About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

974 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Open Now

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
974 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Csilv
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Scott has excellent customer service skills, he was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to family, friends, and coworkers. Thank you Scott and the staff at Bournes for helping me find my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Thank you! We are honored that you choose Bourne's Auto Center for your "new to you" vehicle. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you and we appreciate you taking the time to award us with 5 stars. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Happy Customer
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend!"

Great prices and excellent customer service! We have recommended Bourne Auto Center to many family members, friends and coworkers and will continue to do so!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for your high recommendation, continued business and 5 star award! Your recommendation is extremely important to us. We look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

redsoxmo
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales Staff, Best Prices"

My wife and I were very pleased with our recent experience at Bourne's Auto Center in South Easton. From the start we were impressed with how Bourne's handled our used car search. We were looking for a used SUV with three rows of seating and Bourne's had plenty to choose from. Our salesperson, Trevon Hubbard was amazing. He was able to find us excellent options from their large inventory to test drive that fell within our price. When we came back from our first test drive, the three other SUVs were lined up waiting for us. He did all this while he was busy with other customers...talk about multitasking. Additionally, we were impressed with how well Bourne's staff, Caroline Simmons, and Trevon Hubbard communicated with us via email. They were prompt with their replies and were able to answer all of my questions, which saved me a huge amount of time and effort. You don't get that kind of service and convenient communication at many dealerships. Very very impressive. During the process we spent some time with a couple other local dealerships. Bourne's had lower prices, more cars to choose from and as I stated earlier, superior communication and sales staff. We're definitely planning on going back to Bourne's for cars in the future. Highly recommend them and especially appreciate the dedication and effort put forth by our salesperson, Trevon Hubbard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned SUV purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you. Trevon, David, Caroline and Mike Clark appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hestitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

matt bergin
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good used car dealership, Tanya was a pleasant sales rep."

Was leary at first of any used car dealerships, but Bourne Auto Center was given good ratings by family & freinds in the auto sales business and a neighbor who also purchased there. Was able to take vehicle to my mechanic to b inspect and take time for a long test drive 2+ hours!!! Was able to pick up prior to a few items being done that were requested repaired, but their service department has scheduled. So all in all a Good to Great experience. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Jeep wrangler unlimited
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The way all dealers should operate"

They do things differently than other dealers in a very good way No haggle fair price from the start They let you test drive without going with you. No pressure sales approach Quick to get you answers I dealt with Trey and would recommend him to anyone. Very please with my purchase This is the 3rd time buying cars at bournes. That is saying something about how they do things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for awarding us with a 5 star review! We are honored to have earned your continued business and your kind words. We are thrilled you enjoy our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

SCOTT MARINO
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cars listed as advertised"

We bought the car at the exact price listed online through cars.com. They have a large selection of used cars. You need to know what your looking for before because the lot is overwhelming. We had a good experience. We would like for the dealership to have longer hours of operation. 7pm closing time excludes the North Shore buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. We have certainly analyzed our company hours from a customer and employee satisfaction standpoint and we will continue to do so as we grow. One solution would be for us to open a store on the North Shore! You never know! If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Chuck
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I truly had a great experience at Bournes Auto Center and was very happy with my purchase. It was hassle free and our sales rep David Pair was very polite and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for awarding us with a 5 star review. We are honored to have earned your business. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Bwoods8786
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service. Fair prices"

I worked with Trey and John and they did a great job. I had gone to over 10 dealerships and none even came close. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 20, 2016

WOW! Thank you for your business and for your positive feedback! John, Trey, and Dave are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service. We are fortunate to have them on our team. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing them with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

djs
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Great customer service- no pressure just people helping with car buying. Was just looking for a car, took a test drive and decided not to get the car. Will be back for certain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to award us with a 5 star review! We are thankful for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you in the near future and will be ready to assist at anytime. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact David, he is more than happy to help. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Salberti03
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! "

This was my first time buying a car and bourne's made it as painless as it could be. The customer service was great and the salesman we dealt with, Scott, was awesome. I LOVE MY CAR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

June 17, 2016

We are honored to have assisted you with your first car purchase. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you. Scott appreciates your kind words and is thrilled you are loving the vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 974 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Business Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

251 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Benner
John Benner

Sales Associate

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Marsden
Tanya Marsden

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Sandler
Paul Sandler

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Dowgos
Alyssa Dowgos

Sales Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 BMW 328, $18290
2013 BMW 328

Price$18,290

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTan

Interior Colortan

Used 2013 BMW 335, $28990
2013 BMW 335

Price$28,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorTan

Used 2013 Lexus LS, $40990
2013 Lexus LS

Price$40,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Cadillac ATS, $15390
2013 Cadillac ATS

Price$15,390

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Audi A8, $33990
2013 Audi A8

Price$33,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNight Blue

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado, $23390
2013 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$23,390

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport, $12490
2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport

Price$12,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350, $35490
2015 Lexus RX 350

Price$35,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTan