About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

751 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Closed

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
751 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carlo
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat customer "

Wouldn't go any place else. David & Carlos were awesome . Been buying cars from Bourne auto center for several years. No need to go any where else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 03, 2015

WOW! Thank you for your amazingly kind words. We truly appreciate your continued business. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Jmortega4402
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"second vehicle I purchase in 6 months from Bourne"

Dave and Carlos have been truly pleasant and helpful to deal with and I thank them for their service and will continue to recommend them to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 03, 2015

WOW! Thank you for your business and for awarding us with a 5 star review. We are thrilled we were able to earn your business twice in 6 months! You recommendation is very important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

timguinta
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure and very Honest "

This dealership was very honest with every single detail of every car. They will tell you the car fax without even asking. Making sure you have a great test drive of a car and see if you really like and nothing like a fast 2 min test drive. They even tell you take it for a spin for a few take it on the highway and all, get a good feel of the car. Making sure you feel comfortable with the car and if not they always have lots of other cars to look at in the price range you are looking for. They was very friendly and did not pressure you on buying a car. I personally don't have nothing bad to say about this dealership and can't say enough good things from my experience here, I definitely will come back to buy another car from here>

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. The experience you described is exactly what we expect from our team. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Kcinelli
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Prompt professional sales folks."

Great selection and clean vehicles. Solid professional sales folks willing to work with you. Timely follow up with answers to questions and emails. I highly recommend them for vehicle purchases, I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle needs. We are thrilled that we are able to continue to earn your business. Your kind words and feedback are truly appreciated. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

VELEZONLY1
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Muy Profecionales!""

Me trataron con mucho respeto y profecionalismo.., Con mucha confianza me dieron a escojer el vehiculo deseado. No fui presionado a comprar. Y pude hablar libremente con el vendedor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar su experiencia. Fue un placer ayudarle con su compra. Agradecemos sus palabras y comentarios. Carlos Machado Finance Manager

happy customer
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

The people at Bourne's are very professional and there is no pressure to buy anything. You either like the price or you don't. No haggle, and stress free. My husband and I always ask for Jake. He is professional and helpful. This is our third car that we have purchased from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center and for your kind words. It is an honor to continue to earn your business over the years. We are fortunate to have Jake, he is a professional who makes customer satisfaction his first priority. He also appreciates your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Jeff
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Bourne's Auto is a completely different car buying experience. They let you take the car out for a test drive alone, and check the car out by yourself. This is huge! At most dealerships, you often times can't check out the car the way you want to, because the salesman is constantly yapping at you and distracting your attention. They also don't haggle with price. Their prices are already as low as they can be, which is easily verifiable with the internet these days. They also don't pressure you into warranty items. My wife and I really couldn't believe that buying a car could be this easy and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 01, 2015

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. You summed up the car buying experience at Bourne's perfectly! It was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We look forward to providing your referral customers with the same "No Hassle" experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Kenny.Silva
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Felt like family"

The experience at Bourne's far exceeded expectations. This wasn't my first stop in my hunt for a preowned vehicle due to the distance I had to travel. The other few dealerships could not compare to the folks at Bourne's. I had spoken to the salesperson, Mario, over the phone to inform him that I'd be heading there from Pawtucket. He made himself available for me to speed up the process and even had the Kia ready for a test drive when I arrived. As soon I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile which made me feel as ease about it all (I failed to obtain the young lady's name behind the front desk). I then noticed everyone seemed be having a great time. Employees and customers alike. Mario showed interest in my questions and concerns right away. At no point was I pressured into purchasing the vehicle. The next day I spoke to Carlos Machado. He was very patient in dealing with my ignorance about financing. He answered all my questions and made it easier to understand. I was overwhelmed with the final price and didn't want to proceed and again I wasn't pressured into buying. I came back later after much thought and proceeded with the transaction. Other than having to wait a couple more days for the title to be received, the process went smooth. I'd highly recommend Bourne's to my family and friends. If you're looking to be treated as more than just a customer, I'd check you Bourne's Auto Center in South Easton, MA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 01, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. You recommendation is very important to us and we look forward to providing your referral customers with the same experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Ford edge
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Edge"

THANK YOU, Bourne Auto! We are thrilled with the experience we had searching for and ultimately buying our car at your auto center. We were treated with respect, fairness, and professionalism throughout our transaction. Jason, David, and Carlos are the best! Thank you so much! Jeannie and Larry Baxter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 28, 2015

The Baxters, Thank you for your business and for awarding us with a 5 star review. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Juliauu
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience! "

I saw the car I had been looking for on the Web and I called Bourne ahead to tell them I was interested. When I got there the car was waiting in front so I could test drive. I liked it and traded in my car and within 2.5-3 hrs I was out of there with my new Nissan Quest! Mind you, a few parts were missing from the interior (it was bought at auction) but the dealership has ordered them and I will be back to pick them up. I had a pretty good experience. It was the 3rd of July so I did end up waiting a little while because of the holiday and the banks being slow to respond, but I didn't have to deal with any annoying car sales men, or haggling. They even stayed past the holiday hours to help me out. David Pair was great! Thanks for your service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and following up on some outstanding items. David is a great employee that has been with us for over 10 years! We are very fortunate to have him. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

198 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Finance Director

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Dowgos
Alyssa Dowgos

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Galliher
Matthew Galliher

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Weir
Shawn Weir

Sales Associate

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley

General Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Mountain
Brian Mountain

Service and Body Shop Operations Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

General Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Nevens
Jake Nevens

Sales Associate

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory