About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
13 Reviews of Kerry Scanlon
Filter Reviews By:
sfnicoll
3/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have dealt with Kerry Scanlon for the purchase of two..."

I have dealt with Kerry Scanlon for the purchase of two new Honda Pilots over the past three years. Both times the experience was smooth as can be. Kerry is a very professional, knowledgeable and courteous employee. I would highly recommend Rensselaer Honda and Kerry Scanlon to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

steven nicoll
quinnhud
3/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We recently purchased a certified Honda Pilot through..."

We recently purchased a certified Honda Pilot through Renessaler Honda--Kerry Scanlon was our salesman; he was extremely knowledgeable and friendly during our visit there. I would highly recommend him as a salesperson to both family & friends!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry Scanlon
hot@60
2/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a pleasurable experience with the dealership, i..."

I had a pleasurable experience with the dealership, i could not make my pick up time due to an issue they still took the time to work with me and show in and outs of car. i am enjoying the car. they were patient and making sure you were ok, even though it was past closing time they were understanding. thanks

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry scanlon
Mardimcl
2/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service with a very friendly, knowledgable man...."

Excellent service with a very friendly, knowledgable man. He explained all the various instruments and is available for anything I need help with if I have a question about my new CR-V.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry Scanlon
jschwartz88
2/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kerry and Glenn made it very easy for my husband and I to..."

Kerry and Glenn made it very easy for my husband and I to purchase a used Honda Civic. The enviroment was very relaxing and friendly. I would recomend this to anyone who looking to purchased a car. The selection was great, the staff were welcoming, and overall we had a great experience and we love our new car!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry Scanlon and Glenn Babineau
MBwhb
2/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Scanlon provided excellent customer service at each..."

Mr. Scanlon provided excellent customer service at each step in the new car purchase. His attention to detail made the purchase a comfortable experience and his explanation of the features was especially helpful in adjusting to the new car. I would purchase from him again without hesitation.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry Scanlon
susie que
2/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth car buying experience. We actually received a..."

Very smooth car buying experience. We actually received a lower quote from a competing dealer but felt much more comfortable interacting with Kerry Scanlon at Rensselaer. His knowledge and easy personality was well worth it!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry Scanlon
betsylamb
1/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I visited the dealership, again - my third purchase in a..."

I visited the dealership, again - my third purchase in a row - at a difficult time in my life. I am going through a separation with my husband and wanted to trade my larger SUV for something smaller with a lower car payment. Mr. Scanlon was extremely kind to me, very easy to work with and met all of my needs. All of the staff at Rensselaer Honda were extremely professional, helped me very quickly and did exactly what I wanted. I am 100% satisfied with my experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry Scanlon
colbymaverickchloe
1/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terry was very helpful and knowledgable, including after..."

Terry was very helpful and knowledgable, including after we had completed the sale. Whenever I had questions, he answered them directly and fairly. The test drive gave me an opportunity to try different types of driving. The fellow who reviewed the service plans, etc. was also very courteous and knowledgable. Overall, a very pleasant, non-stressful car purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Terry Scanlon
Kmwells12
1/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very good experience at this dealership. Mr...."

We had a very good experience at this dealership. Mr. Scanlon was very friendly and was a great help to us. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerry Scanlon
1
1 - 10 of 13 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.