About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
141 Reviews of Mike Furman
Filter Reviews By:
jdnZ06
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Z06 from Mike and Criswell"

Mike and the Criswell team provided me and my wife one of the very best purchase experiences to date. You almost forget about buying the vehicle, because Mike makes you feel like you're catching up with a friend. Nice place to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pptw2009
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brought a Stingray from Mike Furman"

Mike Furman have high reputation nationwide and in the corvette community, for many years he helped many customers to buy cars, since the reviews are great we gave Mike a try. He is honest, answered our question fast and in detail, sell us the things we want, and can get many great spec while others don't because it is corvette. He helped us to close the deal quick, organized the trucking for shipping the car,and he worked with Steve in finance to get us a great interested rate that even better than we trying to get it ourselves. We are completely satisfy and would recommend Mike Furman when buying a corvette.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfinneyfrock
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car great follow up"

I recently purchased my 2008 Chevy corvette with 13k miles, What a purchase, I can't believe I was able to buy my first corvette at 25 but now I have it! They also have agreed to fix the initial tire issue I mentioned before I bought the car, isn't that awesome!? Thank you Criswell,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Potp2016
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Mike really helped me in a bind. I was hit by a drunk driver and destroyed my 2013 Camaro. Mike was able to help me find a brand new car that fit my budget and had all the features I was interested in. Mike and the dealership did a fantastic job with my situation and truly helped me out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class salesman on my 2015 Stingray"

I had never ordered a car before and called Mike on the phone. In less than 15 minutes my order was placed and he said that my car would probably be delivered within 7 weeks, Well 5 weeks later my car was at the dealership. I recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new Corvette. He has plenty of allocation and really understands the ordering process and has a lot of passion for the car. Jackie made the financing experience easy with no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NewCorvetteGuy
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2015 Z51 Corvette - great experience!"

Mike is awesome. Provided all the information I needed to make the purchase go smoothly and simply. I truly appreciate his honest, hard-working and straightforward style. He's clearly a car enthusiast and I really look forward to his news bulletins on the latest Corvette information. I'd absolutely buy from him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MikeyTX
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman and Criswell Chevy .................. Top Notch "

Drove all the way from Dallas, TX to make the trade for my new 2015 Corvette. Mike Furman made the deal go so smoothly and Sam Hicks in f & i tied up the loose ends. Whole process took less than 3 hrs including the paperwork. 2 hours of that was waiting for my bank to wire the purchase funds ........ Go Figure ;-) I'll be back out next March to buy my wife's new car from Mike. Well worth the drive. The money saved will pay for the vacation to D C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJ_Cooper
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman and Criswell are the best!"

I took delivery of a 2015 Z06 just after the New Year. I was late getting an order in and thought I would be hundreds of cars down the list for delivery. Mike worked with me on specs and even offered a car quicker that had freed up by a customer who could not accept his ordered vehicle. But, in the end, mine came in early, in part due to Mike's counsel that ordering a manual transmission would improve the delivery position. This is my 6th Corvette and 3rd Z06 starting with a 1967 Stingray way back when. The experience could not have been more pleasant and efficient. Plus Mike keeps you informed about everything from your order status to events you might be interested in to pertinent web links. It is refreshing to do business with a true professional. I have also used Criswell for service on several cars and find them great to do business with on that level as well. Dina Bartolomeo has been super to work with on routine maintenance as well as the few unscheduled maintenance needs over the years. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DJ Z06
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

Mike Furman and Criswell Chevrolet made my new Corvette Z06 experience incredible. From ordering, purchasing, and delivering at the National Corvette Museum, Mike kept me up to speed every step of the way - no stress and hassle-free car buying experience. Mike is THE EXPERT on Corvettes and can put you in the exact car that you want. I have known Mike for 15 years and have bought 2 Corvettes from him. I would never buy a new Corvette or Chevrolet from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arcticblast
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"completely unexpected"

I knew of Mike Furman's reputation for excellent customer service, knowledge, and history with Corvettes due to posts on the Corvette Forum. I finally met Mike at a Corvette Forum Dinner during a National Corvette Museum Bash. Have you ever met someone before that gave you the feeling that they are really "good people"? That's the impression I had after meeting Mike. When I ordered my 2015 Corvette Z06, Criswell Chevrolet had the allocation and Mike could get what I wanted fast. It just so happened that Mike had a similar Z06 order in for himself at the same time. The unexpected part of my buying experience was the friendship that I developed with Mike while waiting on the build and delivery of my new Z06. We had lots of laughs and fun during the whole process. While Mike kept me well informed about my order and delivered the exceptional service for which he is known, he would also occasionally call or text just to keep in touch or chat. The service after the sale has been tremendous, also. I would recommend Mike Furman and Criswell Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new Corvette.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.