About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

954 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Open Now

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
954 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris09
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service!"

Best experience at a car dealership I have ever had. Perfect service all around! Quick and efficient and the no hassle pricing made it even easier. I have nothing bad to say about this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Macdonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you for awarding us with a 5 star review. It was an absolute pleasure providing you with your best car dealership experience! We are honored to have earned your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Tpham23
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time looking"

The staff at Bourne were very nice and accommodating. Did their best to answer any questions I had, while making me feel comfortable with my first time looking experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your first vehicle purchase. We are honored to have been a part of the experience. It was a pleasure assisting you and we truly appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Paulo S Ribeiro
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"To Whom It May Concern-Excellent work at Collision Center."

May 11, 2016 To whom it may concern-Excellent and outstanding work at Collision Center Dept. I am taking this time to write a review on my experience with Bourne’s Auto-Body Shop in South Easton, MA. Well, from the moment I walked-in without an appointment, and asked to see Brian Mountain, my experience started out to be excellent. Brian Mountain immediately made himself available to look at the damage I had on the left front end of my M37X Infiniti. We talked about it; he explained the work needed to fix my car, timing, and the cost for it. I got an appointment date to bring my car in to be fixed, which was for Monday April 25. Brian Mountain offered to give me a loner car at no cost to me, and I was very happy about that. He said that my car would be ready on Friday, April 29. I got to Bourne’s Auto Body Shop on Monday, April 25 to drop-off my car, Jonathan Kujanpaa was waiting for me. They had ran out of loner cars, and Jonathan immediately put me in a rental car from Enterprise, and assumed all the cost for the rental. On Friday, April 29, I received an email from Chris Aiello, letting me know that my car was ready for pick up. On Thursday night, April 28, I lost in my house the key fob from the loner car/Nissan Altima. I told Chris Aiello via email about it on Friday, and he gave me the weekend as an additional time to help me look for the key fob. To make a long story short, I ended up having to pay $300.00 to have a Nissan Dealer to make a new key fob, which it was the right thing for me to do since I was the one who misplaced the key fob. My point here is that Bourne’s Auto Body Shop worked with me very nicely, with a problem that I had created for myself. I finally got back to pick up my car on Tuesday, May 3. Upon my arrival, Chris Aiello and Jonathan Kujanpaa were there waiting for me, I paid my balance, and Chris brought my car over to the reception area, and Wow!! Yes, that is what I said when I saw my car looking like I had just bought it. The work performed on my car was spectacularly well done. They must have something like, state of the art paint mixing, and matching system that no other body shop has. My car was looking great not only from the outside, but also the inside was all clean. Again, I felt like I had just purchased a new car. The price they charged me was excellent, and I have no complains to share with anyone about the services I received from them. Brian Mountain and his exceptional team delivered my car on time; they exercised a great understanding about the issue I created, when I lost the key fob from the loner car. The work promised, and performed on my car by Bourne’s Auto Body Shop (Brian Mountain) was impeccable! This was my second time using their auto-body services. I drove 55 miles, and went back to Bourne’s Auto Body Shop to sick their services again from Marlborough, MA where I live, to South Easton, MA where they are located, for a new damage on my car. That’s because the work they did a year ago on my Infiniti M37X was excellent in all type of services, customer service, pricing, outstanding result on what used to be a damage, and timing on the delivery date. I definitely recommend you to trust Bourne’s Auto Body Shop’s judgment and services should you ever need body shop work done on any car you, or someone else have damaged. Brian, Jonathan and Chris, thank you very much for all that, you, and other employees at your auto body shop, who worked on my car did so well to bring my car back to much better than what it was before. You, again, went beyond and above my expectations as a client. I am very happy to have chosen Bourne’s Auto Body Shop for my needs and my car’s auto body services. Sincerely, Paulo S Ribeiro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

