About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Sales: (888) 385-3977

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

507 Lifetime Reviews

Criswell Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

503 Quince Orchard Road,
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Criswell Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Criswell Chevrolet

Criswell Automotive began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in Gaithersburg in 1972. Today, we’re still a family owned and operated business that has expanded to two locations and multiple dealerships including Chrysler, Jeep Dodge, Ram, Honda, Nissan, Fiat, Chevy Commercial Trucks and Isuzu Trucks.At Criswell, you, the customer, are our first priority. Criswell's goal is to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Our success is due to an excellent employee team that is committed to providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. We are very proud of our customer retention rate with over 70% of our customers being repeat or referral buyers. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning New vehicles, to high quality Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facilities - Criswell Auto has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. Recognized as the largest General Motors dealer in the Washington and Baltimore area, Criswell Chevrolet has received the Jack Smith Leadership Award for nine consecutive years - every year the award has been in existence. Awarded to the top 100 (out of approximately 6700 GM dealers) in the United States, the ‘Dealer of the Year’ award is the highest award given by General Motors and recognizes Criswell Chevrolet for consistent leadership in sales and customer satisfaction. To find us, just look for the big American flags at Exit 10 and at Exit 13B off Route 270. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Criswell Chevrolet Learn More

Criswell Automotive began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in Gaithersburg in 1972. Today, we’re still a family owned and operated business that has expanded to two locations and multiple dealerships including Chrysler, Jeep Dodge, Ram, Honda, Nissan, Fiat, Chevy Commercial Trucks and Isuzu Trucks.At Criswell, you, the customer, are our first priority. Criswell's goal is to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Our success is due to an excellent employee team that is committed to providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. We are very proud of our customer retention rate with over 70% of our customers being repeat or referral buyers. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning New vehicles, to high quality Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facilities - Criswell Auto has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. Recognized as the largest General Motors dealer in the Washington and Baltimore area, Criswell Chevrolet has received the Jack Smith Leadership Award for nine consecutive years - every year the award has been in existence. Awarded to the top 100 (out of approximately 6700 GM dealers) in the United States, the ‘Dealer of the Year’ award is the highest award given by General Motors and recognizes Criswell Chevrolet for consistent leadership in sales and customer satisfaction. To find us, just look for the big American flags at Exit 10 and at Exit 13B off Route 270. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
507 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gregd7
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Furman is the best around"

Whenever I need a Chevy Mike Furman is the go to guy. His customer service and care is by far the best. As long as he is working there I will be buying from him! Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmorin49
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Truly Pleasant Experience"

Buying a car can be stressful and buying your first Corvette can be a nightmare. Mike Furman and the folks at Criswell Chevrolet made this a very pleasant experience. Mike, in particular, is absolutely phenomenal. He is a true professional and I can't over emphasize how nice it was to deal with a sales person who knows his business and speaks the truth. I highly recommend Mike and Criswell Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Jet
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beat Car Buying Experience"

Mike and Jackie made the my purchase of my first Corvette a breeze. Mike expertly explained the ordering process; kept me informed during my wait and provided a good explaination of the operating procedures for my Corvette. Jackie clearly explained the finance portion of my lease. Mike and Jackie are professional the friendly. They are wonderful people to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJ3
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As always a perfect purchase "

Mike has always been professional, courteous, and makes everything very easy. I have purchased two stingrays from him in nine months., and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a vehicle from anyone else. I've experienced a lot of others dealerships/salesmans in the past and none of them have the proficiency of Mike and Criswell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdnZ06
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Z06 from Mike and Criswell"

Mike and the Criswell team provided me and my wife one of the very best purchase experiences to date. You almost forget about buying the vehicle, because Mike makes you feel like you're catching up with a friend. Nice place to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TTTandLisa
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Peter Eaton "

Peter Eaton understands, respects and helps his customers with all the details for buying a car/truck! We have bought several cars/trucks directly from him. He always seems to make it happen! In fact, the entire Team..(to name a few during this last purchase) .Peter, Gene and Don are totally AWESOME! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debo5
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to shop"

Chip Bozga was extremely helpful from the very beginning, made the whole process a breeze. I'd recommend him and Criswell to anyone in the market for a new/used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pptw2009
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brought a Stingray from Mike Furman"

Mike Furman have high reputation nationwide and in the corvette community, for many years he helped many customers to buy cars, since the reviews are great we gave Mike a try. He is honest, answered our question fast and in detail, sell us the things we want, and can get many great spec while others don't because it is corvette. He helped us to close the deal quick, organized the trucking for shipping the car,and he worked with Steve in finance to get us a great interested rate that even better than we trying to get it ourselves. We are completely satisfy and would recommend Mike Furman when buying a corvette.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biogazardbinkie
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys make moves for you."

These guys went way above my expectations and made my year. They met with my budget and gave me a grate rate. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to check these guys out, I regret not coming here sooner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RichardK
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, great deal, top-notch customer service!"

My wife and I worked with Russel Carter, who was nothing short of amazing. As a first-time leaser, I was very nervous, and had reservations about leasing altogether. Russel clearly and concisely outlined the pros and cons of leasing, and truly helped us understand how it was in our financial best-interest, helping us every step of the way to acquire a fantastic 2015 Equinox! We couldn't be happier, and fully intend to return to Russel at Criswell Chevrolet when our lease is up for an upgrade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Furman
Mike Furman

National Corvette Sales Consultant mfurman@criswellauto.com

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Wells
Jackie Wells

Finance Specialist jwells@criswellauto.com

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Krantz
Steve Krantz

Finance Specialist skrantz@criswellauto.com

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Carter
Russell Carter

New Vehicle Sales Consultant rcarter@criswellauto.com

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Eaton
Peter Eaton

Sales Consultant peaton@criswellauto.com

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Boone
Don Boone

Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dina Bartolomeo
Dina Bartolomeo

Service Advisor dbartolomeo@criswellauto.com

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Flowers
Rob Flowers

Finance Specialst Rflowers@criswellauto.com

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Beckett
Richard Beckett

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant rbeckett@criswellauto.com

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Witte
Jason Witte

General Sales Manager jwitte@criswellauto.com

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory