About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Phil Fite
Phil Fite, Sales, Front Range Auto
5.0

Phil Fite

Sales

Front Range Auto

210 Great Western Rd
Brighton, CO 80601

Hi I've been in the automobile industry for over 30 years and spent the first 22 as a product specialist and trainer besides sales and financing at major franchise dealers.I love my job and the people I've met over the years and at our level of more personal contact throughout the purchasing process it's even more rewarding.i like the fact that we are a noncommision store that can help with your purchase and financing no matter the credit! We pride ourselves on a more streamlined and transparent process from initial contact to delivery! I'm happily married with four stepchildren and six grandchildren.I'm an avid sports fan,love ALL!types of music and movies,attended the University of CO.GO BUFFS and even had my first paying job in Colorado here in the town of BRIGHTON. "Your life's the same everyday except the people you meet"Here's hoping I can make your purchase EXTRAORDINARY

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Phil Fite

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- rlindsay

When my husband and I stopped we basically went to look. Our credit has some issues and I didn't think we would actually be able to get a car that I was looking for. Mr Fite was our salesman and he greeted us with a smile, was very informational from the beginning as to what we should expect. Through the whole deal of the purchase he was honest, straightforward and was actually trying to get us into the vehicle. There was no run around, no salesman games just honest, knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Mr. Fite to anyone either in the market or someone whom is just out looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stands by their word"

- efrey100

This is the second car I have bought from Phil and Front Range Auto. After I arrived home I noticed my back hatch was misaligned. I brought it back in a couple of days later to let them know. Without hesitation, they agreed to fix the hatch later in the week. True to their word, it was fixed by the weekend. Thanks Phil and Front Range Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- HappycarownerRenee

The customer service at this dealership is outstanding! My first point of contact was with Phil Fite and he provided me with a top rate service. From the beginning to the end of my experience, he was professional, personable and trustworthy. He is a reliable source of valuable information on all makes and models. I felt like I was treated with integrity @ this dealership. There wasn't a long wait time, paperwork was handeled in a timely manner, and I was out the door in an effecient amount of time. This was my best car buying experience ever, and I'm a female in my mid 50's who has purchased her fair share of vehicles. I had zero frustration, and got a good deal which says a lot for Front Range Autos. This company goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred MacDonald

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Brooke D Krichmar

Phil was awesome helped me out tremendously. Will go back in the future to get another vehicle from them! Thanks again for your amazing help Phill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jonah.parks

Phil helped my wife get in a car at a time I thought we couldn't get one. He took the time to call banks and talk to them to work out the best deal possible. Threw out the time we have had the vehicle front range has always been there threw any issues we have had for instance when we lost the paper work from the purchase during a move they went threw their paper files to give us copies of the documentation that we needed. Recently my wife totalled her car and Phil helped me get all the paper work in order for the gap insurance. He even walked me threw canceling the extended warranty. Phil is an outstanding salesman who will do whatever he can to get you in the, car truck or suv, that you are looking at for the payments you are looking for. He stated when we bought the car that he was always there for us if we needed anything. At the time i thought it was just him being a salesmen but he and the other members at front range have gone above and beyond. I'll be in the market for a new car in the near future and front range will be the first place I look and Phil will be the salesmen I work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a vehicle? Front Range Auto is the place HANDS D"

- Javier025

Phil is the man to go to! My wife and I just purchased a truck from Front Range. (Second purchase there.) Phil will help you drive off in the vehicle that's perfect for you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Phil! "

- Us liles

We met Phil years ago when my son got his first car. He assisted us in purchasing a car that would be safe and economical. My turn for a new car, once again, Phil was a great help. Car purchased, everything done in less than 90 minutes. There were a few minor issues with the car, Front Range taking care of everything. Right price, easy negotiation. We love you, Phil!!!! So nice to work with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thank you finance guy! You are awesome!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 3rd time buying from Front Range Auto"

- Jurene Rhees

This is our third time purchasing a car from Front Range Auto. The first time was in 2012 with Alphonso, and now we have purchased two more with Phil Fite. Phil is a very nice guy and doesn't put pressure on us to buy anything we aren't interested in. He also helps us stick to our budget each time we visit him. Phil works hard to make sure the buying process is fun and on task. I would definitely recommend working with Phil in the future! When we first got onto the lot, Antonio came out to meet us. He figured out we had worked with Phil in the past and handed us off to Phil. It's great because they don't work off of commission so there is no pressure or competition between the salesmen. Andrew handled the paperwork and he was as amicable as always. Such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- gr8mom123

Phil was a very great salesman not pushy and helped us find a great car we were looking for. I would recommend this car dealership to everyone who wants a good clean used car not junk. This is a great friendly place. I have already recommended this place to a few people. And I didn't have to spend a who day here like a lot of places I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing perfect"

- Lebronj23

Best car dealership I have ever been to first time car buyer and it was the best experience Phil made quick and painless and easy to pull the trigger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,950

2004 Lexus RX 330

$10,388

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,950

2007 Cadillac Escalade

$18,550

2011 GMC Sierra 1500

$22,995

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,950

2013 Ford Edge

$19,250

2013 Ford Explorer

$23,550