About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Phil Fite
Phil Fite, Sales, Front Range Auto
4.9

Phil Fite

Sales

Front Range Auto

210 Great Western Rd
Brighton, CO 80601

Hi I've been in the automobile industry for over 30 years and spent the first 22 as a product specialist and trainer besides sales and financing at major franchise dealers.I love my job and the people I've met over the years and at our level of more personal contact throughout the purchasing process it's even more rewarding.i like the fact that we are a noncommision store that can help with your purchase and financing no matter the credit! We pride ourselves on a more streamlined and transparent process from initial contact to delivery! I'm happily married with four stepchildren and six grandchildren.I'm an avid sports fan,love ALL!types of music and movies,attended the University of CO.GO BUFFS and even had my first paying job in Colorado here in the town of BRIGHTON. "Your life's the same everyday except the people you meet"Here's hoping I can make your purchase EXTRAORDINARY

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Phil Fite

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- Badsky94

Bought my first car here! Phil Fite provided all the information I needed and guided ne through the processs, providing answers to all my questions! The people here are extremely friendly and helpful! Just an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murillo

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelant"

- Angel Covarrubias

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Phil. I recommend if you are interested in buy your next used car. Buy it from Phil. Thanks Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil was great!! He got me into the perfect car!!!"

- Laura Boyer

Phil, the salesman at Front Range Autos was very knowledgeable and friendly. He put me into the perfect car and even went through the system the car had. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a reliable vehicle to go see Phil ant Front Range Autos in Brighton Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil worked very hard for me and my wife. He is a great guy."

- Adheld12

The dealer has nice low mileage vehicle's and they will work hard to help people. They are all very nice and helpful and the whole process didn't take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful, , ,no pressure buying experince "

- vicyeager

had not purchased a vehicle in 14 years, , ,They made it very easy and were eager to work me in answering any questions I had. Had Car Fax which was very helpful, , ,clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience "

- Summer Anne

I am currently getting divorced and was in of purchasing a vehicle. I was extremely nervous but Phil came right up to me and figured out what I could afford and if I was able to get financing... I am now the proud owner of a 2015 Kia Sorento! Perfect for me and my three kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Hut1

My truck is the second truck we've bought from Phil at Front Range Auto. I hate going to car lots Phil made it easy and painless. We have also had both daughters buy from Phil and a daughters roommate and he found the perfect cars for all of them. Next car we buy will also come from Front Range as we appreciate the way they treat us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent experience"

- Jeepman

No pressure, quick and easy purchase. Jeep runs great and is in very good condition, Best vehicle buying experience I have every had. I chatted online before I went to dealer so I knew that the vehicle was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

I found my vehicle listed on Cargurus and emailed the dealership. I live over 100 miles from the dealership so a quick test drive would be difficult. Phil Fite responded and provided detailed information about the vehicle I was interested in, but did not pressure me to make an appointment to drive the vehicle, just offered to set one up for me and then left it up to me. The following day, I applied for financing for the vehicle and Phil called and we worked out all of the details. He kept working with financial institutions, even talking to them personally, to secure a fantastic interest rate for my loan. Even though I was approved for a loan, Phil reassured me that the deal rested on my test drive and approval , and I felt no pressure to buy the vehicle. When I arrived to test drive the vehicle, the auto was incredibly clean and ready to go. Phil was very knowledgable about the vehicles standard and optional features and how it operated, and carefully explained these details to us. Finalizing the purchase was quick and the details were explained efficiently. Phil even texted us to make sure we arrived home safely. The staff was excellent and I highly recommend giving Front Range Auto an opportunity to assist you with your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Car-buyer

I had a great experience at Front Range Auto, The whole process took me about an hour. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,488

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,950

2004 Lexus RX 330

$10,388

2006 Chevrolet Silverado

$12,550

2015 Ford Fiesta

$12,550

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,950

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,950

2012 Ford F-150

$21,599