About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Pete Milevski
Pete  Milevski, Sales Professional, Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep
not yet rated

Pete Milevski

Sales Professional

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

396 U.S. 46
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Contact Employee
Write a Review

16 Reviews of Pete Milevski

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An unfortunate situation that ended with a happy customer!"

- robyn1227

Many thanks to Joe P. and Peter M.! An unfortunate incident happened in March 2016 with my "certified used" fabulous purchase of my 2013 Ram 1500....(sold to me by Anthony P...an amazing salesman who has moved on)...in the end Peter did the right thing and I left with a new 2016 Ram 1500! Thank you to Joe P who is an awesome salesman and did everything right to get us in our new truck the same day. Never thought we would drive out with a NEW 2016 that looked exactly like my 2013, of course the new features in the 2016 were a bonus! Joe went the distance to make sure that my 2016 Ram was everything I wanted, the running boards are awesome! I am truly grateful that the dealership heard my concerns and valued my business enough to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. Thank you Joe and Peter for doing your job like a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ponzio , Anthony Petrullo who has moved to another dealership

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer service experience ever!"

- nmg0240

I will never use this service center or be buying a car with Dover Dodge again! The service center, Mark and Pete Milevski have the worst customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent from start to finish."

- Viamalfi

From the time I called Pete to explain what I was looking for, to when I actually picked the Jeep up, my experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Castillo

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and professional"

- Greglor4

Dover Dodge was very respectful and friendly during my visit. They worked hard to find the right fit for my family. They were not pushy or condescending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Petrullo

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership I have been 5 ⭐️"

- Mr.G

If you want to buy a car you are in the right place 5?? Everyone is doing a perfect job and they are very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Cupo/Jeep Patriot purchase "

- Marina Cupo

This is my 2nd Jeep Patriot purchase at Dover Dodge! I could not have asked for better Informational knowledge on the Jeep Patriot from my Salesman Kevin Zidlick and Financial guidance from Julia Amaya. Kevin Zidlick's Professionalism and Customer Service was and always has been 5 ?!! Peter Milevski, General Manager runs a Quality Dealership. It is a pleasure to buy my car's there and I have no problem recommending them to friends and family as I have in the past. They have been equally satisfied as well with their Dover Dodge purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zidlick , Peter Milevski General Manager and Julia Amaya Finance Manager

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great--until they make the sell"

- patty.herbert.142

Bottom line is this: I was treated just great--until after the sale. Now, I have left countless emails and messages to 4 people--and have yet to get any response. I purchased a certified pre-owned car, and my brakes are bad. All I want to know is if I have to bring it to THEM for service or can I go somewhere closer to my home, which is an hour away. It's a simple "yes" or "no" question--what the heck?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Goldee Basra

Nov 04, 2014

Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

I called Patty (left a message) to handle her concerns.....It appears that several people from Dover Dodge have left messages and never received a response. It truly doesn't matter as taking care of our customers is more important than pointing fingers. We always tell our customer that our relation begins after the sale....not ends there.

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"our salesman"

- janet.schostackfrancis

our salesman was polite and accomadating. he made the experience very comfortable. as far as the pricing i feel they did as much as they could. in a pleasant manner . a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Benjamin, Goldee Basra

June 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Experience at Dover Dodge"

- chbrookman

Joe Ponzio, our Sales Consultant, worked tirelessly to make sure we got the Jeep of our dreams. He was the consummate professional. We are absolutely thrilled with our purchase and we would highly recommend Joe Ponzio and Dover Dodge to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldee Basra , Joseph Ponzio was an exceptional Sales Consultant!!

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I've been a customer of Dover Dodge for over 15..."

- coachhoyt

I've been a customer of Dover Dodge for over 15 years, purchasing multiple vehicles. I find the staff to be peofessional, friendly, and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Zidlick, Goldee Basra

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2013 Ford Explorer

$25,888

2014 Ram 1500

$31,990

2016 Ram 2500

$46,888

2014 Ford Fusion

$17,995

2014 Ram 1500

$28,995

2015 Ram 1500

$28,990

2014 Ford F-150

$34,990