Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me

Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
5.0
547 Reviews
5.0

547 Reviews

Write a Review

547 Reviews of Shawn Saunders

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent, Contacted dealership online and they responded consistently, followed through and were pretty honest in explanation More

by NissanLEAF2015
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Kim Bailey, George Mead , Jarrod Falcone

Apr 22, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good communication the whole way. No pressure sale. Was very helpful and kind. We be happy to deal with again. More

by andrewgroh9
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Apr 18, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Andrew, for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Bourne's. When it was time for a new car, we came straight back here without going anywhere else because of how good our first experience was. The staff is all More

by jerwilk83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia , Receptionist (I'm sorry, I didn't catch her name lol)

Apr 14, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, smooth transaction. They back up their work and warranty. This is my 2nd car from them. Would highly recommend. More

by patriotscag
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Apr 11, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Jose was amazing! Best prices, Best people & most of all Best cars! More

by Shawnnya Thomas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Apr 03, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are very happy to hear that Jose provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Kelley General Manager

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son & I had a very good experience with our sales person Jose Garcia & a very helpful transaction with Shawn Saunders in financing. Thank you! More

by Francine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Mar 27, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Francine, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bourne's Auto Center. It's great to hear that Shawn and Jose were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Mike Kelley General Manager

Mar 28, 2024

Francine responded

It’s My pleasure to give such a positive rating. All employees were very pleasant. We’d definitely come back and recommend your dealership to others. Thank you!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person his name was Jose Garcia was very professional and courteous. He made a visit. Pleasant, he’s a very nice person More

by maddog42071
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Mar 28, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jose was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Garcia was very transparent and professional. Same goes to financing department. I strongly recommend Bourne’s auto center, these guys are awesome. T More

by Elton Nascimento
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you, Elton! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jose Garcia met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bourne's Auto Center, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely recommend coming here if your looking for a car everyone I dealt with was very nice and made the whole process extremely easy More

by Td
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Mar 17, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was positive, with no pressure and an easy buying experience. We really liked being able to test, drive the car on our own. Financing was easy and Shawn provided me with multiple options. More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Mar 12, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Jeff, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bourne's Auto Center. It's great to hear that Shawn was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $31,190
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,690
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,390
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,990
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,990
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive