About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Naimul "Que" Sadeque .
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi my name is Naimul Sadeque but my Client and Coworkers call me Que. Cars are my passion and working for this dealership is an amazing opportunity to excel my clients expectation and give them a brief overview about how we work. Information is key to purchase and that is what i provide. Looking forward to meeting you guys. Que

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Bengali Bengali

View more languages
Contact Me

50 Reviews of Naimul "Que" Sadeque

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS. Good service "

- John

Purchased a used Merc and the process was very easy without the typical BS you have to deal with at a car lot. I worked with Q who was very responsive and explained the process and it was very smooth. Will work with Q in the future when its time to upgrade -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: Thanks for sharing with our customers about the smooth and easy process that CBB has. It's great to hear that Q was so responsive and helpful. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time that we can be of good service to you.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply buying experience"

- azdbackfan

Chris and the people at CB&B were easy to work with and we had an overall pleasant buying experience with them. They were quick to respond to an inquiry about a car's availability and very responsive when we wanted to come in for a test drive. Val in service was extremely helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear azdbackfan: Thanks for sharing the wonderful feedback regarding Chris and Val's efforts to make your purchase such a pleasant buying experience. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with them. CBB looks forward to the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good car buying experience"

- Nate

Que was personable and easy to work with. If I was to buy from CBB again, I'd definitely give Que a call. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nate: We really appreciate your FIVE STAR Review! Thanks for sharing how personable and easy Que was to work with and that you enjoyed your recent car buying experience from CBB. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time German car buy! "

- March3128

I had a great experience at Certified Benz&Beemer! "Q" was very welcoming and honest and very appreciated! Thank you so much for all your help! Dustin in Finance was also very honest and appreciated his input!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Aug 30, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear March3128: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about our excellent customer service. It's great to hear that Que and Dustin were so helpful and informative. We truly appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service from beginning to end"

- James E Bockenstedt

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Benz and Beemer, the service we received from Naeem and the finance dept. was nothing short of 1st class. Look forward to the next vehicle we will purchase from Benz and Beemer. Thank you Naeem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear James: Thank you so much for your repeat business! We are thrilled to hear that you received first class treatment from Que and the Finance Department during your most recent purchase. We, too, look forward to helping you again in the future, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience"

- Ole1AZ

I worked with Que and he was great! I drove the car, and the next day worked our deal completely out on-line, including trade valuation, financing, ect... I showed up after work, signed some papers with the agreement that I would get the vehicle checked by my own mechanic. My mechanic's inspection showed that the vehicle was 'as advertised' and we closed the deal. The inspection at my garage showed that it was due for a transmission fluid flush and a new air filter -- a couple of hundred dollars. Que advised that they would take care of that for me as well! Completely happy with the experience, no sales pressure and Que is a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ole1Az: We are delighted that you enjoyed a great car buying experience working with Que during your recent purchase from Certified Benz & Beemer. We really appreciate your business as well as your FIVE STAR Review! Please let us know when CBB can be of further assistance to you in the future, whether for maintenance on your new purchase or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Transparent"

- MJojola

I am located in Albuquerque, NM. Wanted a specific car from my local dealer, they wouldn't budge. Found the exact car on-line through Certified Benz and Beemer. Two words - bought it. The process was professional, transparent, amazingly fast, and priced spot on. My entire transaction was done on-line, through email, cell phone, and Federal Express - ha! Thank you Que for the videos and pictures, it resulted in the sale. I also enjoyed the no pressure activity, once again - Que. Great work to the entire team, the car arrived beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MJojola: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers! We are glad that you appreciated how easy it was to purchase the vehicle, without any pressure, and then have it delivered right to you. Thanks for sharing that Que and the entire team was professional and transparent. We are grateful for your business and your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Chevy SS

What a refreshing way to purchase a vehicle. No pressure. Que is an enthusiastic, knowledgeable salesman that was more than happy to allow me a test drive and was able to point out the features of the vehicle without being pushy or over bearing. Que loves cars and it shows in his interactions with his customers. Que had excellent communication throughout the buying experience. The website to reserve the vehicle and apply for credit straightforward. On close of the sale, finance and document representative Dustin Johnson was professional, the added warranties were offered without the high pressure sales so many other dealers seem to fall into. Certified Benz and Beemer is a no negotiation pricing, I did find their car pricing was very competitive when I search nationwide for the same vehicle I purchased. My only complaint was the added service and protection package for $847 which was a non deletable sales offering. My experience with Certified Benz and Beemer has been a positive one. I have to say that Certified Benz and Beemer is a very unique used car dealer. They have an amazing collection of high end and exotic cars, I have visited more than one exotic and high end used car dealer but none have been on this scale. I would say that if you are a car enthusiast that just a visit to look at their inventory, even if you are not in the market for a car, is a worthwhile way to spend your time. If you have never visited this dealership and you are buying a car from out of state this place really is an amazing and my experience was a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jul 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chevy SS: Thanks for such an excellent review! We are so glad that you appreciated our amazing inventory of high quality luxury vehicles as well as our reasonable prices. We also appreciate that you enjoyed working with Que and Dustin and found both of them to be professional and helpful, without any pressure. Thanks so much for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to be able to help you again in the future.

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Que is the right mix of casual and professional. Great job!"

- JorgeA

Que is the right mix of casual and professional. Great job! The vehicle was exactly as represented and better. No haggling with price. Chris in finance was great too. Plus they had one of 5 cars in 500 mile radius. Was lucky to find it in the hands of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Jun 28, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jorge: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the professionally casual service provided by Que during your recent purchase. We are happy to hear that you were able to locate your vehicle from our extensive inventory. Thanks for your business and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and straightforward purchase."

- LittleVik

Naimul "Q" made the sale straightforward and a lost faster than we had expected. There was nothing hidden or unexpected, and he even mailed us the vehicle's manual as promised a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear LittleVik: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Que's excellent customer service. We are happy to hear that you found the sales process to be excellent and straightforward. Please let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Boxster

$54,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$122,000

2016 BMW 3 Series

$24,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,500

2014 BMW X5

$39,000

2016 BMW I3

$25,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$62,000

2014 BMW ALPINA B7

$47,000