend Bourne's Auto hands down to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They are #1 in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Thank you for your business and your UNBELIEVABLY kind words about our dealership. We are honored to have earned your business twice in one year! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Nelly
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Freaking amazing "

Their customer service was amazing and Carlos and Matt are great... They are very helpful and take great care of me. The whole process only took a day and they try everything to help you and make you satisfied. I love this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! Carlos and Matt are appreciative of your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Finance Director

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Galliher
Matthew Galliher

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Dowgos
Alyssa Dowgos

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Weir
Shawn Weir

Sales Associate

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

General Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory