About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
128 Reviews of Mike Furman
Filter Reviews By:
Equionox
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Chevrolet Equinox Purchase"

Thanks to Mike Furman for another straight forward buying experience on our new 2014 Equinox 2LT. Jackie Wells took great care of us in Finance and we look forward to the superb care Dina Bartolomeo provides anytime we need service. The Equinox is a great crossover that is years ahead of its would-be peers! Highly recommended -- they've earned my business. Greg

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
dunga
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

After waiting for months on my local dealers list for a 2014 stingray I ended up talking to mike. Explained the whole process and took in my order. It was picked up 3 days later and after two months I took delivery. I like the honest no nonsense attitude. Highly recommended.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
CadmusClone
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman Turned The Worst Into The Best "

My 2014 Stingray purchase process started the instant I saw the new model on TV during the Superbowl. It was on March 14th that I went to my local dealership in Ohio to place an order and nothing went right from that point on - UNTIL I contacted Mike Furman. From that point on my Stingray experience was worry free and I felt confident that I would get the car that I ordered built to my exacting specs, and that I would get it on time. As scheduled, I drove 350 miles to Criswell and arrived two hours early and Mike was able to get in me and out of BEFORE my appointment time. I've bought many cars in the past but I've never spent so little time at a dealership (even the financing part was quick and easy) - and I left with exactly what I expected and I had fun while I there! Wish I could buy another Stingray tomorrow just to experience it all over again! TedD...

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1KULC7
5/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally a Corvette personwho knows the product and is HONEST"

Mike is the only person you should by a Corvette from, honest, trusting, knowledgable, and works for the customer to earn the customers respect. EXCELLENT!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
bobstein
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Mark provided outstanding service and salesmanship. I would recommend any of my friends who are looking to purchase a new or used car to contact him.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lenbechtold
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Price and service that can't be beat!"

Working with Criswell Chevrolet and Mike Furman made the out-of-state purchase a no brainer instead of a worrisome transaction. We had a couple of factory delays to work thru that would have happened here in Florida, or anywhere. Mike kept me informed of the situations and I had a very smooth purchase experience with the finance department. Mike previously explained how the sales tax, temp tag, etc. etc. would work out, it was all handled. Mike gave me a thorough check out in the car; he had previously emailed a tutorial on the Infotainment system. To say I drove away happy is an understatement. Driving home was the most fun 900 miles of my life. I've already recommended him to friends who might be possible prospects. Actually, anyone seeing my 2014 Torch Red Coupe could be considered a prospect! Thanks Mike, Len

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
BeachVette
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

I recently worked with Mike Furman at Criswell Chevrolet to order a new Corvette Stingray. Mike is very knowledge about Corvettes and was able to quickly answer all my questions. He didn't pressure me to buy the car or add any options I hadn't asked for, but instead offered to order the exact car I wanted at a great price. Mike said it would take 6 - 8 weeks to get the car, and sure enough it was ready for pickup about 6 weeks later. I also worked with Jackie Wells who provided various options for an extended warranty, but did not pressure me to buy one. She offered me a plan that fit my needs at a very reasonable cost. When it came time for the final paperwork, there were no surprises on the final price. I live out-of-state, so I was nervous about ordering a car from a dealership 1,000 miles away but I could not be more pleased with my experience at Criswell. This was the most efficient, stress-free, and enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. I love my new Corvette!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
JBsStingray
4/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman - Corvette Stingray Expert"

I've purchased cars since 1988 and must say that Mike Furman is by far the most knowledgealbe and professional salesman I've worked with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
aterrysweeney
4/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terry's Vette"

I appreciate Mike Furman's knowledge of his products and his very genial personality. He kept me informed of all the happenings with my new Vette and many interesting Corvette news publications. Jackie Wells had my financing and paper work done so efficiently, it was truly impressive. I rate both with the highest rating.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Seth Potash
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"King of Corvettes"

Mike Furman is one of the most successful Corvette sales consultants in the country and it is quite obvious why. I just picked up my absolutely stunning C7 Stingray Convertible this past Saturday and could not possibly be any happier. The whole process was quite simple. I even came down from NY to pick up the car. Mike has an encyclopedic knowledge about the car, he was honest and forthright, and was extremely helpful with helping me choose colors/options. Working with Jackie Wells, Criswell's financing consultant was equally satisfying-- very friendly and explained things thoroughly. I would recommend Criswell Chevy without reservation. If you are in the market for a Corvette (or any Chevy for that matter), Mike is an excellent resource. Seth Potash Pleasantville, NY

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.