About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,007 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Closed

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,007 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Frank
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy, no pressure"

Kim Bailey was very knowledgeable on the car I was looking for. No pressure, willing to explain everything. Very smooth process and will do business with this dealership again. Also, will recommend highly on Kim's service. Thank you very much!! Sincerely, Frank B. Thetonia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asaysourivong
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service!"

This is the second car we have bought from Bourne's and specifically this last experience was the best. I had first called Bourne's auto center looking into a specific car and spoke to Kim, from that point on she was more than helpful and there throughout the entire process of finding the perfect car. Between Kim's knowledge, patience and bubbly personality it made the far drive worth our time, would highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 24, 2016

WOW! We are honored to have earned your business for a second time! Kim certainly appreciates your amazingly kind words. She is new to our team and we are fortunate to have her. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Njce1978
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy in easy out"

No hassle easy in easy out won't buy a car anywhere else, went to buy a car at 3 pm and walked out of there with my new car by 4:30.... Very friendly and reasonable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for your continued business! It is always a pleasure assisting you and your family. We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star review. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Christypetrie
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome first dealership experience"

I was so pleased with this dealership, I was helped by Matt, he explained everything to me perfectly as I was a first time buyer today. The loan application process was quick, everyone there was friendly, personable, and helpful and I was able to easily drive my car off the lot shortly after walking in to test drive the car I wanted. I didn't feel rushed and felt super welcome there. Definitely would recommend to a first time buyer or just anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! The experience you described is what everyone should expect when purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from our dealership. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Mq
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Altima SL"

We had such a great experience today. Scott helped us today and let us test drive every car we wanted. He was friendly and made us feel relaxed and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. We breezed through finance because we had filled out an application online. We will definitely be going back when we buy our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Nissan Altima! We are honored to receive your 5 star rating! We look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Amy
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and convenient"

Everyone we talked to was helpful and kind. We love our new car, and feel like we were treated well. We'll be back, for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for your business Amy! We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating! It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

bosbaird
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"10 time repeat customer, David Pair is a pleasure to deal wi"

First of all, the guys at Bourne's do a great job choosing their vehicles. I always walk away with a clean car at a great price. After 10 purchases now (4 of us driving at home) and my 3rd purchase this year, I have never had a problem with any of the cars. David Pair is not your typical salesman, I've used him for all my purchases. He's efficient, and does a great job matching my needs with their inventory. I typically walk in the door and drive away just a few hours later with my new car all registered and ready to go. After sales service is another reason I buy from them. If anything needs attention, Michael Clark will take care of you. I'm a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 13, 2016

3 purchases this year, WOW! Thank you for your continued business over the years! We are honored to have you as a loyal customer. David and Mike are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service. We are fortunate to have had both of them on our team for over 12 years! If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Patricia A Hempel
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership Ever !"

Found car and dealership online via carguru-both rated high and it was right !! The purchase went through quickly. Emmanuel was a terrific, polite, and knowledgeable, salesman. Carlos breezed through the paperwork expertly. When I went back I went back 5 days later to retrieve the easypass gadget Emmanuel retrieved from my old car before it got junked, I asked him if I could get a little touch up paint for the place where a friend accidentally already hit my new car. Brian asked if I had 15 minutes and he took it in, had it touched up and buffed and it looked like nothing ever happened !. He gave me the tube of leftover paint free !! It truly doesn't get any better than this ! Oh, and I love the Jeep !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel **********

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 12, 2016

WOW! You are the 1,000th review on dealerrater! We couldn't be happier to have such an amazing review for an amazing achievement. We are honored to have earned your business and your amazingly kind words. We will be sending you a little something in the mail as a token of our appreciation. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Jon L.
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bourne To Be Wild!"

Great car buying experience! Friendly staff, great prices, and no pressure sales tactics! Hassle-free shopping online or at the dealership! I visited 4 other dealerships before coming to Bourne and my experience at Bourne was a fast, efficient and worthwhile. Great convenient location too! I'll be "Bourne Again" for my next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Bourne to be wild!!!! We love it! We are thrilled you enjoyed the "Bourne Supremacy" car buying experience! The experience you described is exactly what every customer should experience when purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at our dealership. We appreciate your business and your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

charlieh
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This used car dealership is the best without a doubt."

We were searching for a good used car 2 to 3 years old with less than 36k miles. Our neighbor bought a Cadillac SRX recently from Bourne's Auto Center and highly recommended them. We spent a month looking at Bourne's, no pressure, just find what works best. We must have driven 10 cars (SUVs). As a USAA Car Buying Service customer, we first dealt with Amy Pawlowski (in charge of internet sales). Since our neighbor bought a car from Trey Hubbard, we used Trey as our point person and salesman who eventually sold us our car. Trey was a true professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, great people skills. He arranged for us to test drive any car we wanted, responded immediately to my emails and answers all our questions. If he didn't know the answer he knew where to go to get the answer. From Amy to Trey to Andrew to Carlos (the business manager), I can't say enough good things about these people and the Bourne's dealership. They are the best at what they do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 07, 2016

WOW! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to have earned your 5 star review and your amazingly kind words about our staff. The experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect when purchasing from our dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Santos
Scott Santos

Sale's

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

255 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley

General Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Marsden
Tanya Marsden

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Business Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Dowgos
Alyssa Dowgos

Sales Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Volvo S60, $19490
2015 Volvo S60

Price$19,490

Mileage 39,901

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTan

Used 2013 Lexus RX 350, $25290
2013 Lexus RX 350

Price$25,290

Mileage 57,717

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $17490
2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$17,490

Mileage 71,690

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Volvo S60, $20990
2015 Volvo S60

Price$20,990

Mileage 39,479

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Volvo S60, $20390
2015 Volvo S60

Price$20,390

Mileage 39,182

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 smart fortwo, $7490
2015 smart fortwo

Price$7,490

Mileage 6,796

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Kia Soul, $6290
2012 Kia Soul

Price$6,290

Mileage 78,426

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4, $14790
2013 Toyota Rav4

Price$14,790

Mileage 77,042

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrey

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.