13 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

(908) 788-2691

Ralph DelGaudio

Internet Sales Advisor at Flemington BMW

Contact Me

A former business owner who joined BMW in November 2012, Ralph enjoys making people feel comfortable when they’re shopping for cars on the Internet. Sometimes this means a lot of extra attention, especially if a potential customer lives out of state. Ralph remembers a Minnesota man who was looking for a very specific pre-owned car -- a 335i with a manual transmission, which is hard to find since most models are automatic. But Flemington BMW had one, a 2009 with very low mileage. Ralph grabbed a camera and shot extra photos of the car for the potential buyer, who was thrilled with the striking color combination, black sapphire with a saddle brown interior. The buyer was also thrilled with the price and flew in shortly afterward to pick up his new vehicle. A resident of Hillsborough, Ralph enjoys golf and going to the gym.

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Love my 428i xDrive convertible "
reviewed on 07/28/2014 by disney_1026
"Flemington BMW Experience"
reviewed on 06/13/2014 by delancey

Video Message

Activity Stream

07/28/2014 Ralph received a new review from disney_1026

06/13/2014 Ralph received a new review from delancey

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

13 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio

"Love my 428i xDrive convertible "

disney_1026

07/28/2014 03:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rebecca Kosar

Vince Dillon

Ralph DelGaudio

Tony Genao

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

What a wonderful experience. Tony and Vince gave me a price that matched the price I was willing to pay. Great price on BMW 535xi trade-in. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Flemington BMW Experience"

delancey

06/13/2014 02:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Rebecca Kosar

Ralph DelGaudio

Greg Eckert

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

While shopping around for our 5th BMW, was introduced to Greg via Ralph (Internet Sales Advisor). Greg was extremely professional, respectful and VERY easy to deal with. Compared to prior experiences at other BMW dealerships in the area - this had been the easiest car purchase process to date. All inquiries were replied to on a timely basis with a price that was very competitive. Can't forget Becky from Finance who also made this transaction very efficient. Big Thank You and highly recommend Greg and the Flemington BMW team to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Steve Schneider "

Sws1950

06/13/2014 09:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Scott Smith

Rebecca Kosar

Vince Dillon

Ralph DelGaudio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

I can describe the experience of Flemington BMW in one word. " excellent " period. My wife and I look forward to years of joy as owners of our new. x3.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We found Ralph,Michael and Rebecca extremely..."

elollo

02/09/2014 03:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Michael O'Connor

Rebecca Kosar

Ralph DelGaudio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

We found Ralph,Michael and Rebecca extremely professional,knowledgeable and able to meet our needs in a non aggressive manner. They were approachable and helpful.They made our purchase pleasurable. Gene & Madeline Lollo

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I got a lead from Ralph Delgaudio which led me to Client..."

evan85m

12/31/2013 09:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Scott Smith

Rebecca Kosar

Ralph DelGaudio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

I got a lead from Ralph Delgaudio which led me to Client Advisor Scott Smith. The process of getting my new BMW was quick and painless, with great support from Scott. He was able to beat a competing offer, and the deal was done within a half hour. Becky, the sales manager, is also very knowledgeable and helpful. In all, I couldn't be happier with my experience here, and would certainly go back, and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Excellent customer service and very accommodating , would..."

Juths

10/05/2013 04:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott

Scott Smith

Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott

Vince Dillon

Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott

Ralph DelGaudio

Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott

Eric Christensen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

Excellent customer service and very accommodating , would definitely recommend my friends to do business here, I was able to find the car of my choice for the right price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I contacted flemington bmw on line. i initially spoke..."

frankmolino

08/23/2013 06:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jan Michael Blakley

Ralph DelGaudio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

I contacted flemington bmw on line. i initially spoke with ralph delgaudio on line and later by phone. ralph did a great job at staying in touch with me so he could turn me over to jan michael. as it turned out jan won me over with his sincere desire to help me get the right car at the price point i was comfortable with. I am glad I withdrew from working with a competing dealer to consumate my purhase with jan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My first contact with Flemington BMW was through..."