WOW! WOW! WOW! That is all we can say! We are absolutely honored to have earned your collision repair services. It is an absolute pleasure assisting you each time. Chris, Jonathan and Brian are amazing employees who are dedicated to a high level of customer service and we are fortunate to have them on our team. Each one of them appreciates your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact any of us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Carguy16
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership without a question"

This is a very no hassle car buying experience. Nobody is out on the lot chasing you down pushing you into cars you can't afford, they're not constantly harassing you by phone, they simply assist you to purchase and maintain the car that you want. I tried other dealerships before here, I tried Ford in Plymouth and they were trying to get me to pay 9,500 on a car they listed two weeks later for 7,000. I also tried Toyota of Raynham who tried pushing me into a lease that I could afford but that lease had an insurance cost that I couldn't, they took my keys and basically held me hostage there and attempted to talk me into decreasing my insurance (leaving myself open for liability lawsuits) to get me to purchase the car until I demanded my keys back to leave. I walked into Bournes, found a salesman, he gave me the keys to a beautiful Honda Accord, asked how I liked the car, and I bought it within a few days. There was no hassle, no hidden fees, and I purchased the offered insurance and it has already saved me $350 in repairs that are literally basic wear and tear that vehicles undergo. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone and I've already recommended it to a coworker who has since bought two vehicles from them. When dealing with Bournes there is literally NO COMPETITION they are the best in my honest opinion and I will continue buying my vehicles there! I recommend both the sales and service sides of this business, haven't dealt with the collision side though so I can't speak on them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with a 5 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. The experience you described is exactly what every customer should experience when purchasing or servicing their vehicle with Bourne's Auto Center. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Ob4short
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding all the way"

Fantastic staff, always a pleasure to come in. We will be back again in the future to buy more cars. Only negative was they did not detail the car prior to picking it up. Would have liked to see the car well detailed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Macdonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. I am sorry to hear the vehicle was not detailed to your satisfaction. We detail every vehicle when it arrives at the dealership and then a re-clean upon delivery, I am disappointed that your vehicle did not go through this standard process. I would be more than happy to re-detail your car at no charge anytime. If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

ERICA R
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best service in so many ways!!"

Paul Sandler, service consultant, has to be the kindest person I have had to deal with in years. The service he and the staff at Bourne provided made my car issue not seem so bad. They went out of their way to put me in a rental car, contact the last dealer I went to (and had major issues with) and kept me up to date along the way. I can't say enough about the way I was treated and the service that was provided to me. You will surely be in good hand when you go to Bourne. Be sure to ask for Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 01, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for automotive service needs. We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star review. Paul is dedicated to a high level of customer service and we are fortunate to have him on our customer service team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Tubberville
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

It was a wonderful and painless experience and everything was great. They were very pleasant and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend Bourne Auto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

May 01, 2016

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review. Your high recommendation is extremely important us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" purchasing experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Acustomer4456
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I searched for the car I wanted on truecar.com. many results popped up and Bourne's had the best prices compared to other dealers. So I made the two hour drive out there. Everyone was friendly when I arrived, they quickly let me get a test drive in, and two hours later I was the owner of the car. I didn't have to haggle for the price and they offer a warranty that's better than most manufacturer's warranties. Would definitely go there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We are honored to have earned your 5 star review. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase, financing and finding the warranty that best fit your needs. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Stephen Davis
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless and friendly"

Treated like family! Never pressured, great selection, great prices!!! Everyone was friendly and polite. Financing was painless! Best car buying experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Welcome to the Bourne's Auto Center family! We appreciate your business and your amazingly kind words. The experience you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect when purchasing a vehicle at Bourne's. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Andrew
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle no pressure great service"

I worked with Tanya and she was excellent. Really worked to get what I needed and never put pressure on me. Cars seem very reasonably priced and in great condition

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and you kind words about our amazing employee Tanya! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 954 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Asst General Manager

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Nevens
Jake Nevens

Sales Associate

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Sandler
Paul Sandler

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Mountain
Brian Mountain

Asst General Manager, Service and Body Shop Operations Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kory  Peterson
Kory Peterson

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory