About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

627 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center
627 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
627 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mnbzdad
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience"

Buying a used (or as they say now, pre-owned) car can be a really unpleasant experience. My experience in buying a car At Bourne's over the past three or four weeks was nothing like that at all. There was absolutely no pressure from anyone - no "I gotta talk to my manager" stuff - nothing like that. They were patient with me with no annoying follow-up phone calls while I tried several cars before deciding on one of the ones they had. When I finally settled on the car, they allowed me to take it to my mechanic, who found some issues, including pointing out some damage to the front bumper cover. Bourne's has a service and body repair facility right there and they took care of all of the minor issues to my satisfaction, including replacing the bumper cover at no additional cost. They are straightforward with the pricing - no hassle, which essentially means "This is the price". I like that. At the time of the actual sale, the finance person outlined three options for extra protection packages for sale with the car, but there was no pressure to buy them - just information provided. The one small hitch in the whole deal was they were unable to get the insurance stamp for the registration transfer to the car I purchased, but they solved that problem with a creative solution so I could take the car home anyway. Everyone I encountered there was very friendly. I recommend them without any reservation whatsoever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

March 02, 2015

WOW! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a genuine review of your experience. We are thrilled you liked our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service philosophy. The experience you described is exactly what we expect from our team. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

March 02, 2015

WOW! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a genuine review of your experience. We are thrilled you liked our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service philosophy. The experience you described is exactly what we expect from our team. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

JoeShea35
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All Around Great Experience"

Went in to buy my new car today and had a great, hassle free experience. Went very quickly and got to test drive the car before making the final decision. Carlos and Mario were very helpful and explained everything very well for me. Would highly recommend Bournes Auto Center to a friend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for awarding us with a 5 star review! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. Your recommendation is very important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Kim Rizz
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service, no pressure sales"

I had visited a few dealerships before coming to Bourne's and I had been pressured tremendously by salesmen even after telling them multiple times I was not buying that day (just test driving). Bourne's was the exact opposite. They were extremely helpful, courteous, and had an excellent vast selection! I purchased a beautiful 2013 Hyundai Elantra GS Coupe. John Benner, the sales associate I worked with, was very knowledgeable and never once pressured me. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase of our Hyundai. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing them with the same experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Lorri1962
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Bourne's"

I test drove 3 cars. I liked them all but the 2012 Lexus RX 350 was my favorite. Matt was very nice and helpful. He had all 3 cars ready right after the other. He was very professional and he reviewed the recent servicing that was done on the SUV. Andrew went over the financing with me. The whole process was easy. I like the "no haggle" atmosphere. I would highly recommend Bourne Auto Sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We are thrilled that you were able to find a Lexus that best fit your needs! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and it is great to hear you enjoyed our "no hassle" atmosphere. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Laura61
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommed Bournes, I am a repeat customer"

The associates who work for Bourne's are not pushy, they listen to your needs for a purchase, budget, car size, when you need it by. Stand by what they sell, they want you to be a repeat customer, they will do everything to meet your needs. The customer service is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

March 02, 2015

WOW!! Thank you for your business over the years. Thank you for your unbelievably kind words about our dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

xspeed91
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free car buying"

I was very satisfied with my overall experience at Bourne Auto. Everyone was more than willing to help me every step of the way with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review. "Stress free car buying" is what our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment is all about. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

hsod121988
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bourne's Auto Center makes buying a car easy!"

I had been looking for a new car for a few weeks. I had a bad experience at a dealership I went to prior to going to Bourne's auto center. The management at this prior dealership was not professional at all. However, when I went to Bourne's Auto Center, the staff (Shawn and Carlos) who helped me purchase a car, were very professional. They took the time to show me each car I was interested in and explained all of the information about buying a car in a way that I could easily understand. They made me very comfortable and made the whole experience very easy. I would recommend them to a friend anytime!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeni
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would recommend them to anyone!"

Matt was very nice and helpful and not pushy at all like all of the dealerships I went to. I would go to them again:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NonnieS
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience as a female senior citizen"

Looked at many vehicles on website before going to dealership. After driving everything I wanted to try I finally picked a Lexus SUV. I just love this car. Alyssa Dowgos was wonderful to deal with, so helpful and professional. As a single female, buying a car was always difficult before. Not anymore!! Great deal with terrific customer service. I would recommend Bourne's and Alyssa to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdittes
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a great experience with these people!!!"

We bought a used Prius and it was a great experience and a great deal!!! We got great customer service and appreciated the personal touch...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Finance Director

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Benner
John Benner

Sales Associate

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Weir
Shawn Weir

Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley

General Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Nevens
Jake Nevens

Sales Associate

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Galliher
Matthew Galliher

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Purchasing Agent & Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory