About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
138 Reviews of Mike Furman
Filter Reviews By:
Potp2016
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Mike really helped me in a bind. I was hit by a drunk driver and destroyed my 2013 Camaro. Mike was able to help me find a brand new car that fit my budget and had all the features I was interested in. Mike and the dealership did a fantastic job with my situation and truly helped me out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class salesman on my 2015 Stingray"

I had never ordered a car before and called Mike on the phone. In less than 15 minutes my order was placed and he said that my car would probably be delivered within 7 weeks, Well 5 weeks later my car was at the dealership. I recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new Corvette. He has plenty of allocation and really understands the ordering process and has a lot of passion for the car. Jackie made the financing experience easy with no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NewCorvetteGuy
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2015 Z51 Corvette - great experience!"

Mike is awesome. Provided all the information I needed to make the purchase go smoothly and simply. I truly appreciate his honest, hard-working and straightforward style. He's clearly a car enthusiast and I really look forward to his news bulletins on the latest Corvette information. I'd absolutely buy from him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MikeyTX
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman and Criswell Chevy .................. Top Notch "

Drove all the way from Dallas, TX to make the trade for my new 2015 Corvette. Mike Furman made the deal go so smoothly and Sam Hicks in f & i tied up the loose ends. Whole process took less than 3 hrs including the paperwork. 2 hours of that was waiting for my bank to wire the purchase funds ........ Go Figure ;-) I'll be back out next March to buy my wife's new car from Mike. Well worth the drive. The money saved will pay for the vacation to D C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJ_Cooper
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman and Criswell are the best!"

I took delivery of a 2015 Z06 just after the New Year. I was late getting an order in and thought I would be hundreds of cars down the list for delivery. Mike worked with me on specs and even offered a car quicker that had freed up by a customer who could not accept his ordered vehicle. But, in the end, mine came in early, in part due to Mike's counsel that ordering a manual transmission would improve the delivery position. This is my 6th Corvette and 3rd Z06 starting with a 1967 Stingray way back when. The experience could not have been more pleasant and efficient. Plus Mike keeps you informed about everything from your order status to events you might be interested in to pertinent web links. It is refreshing to do business with a true professional. I have also used Criswell for service on several cars and find them great to do business with on that level as well. Dina Bartolomeo has been super to work with on routine maintenance as well as the few unscheduled maintenance needs over the years. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DJ Z06
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

Mike Furman and Criswell Chevrolet made my new Corvette Z06 experience incredible. From ordering, purchasing, and delivering at the National Corvette Museum, Mike kept me up to speed every step of the way - no stress and hassle-free car buying experience. Mike is THE EXPERT on Corvettes and can put you in the exact car that you want. I have known Mike for 15 years and have bought 2 Corvettes from him. I would never buy a new Corvette or Chevrolet from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arcticblast
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"completely unexpected"

I knew of Mike Furman's reputation for excellent customer service, knowledge, and history with Corvettes due to posts on the Corvette Forum. I finally met Mike at a Corvette Forum Dinner during a National Corvette Museum Bash. Have you ever met someone before that gave you the feeling that they are really "good people"? That's the impression I had after meeting Mike. When I ordered my 2015 Corvette Z06, Criswell Chevrolet had the allocation and Mike could get what I wanted fast. It just so happened that Mike had a similar Z06 order in for himself at the same time. The unexpected part of my buying experience was the friendship that I developed with Mike while waiting on the build and delivery of my new Z06. We had lots of laughs and fun during the whole process. While Mike kept me well informed about my order and delivered the exceptional service for which he is known, he would also occasionally call or text just to keep in touch or chat. The service after the sale has been tremendous, also. I would recommend Mike Furman and Criswell Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new Corvette.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mung Fang
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT A DEALERSHIP!"

BOUGHT A BRAND NEW STINGRAY CORVETTE AND THE KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESMAN MIKE FURMAN ACCOMIDATED EVERY THING I WANTED. THE FINANCING PART ALWAYS GETS ME STRESSED OUT, BUT SWANN KIM MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS QUICK AND EASY. HE ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION I HAD AND MADE SURE I WAS GETTING THE BEST APR I CAN. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND CRISWELL CHEVY IF YOU GET TO DEAL WITH MIKE AND SWANN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GeorgiaGuy
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

From the initial order of my new Corvette Stingray thru delivery, Mike Furman was a pleasure to deal with. He is knowledgeable and a true professional. My wife and I decided to fly from GA to do some sightseeing in DC and drive our New Stingray back. What a great trip. Thanks to Mike Furman and Criswell, (which was the best part of the trip), we will be recommending our friends and associates. Definitely with the drive to purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shopdiva
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ"

It was a great experience!! Mike Furman made purchasing a car fun! He was knowledgeable and helpful. Mike works with you through the whole process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.