RFP1

08/16/2013 06:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Michael O'Connor

Ralph DelGaudio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

My first contact with Flemington BMW was through Autotrader, after searching the internet and seeing a car that really caught my interest in a 200 mile radius search. I live in CT, which is about 140 miles ( 1way ) from Flemington, NJ. I proceeded to send an e-mail, expressing an interest in the car that I saw listed on Autotrader. Shortly, I recieved an e-mail reply from Ralph DelGaudio, confirming that the car was still available, and for me to give him a call. The next day I called Ralph, and we went over all of the details, including the approximate value of my trade-in, which was very instrumental to the purchase of the car. Ralph was great in assuring me that the car would be available, before I made the 3 hour trip to Flemington the next day. I called Ralph to confirm availabliity, before leaving, and he said that it would be held for my arrival. When I arrived Ralph was at the door to greet me, and the car was still on the showroom floor. He then introduced me to Michael O'Connor, as my client advisor. Michael was very patient in answering all of my questions and concerns, before arranging a test drive. Again, he answered all my questions, and explained all the features that I was not familiar with in a detailed fashion. Thanks, Mike! After we went through everything, we agreed on the purchase price, the value of my trade, and it was a done deal. Michael then introduced me to Howard Fromm, who also, was great in going through all the details, financing, certified programs, and mounds of paperwork. When the process was over, I was extremely happy to be driving my new car home that same afternoon !!! Ralph, Michael, and Howard were very professional, and honestly it was a pleasure in working with them in a very relaxed and comfortable, enviroment. It made for a very good buying experience at Flemington BMW, which many times is the exact opposite at other car dealerships. Because of the above reasons, I am giving the staff and the people that I worked with at Flemington BMW a top rating in all areas. Even though I live in CT, I would highly recommend a visit to this dealership. When you purchase a certified BMW, you can have it serviced anywhere in the country, that is why I came to Flemington BMW for the best internet price on the car that I was looking for in a 200 mile radius. In closing, I would like to add that I saw a similar BMW in CT that was $4,000 more with $5,000 less in options that the one I bought at Flemington BMW. You do the math !!! ----Was it worth the ride ???--- Enjoying my ride !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"First off, I live in MN and this dealership is in NJ. I..."

supercooloptw

05/16/2013 07:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Norm

Vince Dillon

Norm

Ralph DelGaudio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

First off, I live in MN and this dealership is in NJ. I found a car I was interested in through Autotrader and contacted the dealership via email. Ralph DelGaudio followed up with me; after a couple emails/phone calls back and forth I decided this car was for me (Ralph was very helpful, sent me additional interior pics, etc). From that I point I worked with Vince Dillon to iron out the details and with Howard Fromm on financing through BMW. I decided to fly out, pick up the car and drive it home to MN. Vince arranged for a very pleasant man named Norm to pick me up from the airport. When we got to the dealership the car was exactly as described and I would rate it in excellent condition. Before signing any paperwork Vince and I took the car for a spin and he showed me some of the features (paired bluetooth phone w/car etc.). Signing all of the paperwork with Howard was a breeze, he mentioned the additional warranties, etc. but was not pushy at all. After all was said and done I asked Vince if they sold an Aux cable at the dealership so that I could listen to music on my phone through the car stereo (I didn't think to bring mine...), he gave me his Aux cable out of his car! All in all, I am extremely happy with the car, the purchasing process and everyone that I worked with at Flemington BMW and I would highly recommend them, whether your local or live halfway across the country.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"It was a very positive experience. I was able to come in..."

Spjcle

05/06/2013 10:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Scott Smith

Ralph DelGaudio

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flemington BMW:

It was a very positive experience. I was able to come in and within a few hours, I left with the automobile I wanted at a fair price. Scott also took the time to set up some of the personal settings in my X5. This is the fifth BMW my wife and I have purchased since 2003 and we will be back again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews shown
<<
1
Flemington BMW Directions

Flemington BMW

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 318 reviews (779 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: BMW, Service Center

Address: 216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Phone: (908) 788-2691

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.