About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Coral Springs

5555 N State Rd 7, Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Sales: (866) 910-6911
Service: (888) 746-3007
Parts: (888) 480-7448

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,687 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Coral Springs

Hours: Closed

5555 N State Rd 7,
Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Audi Coral Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Coral Springs

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Coral Springs Learn More

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,687 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alan
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant leasing experience"

As a first time Audi buyer/leasing Audi Coral Sorings was a very relaxing and friendly place to lease my Q3 which is so far a fabulous SUV. As always the long process and waiting for paperwork was as expected and always hope for a more efficient process every time I lease or buy a car. The attention to my needs pre and during the process was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arielle Newnman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5547
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience at Audi Coral Springs. Glenn Grosso and Jeff Klukis were unbelievable. Great service during the sale and the follow up after was phenomenal. I would recommend Audi Coral Springs for a car purchase.. David Feder

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MB Boca Raton
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony D'Argenzio"

Tony dealt with me for a new Q5. He is a first class well product informed salesperson. I would consider him one of the top auto sales person I have encountered. MB Boca Raton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevelena151
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2016 Q5 TDI - special service situation"

We had a couple of issues with our fairly new Q5 - neither one of them all that easy to describe or simple (in my opinion) to diagnose. We pulled into Audi Coral Springs yesterday, cautiously hoping for resolution - and they exceeded our most optimistic expectations in every way. We checked in with Claudio Zullo - he asked his service foreman to drive the car (I feel like a jerk that I don't recall his name) and in 5 minutes they had figured out both problems and determined the fix. A part required wasn't in stock so Claudio gave us a loaner and by the next afternoon (today) they called to tell us the repairs were complete. I don't make a habit of writing reviews just for the sake of doing it - but this experience was extraordinary and I couldn't resist. It isn't often in this day and age that one is 100% satisfied with any kind of service, but this one was just that: 100% perfect from start to finish. It left me more glad than ever that we bought our car from this dealership - and more confident than ever with the service department capacity, professionalism and management. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sr1151
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my experience!"

I went in to this dealership looking for a car for my son. Nick Paserba was so helpful. When I told him our price range, he found an A3 that was exactly what my son and I were looking for. He clearly explained all the details about the car and patiently answered all of our questions. He didn't try to push us into spending more than we were comfortable with by adding extra options. Ron Bacak was great in making sure that we could make the car fit into our price range. He found several incentives / rebates that worked for us. Nicholas even told my son that he could come by any time he wanted for a car wash (complimentary). He took plenty of time going over all the features with my son and me. Tony Carenza in financing was very efficient, as well. I will definitely consider coming back to this dealership when I am ready for my next car. I will also recommend Nick and Ron to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ja525
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

Just purchased an A4 for our son from Audi of Coral Springs. Such a pleasure to deal with! Our sales rep, Vanessa, was wonderful. She explained all the features of the cars, let us text drive more than one, and worked with us to get the deal we wanted. Our car was shipped right away from another location and Vanessa kept us informed of everything that was going on. When we picked up the car, she went over all the functions in great detail. I usually dread the whole process of buying a car, but this time it was a pleasure. Would definitely use Vanessa and this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomcatz2
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience for S3"

Audi of Coral Springs provided me a great experience in buying my new Audi S3! My Audi Brand Specialist, Arielle Newnam, was very professional and was extremely patient when deciding on the perfect car for me. This if my first Audi purchase and I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. The whole team, including the sales manager and financial department, were friendly and comforting. Arielle went above and beyond to ensure I got my perfect car (even to search the entire country for the exact S3 I wanted). She was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arielle Newnam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheeks727
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease of my Q3 "

My experience with Coral Springs Audi and Dick Cumberland was amazing.I told Dick what I required and he found the right vehicle for my needs.He explained the technology completely and offered a follow up explanation of the technology which I am taking him up up on it tomorrow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sy fertig
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience under a pressure situation"

This is the third Audi A8L that I have purchased, but the first bought at Audi Coral Springs. Having driven my A8 down from NY I was not expecting to be in the market for a new car. Unfortunately, what seemed like a minor accident (I was hit in the rear in Virginia) turned into a major repair bill -- and my insurance company decided to "total" the car despite my Audi being able to complete the 1,000 mile trip to Florida. So there I was a "foreigner" shopping for a new car. Although I was probably "easy picking" for a sale, Miguel Castro spent considerable time with me going over the available cars and picking out the one that matched my needs -- and at a fair price. Nothing was a problem - despite registering the car in NY and taking delivery in Florida. Both Dawn Buchanan and Tony Carenza assisted with purchase. Need less to say I love the A8, and it seems that each model is better than the previous one. I had one minor problem post delivery - I was able to come to the dealership, get it fixed and be on my way in an hour. I have only good things to say about the entire dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Buchanan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
salvatoresardo
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and dedicated customer service. Love my new"

Daniel Villaverde and the Sales Manager help me out in every step. I love my new Audi Q5 and I will definitely recommend Audi Coral Springs to everyone. Thank You for your help! all the best! Salvatore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,687 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Claudio  Zullo
Claudio Zullo

Assistant Service Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Meyer
Steve Meyer

Assistant Service Manager

301 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brendan Smith
Brendan Smith

Assistant Service Manager

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rakowski
Mike Rakowski

Senior Audi Brand Specialist / Fleet Specialist

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa  Sotomayor
Vanessa Sotomayor

Audi Brand Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Segreto
Anthony Segreto

Lease Maturity Manager / Internet Sales Manager.

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rance  Williams
Rance Williams

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Carenza
Tony Carenza

Finance Director

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Edmonds
James Edmonds

Assistant Service Manager / Stasis Specialist

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard "Dick" Cumberland
Richard "Dick" Cumberland

Audi Brand Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory