About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Fite.
Phil Fite
Phil Fite, Sales, Front Range Auto
5.0

Phil Fite

Sales

Front Range Auto

210 Great Western Rd
Brighton, CO 80601

Contact Me

Hi I've been in the automobile industry for over 30 years and spent the first 22 as a product specialist and trainer besides sales and financing at major franchise dealers.I love my job and the people I've met over the years and at our level of more personal contact throughout the purchasing process it's even more rewarding.i like the fact that we are a noncommision store that can help with your purchase and financing no matter the credit! We pride ourselves on a more streamlined and transparent process from initial contact to delivery! I'm happily married with four stepchildren and six grandchildren.I'm an avid sports fan,love ALL!types of music and movies,attended the University of CO.GO BUFFS and even had my first paying job in Colorado here in the town of BRIGHTON. "Your life's the same everyday except the people you meet"Here's hoping I can make your purchase EXTRAORDINARY

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Phil Fite

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The best experience ever and Phil was wonderful "

- Adrian23!

Phil was a wonderful car dealership sales person treated me and my mom with lots of respect. Yes and I would send Friends and relatives to Front range auto to speak to Phil he is a wonderful sales person . Thank you Andrea Navarro, Yolanda Gonzalez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond"

- Melissa Nelson

I contacted Phil as soon as I saw that he had a Kia Sorento I was interested in for my family that has grown from 2 kids to 5 kids. Phil went ABOVE & BEYOND to get me into this amazing family car!! Once we had finalized all of the details Phil took me in to see Pete who I ended knowing for a long time and consider a good friend and I had no idea he was working at Front Range! Between these two I cannot express how wonderful my experience was and my families face when I pulled up with our new ride was a great moment!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience!!!!"

- Sswarts87

Phil listened to exactly what our situation was and what we were looking for and he made it happen! They were very friendly, knowledgeable and not the typical pushy salesman type. They really treat you like a friend because truly all they want is lifelong customers. Everyone from sales, management, finance and the detail guy were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We don't feel like customers we feel like Family!"

- Salcido,Johanna 1993

We have purchased a car TWICE from Front range auto and have been helped by Phil both times. We were very pleased by the service we received and never once did we feel pressured. He was very patient with us and helped us find what we were looking for! Phil gives 100% good service every time, very grateful to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murillo

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Autumn Kreutz-segura

So let me just say hands down the best place to get a car! We had bad credit and they helped us get a car. I even bet a 100 dollars it couldnt be done. Well Phil did it. Thank to to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred MacDonald

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME PLACE!"

- kestinkb

Thanks for Phil, He went above and beyond to help My daughter get the best price with a low interest.. Highly recommended, everyone there was very Helpful and friendly ... Thank you again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place...fair prices"

- ShwaggyP

Very happy with my purchase and a great experience...you do get kind of rushed but definitely not as unpleasant as a large dealership. The conversation was great and their used cars come with a warranty which is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred MacDonald

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Nice to deal with""

- D and R

Phil was very nice and straight forward with us through the whole buying process. Fastest vehicle I've ever bought! Thank you Phil for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- rlindsay

When my husband and I stopped we basically went to look. Our credit has some issues and I didn't think we would actually be able to get a car that I was looking for. Mr Fite was our salesman and he greeted us with a smile, was very informational from the beginning as to what we should expect. Through the whole deal of the purchase he was honest, straightforward and was actually trying to get us into the vehicle. There was no run around, no salesman games just honest, knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Mr. Fite to anyone either in the market or someone whom is just out looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stands by their word"

- efrey100

This is the second car I have bought from Phil and Front Range Auto. After I arrived home I noticed my back hatch was misaligned. I brought it back in a couple of days later to let them know. Without hesitation, they agreed to fix the hatch later in the week. True to their word, it was fixed by the weekend. Thanks Phil and Front Range Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,950

2004 Lexus RX 330

$10,388

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,950

2011 GMC Sierra 1500

$19,900

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$21,450

2013 Ford Explorer

$23,550

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

$16,550

2016 Ford Focus

$14,350