About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Sales: (508) 230-5885
Service: (508) 230-5885
Parts: (508) 230-5885

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

684 Lifetime Reviews

Bourne's Auto Center

Hours: Open Now

135 Belmont Street,
South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Bourne's Auto Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bourne's Auto Center

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bourne's Auto Center Learn More

Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
684 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tim Lowney
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service, excellent vehicle!"

My wife and I just purchased our second car in less than a year from Bourne' Auto Center and we couldn't be happier with the product or service. Their general manager, Shawn Saunders, listened to our needs and found an SUV perfect for our family. We will never buy from another dealership again and strongly recommend Shawn and Bourne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greekace7
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely in love with my car!"

I recently purchased my 2013 Infiniti G37 from Bourne's and I have received SOOO many compliments on it. I got the vehicle at a great price without having to haggle with pricing. I dealt with Matt who stood by his word on ensuring everything I requested was taken care of. When I went to pick the vehicle up and finalize everything, the process was fairly quick. I thought I'd be there for a lot longer than I was. I couldn't be happier with my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaseyTwohig
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fast and easy"

Mario is the man. Carlos made the paperwork look easy. No pressure simple and quick. Toyota tacoma sold itself. Car could have been cleaner but I appreciated the full tank of gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for your kind words about Mario and Carlos! We are thrilled you found our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment to be "fast and easy." We do recondition every vehicle when it comes into our inventory and again right before delivery. I apologize the clean was not to your satisfaction and we would be happy to re-clean it for you anytime. If you would like to set that up please contact Mario or myself. If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

cnagle33
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

Another amazing experience at Bourne's Auto Center; this is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them and they did not disappoint. Matthew Galliher was my sales rep and he was not only very responsive but very friendly and accommodating. The staff at Bourne are all very friendly and eager to assist as soon as you walk through their doors. There is no pressure which makes for an enjoyable experience and they definitely have the best pricing around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and awarding us with a 5 star review! It has been a pleasure assisting you and we truly appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and awarding us with a 5 star review! It has been a pleasure assisting you and we truly appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Gmel58
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Gem with a few edges to polish!"

I somewhat recently purchased a preowned Jaguar XJR there . First let me say my salesperson, David Pair, was first rate and could not be more helpful. He really worked hard for me, even when at times certain details in service needed attention, The pricing of their cars is excellent. If you go, ask for David. He will take the time to make sure your car purchase is a great one. The car runs awesome, no problems!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! We truly appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear you are still enjoying the Jaguar. When selling pre-owned vehicles there are sometimes service issues that need be addressed and we are more than happy to accommodate. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

Drew.mccoy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and Excellent"

Stepped into Bourne Auto Sales and was immediately greeted by Mario. Mario made buying a car extremely easy and was more than happy to assist. Easiest time I've had buying a car and the process was quick and not a hassle. I would recommend this to any of my friends who are looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with a 5 star review! We are thrilled that you found our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment to be "Easy and Excellent." If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

vaughn
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the best dealership experience I've ever had"

Mario was great he was very patient and honest i felt for the first time that i could trust a car dealer.and carlos the finance guy made it happen were i kept getting denied at other places but he had the right connections to get me approved.i drove off the lot the same day thank you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2015

WOW! Thank you for your business and your kind words. It was a pleasure providing you with "the best dealership experience you have ever had." Our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment provides our customers with the exact experience you described. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

TLC4
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Had our car in for service ~ It was at the point that it no longer made sense to do the repairs. Mike, a pro that we've worked with for many years, coordinated with Shawn (Sales Mgr) to determine what value was there...Mario spent an incredible amount of time with me reviewing cars on line and making many available for test drives. He was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with... Andrew wrapped up the finance end of the deal in a very thorough and professional manner. All aspects of the deal were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for your continued business over the years. It has been a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle servicing and purchasing needs. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

sdtransplant
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Already recommended to a friend"

Overall experience was great. Very straightforward pricing. A few issues needed to be ironed out, but they were helpful in resolving these along the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and resolving your issues after the purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

ana
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The sales and finance team were amazing!"

One night, after several days of searching, a friend recommended Bourne's Auto Center. I searched their site and found the car I was almost certain to buy. However, I could not get there before closing. Andy shared that if I was that confident, then he recommended that I place a small fully refundable deposit to ensure that the car would be offered to me before anyone could buy. I proceeded and made an appointment for the next morning. When I arrived, I was shortly introduced to Alyssa, who was waiting for me. The snow was cleared off and was ready for a test drive. I was sold on the car immediately. When I returned, Alyssa answered all my questions and supported me through the whole process of the sale and return of my rental car. I had glitch with my insurance and couldn't drive away so Alyssa arranged for me to borrow one of their cars. Needless to say, I love my car and am completely satisfied with the service at Bourne Auto Center!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bourne's Auto Center responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. We are thrilled you love your car. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlos Machado
Carlos Machado

Business Manager

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gesner
Andrew Gesner

Finance Director

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Lee
Mario Lee

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pair
David Pair

Assistant Sales Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Galliher
Matthew Galliher

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Benner
John Benner

Sales Associate

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders

General Sales Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Nevens
Jake Nevens

Sales Associate

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Olson
David Olson

Business Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Weir
Shawn Weir

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory