About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Pete Milevski
not yet rated

Sales Professional
Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

396 U.S. 46
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Email
Write a Review

15 Reviews of Pete Milevski

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer service experience ever!" - nmg0240

I will never use this service center or be buying a car with Dover Dodge again! The service center, Mark and Pete Milevski have the worst customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent from start to finish." - Viamalfi

From the time I called Pete to explain what I was looking for, to when I actually picked the Jeep up, my experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Castillo

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and professional" - Greglor4

Dover Dodge was very respectful and friendly during my visit. They worked hard to find the right fit for my family. They were not pushy or condescending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Petrullo

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership I have been 5 ⭐️" - Mr.G

If you want to buy a car you are in the right place 5?? Everyone is doing a perfect job and they are very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Cupo/Jeep Patriot purchase " - Marina Cupo

This is my 2nd Jeep Patriot purchase at Dover Dodge! I could not have asked for better Informational knowledge on the Jeep Patriot from my Salesman Kevin Zidlick and Financial guidance from Julia Amaya. Kevin Zidlick's Professionalism and Customer Service was and always has been 5 ?!! Peter Milevski, General Manager runs a Quality Dealership. It is a pleasure to buy my car's there and I have no problem recommending them to friends and family as I have in the past. They have been equally satisfied as well with their Dover Dodge purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zidlick , Peter Milevski General Manager and Julia Amaya Finance Manager

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great--until they make the sell" - patty.herbert.142

Bottom line is this: I was treated just great--until after the sale. Now, I have left countless emails and messages to 4 people--and have yet to get any response. I purchased a certified pre-owned car, and my brakes are bad. All I want to know is if I have to bring it to THEM for service or can I go somewhere closer to my home, which is an hour away. It's a simple "yes" or "no" question--what the heck?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Goldee Basra

Nov 04, 2014

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

I called Patty (left a message) to handle her concerns.....It appears that several people from Dover Dodge have left messages and never received a response. It truly doesn't matter as taking care of our customers is more important than pointing fingers. We always tell our customer that our relation begins after the sale....not ends there.

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"our salesman" - janet.schostackfrancis

our salesman was polite and accomadating. he made the experience very comfortable. as far as the pricing i feel they did as much as they could. in a pleasant manner . a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Benjamin, Goldee Basra

June 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Experience at Dover Dodge" - chbrookman

Joe Ponzio, our Sales Consultant, worked tirelessly to make sure we got the Jeep of our dreams. He was the consummate professional. We are absolutely thrilled with our purchase and we would highly recommend Joe Ponzio and Dover Dodge to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldee Basra , Joseph Ponzio was an exceptional Sales Consultant!!

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I've been a customer of Dover Dodge for over 15..." - coachhoyt

I've been a customer of Dover Dodge for over 15 years, purchasing multiple vehicles. I find the staff to be peofessional, friendly, and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zidlick, Goldee Basra

October 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep in..." - jaydots11

I had a great experience at Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Rockaway. I visited at the recommendation of a co-worker, he had a similar positive experience at the dealership. I entered the dealership which a budget and some MUSTS for vehicle I wanted. We discussed the pros and cons for getting a used car, but after speaking with John and Pete we realized leasing a new 2013 Durango would be a great option for me. I have never leased a car before, so I had a lot of questions. John and Pete answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable with no pressure. They were able to put me in a beautiful new car within my budget. They also were able to give me a great price on my trade. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Castillo

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,888

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$32,995

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$25,888

2014 Ram 1500

$30,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$20,995

2013 Dodge Durango

$29,995