About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
27 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio
Filter Reviews By:
Andy3002
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

My previous experience in purchasing a vehicle in NJ was not good and I decided to wait until I moved back out of state to purchase as I he tried multiple dealers for another purchase about a year ago. I tried this dealer and they did not disappoint. Every part of the purchase was beyond my expectation and even the follow up after the purchase. Chris and the rest of the team were great in making my purchase great. I would drive the fours back to NJ to purchase anothe car from them. Excellent decision to give them an opportunity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pburakoff
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Impressive Example of What a Car Dealership Should Be"

Over the years, I have purchased many cars at dealerships, including two other BMW dealers, but Flemington BMW leads the list for their professionalism and superior customer support. Ralph DelGaudio did an excellent job explaining by phone the features and options of the BMW on which I sought information and was a gentleman during the negotiation process. When I drove from Michigan to pick up the car, Chris Leahy was incredibly helpful in introducing me to the car features and how to operate them. He even paired my iPhone to the car's blue tooth. Most impressively, Chris maintained contact with me after I drove the car back to Michigan and ensured that any further questions I had were answered. Overall, I couldn't have wished for a more enjoyable car-buying experience. It was worth the long drive to do business with Flemington BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmshaver25
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Chris Leahy and Flemington BMW made leasing a new X5 very easy. Chris was very patient and knowledgeable in the test drive and selection process. Flemington gave us a fair price immediately and the car was delivered when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappy
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flemington BMW"

Ralph was my original reason for coming to is dealership. I live over an hour and a half away and our multiple phone conversations we had made me feeling very happy and comfortable with Flemington. Mike has been a huge help throughout my whole experience with any questions, or concerns that I had, he was always there to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joeysparkz
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a Great Experience hands down."

It was last week 2/19/15 that i began my journey for a newer bmw specifically a brand new 328i xdrive. I had financed a 2008 bmw 328i in august and the mileage was high. I used that car as a stepping stone for credit. However it was time to start looking. I spent the day emailing almost every bmw dealership in NJ and sent them exactly what car i was looking for, how much i can put down, approx how much i can pay a month, and what features. Most importantly thought i sent with this email pictures of the 2008 bmw and the payoff and any other valid information. Within the hour i had received multiple responses from automated messages followed by actual dealer contact inquiring more information. One of those emails came from Ralph DelGaudio touching base and obtaining more information to win my business. Ralph did a great job then immediately put me in contact with the sales rep J.R. Nast. J.R. had said he talked to his sales manager and could give me the exact deal i was looking for as long as my current bmw was able to get paid off without too much negative equity. This was the best news that i had heard all day. During this time other dealers were still contacting me but not coming close to the number i was looking for. J.R. Nast had contacted me 2/21/15 again in the morning to see if I was interested in bringing my car down to have a full accurate appraisal? I said sure thing. I arrived at the dealership and was greatly immediately by J.R. We had talked briefly then J.R. pulled up a list of vehicles that met the description i was looking for. He then proceeded to obtain more information as to color options and anything more to narrow the selection. J.R. then went and looked around and came over with a big smile and said i have the perfect car for you! J.R. was right it was the perfect car, he did an excellent job at listing to me (the customer) and did whatever he could to accommodate me the best he could. Honestly Ralph DelGaudio did a phenomenal job at winning my business initially with the emails and contact skills. J.R. was more than helpful and delivered excellent news with pricing information over the internet. This was one of the main reasons i chose this dealership due to the fact i work a lot and needed to try to get my shopping done mostly through emails. Most other dealerships were not eager to help me through emails and were more apt to "get me to the dealer". It's the little things like this that earned my business at this dealership and turned me away from others. I want to thank these guys for the pleasant experience and I am looking forward to doing more business with them when my lease is up. Thanks Joe Pennisi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

joeysparkz responded to this review

February 25, 2015

I also will be recommending their dealership and in particular J.R. Nast to anyone looking for a BMW especially friends and family.

Jim S
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic car buying experience at Flemington BMW"

I've always dreaded having to buy a car from a dealer. This was not the case at Flemington BMW. Everyone was customer focused, courteous, and friendly. I had one of my BEST car buying experiences EVER, working with David Santos. He was extremely patient, never pushy, did not rush me, and wanted to make sure I was happy with my decision. He worked with me to get the best deal possible. When I picked up my car this past Saturday, after finishing up all the paperwork, Dave spent as much time as I needed/wanted to go over every detail, button, and control, in the car. He wanted to make sure I was comfortable with the car before leaving the dealership. He even offered to come to my house to help program or setup up the garage door opener in the car, if I needed him to. I was also be pleasantly surprised with all the ‘perks’, such as car washes, pickup and delivery for servicing, to name a few, that Flemington BMW offers to their customers. If you are looking for a BMW, I highly recommend Flemington BMW, and to ask for David. Jim S – 2013 CPO 328i Convertible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnithaPrakash
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and wonderful car buying experience "

Special thanks to Scott Smith for making car buying experience memorable. We waited and communicated with Scott for quite some time to find the right car. His patience is commendable. Flemington BMW has big inventory of BMWs for great price. We picked this dealer even though it was an hour away. And we found our car!! Thanks Scott and everyone who made this process easy for us..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daisy419
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved my experience, love my car!"

I first started interacting with Ralph DelGaudio on the phone/on-line when I started my search for a CPO BMW. He was always available for me and answered all of my questions. With such a great inventory of CPOs and his help, I decided to make the drive from Washington, DC, and I'm glad I did. Scott Smith worked with me to find the perfect car. I can't say enough about his level of professionalism. There was never any pressure and he very patiently explained to me all the different possibilities I had with financing. He also sat in the car with me and made sure I understood every feature, including storing all of my pre-set radio stations, etc. He even hooked me up with a great dinner reservation afterwards! After I purchased the car, I had a few questions, and he is extremely prompt with answering phone-calls/texts/e-mails. I couldn't ask for more. Why read the manual when Scott has all the answers? Overall I had a great experience and I love my car. It was definitely worth the trip up to Flemington and I look forward to doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKE J
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service, pleasant experience"

I have worked with serveral employees at Flemington BMW since I first contacted the dealership in the Summer. They are all very courteous, professional. They all followed ups my questions and needs very well. I drove home my 2015 X5 from Flemington BMW last night, happily. It is Bill Hinton who went through with me for most of the purchase process. He is candid, casual, and yet communicates promptly and very effectively. Since I first talked to him on the phone I immediately felt the trust between us, and I knew I would definitely purchase the car from him even if other dealers may try to beat the price. His service is of top quality. His human touch is an invaluable part of the pleasant purchase experience. In fact, last night was the first time I met Bill in person when he drove all the way to the train station to pick me up. Highly recommended. Oh, by the way, don't be surprised if you get email or text from him at 3 o'clock in the morning. -- Mike Jia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UranusNeptune
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

I had visited the dealership after first finding them on the car pricing website truecar.com, and getting in touch with agent Mr. Ralph DelGaudio, who set up my appointment for a test-drive. At the dealership, I was assisted by Mr. Greg Eckert: first with the test drive (two cars), then explaining the features of the different models, then appraising my old Honda Civic, and then through the purchase of the new BMW. He was very professional and courteous. He had good knowledge of the different models, options and pricing, and helped us pick the one that best suited us. As for the financing part, our finance manager Mr. Jan-Michael Blakley found us an interest rate below BMW's standard rate, so thanks to him! Overall it was a pleasant experience buying from these folks. I would certainly recommend this place to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.