About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
32 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio
Filter Reviews By:
Marcy
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions and treated me fairly throughout the purchase. Prompt response to my internet inquiry. gave me quotes on purchase and trade in over the phone and honored them when I got to the dealership. Recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RichardJ
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience"

I was searching for a 535x for nearly two months and emailed over 10 dealers for quotes. BMW of Flemington gave me the most aggressive pricing. There was no pressure and no BS. This is the third BMW I have leased over the past seven years. I wish I knew about them before. I picked up the car on July 31st and the process went smoothly with no surprises. I plan to go back there next year when my wife's 428x lease is up. There is a BMW within two miles of my house in Bergen County but it was worth my while to drive 70 miles to Flemington. Special thanks to Mike Smeraglia who called me on his day off to give me a status update on my car and to Chris Leahy who put up with all my questions when I picked up the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgaither
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I searched on line for car I wanted and they made it happen "

I was first contacted byRalph DelGaudio Internet Client Advisor he took my ideas , a few days later he called with the deal I needed, Chris Leahy worked on getting everything finalized and Craig got me credit approved. Great Guys to work with no hassles Tammy G love my RED LEATHER! and my Hatch back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

shout out to State College BMW Genius Steve Campbell for showing me the features and test drive.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Praveen
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

I worked with Ralph via email and at showroom with Chris Leahy. Was completely satisfied with there patience and dedication. They went above and beyond in helping me test drive and guide me with the paperwork with utmost east..Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sumerdream
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JUST WONDERFUL!! "

I initiated my inquiry online and I called Ralph DelGaudio, from their (internet sales) department right away. He answered my questions patiently and gave me all of the possible options that would accommodate my budget. His follow up was outstanding!! The best part was that he allowed me time to make my decision. He respected my time and did everything he could to find the car for me. From there he introduced me to Noha Amin, in (sales) who was far and away the most pleasant sales associates I have ever worked with. Not only was she responsive and no-pressure, she went out of her way to make my experience easy!!! She provided an overview of the differences in both models and levels within the models to help with my decision. Ralph and Amina are the dream team at BWM!! Just simple I initiated my inquiry online and I called Ralph DelGaudio, from their (internet sales) department right away. He answered my questions patiently and gave me all of the possible options that would accommodate my budget. His follow up was outstanding!! The best part was that he allowed me time to make my decision. He respected my time and did everything he could to find the car for me. From there he introduced me to Noha Amin, in (sales) who was far and away the most pleasant sales associates I have ever worked with. Not only was she responsive and no-pressure, she went out of her way to make my experience easy!!! She provided an overview of the differences in both models and levels within the models to help with my decision. Ralph and Amina are the dream team at BWM! Just fantastic experience working them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Andy3002
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

My previous experience in purchasing a vehicle in NJ was not good and I decided to wait until I moved back out of state to purchase as I he tried multiple dealers for another purchase about a year ago. I tried this dealer and they did not disappoint. Every part of the purchase was beyond my expectation and even the follow up after the purchase. Chris and the rest of the team were great in making my purchase great. I would drive the fours back to NJ to purchase anothe car from them. Excellent decision to give them an opportunity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pburakoff
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Impressive Example of What a Car Dealership Should Be"

Over the years, I have purchased many cars at dealerships, including two other BMW dealers, but Flemington BMW leads the list for their professionalism and superior customer support. Ralph DelGaudio did an excellent job explaining by phone the features and options of the BMW on which I sought information and was a gentleman during the negotiation process. When I drove from Michigan to pick up the car, Chris Leahy was incredibly helpful in introducing me to the car features and how to operate them. He even paired my iPhone to the car's blue tooth. Most impressively, Chris maintained contact with me after I drove the car back to Michigan and ensured that any further questions I had were answered. Overall, I couldn't have wished for a more enjoyable car-buying experience. It was worth the long drive to do business with Flemington BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmshaver25
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Chris Leahy and Flemington BMW made leasing a new X5 very easy. Chris was very patient and knowledgeable in the test drive and selection process. Flemington gave us a fair price immediately and the car was delivered when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappy
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flemington BMW"

Ralph was my original reason for coming to is dealership. I live over an hour and a half away and our multiple phone conversations we had made me feeling very happy and comfortable with Flemington. Mike has been a huge help throughout my whole experience with any questions, or concerns that I had, he was always there to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joeysparkz
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a Great Experience hands down."

It was last week 2/19/15 that i began my journey for a newer bmw specifically a brand new 328i xdrive. I had financed a 2008 bmw 328i in august and the mileage was high. I used that car as a stepping stone for credit. However it was time to start looking. I spent the day emailing almost every bmw dealership in NJ and sent them exactly what car i was looking for, how much i can put down, approx how much i can pay a month, and what features. Most importantly thought i sent with this email pictures of the 2008 bmw and the payoff and any other valid information. Within the hour i had received multiple responses from automated messages followed by actual dealer contact inquiring more information. One of those emails came from Ralph DelGaudio touching base and obtaining more information to win my business. Ralph did a great job then immediately put me in contact with the sales rep J.R. Nast. J.R. had said he talked to his sales manager and could give me the exact deal i was looking for as long as my current bmw was able to get paid off without too much negative equity. This was the best news that i had heard all day. During this time other dealers were still contacting me but not coming close to the number i was looking for. J.R. Nast had contacted me 2/21/15 again in the morning to see if I was interested in bringing my car down to have a full accurate appraisal? I said sure thing. I arrived at the dealership and was greatly immediately by J.R. We had talked briefly then J.R. pulled up a list of vehicles that met the description i was looking for. He then proceeded to obtain more information as to color options and anything more to narrow the selection. J.R. then went and looked around and came over with a big smile and said i have the perfect car for you! J.R. was right it was the perfect car, he did an excellent job at listing to me (the customer) and did whatever he could to accommodate me the best he could. Honestly Ralph DelGaudio did a phenomenal job at winning my business initially with the emails and contact skills. J.R. was more than helpful and delivered excellent news with pricing information over the internet. This was one of the main reasons i chose this dealership due to the fact i work a lot and needed to try to get my shopping done mostly through emails. Most other dealerships were not eager to help me through emails and were more apt to "get me to the dealer". It's the little things like this that earned my business at this dealership and turned me away from others. I want to thank these guys for the pleasant experience and I am looking forward to doing more business with them when my lease is up. Thanks Joe Pennisi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

joeysparkz responded to this review

February 25, 2015

I also will be recommending their dealership and in particular J.R. Nast to anyone looking for a BMW especially friends and family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.