About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Coral Springs

5555 N State Rd 7, Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Sales: (866) 910-6911
Service: (888) 746-3007
Parts: (888) 480-7448

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,224 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Coral Springs

Hours: Closed

5555 N State Rd 7,
Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Audi Coral Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Coral Springs

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Coral Springs Learn More

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
A very happy customer
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Coral Springs Audi makes leasing a car a pleasure!"

Our Audi 3 convertible is the third car we have leased from Coral Springs Audi. They make leasing a car easy. They are honest! When we called to see if they had a car for us to text drive we callled and made an appointment to come and the car. We were not ready to turn our other car in yet. We still had three months left on our lease and were just "looking!" We went down and met with Anthony Segreto who we helped us lease our S4. He treated us like an old friend and was incrediblely helpful in not only having A3 convertibles available for us to see and drive. Even though we thought we'd wait until our lease was up he and Larry from service were able to come up with such a good deal we couldn't resist driving it home the same day. We live much closer to another Audi dealership but working with all the people at Coral Springs Audi making leasing and service such a pleasure we feel it is worth the drive. We would recommend this dealership with confidence that everyone will have a really pleasant experience. Thanks Coral Springs Audi for being the type of dealership that you can trust.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audi2014
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"15000 service"

This is my second Audi, and one of the reasons that I purchased it id the quality of the service department, in particular Steve Meyer. Service was performed promptly, quickly and correctly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aruben
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service Experience"

I have been to another Audi dealership where my experience was good, however the experience at Coral Springs Audi was extrodinarily good. Entering the service bay I was greeted and my name was on the screen with my appointment time and advisors name James. James handled my needs with the car very professionally and directed me to the desk to get my loaner. That process was extremely fast, courteous and professional. I usually dread taking my car in the past. This experience trumped any other experience I have had with any car I have owned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyEl
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Coral Springs all around outstanding dealership"

Second Audi I have leased over the years...and by far my sales rep Gina Becker was a pleasure to deal with. She was caring, sensitive to my needs and did her very best to get me the deal I need to lease my A4. Thank you Gina for being you...A major asset to Audi Coral Springs...you are a keeper! Steve Meyer..awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth & Jorge Villanueva
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best treatment and fair deal "

So far, it's been the best experience ever purchasing a new vehicle. I'm very demanding and very short of time on my busy schedule. They worked with me and I am very pleased with the outcome. I really couldn't get a better deal. I am extrimilly pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
X-ray
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

You can depend on this service center to be fair, courteous, and reliable. I've been going here for the past 8 years with two different cars. Any issues I've ever had were solved quickly, decisively, and Ive always been able to leave as a satisfied customer. It is under great management.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarenWells
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best service manager at Audi Coral Springs!"

I have been going to Steven Meyer for several years. I've come to expect excellence from him since that is the only service he provides. He remembers me and my car from past visits and he get me out of there with a loaner in less than 10 minutes. In my opinion, Steve is the best service manager I've ever worked with. He is truly an asset to the service team at Audi Coral Springs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodriguez.osvaldo23
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and efficient service even without appointment"

I had an unexpected service need. I arrived without an appointment. It was quite busy at the time around 1030 in the morning. By 1125 my problem was solved including complimentary car wash. James is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmsricky
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied! Great car buying experience!"

I went in interested in a new A4. I had already picked the car out online and they had it waiting for me when I arrived. The staff at Audi Coral Springs are extremely knowledgeable, fair and straight forward. Also very friendly. Especially Gina Becker. She really understood my needs and accommodated me in every way possible. She really went above and beyond the call of duty in order to keep me satisfied. She was very transparent and straight forward which is very difficult to find in the auto buying industry. I will definitely be back when my lease is up! I cannot be more satisfied, I really enjoy my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanne.defrisco
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Unfortunately, Had a bad day and got a flat. I was close to my dealership win Coral Springs. I just popped in and they were very helpful and were able to take care of me right away! Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Meyer
Steve Meyer

Assistant Service Manager

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Edmonds
James Edmonds

Assistant Service Manager / Stasis Specialist

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brendan Smith
Brendan Smith

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geno  Walsh
Geno Walsh

General Sales Manager

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Segreto
Anthony Segreto

Lease Maturity Manager / Internet Sales Manager.

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rakowski
Mike Rakowski

Senior Audi Brand Specialist / Fleet Specialist

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Stein
Larry Stein

Audi Brand Specialist

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Becker
Gina Becker

Audi Brand Specialist

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony D'Argenzio
Tony D'Argenzio

Audi Brand Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Ambrosio
Neil Ambrosio

Audi Brand Specialist / Internet Sales Team

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory