About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Coral Springs

5555 N State Rd 7, Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Sales: (866) 910-6911
Service: (888) 746-3007
Parts: (888) 480-7448

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,345 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Coral Springs

Hours: Closed

5555 N State Rd 7,
Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Audi Coral Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Coral Springs

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Coral Springs Learn More

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,345 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
karnold
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I brought my A3 into service with David Maddox. He had the car repaired in a prompt manner and was very professional in his dealings with me. He is a credit to the dealership. I will be recommending this dealership because of his professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Maddox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cerc
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpfull"

We were leaving on a road trip and the night befere leaving this signal of break malfuntion apesrd on the dashboard. Went in the morning to the dealership and with no appoinment the fix the problem in a couple of hours. I am very gratefull.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bizman19
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional Sales Process"

I went in to the dealership to find out information on an A7 since my lease was ending. I was met by Bruno who explained the options of Lease vs. Buy a CPO in a very professional manner. Bruno listened to all of my concerns and addressed them all. He asked me to make an offer I was comfortable with to see if it would be accepted. While my initial offer was not accepted, he asked me to give him a couple of days to explore all of the options. I got a call back a couple of days later with reasonable terms and everyone I delt with Mark (sales manager) Tony( Finance) were very professional and the deal got done rather quickly. One of the best buying experiences I have had without a lot of pressure or hidden sales tactics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steelman
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2 for 2"

Bought my A5 in WPB but get it serviced at Coral Springs because of David Maddox.. Brought car in 2 times and service was done on TIME with excellent customer service.. Highly Recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Maddox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service from Brenden"

Brenden returned calls promptly and took care of our need quickly and professionally. He did a great job We appreciated his friendliness and honest approach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mario629
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer and purchase experience !"

Thank you for your great service, very helpful person, good experience and now I'm happy owner of the great car! Thanks again for that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy8
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AUDI of Coral Springs has my safety in their hands. "

Sweet and simple, service management at Audi of Coral Springs can be trusted with your life. That is what you do when your auto is handed over to them for service. James and Jesse are my eyes and ears for both my A7 & R8 for continuous preventive maintenance. This equates to the safety of not only myself, the safety of my family and others. Number one reason for owning a AUDI and servicing at Coral Springs AUDI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding"

I called last minute for service and the service representative found a way to fit me in. When I arrived, I met with Davis who was both courteous and extremely helpful. When the service/repairs required much more than I expected, David made sure to call me and walk me through the issues and costs. I was very please with the process overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Maddox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi4
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for Audi A4"

From the moment you arrive, the customer service is unparalleled and exceptional. It is truly a pleasure to experience the professionalism, courtesy and timeliness exhibited by all of the sales and service staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jschulze
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Best Dealership in South Fla. by far......"

It was a pleasure taking my 3rd Audi in for service. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to deal with. Very stress free. Thank you all from the Service Techs, to the mechanics, and the Cashiers. David was at the service desk when I arrived and greeted me and it was smooth sailing thru the whole process. The whole service area including the garage where the vehicles are worked on is spotless. I just can't say enough great things about Audi Coral Springs. You just don't buy a car..... you buy friendly service, loyalty, and everyone you come in contact with makes you feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David at the Service Desk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,345 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brendan Smith
Brendan Smith

Assistant Service Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Meyer
Steve Meyer

Assistant Service Manager

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Edmonds
James Edmonds

Assistant Service Manager / Stasis Specialist

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geno  Walsh
Geno Walsh

General Sales Manager

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rakowski
Mike Rakowski

Senior Audi Brand Specialist / Fleet Specialist

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Becker
Gina Becker

Audi Brand Specialist

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Villaverde
Dan Villaverde

Audi Brand Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Segreto
Anthony Segreto

Lease Maturity Manager / Internet Sales Manager.

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stein
Larry Stein

Audi Brand Specialist

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Carenza
Tony Carenza

Finance Director

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory