About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

986 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Closed

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
986 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Missj1269
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I had the best experience. I walked into the dealership was greeted with pleasure. Everyone there is very friendly, upbeat, and charismatic. The employees all worked well as a team. I was able to walk away with a new car in a few days and the biggest smile on my face. Tonya greeted me the moment i walked in and grabbed a salesman. Carlos in financing is really great and helps you find the lender that fits best for your situation. He works very quickly and efficiently. Trey in Sales was very charming and also helpful in securing me with the car I loved most. He made sure everything worked well before I drove away. I am a returning customer and this is my second time buying from Bournes Auto in Easton. The first visit was good and the second was even better. They have a nice waiting area with couches, television, and beverages while you wait for your salesman. No one is pushy or eager to give you something you wouldn't want to buy either. Instead they work with you to find something that fits for your style and budget. Great experience and I am grateful for the amazing staff they have there who helped me tremendously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flipflop's Human
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well worth the wait"

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Trevon. I drove it for one day,then a mechanical situation popped up. Mike in service jumped right on it and told me not to worry. Between Mike,Jeep 24 and Chrysler it was fixed. Mike bent over backwards to make sure the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. Excellent experience !!!!, I plan to buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JayJayx11782
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Puchased a used Acura and the transaction went very smoothly. This was the best car purchase I ever had. Tanya was great and Was very professional and making the transaction go quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silva_chris
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

David Pair was a joy to work with. He was welcoming and not a typical pushy car salesman. I'd recommend doing business with him if you are looking for a car and don't want an overwhelming car buying experience. Carlos was excellent at explaining the options in the finance area. Again, another no pressure scenario. He described the benefits to coverage well and didn't over push it. Overall, a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scranshaw
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tanya was fantastic. "

I was very pleased with my experience, especially with the superior service I received from Tanya. Tanya was very easy to work with and I always felt like she was in my side and she was very genuine and honest which only added to my confidence when purchasing my 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid. All in all the car is excellent, but the service was even better. You should commend Tanya for her exemplary customer service skills, attention to detail and her hustle (yes her hustle. She literally ran to wherever she needed to be when dropping off paperwork to an office and she personally took my car to get filled up when the service attendant was busy). To sum up, Tanya was phenomenal and made my experience more than I could ask for. Regards, Steve Cranshaw

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snitzel
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Metting David at Bourne"

Walked into Bourne met David at his desk. He was professional , and courteous. He sat in the vehicle with me and helped me thru all the computerization functions and never once did I feel rushed. I asked a lot of questions regarding the computer, which is very complex by anyones standards, he was patient, I felt relaxed. I learned what I needed to learn. A real kind pro, would do business with him again in a heartbeat. Fred Vaiani

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ric jax 81
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great! "

The sales person I delt with, I asked about a Nissan SUV that was in my price range and she found the perfect SUV and Sean in finance was amazing as well!! Getting my my car reg with new plate was so easy and I don't have to stress at all Thank you, all and all great experience and I will send my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 24, 2016

Thank you for your business! We are honored to have earned your 5 star review. The experience you described in is exactly what every customer should expect when purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Bourne's Auto Center. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Sch923dea
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No games, straight forward, great customer service. "

Bourne is about 60 miles away from us but the trek was worth it. The car online we wanted was everything they said it would be and the price is as advertised. No gimmicks, no games, everyone was very helpful and we were able to buy the car, get the financing for a fair rate, and drive the car home all within a very reasonable time. They were efficient and very nice. Great place. Would do business again with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Bourne's Auto Center. We are honored to have earned your business and your 5 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Matt24
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying Experience"

Scott Santos along with the staff at Bourne were a pleasure to deal with. This is the second car I purchased from Bourne and will buy from them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 24, 2016

Thank you for continuing to choose Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle needs! We are honored to have earned your continued business. We appreciate your amazingly kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Satisfied
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car experience ever"

Scott santos is the sales rep to see. My daughter and I were very pleased with his kindness hard work and professionalism. Honesty was the key to the purchase. We felt sad it was over. D The car purchase was tidy and timely. Shawn the finance rep was upright and explained everything to its fullest. I would look to Bourne auto first before buying any car. Thanks Scott and Shawn. Great work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone was kind and sincere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 17, 2016

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Scott and Shawn are professionals who are dedicated to a high level of customer service. We are fortunate to have them on our team. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 986 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Marsden
Tanya Marsden

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Santos
Scott Santos

Sale's

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley

General Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Benner
John Benner

Sales Associate

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Business Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Audi A8, $32990
2013 Audi A8

Price$32,990

Mileage 40,876

Exterior ColorNight Blue

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado, $22790
2013 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$22,790

Mileage 44,425

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350, $33990
2015 Lexus RX 350

Price$33,990

Mileage 19,681

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTan

Used 2014 Dodge Dart, $11090
2014 Dodge Dart

Price$11,090

Mileage 27,133

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350, $29490
2013 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$29,490

Mileage 53,267

Exterior ColorIRIDIUM Silver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca, $10390
2009 Subaru Tribeca

Price$10,390

Mileage 100,340

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $11490
2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$11,490

Mileage 57,869

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe, $20790
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$20,790

Mileage 116,819

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.