About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

738 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Open Now

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
738 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shrdster
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpected unbelievable experience?! Shut the front door! "

I can honestly say this was the BEST auto experience I have ever had! Shawn was super chill and friendly, immediately my wife & I were at ease and feeling really good. No pressure, no gimmicks, no manipulation... that in itself was unbelievable. Then to be able to test drive the car on our own terms? Well that almost sealed the deal. Not to mention that the car is in incredible condition, obviously well maintained by the dealership. When I mentioned that there was some damage on the car, Shawn immediately said they would take care of it with no hesitation. Very Impressive. Not only did Shawn do everything he could to help us for us, but we were greeted with equally excellent service from Andrew as well. Great rate, great options, and awesome customer service! Thank you everyone for making this the BEST experience I have ever had in purchasing a car! ~Christopher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anmowad
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extraordinary Experience - Unbelievable Customer Support"

I am a relatively new customer of this dealership, my first purchase being a Toyota Venza back in November and then a Nissan Rogue in June. I was extremely satisfied with the ‘no haggle’ pricing, and with the dealership as a whole. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure that your experience is pleasant, and the most amazing part is the absolute sincerity of it all. From the moment you enter the dealership to the calls made after driving the vehicle off the lot, the staff is there to assist, happily and promptly. I worked with Carlos Machado and Shawn Weir, both times, and have been extremely satisfied with the service from the initial search of a vehicle to the quick and easy financing. From what I can see, the entire staff works in same helpful and knowledgeable manner. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a vehicle and I would recommend Bourne's Auto hands down to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They are #1 in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelly
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Freaking amazing "

Their customer service was amazing and Carlos and Matt are great... They are very helpful and take great care of me. The whole process only took a day and they try everything to help you and make you satisfied. I love this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! Carlos and Matt are appreciative of your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

KatieS
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"#1 Dealership Around"

I am a long time customer of this dealership and each time I go back the experience rivals the time before. The sales staff are attentive, helpful, and always pleasant. The no haggle pricing is the best part, the price you see is the price you pay and it's always below the rest of the market. I will never shop at any other used dealership, this is my car store.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 30, 2015

WOW!!!!! Thank you for your business and awarding us the "#1 Dealership Around" That is amazingly kind of you. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. We appreciate your continued business over the years and we look forward to assisting you in the near future. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Mary28
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

We recently purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion from Matt Galliher at Bourne's Auto Center. He was very informative and helpful and made our auto purchase an easy one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Ford Fusion purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Matt is a true professional and we are fortunate to have him on our team. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

mdevlin
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful, patient sales experience!"

We worked with David Pair, who was very helpful and communicative throughout our car buying experience. He was patient and willing to work with us around our schedule. We have been very happy with our decision to purchase at Bourne's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your decision to purchase at Bourne's. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Driftguy7
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience "

Bourne's Auto center is one of the best, if not the best used car dealership around. I was in the market for a newer vehicle for months and found their website. I saw they had exactly what i was looking for a 2011 chevy cruz Lt and for a great price! I walked in and told them i was interested in a car i had seen on their website and was paired up with David Pair. He was excellent, I highly recommend asking for him if you go their. He answered every question i had and made my car buying experience a breeze. Everything was fast and easy and the thing i liked most was that their not a pushy at all. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 30, 2015

WOW! Thank you for you 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Haggle" pricing and customer service commitment. David has worked for us for over 10 years and he is a phenomenal sales associate. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business! Michael Kelley General Manager

ajk6
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience!"

We purchased two cars! Website very informative. Alyssa, our sales associate, was detailed, patient, knew answers to every question we asked. GREAT EXPERIENCE! Highly recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with a five star review! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words about Alyssa, she is a fantastic employee. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

KeM012
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!"

Matt was awesome. He was nice and helpful! Got my car and registration that day at the dealership. It was fast and easy and the car is in great condition. The financial management was amazing too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. Matt is awesome and we are fortunate to have him on our sales team. We are thrilled that we were able to complete your entire transaction the same day and arrange your financing. Your experience is exactly what we expect every customer to experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Greene8585
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

Two months ago I purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from Bournes and I couldn't be happier. They are not pushy whatsoever and Alyssa was extremely helpful in finding the vehicle and helped me to find the best car for my needs. I recently recommended them to my girlfriend to them and she bought a Hyundai Sonota and could not be happier. I will continue to recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 19, 2015

We are thrilled to hear you are still loving your Honda Civic. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Thank you for referring your girlfriend and for her business as well. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to assisting more of your friends and family. If you or your girlfriend have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Finance Director

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Galliher
Matthew Galliher

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Dowgos
Alyssa Dowgos

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Nevens
Jake Nevens

Sales Associate

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Weir
Shawn Weir

Sales Associate

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory