About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Mark Mattice

Sales & Leasing Professional / Credit Rebuilding Specialist
Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray

5500 S State St
Murray, UT 84107

Email
Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mark Mattice

November 14, 2015

"Great experience " - Nattified

Larry H Miller Chevy was amazing! I had been trying to get into a new car for months. I worked with Mark Mattice and he made it happen. We love our Sonic! Thank you to everyone who helped make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cooper

Nov 23, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for the review, and congratulations on your new Sonic! I will pass your compliments along to Mark. -Kasey Webster, General Manager

November 13, 2015

"Excellent customer service" - jetstar

Mark Mattice always makes me feel welcome there! Helpful customer service. Although busy on Saturday's with many cars, they try to get through them as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2015

"absolutely outraged!" - machandraw

I'm absolutely outraged! outraged at the fact that we didn't come to mark Mattice first! after dealing with several other dealerships and feeling like we'll be stuck with another buy here pay here dealer in a vehicle that only fits our budget and not all the family or public transit until our bankruptcy clears, we almost gave up. we decided to try Utah Car credit before calling it a day. mark greeted us, and walked us through the application and approval and actually LISTENED to what we would like to get. then drove us to all the Larry h Miller dealerships looking for the perfect fit for us. he even took us to Sandy. we had looked at a dodge journey the last time we bought a car but got saddled with a Buick rendezvous that was mostly functional last year. when we had just about given up on the hunt for a journey, mark drove the back lot and there it was. someone had traded it in while we were looking. after working the numbers, he and janalee were able to get us the perfect loan for our budget and an amazing car too! I won't go to anyone else because this experience has been the best I've ever had. why settle for less?! definitely will recommend these wonderful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janalee Johnson, Mark Cooper

Jul 27, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for your review! I'm extremely happy to hear that Mark, Janalee and the team were able to help you find something that worked for your situation. We appreciate your business! -Kasey Webster, General Manager

June 20, 2015

"Awesome Experiance" - BigD801

I recently visited Larry Miller Chevrolet in Murray Utah with hopes of finding a vehicle for myself with the help of my parents. A few years ago my Father came to the same dealership to get a vehicle for himself and that was a big part of the reason we went back to find me a vehicle. My father happened to remember the salesman he went through to find him find his car and that is Mark Mattice. Mark is truly an awesome guy and a even better car salesman. Mark will work with you to find you the vehicle you like. Once we had established what we were financed for and what guidelines we had to follow to get me into a vehicle Mark worked with me for well over a week to find something. I changed my mind on what I wanted probably ten times and Mark did not seem to mind at all. He said he wanted me in something that I will like and something that I would be comfortable in. Mark did not mind one bit when I would text him on his personal phone when we were still looking for my vehicle. He always responded quickly and was just so helpful. He to me is the car salesman that is not worried about making the sale but rather finding you what you like and what you will be happy with. I have nothing but nice things to say about Mark we will work with you till you are happy and in a vehicle that you like and he will stop at nothing to find you something in your price range. He called so many different Larry Millers with vehicles that I liked and he also had no problem hopping in a car and heading to the other dealership to see if that was something that I wanted. All in all both me and my father have had awesome experiences with Mark and I will continue to go through Mark in the future if I need or want another vehicle. I am very happy with the vehicle I walked away with and it's thanks to Mark. Mark is just a very nice guy and it does not feel like you are working with a salesman when you are trying to get a vehicle it's like you are doing business with a good friend. I as well as my parents highly recommend Mark as well as the the whole dealership. Thank you Mark! Everyone out there is nice and I also have to give a thank you to the finance department that worked hard as well to get in something that was not to highly expensive. We just had an all around awesome experience and 80% of the credit of that experience goes to Mark Mattice. I walked away with something I am thrilled with and I will be back in the future for sure if I decide to get another vehicle and Mark will be the one to hopefully assist me with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you very much for your review! Mark is a great member of our team and I'll definitely make sure he gets to read your kind review. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray! -Kasey Webster, General Manager

April 28, 2015

"oil change service" - Emily Jenkins

Thank you for taking care of my car needs. Every time I have been in there everyone has always been very friendly and very helpful. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Hardin

Apr 29, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank YOU for allowing us to help you with your vehicle. You business and feedback mean a lot to us, so thank you for taking the time to write this review. -Kasey Webster, General Manager

January 24, 2015

"-Awesome Team-" - Fatbob

Every member of the staff at Larry H. Miller Chevrolet that we have dealt with has been amazing time and time again. we have purchased 3 vehicles from Mark Mattice and have not been pressured on any of them. He has helped us find what we were looking for at a fair price and followed through with everything ever promised. Mark Cooper in finance explained everything and answered all questions and concerns. everyone in the dealership is friendly and treats you well, and I highly recommend this dealership for new or used vehicles. Thank you all,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you again for your business and review! I'll be sure to pass this along to the team. -Kasey Webster, General Manager

September 07, 2012

"I just felt like I was the only one in that whole tent!!!..." - mshroulote

I just felt like I was the only one in that whole tent!!! Even though I was surrounded by alot of people!! THANK YOU AGAIN !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mattice

August 03, 2012

"It was an excellant experience to accomplish my vehicle..." - carlrobis

It was an excellant experience to accomplish my vehicle goals. I am committed to this dealership even though I live further away than I did when I started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Bassett , Grant B and Mark

July 18, 2012

"I went in for an oil change service and Matt walked out..." - 1 Eleanor Barlow

I went in for an oil change service and Matt walked out to greet me as soon as I got out of my car. He was very friendly and asked relevant questions and gave straight answers. I appreciated doing business with LHM Chevrolet Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Laveder , Matt Matterfis

January 06, 2012

"Purchasing anything in this modern world of technology..." - lostostberg

Purchasing anything in this modern world of technology can be daunting. Car salespersons have an impossible challenge to meet quotas while working diligently to meet every customers expectations all without being assertive or apathetic. In todays cinched economy customers, like myself, find it problematic to transact with a car salesperson who for centuries has been stereotyped as being one of those unfavorable, sneaky, underhanded, unconscionable and indecorous carjacker’s. To my amazement Mark Mattice was a comprehensive, cordial and refined representative. The coined term “Car Salesperson” certainly does not apply as he was ethical, patient, and symbiotic. I have the greatest appreciation for Mark Mattice in his commitment to find the perfect vehicle for me. I applaud his efforts and in rare form give him a standing ovation. He exemplifies the absolute best of not just any Larry H. Miller auto dealership; of any automobile salesperson and will always be highly regarded. I feel he is an integral part of surpassing quality and creating exceptional customer satisfaction. There is no accolade which I can bestow to show commemoration of how deeply appreciative I am in expressing my gratitude. I will say it the best way I can, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mattice

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,960

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,595

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,660

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,415

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,565

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,775

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,295

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$41,290