About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ralph DelGaudio
Ralph DelGaudio, Internet Sales Advisor, Flemington BMW
5.0

Ralph DelGaudio

Internet Sales Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

A former business owner who joined BMW in November 2012, Ralph enjoys making people feel comfortable when they’re shopping for cars on the Internet. Sometimes this means a lot of extra attention, especially if a potential customer lives out of state. Ralph remembers a Minnesota man who was looking for a very specific pre-owned car -- a 335i with a manual transmission, which is hard to find since most models are automatic. But Flemington BMW had one, a 2009 with very low mileage. Ralph grabbed a camera and shot extra photos of the car for the potential buyer, who was thrilled with the striking color combination, black sapphire with a saddle brown interior. The buyer was also thrilled with the price and flew in shortly afterward to pick up his new vehicle. A resident of Hillsborough, Ralph enjoys golf and going to the gym.

Experience

At this dealership for 3 yrs, 7 mos

Email
Write a Review

50 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That's the way ... Uh--huh, Uh-huh ... I like it "

- rich t

This was a straightforward, low stress and no nonsense car buying experience. Everyone on the Flemington team knew their role and executed it smoothly. The team was easy to work with and pleasant. We were able to select the car, arrive at a price and work through the details quickly. This dealership has their act together. Who in the world would ever say they are excited and looking forward to the first regular maintenance call? But, I am; because I expect Flemington will continue to impress and we will feel even better about our decision to work with Bill, Ed, Ralph, Becky and the other team members at the dealership. This was a great experience .... Uh-huh, Uh-huh ... Just the way I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 X5"

- Michelle Z

I had been to several BMW dealers and by far this was the best experience ever. It began with an on line search. I contacted them and let them know what type of car I was looking for and the amount I wanted to pay. Ralph Del Guadio called me back immediately and answered all of my questions and referred me to Mark Carvalho. We conducted much of our business over the phone and via email. I ordered my car and it arrived in two weeks and we went to pick it up. Mark took his time assisting us with the paperwork and he also gave us a full over view with the car. We had lots of questions an needed guidance and Mark was extremely attentive and helpful. I will definitely be back and will not hesitate to refer my family and friends who are in the market for a new car! I received the full BMW experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark A Carvalho

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best auto buying experience"

- Big Al

I had the most satisfying and easy auto buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with Bill Hinton, Mike Smeraglia and Ralph DelGaudio as a result of submitting a lead through the Costco Auto Program. Everything was easy, transparent and a terrific deal. This was an outstanding experience unlike anyone I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Michael Smeraglia

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever purchasing a new car"

- Tonymo

This had to be the easiest process I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. From JR to Ralph to Vince to Jan all making for a pleasant process. Not even a hint of pressure to buy anything during my entire visit. They made sure we understood each phase of the purchase process and seemed genuinely happy that we were happy about our experience. I would have given them more stars if the Web site would allow for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good impresion and easy to talk to, no pressure to deal"

- Jorver

Bill, Ralph and Rebecca treat me well and friendly with out pressure to buy rhe car. Test drive was relaxing and Bill was knoledge of the car. The experience was very good and that is the reason I purchased the car there after looking at five other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Rebecca Kosar

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Undoubtedly the Best Dealership!"

- Dharma

I really don't know where to start. I recently purchased a 435xi from Flemington BMW.Everything from the Sales Inquiry to driving the new car out was of top quality. The Best experience you can ever get in a car dealership. Excellent customer service, great deals, highly qualified and dignified sales force. Respect, Professionalism, Courtesy, Customer Service, Pricing, Transparency, Efficiency etc etc.. You name it..they have it. You will be pleasantly surprised with the entire car buying process. Hands down the best dealer in New Jersey. Way to go Guys especially Trevor, Jan Michael & Michael Smeraglia..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent purchase"

- Hugh123

When I looked in line for a vehicle, and enquired through the on line service, there was immediate follow up from Ralph Delgaudio who then referee me to Mike Smiraglia and Bill Hinton. I was surprised at the "No Pressure" treatment and eventually resulted in me purchasing a vehicle. Staff was patient and professional and courteous. Sales person Bill Hinton was an absolute pleasure to work with for the purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buying Experience!"

- George J

My salesperson, Bill Hinton and the rest of the Flemington family were extremely courteous and professional in every way. They made my buying experience a memorable one. Bill is a very knowledgeable salesperson and took his time going through the vehicle with me at delivery. I highly recommend calling on Bill for your next purchase! Thanks Bill! George J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership from start to finish! 1st BMW"

- ChrisLear

From inquiring via email, to my experience at the dealership, from start to finish it was an excellent experience. By far, Flemington BMW was the most professional and friendliest dealership I have ever seen. Special thanks to Tom Terrill for staying past closing to walk me through all the intricate details of my first BMW and even switching the car seat from my trade in to the new car. Service at its finest. Do yourself a big favor and make this your first stop when shopping for a new vehicle. Thanks, Chris Lear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- mpacaldo

This is our first BMW car, no plans at all to buy just looking around. Ralph an internet salesman was very helpful to look up the car that we wanted and very knowledgeable about the car. Then we were referred to JR who very pleasant and knows a lot about BMW. They're very flexible and did not pressure us at all, they even ended up staying late so paper works will be done. So happy to go home saturday night and drive our first bmer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and hoping to continue great relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar, J.R Nast

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 328

$51,520

2016 BMW 428i

$51,195

2016 BMW 335

$58,445

2016 BMW 228i

$38,145

2016 BMW 550

$78,845

2016 BMW X5

$78,395

2016 BMW X6

$71,145

2016 BMW 428i

$53,845