About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike DuBois
Mike DuBois, Finance & Insurance, Buerkle Honda
5.0

Mike DuBois

Finance & Insurance

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Mike DuBois

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Robert Benjamin

I have purchased 5 new Hondas from Scott Steinberg over the past 10 years at Buerkle Honda. I am spoiled after dealing with Scott and have found the entire experience to be very positive each time. Scott is very knowledgeable and and very patiently answers all questions and is a pleasure to deal with. Also, this was the first time that I dealt with Mike DuBois in Finance and Mike is a top notch professional. He clearly explained every document and answered all questions. Overall it was my best car buying experience ever due to Scott and Mike's efficiency and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg

Aug 14, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Thanks for the review, Robert! We truly appreciate hearing from our customers.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Return Customers"

- Hatchhappy51

My wife and I just leased our second Civic, this time a hatchback, from Buerkle and we have had nothing but positive results in all areas. Scott Stienberg is pleasant, professional, and very accommodating as a sales consultant. He is honest and straightforward in helping us make decisions about how best to proceed and is a critical reason why we went back to Buerkle Honda. My daughter leases an Odyssey, my son bought an Accord, my son-in-law just bought a 2017 CRV, and my wife and I just leased this Civic Hatchback, and we're all very pleased and satisfied Buerkle Honda customers because of Scott Steinberg in Sales and Mike Dubois in Finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg

Aug 02, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the review! Scott and Mike do a great job of customer service and we are glad to hear your feedback. Enjoy your new car! We look forward to seeing you around!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2 used cars purchased from Buerkle Honda"

- Marilee Johnson

I appreciate so much a dealership which is family owned and in business for 60 years. Wow! In 2001 I purchased a '98 Honda Civic and drove it for 16 Years....loved this car. Two days ago I purchased a 2012 Honda Fit Sport and love it already. I cannot say enough about the personal attention which was devoted to my needs (a woman retired with a new grandson, premature). The sales person, Josh understood how much I wanted to protect this little boy as he is a family man and father himself. I was given a discount for my situation and a very fair (though small) resale price for my old Civic which I had bashed it's body around a lot but which made me always feel so safe riding in her. Communication skills of the staff from the receptionist to the salesperson to the financial officer were clear and understood. Buerkle is a stellar company and I highly recommend it to all seeking a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Branham

May 01, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Marilee, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so very glad to be able to help you and are sure your new Fit will take care of you for many years. Thank you for visiting us at Buerkle Honda and please do come again! All the best to you and your family!

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- cat

We are happy with the service that we received from Scott Steinberg. He treated is with excellent customer care, as he has in the past. Our finance person Mike, is equally rated as excellent. Thanks to both of them on getting another Honda that we are happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience"

- ArnieD

We purchased our new vehicle from Buerkle Honda through the Costco Auto Program. Our contact person was Scott Steinberg and he was excellent in guiding us through the entire purchase process. Based on our experience with Scott, it is very likely that we will return to Buerkle Honda for our next auto purchase. We would also like to thank Mike DuBois who helped get us through all of the paper work in a stress free, timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The new car care"

- LovellBonnie13

The service is excellent. Scott Steinberg is an outstanding dealer. He is very detailed and had everything ready for me to get into my new car. He even helped me with things he didn't have to do. I have already recommended friends that are interested in buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg , Scott Steinberg, Mike DuBois

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leassing Honda CRV "

- Ashara

We visited Buerkle Honda on 08/18-19/2015 looking for Honda CRV Lx on lease payment and met Shar Ives and worked with her on the process. Though we had some glitches, she was exceptionally friendly and responsive and helped us all the way through. We are giving her the deserving rating ( above ) because of her super service and our satisfaction. Mike Dubois - fin. manager was equally helpful too. He went extra miles to find all possibilities to get us to the finish line. He deserves the rating as well. Thanks Segai Tiku& Genet Isaak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shar Ives

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135