About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
MAX SHAHBAZ
MAX SHAHBAZ, Finance & Sales, Alpha Motorsports
5.0

MAX SHAHBAZ

Finance & Sales

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

24 Reviews of MAX SHAHBAZ

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- TezCan

Max was more than helpful throughout the process. My car was totaled and I wasn't looking forward to a new car payment but Max and Alpha Motorsports gave me a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY FERRARI"

- FerrariLovaa

I LIVE CLOSE TO CHICAGO, IL, SO I WAS SEARCHING FOR A SUPER CLEAN FERRARI 458 ITALIA, I SEARCHED AND SEARCHED BUT FAILED TO FIND A 2013 FERRARI 458 ITALIA WITH ROSSO SCUDERIA EXTERIOR COLOR AND BORDEAUX W/LEATHER SEATS. MY BUDGET WAS $290,000 AND EVEN THE ONES I FOUND CLOSE TO MY HOUSE OR IN OTHER STATES THEY WERE SELLING MORE THAN $320,000 AND IT WAS A LITTLE TOO MUCH FOR ME TO SPEND, WELL. WELL, AFTER MONTHS OF SEARCH ONE DAY I SAW A 2012 FERRARI ITALIA WITH ALPHA MOTORSPORTS AND THE PRICE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR WITH THE PERFECT COLOR COMBINATION. THEY HAD THIS FERRARI AT THEIR MANASSAS LOCATION AND THEY HAD ABOUT 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION, SO I GOT SCARED TO BUY FROM THEM AND AFTER A FEW DAYS OF SEACH I FOUND OUT THEIR MAIN LOCATION IS IN FREDERICKSBURG LOCATION WITH 300 VEHICLES AND I FOUND OUT MANASSAS LOCATION WAS OPENED LESS THAN 30 DAYS AGO AND STILL THEY WERE DOING SOME CONSTRUCTION AND THAT IS WHY THEY HAD 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION. I CAN WRITE AND WRITE BUT THE BOTTOM LINE IS IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 5 MONTHS AND I AM SUPER HAPPY WITH THE VEHICLE, I AM ENJOYING EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS EVEN TOOK THE VEHICLE TO A PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION AND WHEN FERRARI ADVISOR EMAILED ME, HE MENTIONED THAT THIS FERRARI THAT I AM BUYING IS IN LIKE NEW CONDITION AND I TOLD THEM IF THEY HAVE SOMETHING SIMILAR, HE SAID THEY DO HAVE ONE VERY SIMILAR AND I TOLD THEM HOW MUCH HE TOLD ME $330,000, I WAS LIKE THANKS BUT NOT THANKS BECAUSE ALPHA MOTORSPORTS SOLD ME MY DRAM FERRARI FOR $283,000.00. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR YOUR DREAM CAR YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO, ALPHA MOTORSPORTS. I WILL BE BUYING MY ROLLS ROYCE SOON AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS WILL BE THE PLACE THAT I WILL GO AGAIN, THEY TOLD ME THEY CAN EVEN FIND ME WHATEVER I AM LOOKING FOR. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT ALPHA MOTORSPORTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional clean dealership "

- Fardinshahbaz

Very pleased with the professional service and happy with the car we got recommended this dealer ship to anyone looking for a good reliable car I will be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AHMAD H

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Alpha Motorsports!"

- andrew.s.s

Knowledgeable, accommodating, honest, hardworking respectful staff! AK and Max replied to all of my inquiries within minutes via e-mail and made the purchasing transaction a seamless, painless, and enjoyable experience. They had the car I wanted, answered all of my questions, provided me with CarFax reports without hesitation and never made me feel uneasy during the process. I'd go again with Alpha Motorsports to purchase my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AK

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JaxBaker

My interest in purchasing a newer Lexus was made easy by AJ, Max and Shawn at AlphaMotor. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alpha Motorsports"

- Jordan Bailey

The salesmen were very nice. They also worked with you very well! They saved me an additional 500$! I will recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome bunch!!"

- Monica Reese

Overall great experience! Everyone is very helpful and they really go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would definitely be coming back here to buy another car. Max and Shawn are the greatest!!!!!!! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devonte"

- Tinaboy1

Max, & Ahmad did really well. They made me feel at home. They made sure everything was going to go well no doubt about it. They went out of there way to do the best they could so each step would be a success. If you still iffy with any other dealership don't hesitate to stop by alpha motors. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AHMAD H

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mustsee

Alpha Motorsports is a great company to buy a car from. Jason was very helpful with helping me pick out a vehicle. The car was in great shape and I would definitely recommend buying from alpha motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service very nice selection"

- vwmaster

I went there in search of a particular car, they did not try to push any other deals on me. Immediately upon arrival John greeted me and immediately the atmosphere was established in a positive manner. They also were willing to flex the already low price to help out my budget. I highly recommend that you shop here for auto needs -Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, John Rossell

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2005 Dodge Viper

$41,250

2015 Lexus GS

$30,250

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$25,450

2015 Lexus RX 350

$29,250

2013 BMW 7 Series

$36,450

2014 Lexus IS

$26,450

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2014 Lexus IS

$23,995