About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
MAX SHAHBAZ
MAX SHAHBAZ, Finance & Sales, Alpha Motorsports
5.0

MAX SHAHBAZ

Finance & Sales

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Industry Experience

21 Reviews of MAX SHAHBAZ

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Alpha Motorsports!"

- andrew.s.s

Knowledgeable, accommodating, honest, hardworking respectful staff! AK and Max replied to all of my inquiries within minutes via e-mail and made the purchasing transaction a seamless, painless, and enjoyable experience. They had the car I wanted, answered all of my questions, provided me with CarFax reports without hesitation and never made me feel uneasy during the process. I'd go again with Alpha Motorsports to purchase my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AK

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JaxBaker

My interest in purchasing a newer Lexus was made easy by AJ, Max and Shawn at AlphaMotor. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alpha Motorsports"

- Jordan Bailey

The salesmen were very nice. They also worked with you very well! They saved me an additional 500$! I will recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome bunch!!"

- Monica Reese

Overall great experience! Everyone is very helpful and they really go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would definitely be coming back here to buy another car. Max and Shawn are the greatest!!!!!!! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devonte"

- Tinaboy1

Max, & Ahmad did really well. They made me feel at home. They made sure everything was going to go well no doubt about it. They went out of there way to do the best they could so each step would be a success. If you still iffy with any other dealership don't hesitate to stop by alpha motors. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AHMAD H

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mustsee

Alpha Motorsports is a great company to buy a car from. Jason was very helpful with helping me pick out a vehicle. The car was in great shape and I would definitely recommend buying from alpha motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service very nice selection"

- vwmaster

I went there in search of a particular car, they did not try to push any other deals on me. Immediately upon arrival John greeted me and immediately the atmosphere was established in a positive manner. They also were willing to flex the already low price to help out my budget. I highly recommend that you shop here for auto needs -Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, John Rossell

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Mike

We were looking for a good and safe car for my sister. After two or three weeks, we finally found a quality car for my sister. The price was decent and the finance manager got us a 2.99 interest rate from chase. We recommend Alpha to our friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the long drive"

- Teresa

This dealer was quiet far from us. We drove here from Pittsburg this past weekend because they had a specific car we wanted. All I can say is it was so worth the drive. We ended up purchasing a different car than we originally came for simply because we fell in love once we saw it and test drove the car. We love our new family car, the Audi Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not be happier with our purchase!"

- Ingrid

I surprised my daughter with a 2012 Honda Civic and she loves it! Max gave me a really good price for the car and also since it was during lunch time, he gave me free lunch! Could not be happier with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,900

2014 smart fortwo

$4,900

2005 Dodge Viper

$40,900

2015 Lexus GS

$30,900

2014 Toyota Sienna

$21,450

2012 BMW X3

$21,450

2016 Ford Escape

$21,250

2015 Lincoln MKX

$26,450