About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Pete Milevski
Pete  Milevski, Sales Professional, Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.5

Pete Milevski

Sales Professional

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

396 U.S. 46
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Pete Milevski

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Artcag

Contacted the dealer hoping they could help a lost cause like me and they pulled it off! Great deal great salesman and special thanks to Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies and Deception"

- dennisffd

First Mike was excellent sales rep. he was very helpful and concerned what I wanted and did the best he could under the circumstances. Unfortunately Rich from Dodge(not a Dover employee) got involved in making the final deal with his imaginary extra money to take off price of vehicle. His memory is very short so get prices/deal in writing on Dover Dodge letterhead with his name, date & signature. Also, go shopping other places first, get other deals/offers in writing, if you decide to shop at Dover Dodge don't show them or tell them you went other places until after they give you their final price/deal. Do Not Buy Extended Warranty from any dealer, go online and buy directly from Chrysler and save $$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown , Rich(Dodge Reprentative) Zero stars

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cherokee 2017"

- Alli

Everyone was exceptional. Both peters made the experience enjoyable. Developed a relationship not just a sale. I would recommend every aspect of the people and dealership to anyone. Finance portion was organized and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Dudas

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class act"

- Rob

We honestly did not set out to lease a new vehicle on Saturday. Promised my wife it was just a test drive. Joe's courtesy and professionalism coupled with Pete's respectful persuadance sealed the deal. Enough pressure to let you know they were doing their job without bullying or playing games. At the end of the day the vehicle was what we wanted and we appear to be off to a great start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ... ... , Joe Pascale

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, amazing service!! Tom, Brian and Joe are top notch"

- Maury Mourad

I am never disappointed when I go there for service, they deliver when they promise, every single time! They always do their best to fit me in according to my tough business schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Branch Manager makes customers HAPPY"

- Greystreet

Justin is a great guy. I would recommend going to him. I found it very telling he remembered my kids names from the last time we came in. Pete and Justin keep us from going to other dealers. The service department needs some major TLC if you want to keep customers happy. A lot of talent and they know the products. BUT, please dump some money into a new service center, ASAP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Byron

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience!! 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee - 5.7 Hemi"

- JerseyGuy

This will be my third Jeep Grand Cherokee from Dover Jeep. They offered me a great deal on a great vehicle. But most important to me was the professional treatment. There was no going back and fourth haggling on price, just a great deal the first time. No multiple trips to the dealership. I called and spoke with Kevin Z, set up an appointment to see the Jeep and picked it up the next day. A simple and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zidlick, Goldee Basra

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership with no stress."

- jaydots11

Great people to deal with. Many cars to select from. Friendly staff that is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I have recommended others to shop there for their next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Belits

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Auto Experience "

- Frank_K1657

This is a review of our experience at Dover Dodge and specific people that helped us in the lease of a 2016 Dodge Durango R/T. I walked into the showroom after researching the group of salesmen at Dover Dodge. I was specifically looking for Will Wallace (my thinking is if I wind up with someone who is not going to accommodate my needs, it is on me, not the salesman). My two prior experiences with Dodge had been negative ones. With both instances, I had not done the research on the salespeople. Both times I had explained exactly what I was looking for and emailing my model, color and option selections and was given a form email in response. The second time was from the very same dealership where less than two years earlier I had leased another Dodge. After receiving yet Another form email, I moved on. I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism I experienced with Will as he made every effort to find a car that would meet my requirements. Eventually, I had to settle on modifying a couple of options (not high on my list), but there was no pressure to settle on a model that did not meet my options. How refreshing! The professional experience continued with Will’s boss Pete Milevski, and Ed Mendez in the finance department. All in all it was a very smooth and professional transaction. Kudos to the Dover Dodge team. Please note this is the first review I have ever written, so please believe I was impressed with Will. I also recommend to anyone that is purchasing or leasing a vehicle to do their due diligence before walking into any showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Mendez, William Wallace

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me"

- Stefanie0581

The sales and financing staff worked with me throughout the process to make sure I was comfortable and understood all of the numbers. The manager even checked in multiple times to make sure things were going well! Plus, they gave me a great deal :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Castillo, Goldee Basra

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

$44,500

2016 Ram 1500

$44,995

2016 Ram 2500

$48,995

2016 Dodge Charger

$25,888

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,888

2014 Ram 2500

$54,888

2014 GMC Savana

$22,888

2016 Ram Cargo

$26,995