About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tyler Campanella
Tyler Campanella, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Tyler Campanella

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

7 Reviews of Tyler Campanella

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SALES TEAM"

- TMANN81640 Verified Customer

Went there looking for a used car and found the sales dept very friendly and helpful got what I wanted at a very good price keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Tina C

Amazing!! HASSLE FREE BEST PRICE!! Bought 7 cars from them!! We are treated like FAMILY!! Highly reccomend this dealership. Tyler was a very attentive salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owners are very caring

Jun 15, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your 7th car from us and Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you!

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- antnyknick Verified Customer

Got my 2016 Wrangler quick and fast hassle free no pressure, Go see my guy Gio and his team They all look out provided me with support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Matt Fass, Sulaiman Khan, Edwin Diaz, Alex Benitez, Andrew Mankov, Michael Polanco, Yasen Petrov, Giovanni Portorreal, Eddie Torres, Hesham Mohamed, John Hart, Frank Garcia

Apr 10, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Giovanni! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Adviser is efficient."

- CliveChan Verified Customer

My only complaint is that it is not easy to make an appointment even they are opened till late in the evening. And the service took a little longer than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review of your experience with us. We apologize about the issue with making an appointment and will look into how we can make it a quicker process for our customers. Thank you so much for the feedback, we'll be putting it to good use. Thanks again for coming into Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we appreciate your business.

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business..."

- 112angelo

Allen fass & mike C. have been gentleman Dealer principals and know how to treat the customer as their #1 assets. Their time & investment in the Automotive business goes back Decades. A+A+A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

Jan 20, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler and Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you, Michael Campanella General Manager

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- philthekid1 Verified Customer

I just leased for the third time! Mike and Tyler and Justin are the best! They got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We'll let Mike, Tyler, and Justin know how much praise you gave them for the way they helped you with your third lease. Hope to see you and any friends or family your recommend to us in the future. Thanks again for coming into Bayside CJD, we really appreciate your business.

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be happier! "

- Tbadala

Purchased 2 Cherokees on Saturday and our salesman was Tyler Campanella. He was great, always answered my calls, my questions and made sure we were happy till we left the dealership. Thank you to the staff and Tyler for making the experience as painless as possible and getting the job done. The goal is to sell cars and make the customers happy and that is what Bayise Jeep and the staff did on Saturday. Look forward to doing more business with you, Tyler! Thank u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson and John Munzert

Jul 29, 2015

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear that Tyler helped you find not 1 but 2 Jeep Cherokees. We definitely strive to make sure that everyone who comes in to shop for cars gets the best possible customer service and is treated with respect. Thank you for letting us know how we did and thank you for coming into Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we appreciate your business. Thank you, Michael Campanella, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (692 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$33,565

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$33,565

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$33,565

2016 Chrysler 200

$35,025

2016 Chrysler 200

$35,170

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,225

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370