About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Ogunsola.
Kenneth Ogunsola
Kenneth Ogunsola, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Kenneth Ogunsola

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Kenneth Ogunsola

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, prompt responses, great service"

- CRV-EX-L 2017

Because they treated me so well when I bought a used car from them in 2014, I called there when my daughter wanted to lease a new Civic and we went back to Wilde East Towne Honda when we were interested in the 2017 CR-V for my wife. Kenn Ogunsola was extremely polite, unhurried and helpful. He explained the features and different models, took us out to test ride one, stopped at the back lot to show us cars in the various color options, then reviewed everything with us. When we were deciding between new or used he just provided objective information with no pressure to sway us one way or the other. He followed up promptly with information we requested after we left, and a week later we decided to buy a new CR-V EX-L in a specific color. Since they did not have it in stock he clearly explained the search process, then sent me a sample invoice in response to my request for complete cost info. When I asked about removing an accessory package and just buying the item I wanted, he and the parts Dept made that simple and saved us $400. When I called their finance department about the document processing fee I received a clear explanation from a patient finance person. I insist on providing top notch service in my job. Kenn and the staff at Wilde are exactly what I look for in people I hire. I even drive all the way across town for service since they are so reasonably priced and pleasant to work with. I don't write many online reviews, but I knew I had to for Kenn and Wilde. They have truly earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath , Drew in the Parts department

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- sjohn

We had a great car buying experience! We were treated like family. We will be coming back to purchase our next new car. Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, sjohn! We are thrilled to hear Ken and our team could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Leasing"

- Mmjens

My dad I both leased a vehicle from here (my first lease; we worked with Kenn who was amazing! He was very attentive and explained everything in detail, very knowledgeable. I was very comfortable when i pulled out of there in my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Wilde East Towne Honda experience! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Reneau,Stephanie

Today I purchased a car for my teenager. This was my second car purchase from Wilde. I knew I would be taken care of right. No pressure sales people, just straight, honest answers with no haggling. This is what a car buying experience should be. Kenn, I can't thank you enough. The finance team was amazing as well. I know the service team is fabulous to. I couldn't ask for better peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Stephanie! We are delighted to hear that Ken could be so helpful! Congratulations on your second Wilde purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman Kenn Was FANTASTIC!"

- JLINDY

Every experience is always First Class! Kenn is by far the best Sales Rep I ever had an experience with in all of my 68 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, JLINDY! We are so happy that your Wilde East Towne Honda experience was enjoyable and that Ken was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First lease of vehicle. 2017 Honda Civic."

- Dino1

Very pleasant experience. In and out within a few hours. Ken was very knowledgeable and friendly. I look forward to doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, Dino1! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with Ken and Wilde East Towne Honda. Congratulations on your first lease! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Kenn"

- nooooo

I purchased a new CR-V and the customer service was excellent start to finish and was (a very appreciated) quick process. Working with Kenn Ogunsola and his team was a pleasure and Kenn found exactly what I wanted, I love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Jul 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new CR-V and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken Ogunsola "

- clearandquiet

Had great experience working with Ken Ogunsola. I really enjoy the features of the Honda Civic and he did a fantastic job walking me through how they work and how I can incorporate some of the newer features into my driving style. (GPS, iPhone connectivity, etc.) I will continue to recommend him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, clearandquiet, and congratulations on your Honda Civic purchase. We are so pleased to hear that Ken was so helpful and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Excellent customer services!"

- Liz1947

Kenn Ogunsola provided excellent services in helping me purchase a new car. Kenn was attentive and focused on making sure that I had a good understanding about the features of the Accord and explaining about the leasing options. Samir was thorough in explaining the purpose of the various forms. This was a great experience, comfortable environment, everyone appeared to be friendly and open to be helpful. I will highly recommend to my family and friends to consider visiting Wilde Honda if they are interested in purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. I am extremely happy with my new Honda Accord. Thank you Kenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Liz1947, and congratulations on your Accord purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Person - Uncoordinated Paperwork Completion"

- Sally Schultz

Our Sales Person, Kenneth Ogunsola was attentive, understanding, patient, and available. We highly recommend him to all friends, family and acquaintances. When we finally decided on a vehicle, we scheduled a pick up mtg with Kenneth. Sadly even when we allowed the Dealership to determine the time, we waited for an hour to meet with the financial representative. Even though we were paying cash and had a schedule pick up time, we appeared to be bumped for others that day. This whole experience took over two hours. Samir, the financial representative was thorough and informative. It just appears that there could be more coordination with the final sale pick up date and with the financial meeting. Kenneth spent the entire pick up wait time, reviewing the car information, providing us with water and popcorn, and trying to expedite the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sally! We are pleased to hear that Kenneth and Samir were so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Accord

$27,365

2017 Honda Civic

$21,335