About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Coral Springs

5555 N State Rd 7, Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Sales: (866) 910-6911
Service: (888) 746-3007
Parts: (888) 480-7448

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,446 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Coral Springs

Hours: Closed

5555 N State Rd 7,
Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Audi Coral Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Coral Springs

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Coral Springs Learn More

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2014A6d
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They're the best in South Florida"

Brendan, Jesse and all of the supporting staff are always helpful. They do what they can to get you in and out as fast as possible but while being thorough in the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jax
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales and Service"

Salesman was great. No pressure. He was available to answer questions. Had first service. Well organized. Efficient. Was in and out within a reasonable time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meliot
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Audi experience"

From the moment we walked in the door for a test drive, we were treated like family. Bernie Murray ( salesman ) had the answers to our questions before we actually asked them. Geno Walsh was a pleasure to negotiate with. Rance Williams was nothing less than perfect in explaining the charges and the paperwork needed. Lastly, Bernie was very patient in explaining all of the accessories in the car. On a scale of 1 - 10, Coral Springs Audi was a 12. Melanie and Eliot Goldman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Q3lease
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Very helpful with my q3 lease... They understood that I didn't want to spend time at the dealership, got a great deal and the car delivered to my door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karinarod10
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Car Service"

My experience at the Coral Springs dealership was phenomenal! I worked with Brendan who was pleasant throughout the whole service expierence and kept me in the loop about the service being done to my vechile. It was excellent service hand down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A4gal
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service with a smile"

I won't take my vehicle, for service, anywhere but here! Steve always explains the work to be done and let's me know the time frame in which it will be accomplished. He always keeps to his word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wm. (Skip) Lush
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new automobile the easy way."

My experience at Coral Springs Audi was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. From start to finish everyone was extremely helpful and cooperative. Vanessa sold me not only a new car (actually a certified pre-owned 2014 Audi A6) but on your dealership in general. I can't imagine going elsewhere when the time comes to make a new purchase. I look forward to many years of dealing with her and your sales and service staff. It's easy to see why you were voted the number one Audi dealership in the country! Sincerely, Wm. (Skip) Lush

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I have purchased 6 Audi's from this dealership over the past 11 years and have found them to have good value and offer excellent service. My service rep Steve Meyers does a great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Meyers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mj
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first time audi buyer"

having owned several bmw's and mercedes in the past i had never been in an audi showroom until now. i was very impressed with the product as well as with the sales staffs knowledge of the product. my negotiations and resulting transaction went very smoothly and loving my car more and more every day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LLA
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun Car"

Business transactions are oft judged by their outcome - and most postmortem discussions always center on what when wrong... Frankly, nothing comes to mind when recalling our recent purchase of a car from Audi Coral Springs; rather, our recollection is of being treated with courtesy, respect and fairness. Otherwise, we're presently enjoying the car... Thank you Dan! Regards, Beth & Larry Adair

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brendan Smith
Brendan Smith

Assistant Service Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudio  Zullo
Claudio Zullo

Assistant Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Meyer
Steve Meyer

Assistant Service Manager

260 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geno  Walsh
Geno Walsh

General Sales Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Edmonds
James Edmonds

Assistant Service Manager / Stasis Specialist

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rance  Williams
Rance Williams

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Becker
Gina Becker

Audi Brand Specialist

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Carenza
Tony Carenza

Finance Director

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Segreto
Anthony Segreto

Lease Maturity Manager / Internet Sales Manager.

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony D'Argenzio
Tony D'Argenzio

Audi Brand Specialist

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory