About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Chosa
Mike Chosa, Asst. New Car Sales Manager, Lakeside Toyota
not yet rated

Mike Chosa

Asst. New Car Sales Manager

Lakeside Toyota

3701 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mike Chosa

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer feels like part of the Lakeside Family"

- Steve Timm

Just bought the eleventh Toyota from Lakeside Toyota. I no longer even bother to shop at other dealers because of the fine people at Lakeside. From my #1 salesman Mike Chosa to my finance person Jessie Johnson III to the front desk manager Troy Campise to my service writer David Winfield to the service manager Karl Meredith all the way up to Keith Hanks, I am "completely satisfied". Keep up the great work and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Lakeside Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, Steve! And thank you for choosing us for the 11th time! We're so glad to have you as part of the Lakeside Toyota family. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Come again soon!

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease in one easy visit."

- steveb

Have been a customer of Mile Chosa's for 20 years. Went in to see about a new lease after 2 years in a 5 year lease. In an hour and a half I rode out of the dealership in a new 4Runner. Deal done. No hassle, no fuss. Great experience from a top of the line salesman. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Watson

Aug 01, 2016

Lakeside Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We’re so glad to hear that you had such a great time at our dealership. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Come again soon!

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERENCE!!!! "

- newcar

My experience was AWESOME!!! I went to just look for a car. I met the Mike Chosa first . He took me around talked about what I wanted. Amazing!! Than I met Scott Guillory now that man is a SAINT!!! He helped get me the price I wanted to pay. Both these men were SAINTS!!! They listened to what I wanted and they never made me feel like I didn't belong. They put my mind at ease. I went to just look at a car wound up buying a 2016 Rav 4. I have always had grey or silver cars but I bought a shiny red one. So excited!!! These guys at Lakeside Toyota were just FANTASTIC!!! I cant enough how nice and kind they were. GREAT GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Guillory, Max Amenta

Jul 11, 2016

Lakeside Toyota responded

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and positive comments! We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a fantastic time with us. We take pride in providing an exceptional customer experience. We’ll be sure to let Scott and Mike know that you enjoyed your experience so much. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Enjoy your new ride!

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful leasing experience! "

- Rav4JMS

After visiting many other dealerships, Lakeside Toyota was the first to actually put my needs and concerns first! 4 months of endless searching and disappointment led me here after a friends referral. I was treated wonderfully and received everything I was looking for! I look forward to future purchases and sending everyone I know here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garett Drez, Max Amenta

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- willy b

Lakeside Toyota has the most professional service in town. From the salesmen, to the detail shop, they are by far the most dependable dealership I visited in my search for my new vehicle. And as far as the product, the vehicles speak for themselves. Dependable, reliable, economical and comfortable. This my third Camry purchased from Lakeside and they were just as professional this time as they were 20 years ago. Consistency, 20 years strong Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Russ , Tyler Corte

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- pinknviolet11

The dealer mike chosa was great! Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was always available over the phone if I needed him. A great person and a pleasure to work with him on getting me a great deal on a car! He promptly called after I inquired online as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Watson

March 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Lakeside Toyota has sold me my last four vehicles and..."

- SteveTimm

Lakeside Toyota has sold me my last four vehicles and five others for my wife and children. I have recommended their fine service to all my friends because I know everyone that walks into the showroom or service area will get the best care possible. There is no better place to purchase a vehicle than Lakeside Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mike Chosa and Lakeside Toyota came through for me again...."

- porchguy

Mike Chosa and Lakeside Toyota came through for me again. This is the fourth vehicle we've purchased from them. Even though I was looking for a scarce model, Mike managed to find one for me and got it to me in less than 1/2 the expected time. We also had to have a powerchair lift moved from my trade in to the new vehicle and that was accomplished quickly and with no hitches. Great job once more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chosa

September 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Overall experience was quite pleasant. This is my second..."

- kguerin

Overall experience was quite pleasant. This is my second vehicle purchased from Lakeside and I would definately recomend this dealership to friends. My sales person (Mike Chosa) was very knowledgeable about the product and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. To sum up I will more than likely return in the future for another purchase. Thanks, Kenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chosa

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,892

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,966

2016 Toyota Prius

$27,878

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,676

2016 Toyota Highlander

$46,659

2016 Toyota Tundra

$44,322

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,441

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$60,380