About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Coral Springs

5555 N State Rd 7, Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Sales: (866) 910-6911
Service: (888) 746-3007
Parts: (888) 480-7448

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,778 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Coral Springs

Hours: Open Now

5555 N State Rd 7,
Coral Springs, Florida 33067
Audi Coral Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Coral Springs

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Coral Springs Learn More

A 2011 and 2012 Magna Elite Award Dealership located in Coral Springs Florida(N.Broward between Dade and Palm Beach Counties). We boast the largest Audi dealership in North America and back up the size with excellent customer service, great selection, and a friendly aprroach to service and sales. With the largest selection of new and used Audis in the country, we can find the right vehicle at the right price for you and your family. Open 7 days a week for customer satisfaction, we strive to be your one stop shop for everything Audi. We have the largest Service loaner fleet in the country and the largest selection of factory parts to get you back on the road enjoying your Audi. Family owned and operated where "Excellence is our Legacy".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,779 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joannexoxo
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experince "

Everyone was very proffesional and kind . Gina was awesome she helped me out trhu the whole process . I will definitely go back for my next Audi .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgd954@gmail.com
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

At Audi Coral Springs I was treated like royalty from the moment I entered to the moment I drove off the lot with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kite0714
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional People and Inventory"

I drove three and a half hours to Coral Springs to pick up my vehicle! Once I arrived the vehicle was waiting for my test drive while my got evaluated for trade. The experience was great and so were the people I dealt with. I would highly recommend Audi Coral Spring to anyone looking for a new exceptional vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chafic Danni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sujeiry
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Audi Q3 Lease""

We had a great experience at Audi Coral Springs with Alexis Rodriguez. She did every effort to help us with our lease doing an excellent job. We are very satisfied because she was very informative and extremely helpful facilitating the negotiation. It's a great dealership with friendly professional staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mogens Wassermann
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Q5 lease"

Great dealership, friendly professional staff who did everything to make our transaction as smooth and hassle free as possible. I cannot say enough about our salesman Michael Salvati, a real pro, very attentive to every detail from beginning to end, even offering to come to our home to program the garage remote. I would gladly recommend Michael and Coral Spring Audi to my family and friends who may be looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Salvati

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tara
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Q7"

Nick went above and beyond trying to locate the vehicle that we wanted. He was informative and extremely helpful. But most of all, he wasn't aggressive, unlike most car sales men. He was personable and very friendly. I would recommend Nick to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex Blochtein
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi A6 shopping experience"

Just leased an Audi A6 at Coral Springs Audi, Aly Saleh did an outstanding job by facilitating the - normally tedious - negotiation over the phone; then upon arriving at the dealership, he had parked my two choices (side by side) so I could Facetime it with my wife. Great support and very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aly Saleh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qube
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in South FL"

The team was excellent starting with Patricia on the phone who made me feel confident that a visit to the dealership would be a positive experience. Richard Cumberland was my salesperson and he was AWESOME. Professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. I had previously visited The Collection in Coral Gables and was very disappointed. Don't buy an Audi any where else without going to this dealership. This Coral Springs dealership is the one to go to if you are looking for an Audi. They will offer great service and work with you to ensure you get a fair deal. I wouldn't normally be so motivated to complete a survey but they deserve it for a "job well done"!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The salesman who helped me set up the technology in the car

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NW4006
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike and Dan were excellent, Audi Coral Springs is excellent"

My experience at Audi Coral Springs was very pleasant and excellent. Mike made a phone call to me within one minute after I sent out my online request for a quote for a 2016 Audi Q5. He provided me with a very reasonable quote and explained all the details about quote and invited me to the dealership for an inspection of my trade-in 2013 Audi Q5 in order to provide me with an accurate quote for the trade-in appraisal. At the dealership, with a great amount of research and request to his manager, Mike finally got me the most favorable and unbelievable price for me. Mike introduced me to Dan, another sales representative from Audi Coral Springs to process my vehicle trade-in. Dan worked with my bank to arranged loan pay-off for the trade-in vehicle. Mike and Dan are very knowledgeable about the Audi vehicles. They described the features of my Q5 to me, showed me the operation of the features of the vehicle and installed the roof rack for me. Dan took me to the service area of the dealership and introduced to me the various services I may potentially use for my vehicle. The whole purchase experience was very pleasant and Mike and Dan are two wonderful sale representatives. The 2016 Audi Q5 was wonderful and the drive has been very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wagner Az
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dream come true!!"

Audi Coral Springs was able to make my dream car come true. I got on phone with Patricia and she explained about the car and I was interested in and setup a test drive. With less than 2 hours Mark Conroy (5stars) closed the deal on mine Audi Q5. Tony Carenza got me smiling with his financial expertise and numbers on the table. Thank you guys!!! Congrats on the amazing team at Audi Coral Springs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Conroy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,779 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rance  Williams
Rance Williams

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Carenza
Tony Carenza

Finance Director

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Klukis
Jeff Klukis

Audi Brand Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Becker
Gina Becker

Audi Brand Specialist

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patricia  Mainville
Patricia Mainville

CXC Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Castro
Miguel Castro

Audi Brand Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony D'Argenzio
Tony D'Argenzio

Audi Brand Specialist

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard "Dick" Cumberland
Richard "Dick" Cumberland

Audi Brand Specialist

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rakowski
Mike Rakowski

Senior Audi Brand Specialist / Fleet Specialist

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Paserba
Nick Paserba

Audi Brand Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory