About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
145 Reviews of Mike Furman
Filter Reviews By:
gregd7
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman is the best around"

Whenever I need a Chevy Mike Furman is the go to guy. His customer service and care is by far the best. As long as he is working there I will be buying from him! Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmorin49
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Truly Pleasant Experience"

Buying a car can be stressful and buying your first Corvette can be a nightmare. Mike Furman and the folks at Criswell Chevrolet made this a very pleasant experience. Mike, in particular, is absolutely phenomenal. He is a true professional and I can't over emphasize how nice it was to deal with a sales person who knows his business and speaks the truth. I highly recommend Mike and Criswell Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Jet
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beat Car Buying Experience"

Mike and Jackie made the my purchase of my first Corvette a breeze. Mike expertly explained the ordering process; kept me informed during my wait and provided a good explaination of the operating procedures for my Corvette. Jackie clearly explained the finance portion of my lease. Mike and Jackie are professional the friendly. They are wonderful people to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJ3
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As always a perfect purchase "

Mike has always been professional, courteous, and makes everything very easy. I have purchased two stingrays from him in nine months., and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a vehicle from anyone else. I've experienced a lot of others dealerships/salesmans in the past and none of them have the proficiency of Mike and Criswell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdnZ06
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Z06 from Mike and Criswell"

Mike and the Criswell team provided me and my wife one of the very best purchase experiences to date. You almost forget about buying the vehicle, because Mike makes you feel like you're catching up with a friend. Nice place to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pptw2009
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brought a Stingray from Mike Furman"

Mike Furman have high reputation nationwide and in the corvette community, for many years he helped many customers to buy cars, since the reviews are great we gave Mike a try. He is honest, answered our question fast and in detail, sell us the things we want, and can get many great spec while others don't because it is corvette. He helped us to close the deal quick, organized the trucking for shipping the car,and he worked with Steve in finance to get us a great interested rate that even better than we trying to get it ourselves. We are completely satisfy and would recommend Mike Furman when buying a corvette.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfinneyfrock
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car great follow up"

I recently purchased my 2008 Chevy corvette with 13k miles, What a purchase, I can't believe I was able to buy my first corvette at 25 but now I have it! They also have agreed to fix the initial tire issue I mentioned before I bought the car, isn't that awesome!? Thank you Criswell,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Potp2016
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Mike really helped me in a bind. I was hit by a drunk driver and destroyed my 2013 Camaro. Mike was able to help me find a brand new car that fit my budget and had all the features I was interested in. Mike and the dealership did a fantastic job with my situation and truly helped me out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class salesman on my 2015 Stingray"

I had never ordered a car before and called Mike on the phone. In less than 15 minutes my order was placed and he said that my car would probably be delivered within 7 weeks, Well 5 weeks later my car was at the dealership. I recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new Corvette. He has plenty of allocation and really understands the ordering process and has a lot of passion for the car. Jackie made the financing experience easy with no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NewCorvetteGuy
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2015 Z51 Corvette - great experience!"

Mike is awesome. Provided all the information I needed to make the purchase go smoothly and simply. I truly appreciate his honest, hard-working and straightforward style. He's clearly a car enthusiast and I really look forward to his news bulletins on the latest Corvette information. I'd absolutely buy from him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.