About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Luan Nuriu
Luan Nuriu, Service Director, Audi Coral Springs
not yet rated

Luan Nuriu

Service Director

Audi Coral Springs

5555 N State Rd 7
Coral Springs, FL 33067

Luan Nuriu has been in the automotive industry for 31 years. Luan’s career began with Nissan in the early 80’s and under his direction Luan grew the service operation into the largest Nissan Service Department in the USA. After 11 years with Nissan Luan moved to a Honda/VW/Suzuki franchise where he became known as the industry leader in Customer Satisfaction. Then in the late 90’s Luan went “High Line” and became the Service Director at Mercedes Benz of Miami, one of the largest dealerships in South Florida. During his 8 years with Mercedes Benz Luan’s service department became known for performing the “Job Right the 1st Time”. Luan joined in Audi 2004, and since joining Audi Luan’s service operations have consistently performed in the “Top 10%” in the USA.

Employee Video

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Luan Nuriu

June 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Service!!"

- Happy Audi Owner

There are really no words to describe how happy I am that I bought an Audi from Audi Coral Springs. The level of service is fantastic. I have a very challenging schedule and Brendan made it possible for me to get where I needed to go when I recently needed servicing. Brendan is excellent. I also had a great experience purchasing my car from Mike and with a tire replacement shortly after buying the car. My other car is an Acura and there is no comparison between the level of service at Audi and Acura. I have had a great experience with Audi Coral Springs from the moment I walked in to look at cars. I will always buy an Audi and will always buy from Audi Coral Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rakowski, Brendan Smith

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- X-ray

You can depend on this service center to be fair, courteous, and reliable. I've been going here for the past 8 years with two different cars. Any issues I've ever had were solved quickly, decisively, and Ive always been able to leave as a satisfied customer. It is under great management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Azran

Our car broke down near Boca-Audi roadside was going to tow it to lighthouse, but when I called service dept. they said they wouldn't be able to check car for a couple of days and recommended I call Coral Springs- service manager said come in and we'll see you right away- which they did, and gave us a loaner while ours was in repair- we have had Audis for years and this has been the best service experience so far. If we lived in Florida we would 100% buy from Coral Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Smith , Jessie

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure to visit this dealership!"

- martinroman_10023

I had consistently excellent experience with this dealership for almost one year now. Absolutely top notch staff, pleasant environment, professional and courteous service advisers. In particular I would like to express my gratitude for the superb quality of service to David Maddox, Service Adviser and Jessie Rodriguez, the Shop Foreman. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maddix, Jessie Rodriguez

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Organized and Customer Friendly"

- allysonk

I am just so impressed to see my name come up on the computer screen upon arrival with my car. The I am really treated like an important customer by the staff. They are so friendly and courteous that I feel like a movie star! The lounge are is nice and comfortable to make the time pass quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Peace of mind from the Service Team at Audi Coral Springs !"

- JNC410

As I was driving near the dealership one of my lights came on. I called my service advisor Eric from my car, and he told me to stop in. They took the car in and gave me a loaner so I did lose any time from work. They fixed I and I picked it up that evening .. BEST PART ....it was WASHED too !! Eric is the BEST !!!! I love my Audi, and the peace of mind I get from the service dept. just makes it all that much better !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rutherford

August 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Caring Service Personnel"

- suzala

Luan and David worked as a team to expedite a test and a repair to my car, sparing me future trouble and undue stress. I appreciate their concern and speed concerning this matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maddox

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We were greeted quickly. Everything was repaired and a..."

- mgrzymala

We were greeted quickly. Everything was repaired and a part needed was ordered and car was washed, which it needed and car was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rakowski

February 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I own two audis and have had both serviced exclusively at..."

- ivan10

I own two audis and have had both serviced exclusively at Coral Springs Audi only because of the excellent service staff. However, due to long travel distance of fifty-plus miles one way, if it weren't for Mr. Edmonds and Mr. Nuriu, service would be performed elsewhere. The employees mentioned are truly top notch and cannot be found elsewhere. No comment on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Edmonds

October 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I drive past 3 other Audi dealerships to get my car..."

- joesalom

I drive past 3 other Audi dealerships to get my car service done at Audi Coral Springs. If I'm lucky enough to purchase another Audi in my future, it'll be from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meyer

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2015 Audi Q7

$63,850

2017 Audi A7

$80,885

2017 Audi A3

$34,235

2017 Audi A4

$38,700

2017 Audi A4

$40,350

2017 Audi A7

$80,885

2016 Audi Q5

$60,575

2017 Audi RS 7

$123,235