About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Matt Fass
Matt Fass, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matt Fass

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

13 Reviews of Matt Fass

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bayside Rocks!"

- brady_georgia Verified Customer

I feel like a V.I.P at Bayside Chrysler! Jay has been my Service Advisor for the last 5 years and always make sure that I'm taken care of. Matt, who sold me my car, always checks in when he sees me to see if everything is okay. And Elvis even remembers my name! We live in Malverne now, and there are service centers that are closer. But it's worth the trip to Bayside, because they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar, Elvis Duverge

Apr 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for choosing Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge and for the review of our service! We strive to make sure that everyone feels like a VIP when they step in the door. We'll pass word onto Elvis and Matt about the quality of their customer service. We also hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car. Thanks again for stopping in!

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MATTHEW FASS"

- Jennifer Lentini

My experience at Bayside Chrysler was excellent. Felt very at home with the team there. My salesman Matthew was super knownable, helpfule and patient with. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matthew! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep buying made easy"

- Brian New Hyde Park

Walked in off the street and in a little over 2 hrs drove away in a new Wrangler Unlimited. Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and easy to deal with. Matt Fass took care of me. And Jessica the Finance Manager made the paperwork a breeze. Would recommend this dealership to anybody interested in a Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Mar 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your Jeep from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up!!"

- sarahberesheim Verified Customer

These people went out of their way to help us.. Their pricing was extremely fair and the process was painless!! Thank you to them for taking good care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We're happy that we were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thanks again, we appreciate your business at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- LAURA T. Verified Customer

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! ****THEY ALL**** DO THEIR BEST TO GET YOU WHAT YOU WANT. IT"S A VERY WELCOMING, WARM AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, AND THEY ALL HELP ONE ANOTHER ALONG, IF NEED BE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE( FINANCE)

Aug 22, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the review! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks again!

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was very helpful ame made it an enjoyable experience"

- Barbara scotti

Matt is a great person to work with. I highly recommend bayside Chrysler to my friends and family. We have been dealing with this dealership for over 12 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for your 12 years of dealing with us and for buying your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your on-going business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cannot be any better...BAYSIDE THE BEST. "

- brazeagle Verified Customer

I have purchased 4 vehicles including referrals from Bayside, and thanks to Alan, Matt and Jason, business as usual...never dealt with a better dealership in AMERICA before. You guys make this world better, thanks a lot for all the consideration, honesty, integrity and friendship. BAYSIDE, YOU ARE THE BEST. Thanks again Alan, you not only is the Owner, but a true and honest person. Cheers Luiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow, Thank you so much for your review! It's nice to hear that we're the best dealership in AMERICA! Thank you for purchasing your car from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks again for such a positive review!

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- antnyknick Verified Customer

Got my 2016 Wrangler quick and fast hassle free no pressure, Go see my guy Gio and his team They all look out provided me with support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Tyler Campanella, Sulaiman Khan, Edwin Diaz, Alex Benitez, Andrew Mankov, Michael Polanco, Yasen Petrov, Giovanni Portorreal, Eddie Torres, Hesham Mohamed, John Hart, Frank Garcia

Apr 10, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Giovanni! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" GREAT PRICES AND AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE..,,, "

- ilyse Verified Customer

THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING.. NICE AND HONEST ,QUICK AND GREAT FOLLOW UP...WOULD RECOMMNED THIS DEALER FOR SURE ... I HAVE BOUGHT MANY CARS BUT THIS WAS A EASY EXPERIENCE FOR SURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with us! We work hard to be honest and helpful to each customer. We hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a similar car buying experience. Thanks again!

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business..."

- 112angelo

Allen fass & mike C. have been gentleman Dealer principals and know how to treat the customer as their #1 assets. Their time & investment in the Automotive business goes back Decades. A+A+A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella

Jan 20, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler and Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you, Michael Campanella General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$35,170

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,225

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,170

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,170