About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
135 Reviews of Mike Furman
Filter Reviews By:
MikeyTX
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman and Criswell Chevy .................. Top Notch "

Drove all the way from Dallas, TX to make the trade for my new 2015 Corvette. Mike Furman made the deal go so smoothly and Sam Hicks in f & i tied up the loose ends. Whole process took less than 3 hrs including the paperwork. 2 hours of that was waiting for my bank to wire the purchase funds ........ Go Figure ;-) I'll be back out next March to buy my wife's new car from Mike. Well worth the drive. The money saved will pay for the vacation to D C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJ_Cooper
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman and Criswell are the best!"

I took delivery of a 2015 Z06 just after the New Year. I was late getting an order in and thought I would be hundreds of cars down the list for delivery. Mike worked with me on specs and even offered a car quicker that had freed up by a customer who could not accept his ordered vehicle. But, in the end, mine came in early, in part due to Mike's counsel that ordering a manual transmission would improve the delivery position. This is my 6th Corvette and 3rd Z06 starting with a 1967 Stingray way back when. The experience could not have been more pleasant and efficient. Plus Mike keeps you informed about everything from your order status to events you might be interested in to pertinent web links. It is refreshing to do business with a true professional. I have also used Criswell for service on several cars and find them great to do business with on that level as well. Dina Bartolomeo has been super to work with on routine maintenance as well as the few unscheduled maintenance needs over the years. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJ Z06
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

Mike Furman and Criswell Chevrolet made my new Corvette Z06 experience incredible. From ordering, purchasing, and delivering at the National Corvette Museum, Mike kept me up to speed every step of the way - no stress and hassle-free car buying experience. Mike is THE EXPERT on Corvettes and can put you in the exact car that you want. I have known Mike for 15 years and have bought 2 Corvettes from him. I would never buy a new Corvette or Chevrolet from anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arcticblast
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"completely unexpected"

I knew of Mike Furman's reputation for excellent customer service, knowledge, and history with Corvettes due to posts on the Corvette Forum. I finally met Mike at a Corvette Forum Dinner during a National Corvette Museum Bash. Have you ever met someone before that gave you the feeling that they are really "good people"? That's the impression I had after meeting Mike. When I ordered my 2015 Corvette Z06, Criswell Chevrolet had the allocation and Mike could get what I wanted fast. It just so happened that Mike had a similar Z06 order in for himself at the same time. The unexpected part of my buying experience was the friendship that I developed with Mike while waiting on the build and delivery of my new Z06. We had lots of laughs and fun during the whole process. While Mike kept me well informed about my order and delivered the exceptional service for which he is known, he would also occasionally call or text just to keep in touch or chat. The service after the sale has been tremendous, also. I would recommend Mike Furman and Criswell Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new Corvette.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mung Fang
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT A DEALERSHIP!"

BOUGHT A BRAND NEW STINGRAY CORVETTE AND THE KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESMAN MIKE FURMAN ACCOMIDATED EVERY THING I WANTED. THE FINANCING PART ALWAYS GETS ME STRESSED OUT, BUT SWANN KIM MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS QUICK AND EASY. HE ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION I HAD AND MADE SURE I WAS GETTING THE BEST APR I CAN. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND CRISWELL CHEVY IF YOU GET TO DEAL WITH MIKE AND SWANN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GeorgiaGuy
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

From the initial order of my new Corvette Stingray thru delivery, Mike Furman was a pleasure to deal with. He is knowledgeable and a true professional. My wife and I decided to fly from GA to do some sightseeing in DC and drive our New Stingray back. What a great trip. Thanks to Mike Furman and Criswell, (which was the best part of the trip), we will be recommending our friends and associates. Definitely with the drive to purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shopdiva
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ"

It was a great experience!! Mike Furman made purchasing a car fun! He was knowledgeable and helpful. Mike works with you through the whole process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Equionox
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Chevrolet Equinox Purchase"

Thanks to Mike Furman for another straight forward buying experience on our new 2014 Equinox 2LT. Jackie Wells took great care of us in Finance and we look forward to the superb care Dina Bartolomeo provides anytime we need service. The Equinox is a great crossover that is years ahead of its would-be peers! Highly recommended -- they've earned my business. Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dunga
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

After waiting for months on my local dealers list for a 2014 stingray I ended up talking to mike. Explained the whole process and took in my order. It was picked up 3 days later and after two months I took delivery. I like the honest no nonsense attitude. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CadmusClone
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman Turned The Worst Into The Best "

My 2014 Stingray purchase process started the instant I saw the new model on TV during the Superbowl. It was on March 14th that I went to my local dealership in Ohio to place an order and nothing went right from that point on - UNTIL I contacted Mike Furman. From that point on my Stingray experience was worry free and I felt confident that I would get the car that I ordered built to my exacting specs, and that I would get it on time. As scheduled, I drove 350 miles to Criswell and arrived two hours early and Mike was able to get in me and out of BEFORE my appointment time. I've bought many cars in the past but I've never spent so little time at a dealership (even the financing part was quick and easy) - and I left with exactly what I expected and I had fun while I there! Wish I could buy another Stingray tomorrow just to experience it all over again! TedD...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.