About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Sales: (888) 385-3977

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

608 Lifetime Reviews

Criswell Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

503 Quince Orchard Road,
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Criswell Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Criswell Chevrolet

Criswell Automotive began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in Gaithersburg in 1972. Today, we’re still a family owned and operated business that has expanded to two locations and multiple dealerships including Chrysler, Jeep Dodge, Ram, Honda, Nissan, Fiat, Chevy Commercial Trucks and Isuzu Trucks.At Criswell, you, the customer, are our first priority. Criswell's goal is to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Our success is due to an excellent employee team that is committed to providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. We are very proud of our customer retention rate with over 70% of our customers being repeat or referral buyers. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning New vehicles, to high quality Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facilities - Criswell Auto has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. Recognized as the largest General Motors dealer in the Washington and Baltimore area, Criswell Chevrolet has received the Jack Smith Leadership Award for nine consecutive years - every year the award has been in existence. Awarded to the top 100 (out of approximately 6700 GM dealers) in the United States, the ‘Dealer of the Year’ award is the highest award given by General Motors and recognizes Criswell Chevrolet for consistent leadership in sales and customer satisfaction. To find us, just look for the big American flags at Exit 10 and at Exit 13B off Route 270. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Criswell Chevrolet Learn More

Criswell Automotive began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in Gaithersburg in 1972. Today, we’re still a family owned and operated business that has expanded to two locations and multiple dealerships including Chrysler, Jeep Dodge, Ram, Honda, Nissan, Fiat, Chevy Commercial Trucks and Isuzu Trucks.At Criswell, you, the customer, are our first priority. Criswell's goal is to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Our success is due to an excellent employee team that is committed to providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. We are very proud of our customer retention rate with over 70% of our customers being repeat or referral buyers. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning New vehicles, to high quality Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facilities - Criswell Auto has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. Recognized as the largest General Motors dealer in the Washington and Baltimore area, Criswell Chevrolet has received the Jack Smith Leadership Award for nine consecutive years - every year the award has been in existence. Awarded to the top 100 (out of approximately 6700 GM dealers) in the United States, the ‘Dealer of the Year’ award is the highest award given by General Motors and recognizes Criswell Chevrolet for consistent leadership in sales and customer satisfaction. To find us, just look for the big American flags at Exit 10 and at Exit 13B off Route 270. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
608 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
meredithfamily
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely Knowledgeable "

My husband and I have purchased our Suburban 2016 in February 2016 and have worked with Russell Carter - he is absolutly incredible. His knowledge and multitasking is unbelievable. He has made our Sunday afternoon purchase with two boys under 7 in tow easy and very pleasant. Chip helped us with all the finance and warranty part - he also has been very knowledgable and skilled. The greatest experience however has been just made couple days ago when our Suburban has been due for an oil change as well as check up on the air-condition on our front row seats. Thats when Emma Cook blew us away - I am not going to lie as a women it has shocked me to have an other female call me with all the mechanical facts about what has been done and what has been found and what the diagnosis was. Emma has been so pleasant at any time she answered my calls, I never had to wait more than 2 min. for her to return my call and questions. Her sweet and friendly smile and her positive nature is such a breeze of fresh air. We can't say enough how wonderful her customer service skills are as well as how knowledgeable she is about the engineering and mechanical stuff. Between Buying our car from Russell and financing with Chip and servicing with Emma - we feel like we are in the best hand ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaka
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My expectations were exceeded."

I'm truly grateful for the service I receive from Dina my service rep/she has always met my expectations with professional attitude and cheerfulness/ I find these attributes refreshing/Criswell could be your auto dealer to/ I don't mind sharing.(2016 Corvette)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rook
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great job! "

Quoted me an out the door price that was even better than the ePrice listed on the website and after an hour drive to the dealership the price over the phone was the price I got. Seller very knowledgable about the car. Finance also helped me save a couple hundred.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANDREW M DAGENHART
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CHIP BOZGA "

this is my 3rd car from chip in 3 years.. always a stand up person,went above and beyond each time i bought a car from him,very honest and concerned with every aspect of the deal to make sure i was happy..and made sure the vehicle was exactly what i wanted..I WOULD NOT DEAL WITH ANYONE ELSE AND WOULD FOLLOW CHIP WHERE EVER HE GOES,,,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nader
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service"

Mazen reflected outstanding values through great service, patience, and finding us the most suitable used car. Don was equally helpful in finding us the exceptional financing. The car has been running flawlessly for 3 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camaross16
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service/Experience"

I really had a great experience during my visit at Criswell Chevy in Gaithersburg, MD. The staff (Russell, Troy and Jackie) were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicle product lines, service warranties, and vehicle care products. Customer service was "outstanding". This really made my purchase experience a smooth transition from beginning to end. Thanks again to the Criswell Team! Semper Fi! Stevie Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RickinVa
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Intregrity"

Auto sales porfessionals have an unfair reputation when it comes to integrity. Russell is an an honest, straightforward pro who will not waste your time and will listen to you. He helped me with my first lease. His associates are equally impressive. The entire store and service area is immaculate, and the collection of awards encased in glass is remarkable. Very happy I found Russell and Crissell in my search for a new ride

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ester
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle Purchase"

The individuals at Criswell Chevrolet were very professional, knowledgeable and provided a no haggling price immediately. The total time from test driving to purchasing our vehicle was less then three hours, that's fantastic. I will definitely buy my next vehicle through this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jalisababyyyy16
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car recall performed"

First and foremost Lynn is amazing, sweet and so patient! I felt taken care of. Dave is great! He was knowledgeable, professional, kind, provided excellent customer service but more importantly, he was funny. Everyone there was cool, professional and EVERYONE knew what they were talking about. Which is rare in the work place. Awesome place, awesome service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carbuyer
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Pretty much a painless buying process! Highly recommend this dealership. Bought this car from out of state, and everyone I dealt with was top notch! Russell was awesome to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Russell Carter
Russell Carter

Sales Manager rcarter@criswellauto.com

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abe El-Ghoul
Abe El-Ghoul

New Vehicle Sales Consultant aelghoul@criswellauto.com

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Eaton
Peter Eaton

New and Pre-owned Sales Consultant peaton@criswellauto.com

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Yates
Troy Yates

New Vehicle Sales Consultant tyates@criswellauto.com

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Bozga
Chip Bozga

Pre-owned Sales Consultant cbozga@criswellauto.com

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Boone
Don Boone

Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dina Bartolomeo
Dina Bartolomeo

Service Advisor dbartolomeo@criswellauto.com

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Hoffman
Greg Hoffman

Finance Specialist greghoffman@criswellauto.com

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mazen Muhtaseb
Mazen Muhtaseb

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant mmuhtaseb@criswellauto.com

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emma Cook
Emma Cook

Chevrolet Service Advisor ecook@criswellauto.com

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chevrolet Express, $35000
2014 Chevrolet Express

Price$35,000

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $20339
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$20,339

Mileage 55

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $21791
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$21,791

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $19297
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$19,297

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $82998
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$82,998

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $71079
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$71,079

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $19609
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$19,609

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $20811
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$20,811

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.