About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

995 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Closed

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
995 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maggie C
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Warm and timely experience"

Trey was my salesperson and was incredibly helpful and friendly during the entire exchange. Anytime I had a question or request he always got back to me right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We are honored to have earned your 5 star review. Trey appreciates your amazingly kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Joyce
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Wonderful experience at Bourne's"

Amy Pawlowski was my salesperson during my car shopping, and she was terrific. I'm very pleased with my Honda CRV, and she has called to follow up to be sure everything is okay and that I'm happy with it, which I have to admit, I couldn't be happier. I will definitely send other friends to her purchase a vehicle in the future, and I'll not hesitate to return for future cars. My sincere thanks to Amy and also to Shawn Saunders for helping me with financing. A special thank you to Amy for getting a manual for my car, which it didn't have!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We are thrilled you are enjoying your Honda CRV. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We appreciated you taking the time to review your experience and your kind words about our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

hayfields15
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous Experience"

Tanya the salesperson I dealt with was exceptional. She helped me every step of the way and made sure I was happy with my purchase. The gentleman that helped me with the financial end of the transaction was the most patient person on the planet. I'm sure I was not the easiest customer to deal. You should be honored to have these employees working for your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We are honored to have Tanya on our team! She is a dedicated professional who is committed to a high level of customer service. She and our entire team appreciate your business and your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

abbagoosie
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best salesman I have ever come across in 56 years of buying."

My brother-in-law has purchased two cars previously from this dealer and had recommended this dealer to me. Never have I ever been on a car lot that treats you so friendly and lets you try whatever car you wish to try. If you don't like it, just try something else, with no hassle. Dealing with Scott Santos was quite the experience that I have never had in my past 56 years of buying cars. He was most helpful, knowledgeable and treated my wife and I the way customers should be treated. I am telling all my friends about this company and praising it to the high heasvens. Thank you Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 15, 2016

WOW! What a remarkable statement on behalf of our amazing sales associate Scott Santos! He truly appreciates your kind words. We are honored to have earned your business and it was absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Todd
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, honest service"

I was looking for a mid-sized SUV. I came to Bourne and started with a Chevy Traverse. My sales rep, Trevon Hubbard, worked quickly as we test drove that but were also showed several other options. We decided on the Traverse which comparatively came in 6000 less than any other options we have seen elsewhere. Dave Olson, the finance manager, could not have been more professional and helpful as well. The greatest car buying experience we have ever had! Highly recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevon Hubbord

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business. David and Trey appreciate your kind words. We are fortunate to have them on our team, they are professionals who are dedicated to a high level of customer service. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

JackBacon
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and Reliable!!"

We bought a pre-owned 2011 Ford Fiesta SES from them and they were great! Shawn, Andy and Dave were very honest and that made the process much easier for my family and I. This place is awesome! I will definitely be buying my first new car through them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for your business and your amazingly kind words. We appreciate your kind words about our amazing staff. We look forward to assisting you again for your next vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Karin
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tanya made car shopping easy and stress free. "

I was dreading car shopping and kept putting it off. I looked at many sites on line and liked what I saw on the Bourne website. When I went in and met with Tanya she went through the website with me and I text drove the cars I had seen on line that I was interested in. She was patient and not at all pushy. I found a car that was perfect for me and the paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. I didn't stress at all. Tanya took care of everything. I will definitely go back when I need to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 04, 2016

It was a pleasure assisting with your pre-owned vehicle purchase. We are honored to have earned your business and your 5 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

kyle7
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car had too many problems"

I purchased a vehicle here last year. I went in to test drive it and noticed a few problems with the vehicle. They assured me it would be fixed, so I completed the purchase. When I came to pick up the car I noticed several of the issues had not been fixed and had to schedule an appointment for later that week at the dealer since I needed a vehicle. Over the next few days I noticed several other issues that should have been caught in their "inspection" including a rattling dashboard, loose passenger mirror, poor paint touch up, etc. The next morning the car would not start, so I contacted Bourne's and they sent a truck to pick it up and gave us a rental. They did fix most of the issues (thus two stars), but they should have been caught before the vehicle was sold! I would not recommend them for this reason and the headaches it caused.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 19, 2016

I am sorry to hear about your experience from last year. We certainly would not want to deliver a car with issues and cause you any headaches. I am happy to hear we were able to address and fix your issues while providing you with a replacement vehicle. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Michael Kelley General Manager

S. Medina
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, breezy, no pressure, excellent service"

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. They were incredibly busy yet you did not feel pressured or rushed through your decision. They were professional and personable all at the same time. The financing was straight-forward and without any discrepancies.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missj1269
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I had the best experience. I walked into the dealership was greeted with pleasure. Everyone there is very friendly, upbeat, and charismatic. The employees all worked well as a team. I was able to walk away with a new car in a few days and the biggest smile on my face. Tonya greeted me the moment i walked in and grabbed a salesman. Carlos in financing is really great and helps you find the lender that fits best for your situation. He works very quickly and efficiently. Trey in Sales was very charming and also helpful in securing me with the car I loved most. He made sure everything worked well before I drove away. I am a returning customer and this is my second time buying from Bournes Auto in Easton. The first visit was good and the second was even better. They have a nice waiting area with couches, television, and beverages while you wait for your salesman. No one is pushy or eager to give you something you wouldn't want to buy either. Instead they work with you to find something that fits for your style and budget. Great experience and I am grateful for the amazing staff they have there who helped me tremendously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Awesome! What an amazing 5 star review of your experience. Our entire team appreciates your business and your amazingly kind words. We are fortunate to have a team of dedicated professionals that delivered an amazing buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 995 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Service Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Marsden
Tanya Marsden

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Business Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

254 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kory  Peterson
Kory Peterson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Santos
Scott Santos

Sale's

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley

General Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Audi A8, $31990
2013 Audi A8

Price$31,990

Mileage 42,919

Exterior ColorNight Blue

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2014 Dodge Dart, $10790
2014 Dodge Dart

Price$10,790

Mileage 27,133

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda6, $16890
2014 Mazda Mazda6

Price$16,890

Mileage 48,654

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Volvo S60, $19990
2015 Volvo S60

Price$19,990

Mileage 39,901

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTan

Used 2013 Buick Encore, $14790
2013 Buick Encore

Price$14,790

Mileage 30,990

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C250, $18790
2014 Mercedes-Benz C250

Price$18,790

Mileage 40,574

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Nissan Altima, $11990
2015 Nissan Altima

Price$11,990

Mileage 45,907

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 BMW 528, $20790
2012 BMW 528

Price$20,790

Mileage 66,170

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.