About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
8 Reviews of Pete Milevski
Filter Reviews By:
janet.schostackfrancis
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"our salesman"

our salesman was polite and accomadating. he made the experience very comfortable. as far as the pricing i feel they did as much as they could. in a pleasant manner . a

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chbrookman
6/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience at Dover Dodge"

Joe Ponzio, our Sales Consultant, worked tirelessly to make sure we got the Jeep of our dreams. He was the consummate professional. We are absolutely thrilled with our purchase and we would highly recommend Joe Ponzio and Dover Dodge to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Ponzio was an exceptional Sales Consultant!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coachhoyt
1/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I've been a customer of Dover Dodge for over 15..."

I've been a customer of Dover Dodge for over 15 years, purchasing multiple vehicles. I find the staff to be peofessional, friendly, and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jaydots11
10/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep in..."

I had a great experience at Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Rockaway. I visited at the recommendation of a co-worker, he had a similar positive experience at the dealership. I entered the dealership which a budget and some MUSTS for vehicle I wanted. We discussed the pros and cons for getting a used car, but after speaking with John and Pete we realized leasing a new 2013 Durango would be a great option for me. I have never leased a car before, so I had a lot of questions. John and Pete answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable with no pressure. They were able to put me in a beautiful new car within my budget. They also were able to give me a great price on my trade. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antfusco
9/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As always a great experience. This is the 7th car I have..."

As always a great experience. This is the 7th car I have purchased from this dealer. No high pressure salesmen. This is the way to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2012van
7/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I saw the truck I purchased on the website for Dover..."

I saw the truck I purchased on the website for Dover Dodge. I contacted them using the website and Peter responded within 5 minutes. I happened to have a customer back out of our appointment so I went to the dealership to look at the van. Eddie showed me the van,we agreed on a price and Larry inspected my trade in vehicle. He gave me a fair value for my truck so I took the trade in offer. They did the paperwork and I was on my way with my 2012 Ford E250. The whole process from start to finish was less than 2 hours and I couldn't be happier. The staff is very knowledgable and friendly. I have nothing negative to say about my purchasing experience. I will gladly recommend Dover Dodge to all my friends, Sincerely Robert Olstead.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DR138
7/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was extremely helpful focused on providing high..."

Everyone was extremely helpful focused on providing high quality customer service & made the experience of purchasing my new "used" Jeep extremely easy! I would highly recommend Dover Jeep to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Sperry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cfurba1128
2/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I purchased a 2007 Jeep Compass from Dover Dodge through..."

I purchased a 2007 Jeep Compass from Dover Dodge through Pete Milevski and since then several members of my family and a few friends have purchased vehicles from him. Service is great. This dealership has very low turn over as I have been dealing with the same sales person and service managers (Joe and Tom) for six years and they always take good care of me. Yes, you do pay more for service at a dealership but it's always done right and they go above and beyond on customer satisfaction. My last visit was an unscheduled emergency, they took me right in and completed the work the same day. As for sales, I just ordered a 2013 Dodge Charge through Pete. It's always a pleasant straight-forward experience working with him. I could have purchased any other brand, but specifically chose a Chrysler product because of this dealership. I can't say enough great things about them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom & Joe in service and Pete in Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.