About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

894 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Open Now

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
895 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Forester03
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience buying a great car."

I bought a used Subaru Forester from Bourne's Auto Center, and it was a great experience. Jake was very helpful throughout the entire process (which was quick!!!). They even took care of the registration transfer, so I didn't have to make a trip to the DMV!!! Though the price of the car was on the high end of book value, it's condition warranted it and they gave me a very fair price for my trade. Jake even mailed me a spare key that had been on order and came in a couple weeks after the sale (I think the car had just came to their lot when I bought it so it wasn't there yet when I made the purchase). I would highly recommend Bourne's Auto Center to anyone looking to purchase a car. From the looks of the lot, they deal with more higher end vehicles and even though I was purchasing a cheap older car that was probably a trade in, they still treated me like I was buying an Audi. Thanks Jake!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dsmarquant
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first time-buyer experience"

This was my first time buying a car, the one I had before was a family hand-me-down. I was nervous and inexperienced but Bourne's was very pleasant and easy to deal with. I went twice to test drive cars and they had them ready for me when I got there. Once I had my car picked, I went back a third time and they had the paperwork ready for me and I drove home with it that night! It's been several months now and I feel like I got a great deal on a car that I really like. Their customer service was excellent and I didn't feel like I was being pressured or being taken advantage of like in some other dealerships. I highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MtgLady
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I ever had"

Great selection of vehicles...no pushy sales...no haggle price was fair and worked to get me best offer on trade. There were no surprises and felt they went over and above to be accommodating and made sure I was happy with the vehicle and their service. I will never buy a car elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 06, 2016

WOW! Thank you for your business and your amazing review. We are thrilled that you will never buy elsewhere, and we have it in writing...jk! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we hope to see you in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Ralverio1
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No-credit buyer"

My car got totaled and since both my fiancé and I had didn't have enough credit, we knew financing a car would be hard. Bournes had a great variety of cars and we chose a 2010 Honda Accord. Alyssa was our sales rep and she did an amazing job getting us approved for a loan and helping us pick the right car. We will be coming back for a second car very soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 06, 2016

It was a pleasure assisting you with your Honda Accord purchase and obtaining your financing. We are thrilled to hear you will be back for your second car and your experience was amazing. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Michael Kelley General Manager

capecod2016
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"cam purchase"

The dealer has an excellent selection of used cars at reasonable prices with a knowledgeable and professional sales and service staff. Application for financing was stress free and quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Jennifer
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Autobody reveiw"

I've had to bring my 2012 Nissan Altima in for 2 separate fender benders. (teenage drivers...ugh) Both times Bourne did an excellent job. They dealt with the insurance company for me. The car looked as good as new - it was completed when promised. You can tell they take pride in their work. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Thank you for your continued collision repair business. Jonathan and Brian are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service. We are fortunate to have them on our team. If you have any automotive needs please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

audigal
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"On a mad search for a great, safe SUV"

I've been searching high & low for the right SUV... while I haven't purchased one YET from this dealership, I have LOVED my experience with them thus far - in particular, with Alyssa who has been my sales associate. She's the quintessential professional and is bending over backwards to answer my questions about a vehicle I love. She's responsive, helpful, and was so sweet to deal with in-person. So far, it's been nearly 4 weeks since I've been searching for a car, and my experience with her has been top-notch. PS-- my experience started with Amy who works on internet leads- and she's responsive and professional as well! So far, a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Amy and Alyssa are amazing employees who are dedicate to a high level of customer service. They would be more than happy to answer any questions you may have in your search. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

petercclark
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair & Friendly"

I just completed my second buying experience at Bourne's working with Jake, Shawn, and Andy on the sale. I got a fair price on my trade and they worked hard to get me the deal that I wanted. They don't negotiate price, which I respect, but there are so many other things - the little things that they do for you. The service team is also great. I had my first car worked on although it didn't need much - just the wearable stuff. I know I'll buy another car there and recommend the dealership highly. -P.Clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell - Buyer, spent a lot of time with us. Paul in Service was helpful too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Thank you for your continued business! We are honored to have earned your business for a second time and your 5 star review. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Chris
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable place & They Do The Necessary Work!"

First Day I Went In for a Test Drive, I noticed that there were issues that needed to be fixed before I could purchase the car. "Fancier" Dealers I went to wanted to purchase the car before they would fix it up to be acceptable. John was just fine with a standard deposit to get the car in for work. Unfortunately the Altima I was looking at didn't work out. The attitude here was great, even if you were buying one of their lower priced cars, It didn't matter to them. I'm still searching their website and I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our dealership. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Unfortunately it didn't work out but it was a pleasure assisting you. If there is anyway we can assist please do not hesitate to contact us. Good luck in your vehicle search. Michael Kelley General Manager

daniel1
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

Just bought a great car. I have been buying cars for many years and have to say that this was hands down he best car buying experience that I ever had. They were patient, accommodating and honest. Our salesman was Mario, he was wonderful and knowledgeable. Our finance manager was Carlos. He ended up getting us a much better rate than expected. Andy, the manager was very fair with our trade in and also assisted through the process. So - I happy to give this review. Dan Petronelli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Thanks Dan! It was a pleasure assisting you and we truly appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Mario, Carlos and Andy are true professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service. We are fortunate to have them on our team. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 895 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

235 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Nevens
Jake Nevens

Sales Associate

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Asst General Manager, General Sales Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley

General Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Marsden
Tanya Marsden

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Dowgos
Alyssa Dowgos

Sales Associate

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Pawlosksi
Amy Pawlosksi

Express Team

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory