About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Pete Milevski
Pete  Milevski, Sales Professional, Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.4

Pete Milevski

Sales Professional

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

396 U.S. 46
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Contact Me
Write a Review

20 Reviews of Pete Milevski

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience!! 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee - 5.7 Hemi"

- JerseyGuy

This will be my third Jeep Grand Cherokee from Dover Jeep. They offered me a great deal on a great vehicle. But most important to me was the professional treatment. There was no going back and fourth haggling on price, just a great deal the first time. No multiple trips to the dealership. I called and spoke with Kevin Z, set up an appointment to see the Jeep and picked it up the next day. A simple and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zidlick, Goldee Basra

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership with no stress."

- jaydots11

Great people to deal with. Many cars to select from. Friendly staff that is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I have recommended others to shop there for their next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Belits

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Auto Experience "

- Frank_K1657

This is a review of our experience at Dover Dodge and specific people that helped us in the lease of a 2016 Dodge Durango R/T. I walked into the showroom after researching the group of salesmen at Dover Dodge. I was specifically looking for Will Wallace (my thinking is if I wind up with someone who is not going to accommodate my needs, it is on me, not the salesman). My two prior experiences with Dodge had been negative ones. With both instances, I had not done the research on the salespeople. Both times I had explained exactly what I was looking for and emailing my model, color and option selections and was given a form email in response. The second time was from the very same dealership where less than two years earlier I had leased another Dodge. After receiving yet Another form email, I moved on. I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism I experienced with Will as he made every effort to find a car that would meet my requirements. Eventually, I had to settle on modifying a couple of options (not high on my list), but there was no pressure to settle on a model that did not meet my options. How refreshing! The professional experience continued with Will’s boss Pete Milevski, and Ed Mendez in the finance department. All in all it was a very smooth and professional transaction. Kudos to the Dover Dodge team. Please note this is the first review I have ever written, so please believe I was impressed with Will. I also recommend to anyone that is purchasing or leasing a vehicle to do their due diligence before walking into any showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Mendez, William Wallace

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me"

- Stefanie0581

The sales and financing staff worked with me throughout the process to make sure I was comfortable and understood all of the numbers. The manager even checked in multiple times to make sure things were going well! Plus, they gave me a great deal :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Castillo, Goldee Basra

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An unfortunate situation that ended with a happy customer!"

- robyn1227

Many thanks to Joe P. and Peter M.! An unfortunate incident happened in March 2016 with my "certified used" fabulous purchase of my 2013 Ram 1500....(sold to me by Anthony P...an amazing salesman who has moved on)...in the end Peter did the right thing and I left with a new 2016 Ram 1500! Thank you to Joe P who is an awesome salesman and did everything right to get us in our new truck the same day. Never thought we would drive out with a NEW 2016 that looked exactly like my 2013, of course the new features in the 2016 were a bonus! Joe went the distance to make sure that my 2016 Ram was everything I wanted, the running boards are awesome! I am truly grateful that the dealership heard my concerns and valued my business enough to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. Thank you Joe and Peter for doing your job like a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ponzio , Anthony Petrullo who has moved to another dealership

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer service experience ever!"

- nmg0240

I will never use this service center or be buying a car with Dover Dodge again! The service center, Mark and Pete Milevski have the worst customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent from start to finish."

- Viamalfi

From the time I called Pete to explain what I was looking for, to when I actually picked the Jeep up, my experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Castillo

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and professional"

- Greglor4

Dover Dodge was very respectful and friendly during my visit. They worked hard to find the right fit for my family. They were not pushy or condescending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Petrullo

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership I have been 5 ⭐️"

- Mr.G

If you want to buy a car you are in the right place 5?? Everyone is doing a perfect job and they are very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Mendez, Angelo Martinelli, Kevin Zidlick, Rob Stirling, Ian Benjamin, Ramon Diaz, John Castillo, Goldee Basra, George Belits

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Cupo/Jeep Patriot purchase "

- Marina Cupo

This is my 2nd Jeep Patriot purchase at Dover Dodge! I could not have asked for better Informational knowledge on the Jeep Patriot from my Salesman Kevin Zidlick and Financial guidance from Julia Amaya. Kevin Zidlick's Professionalism and Customer Service was and always has been 5 ?!! Peter Milevski, General Manager runs a Quality Dealership. It is a pleasure to buy my car's there and I have no problem recommending them to friends and family as I have in the past. They have been equally satisfied as well with their Dover Dodge purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zidlick , Peter Milevski General Manager and Julia Amaya Finance Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,888

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$36,995

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$32,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$19,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$41,995

2014 Dodge Dart

$16,888