About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
20 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio
Filter Reviews By:
daisy419
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved my experience, love my car!"

I first started interacting with Ralph DelGaudio on the phone/on-line when I started my search for a CPO BMW. He was always available for me and answered all of my questions. With such a great inventory of CPOs and his help, I decided to make the drive from Washington, DC, and I'm glad I did. Scott Smith worked with me to find the perfect car. I can't say enough about his level of professionalism. There was never any pressure and he very patiently explained to me all the different possibilities I had with financing. He also sat in the car with me and made sure I understood every feature, including storing all of my pre-set radio stations, etc. He even hooked me up with a great dinner reservation afterwards! After I purchased the car, I had a few questions, and he is extremely prompt with answering phone-calls/texts/e-mails. I couldn't ask for more. Why read the manual when Scott has all the answers? Overall I had a great experience and I love my car. It was definitely worth the trip up to Flemington and I look forward to doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKE J
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service, pleasant experience"

I have worked with serveral employees at Flemington BMW since I first contacted the dealership in the Summer. They are all very courteous, professional. They all followed ups my questions and needs very well. I drove home my 2015 X5 from Flemington BMW last night, happily. It is Bill Hinton who went through with me for most of the purchase process. He is candid, casual, and yet communicates promptly and very effectively. Since I first talked to him on the phone I immediately felt the trust between us, and I knew I would definitely purchase the car from him even if other dealers may try to beat the price. His service is of top quality. His human touch is an invaluable part of the pleasant purchase experience. In fact, last night was the first time I met Bill in person when he drove all the way to the train station to pick me up. Highly recommended. Oh, by the way, don't be surprised if you get email or text from him at 3 o'clock in the morning. -- Mike Jia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UranusNeptune
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

I had visited the dealership after first finding them on the car pricing website truecar.com, and getting in touch with agent Mr. Ralph DelGaudio, who set up my appointment for a test-drive. At the dealership, I was assisted by Mr. Greg Eckert: first with the test drive (two cars), then explaining the features of the different models, then appraising my old Honda Civic, and then through the purchase of the new BMW. He was very professional and courteous. He had good knowledge of the different models, options and pricing, and helped us pick the one that best suited us. As for the financing part, our finance manager Mr. Jan-Michael Blakley found us an interest rate below BMW's standard rate, so thanks to him! Overall it was a pleasant experience buying from these folks. I would certainly recommend this place to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven Fu
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy buyer"

I used true cars and receive certificate from ralph the internet sales person and within one day i had a great price on 2014 328x drive with premium/nav/cold weather package. When to dealership and met with sales person Dave Santos and within 1 hour we had deal done. Picked up car next day and gave them my Infiniti. Professional, not pushy and respectful. I would buy again from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glojp
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very positive experience at Flemington BMW!"

After contacting various BMW dealers online, I was most impressed with the way Ralph DelGaudio of Flemington BMW handled my inquires. After meeting Ralph at the dealership, he introduced me to Scott Smith, "Client Advisor". Scott is one of those rare people who have the ability to create immediate rapport with his customers. Before, during and after purchasing our 2015 X5, Scott couldn't have been more forthright, patient and helpful. His frequent follow-up e-mails, phone calls and general attention to detail made our buying experience a pleasure. Scott has our highest recommendation! Gloria and George Peckman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssouthall
9/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best way to start the weekend!!"

This was my first time purchasing a BMW. I got the 535i and I am incredibly impressed, not only with the vehicle, but with the service as well. Scott was with me for 10 hours helping me make the decision and purchase. He never lost his bearing and even stayed 3 hours late to help me learn the ins and outs of my new car!! That man is a gentleman and a scholar! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great ride, amazing service, and a professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Thanks again Scott and the rest of the team involved, you guys rock! I couldn't think of a better way to start the weekend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruce-shen
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just like online shopping, outstanding and efficient!"

Can you imagine that my first BMW purchase is just like online shopping? I have been looking for 2015 BMW X3 and Audi Q5 for a while. The reason I decided to choose X3 is this vehicle got better power, mpg, and of course better shape. I searched bmw dealers around and I found Flemington BMW is the place i should go, plus my desired X3 model and packages/options was in stock! My place is about one hour drive to flemington BMW, so just I started talking with Internet client adviser Ralph. Ralph explained all the details of this vehicle, then he worked together with Sales manager Mike and offered me a good price. Then Scott got in touch with me via phone regarding my information for financial paper work and vehicle configurations, Scott worked very late to setup my bmw x3 the night before delivery day. Becky was awesome as well, she worked with banks and gave me a good APR. She also explained the bmw protections plans and suggested what we may need and what we don't need, very nice and honest. On the delivery day, it only took 2 and half hours to finish everything(paper work, protection explanations, vehicle functionality demo, etc). Very efficient. Flemington BMW people are very nice, My wife and I feel very comfortable there and had a great time on the delivery day. Again. thank you very much! Ralph, Scott, Mike, Becky,and flemington BMW who made my firt BMW dream come true!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
disney_1026
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 428i xDrive convertible "

What a wonderful experience. Tony and Vince gave me a price that matched the price I was willing to pay. Great price on BMW 535xi trade-in. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
delancey
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flemington BMW Experience"

While shopping around for our 5th BMW, was introduced to Greg via Ralph (Internet Sales Advisor). Greg was extremely professional, respectful and VERY easy to deal with. Compared to prior experiences at other BMW dealerships in the area - this had been the easiest car purchase process to date. All inquiries were replied to on a timely basis with a price that was very competitive. Can't forget Becky from Finance who also made this transaction very efficient. Big Thank You and highly recommend Greg and the Flemington BMW team to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sws1950
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Schneider "

I can describe the experience of Flemington BMW in one word. " excellent " period. My wife and I look forward to years of joy as owners of our new. x3.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.