About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ralph DelGaudio
5.0

Internet Sales Advisor
Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

A former business owner who joined BMW in November 2012, Ralph enjoys making people feel comfortable when they’re shopping for cars on the Internet. Sometimes this means a lot of extra attention, especially if a potential customer lives out of state. Ralph remembers a Minnesota man who was looking for a very specific pre-owned car -- a 335i with a manual transmission, which is hard to find since most models are automatic. But Flemington BMW had one, a 2009 with very low mileage. Ralph grabbed a camera and shot extra photos of the car for the potential buyer, who was thrilled with the striking color combination, black sapphire with a saddle brown interior. The buyer was also thrilled with the price and flew in shortly afterward to pick up his new vehicle. A resident of Hillsborough, Ralph enjoys golf and going to the gym.

Experience

At this dealership for 3 yrs, 6 mos

Email
Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever purchasing a new car" - Tonymo

This had to be the easiest process I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. From JR to Ralph to Vince to Jan all making for a pleasant process. Not even a hint of pressure to buy anything during my entire visit. They made sure we understood each phase of the purchase process and seemed genuinely happy that we were happy about our experience. I would have given them more stars if the Web site would allow for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good impresion and easy to talk to, no pressure to deal" - Jorver

Bill, Ralph and Rebecca treat me well and friendly with out pressure to buy rhe car. Test drive was relaxing and Bill was knoledge of the car. The experience was very good and that is the reason I purchased the car there after looking at five other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Rebecca Kosar

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Undoubtedly the Best Dealership!" - Dharma

I really don't know where to start. I recently purchased a 435xi from Flemington BMW.Everything from the Sales Inquiry to driving the new car out was of top quality. The Best experience you can ever get in a car dealership. Excellent customer service, great deals, highly qualified and dignified sales force. Respect, Professionalism, Courtesy, Customer Service, Pricing, Transparency, Efficiency etc etc.. You name it..they have it. You will be pleasantly surprised with the entire car buying process. Hands down the best dealer in New Jersey. Way to go Guys especially Trevor, Jan Michael & Michael Smeraglia..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent purchase" - Hugh123

When I looked in line for a vehicle, and enquired through the on line service, there was immediate follow up from Ralph Delgaudio who then referee me to Mike Smiraglia and Bill Hinton. I was surprised at the "No Pressure" treatment and eventually resulted in me purchasing a vehicle. Staff was patient and professional and courteous. Sales person Bill Hinton was an absolute pleasure to work with for the purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buying Experience!" - George J

My salesperson, Bill Hinton and the rest of the Flemington family were extremely courteous and professional in every way. They made my buying experience a memorable one. Bill is a very knowledgeable salesperson and took his time going through the vehicle with me at delivery. I highly recommend calling on Bill for your next purchase! Thanks Bill! George J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership from start to finish! 1st BMW" - ChrisLear

From inquiring via email, to my experience at the dealership, from start to finish it was an excellent experience. By far, Flemington BMW was the most professional and friendliest dealership I have ever seen. Special thanks to Tom Terrill for staying past closing to walk me through all the intricate details of my first BMW and even switching the car seat from my trade in to the new car. Service at its finest. Do yourself a big favor and make this your first stop when shopping for a new vehicle. Thanks, Chris Lear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! " - mpacaldo

This is our first BMW car, no plans at all to buy just looking around. Ralph an internet salesman was very helpful to look up the car that we wanted and very knowledgeable about the car. Then we were referred to JR who very pleasant and knows a lot about BMW. They're very flexible and did not pressure us at all, they even ended up staying late so paper works will be done. So happy to go home saturday night and drive our first bmer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and hoping to continue great relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar, J.R Nast

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team!" - LAM1017

I found the car that I wanted and the team at Flemington BMW delivered! It took less than a week to contact BMW Flemington with information about my desired vehicle. They made all of the arrangements and even delivered it, over 2 hours from the dealership. Wonderful, professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Joe Murray

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER" - CarCrazyLady218

I work for a major car dealership in south Jersey so when it comes to looking for my own car I am extremely particular and never settle. I had researched about 15 BMW dealerships throughout NJ and the gentleman at Flemington won me over, not only with price but with personality. It started with Ralph who immediately gave me the information I requested via email ad then once we decided to move forward his manager Ed had everything set up for me because he knew I was coming from 90 minutes away with a 4 month old. Dave was our salesman and was phenomenal. Jan handled our finances and had us laughing the whole time. My husband and I have never felt so comfortable and it was if I worked there myself. I am so in love with my brand new BMW that I know when the lease is up I will be driving the distance to see them again. Cannot thank these guys enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Incredible Experience! 2015 Satisfaction Award is deserved!" - jxr006

Wow! What an incredible experience. I emailed Flemington late afternoon on a Thursday. I got an email from Ralph that night thanking me for my interest and saying he was out of the office, but that Mike will take care of me in the morning. The next morning, I got a phone call from Mike who gave me a sales experience i've never experienced before. If fact, it didn't feel like a sales experience. It felt like a friend walking me through a consultative session and helping me find exactly what i wanted. When i reached out to Flemington, i asked about one car. Mike ran competitive numbers for me. However, it was missing a feature i was looking for. Mike said they just got another car into the inventory but it's still being worked up for sale, but this car had everything i wanted. So he asked Chris Leahy to take pictures from his cell phone and send them to me. I also toyed with the car with an M sport package, which Mike also worked up! Then he guided me through all the pros and cons and gave me solid advice on what to purchase which made a lot of sense. There was no BS, just great advice. When i got to the dealership Chris was the man who closed out the sale and person i spent the most time with. Chris is a very very nice guy. He's calm, he's polite, he LOVES BMW's. He's owned 7 in his family before coming to BMW. That is the guy you want to buy a car from. Who who can tell you about the brand, the pros and cons and his guidance transcends the current model year, because he's got first had experience using those products. You could buy a BMW at several different places, but Flemington really sets the sales experience apart. I went from asking about a car, to driving a car home in less than 48 hours. I now have two BMW's in the family, and next time i want to replace it, i'm going back to this dream team. They are awesome. This dealership is built for relationships and the team embodies that! Chris Leahy, Mike Seraglia, and Ralph Delgaudio: Thank you so much. You guys really made me happy. I love my car, but i loved the experience buying from you. I'm coming back for my next one soon. I look forward to working with you guys again! Flemington, thanks for creating a culture where honest guys like this work together to service your customers! You have me as a repetitive customer. I see why over 99% of your customers would buy from you again, and why you won the 2015 Customer Satisfaction Award on Dealer Rater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smeraglia, Chris Leahy

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 328

$53,550

2016 BMW 6 Series

$93,050

2016 BMW 328

$53,670

2016 BMW 328

$51,520

2016 BMW X4

$57,350

2016 BMW 428i

$51,195

2016 BMW 335

$58,445

2016 BMW 535

$71,445