About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

949 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Closed

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
949 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ERICA R
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best service in so many ways!!"

Paul Sandler, service consultant, has to be the kindest person I have had to deal with in years. The service he and the staff at Bourne provided made my car issue not seem so bad. They went out of their way to put me in a rental car, contact the last dealer I went to (and had major issues with) and kept me up to date along the way. I can't say enough about the way I was treated and the service that was provided to me. You will surely be in good hand when you go to Bourne. Be sure to ask for Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 01, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for automotive service needs. We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star review. Paul is dedicated to a high level of customer service and we are fortunate to have him on our customer service team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Tubberville
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

It was a wonderful and painless experience and everything was great. They were very pleasant and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend Bourne Auto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 01, 2016

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review. Your high recommendation is extremely important us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" purchasing experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Acustomer4456
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I searched for the car I wanted on truecar.com. many results popped up and Bourne's had the best prices compared to other dealers. So I made the two hour drive out there. Everyone was friendly when I arrived, they quickly let me get a test drive in, and two hours later I was the owner of the car. I didn't have to haggle for the price and they offer a warranty that's better than most manufacturer's warranties. Would definitely go there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We are honored to have earned your 5 star review. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase, financing and finding the warranty that best fit your needs. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Stephen Davis
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless and friendly"

Treated like family! Never pressured, great selection, great prices!!! Everyone was friendly and polite. Financing was painless! Best car buying experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Welcome to the Bourne's Auto Center family! We appreciate your business and your amazingly kind words. The experience you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect when purchasing a vehicle at Bourne's. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Andrew
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle no pressure great service"

I worked with Tanya and she was excellent. Really worked to get what I needed and never put pressure on me. Cars seem very reasonably priced and in great condition

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and you kind words about our amazing employee Tanya! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Lucy
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service - very profesional "

Great dealership - very knowledgeable, very helpful. The only place I will go to to purchase a vehicle. Carlos and his staff are amazing....... Thank you Bourne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 18, 2016

WOW! We are honored to be your preferred dealership. Carlos and Mario are amazing and they certainly appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

LizP609
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic customer service "

A wonderful local dealership who helped so much, the customer service was amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you received amazing customer service from Mario and Carlos. You recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing those customer with the same commitment to customer service. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Thomas Francis Walker
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant. More than helpful. Never felt pressured."

I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership. Very knowledgeable and respectful. Trey and Shawn were a pleasure to work with. Also a very comfortable atmosphere where you don't feel pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. The experience you described is exactly what we expect from our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Jfrey6272
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

Quick, easy, with helpful staff and lots of options. I worked with Mario and he was the best! So so helpful made the experience so much easier than many other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for awarding us with a 5 star review! We are honored to have earned your business and your kind words. Mario is an amazing employee who is dedicated to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have him on our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

melissa61579
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awful customer service "

I found the car of my dreams and was very excited. The girl Amy contacted me via text. Since it took her 2 days to get back to me, I decided to go in. When I made an appointment with HER to look at the car, she explained to me on my way there that the car was sold but there would be others to look at. When I arrived, she had some other girl help me who clearly was not knowledgeable with the cars there. I was left waiting in the lobby with my 2 year old daughter for an hour to get shown cars not even close to what I wanted. Honestly, it was the worse car experience I ever had and would not recommend anyone to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 949 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

209 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Asst General Manager

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Nevens
Jake Nevens

Sales Associate

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Pawlosksi
Amy Pawlosksi

Express Team

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Sandler
Paul Sandler

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevon Hubbard
Trevon Hubbard

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory