About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
131 Reviews of Mike Furman
Filter Reviews By:
Mung Fang
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT A DEALERSHIP!"

BOUGHT A BRAND NEW STINGRAY CORVETTE AND THE KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESMAN MIKE FURMAN ACCOMIDATED EVERY THING I WANTED. THE FINANCING PART ALWAYS GETS ME STRESSED OUT, BUT SWANN KIM MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS QUICK AND EASY. HE ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION I HAD AND MADE SURE I WAS GETTING THE BEST APR I CAN. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND CRISWELL CHEVY IF YOU GET TO DEAL WITH MIKE AND SWANN.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GeorgiaGuy
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

From the initial order of my new Corvette Stingray thru delivery, Mike Furman was a pleasure to deal with. He is knowledgeable and a true professional. My wife and I decided to fly from GA to do some sightseeing in DC and drive our New Stingray back. What a great trip. Thanks to Mike Furman and Criswell, (which was the best part of the trip), we will be recommending our friends and associates. Definitely with the drive to purchase from them.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shopdiva
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ"

It was a great experience!! Mike Furman made purchasing a car fun! He was knowledgeable and helpful. Mike works with you through the whole process!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Equionox
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Chevrolet Equinox Purchase"

Thanks to Mike Furman for another straight forward buying experience on our new 2014 Equinox 2LT. Jackie Wells took great care of us in Finance and we look forward to the superb care Dina Bartolomeo provides anytime we need service. The Equinox is a great crossover that is years ahead of its would-be peers! Highly recommended -- they've earned my business. Greg

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dunga
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

After waiting for months on my local dealers list for a 2014 stingray I ended up talking to mike. Explained the whole process and took in my order. It was picked up 3 days later and after two months I took delivery. I like the honest no nonsense attitude. Highly recommended.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CadmusClone
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman Turned The Worst Into The Best "

My 2014 Stingray purchase process started the instant I saw the new model on TV during the Superbowl. It was on March 14th that I went to my local dealership in Ohio to place an order and nothing went right from that point on - UNTIL I contacted Mike Furman. From that point on my Stingray experience was worry free and I felt confident that I would get the car that I ordered built to my exacting specs, and that I would get it on time. As scheduled, I drove 350 miles to Criswell and arrived two hours early and Mike was able to get in me and out of BEFORE my appointment time. I've bought many cars in the past but I've never spent so little time at a dealership (even the financing part was quick and easy) - and I left with exactly what I expected and I had fun while I there! Wish I could buy another Stingray tomorrow just to experience it all over again! TedD...

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1KULC7
5/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally a Corvette personwho knows the product and is HONEST"

Mike is the only person you should by a Corvette from, honest, trusting, knowledgable, and works for the customer to earn the customers respect. EXCELLENT!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bobstein
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Mark provided outstanding service and salesmanship. I would recommend any of my friends who are looking to purchase a new or used car to contact him.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lenbechtold
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Price and service that can't be beat!"

Working with Criswell Chevrolet and Mike Furman made the out-of-state purchase a no brainer instead of a worrisome transaction. We had a couple of factory delays to work thru that would have happened here in Florida, or anywhere. Mike kept me informed of the situations and I had a very smooth purchase experience with the finance department. Mike previously explained how the sales tax, temp tag, etc. etc. would work out, it was all handled. Mike gave me a thorough check out in the car; he had previously emailed a tutorial on the Infotainment system. To say I drove away happy is an understatement. Driving home was the most fun 900 miles of my life. I've already recommended him to friends who might be possible prospects. Actually, anyone seeing my 2014 Torch Red Coupe could be considered a prospect! Thanks Mike, Len

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BeachVette
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

I recently worked with Mike Furman at Criswell Chevrolet to order a new Corvette Stingray. Mike is very knowledge about Corvettes and was able to quickly answer all my questions. He didn't pressure me to buy the car or add any options I hadn't asked for, but instead offered to order the exact car I wanted at a great price. Mike said it would take 6 - 8 weeks to get the car, and sure enough it was ready for pickup about 6 weeks later. I also worked with Jackie Wells who provided various options for an extended warranty, but did not pressure me to buy one. She offered me a plan that fit my needs at a very reasonable cost. When it came time for the final paperwork, there were no surprises on the final price. I live out-of-state, so I was nervous about ordering a car from a dealership 1,000 miles away but I could not be more pleased with my experience at Criswell. This was the most efficient, stress-free, and enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. I love my new Corvette!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.