About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ralph DelGaudio

Internet Sales Advisor
Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

A former business owner who joined BMW in November 2012, Ralph enjoys making people feel comfortable when they’re shopping for cars on the Internet. Sometimes this means a lot of extra attention, especially if a potential customer lives out of state. Ralph remembers a Minnesota man who was looking for a very specific pre-owned car -- a 335i with a manual transmission, which is hard to find since most models are automatic. But Flemington BMW had one, a 2009 with very low mileage. Ralph grabbed a camera and shot extra photos of the car for the potential buyer, who was thrilled with the striking color combination, black sapphire with a saddle brown interior. The buyer was also thrilled with the price and flew in shortly afterward to pick up his new vehicle. A resident of Hillsborough, Ralph enjoys golf and going to the gym.

Email
Write a Review

39 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio

January 10, 2016

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER" - CarCrazyLady218

I work for a major car dealership in south Jersey so when it comes to looking for my own car I am extremely particular and never settle. I had researched about 15 BMW dealerships throughout NJ and the gentleman at Flemington won me over, not only with price but with personality. It started with Ralph who immediately gave me the information I requested via email ad then once we decided to move forward his manager Ed had everything set up for me because he knew I was coming from 90 minutes away with a 4 month old. Dave was our salesman and was phenomenal. Jan handled our finances and had us laughing the whole time. My husband and I have never felt so comfortable and it was if I worked there myself. I am so in love with my brand new BMW that I know when the lease is up I will be driving the distance to see them again. Cannot thank these guys enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2015

"Incredible Experience! 2015 Satisfaction Award is deserved!" - jxr006

Wow! What an incredible experience. I emailed Flemington late afternoon on a Thursday. I got an email from Ralph that night thanking me for my interest and saying he was out of the office, but that Mike will take care of me in the morning. The next morning, I got a phone call from Mike who gave me a sales experience i've never experienced before. If fact, it didn't feel like a sales experience. It felt like a friend walking me through a consultative session and helping me find exactly what i wanted. When i reached out to Flemington, i asked about one car. Mike ran competitive numbers for me. However, it was missing a feature i was looking for. Mike said they just got another car into the inventory but it's still being worked up for sale, but this car had everything i wanted. So he asked Chris Leahy to take pictures from his cell phone and send them to me. I also toyed with the car with an M sport package, which Mike also worked up! Then he guided me through all the pros and cons and gave me solid advice on what to purchase which made a lot of sense. There was no BS, just great advice. When i got to the dealership Chris was the man who closed out the sale and person i spent the most time with. Chris is a very very nice guy. He's calm, he's polite, he LOVES BMW's. He's owned 7 in his family before coming to BMW. That is the guy you want to buy a car from. Who who can tell you about the brand, the pros and cons and his guidance transcends the current model year, because he's got first had experience using those products. You could buy a BMW at several different places, but Flemington really sets the sales experience apart. I went from asking about a car, to driving a car home in less than 48 hours. I now have two BMW's in the family, and next time i want to replace it, i'm going back to this dream team. They are awesome. This dealership is built for relationships and the team embodies that! Chris Leahy, Mike Seraglia, and Ralph Delgaudio: Thank you so much. You guys really made me happy. I love my car, but i loved the experience buying from you. I'm coming back for my next one soon. I look forward to working with you guys again! Flemington, thanks for creating a culture where honest guys like this work together to service your customers! You have me as a repetitive customer. I see why over 99% of your customers would buy from you again, and why you won the 2015 Customer Satisfaction Award on Dealer Rater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smeraglia, Chris Leahy

December 21, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at Flemington BMW" - newcarexperience

This was my first BMW after having several Infiniti vehicles. I contacted several BMW dealerships and found Flemington BMW to be far superior to any other dealership I contacted, it wasn't even close. My initial contact was Ralph DelGaudio from internet sales. He was very quick to respond and along with Michael Smeraglia, Ralph made sure I was taking advantage of every possible discount I qualified for. Michael checked in several times during the process to make sure I was receiving the best possible service. Once we came to an agreement, Mark Carvalho got involved to help complete the transaction. He was very responsive and was able to start the paper work process before I came to the dealership. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up my new 4 series, Mark pulled the car around quickly and first thing I noticed was that the temporary plate was already on the car. This may sound like a minor item, but when you pick up a car, anything that is done in advance is less time you have to spend before driving away in your new car. From there we completed the paper work and when it came time to go over the features in the car, I was blown away by Mark's knowledge of the 4 series. He is passionate about BMW's and it shows. I have purchased many cars in the past but this was by far the best walk through I have ever received on a car's features. By the time I left I felt very comfortable with the many technological features that BMW offers. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Flemington BMW. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is considering purchasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2015

"What a Pleasant Experience" - Pat & Elaine

Our research for a replacement 3 series started online. We spoke with Ralph DelGaudio and gave him a list of what we did and did not want. A few hours later Ralph sent an email with a link to two vehicles. The next day we were met at the dealer by Tom Terrill who had both cars out front ready for us to inspect them. Our experience from beginning to end could not have been better. Tom went over the different option packages on each car and was very patient as we changed our minds a few times -- all with no sales pressure. We didn't feel that we were 'nickeled and dimed' on our 12 year old trade in. Tom contacted our insurance company and worked with them on securing insurance on the new vehicle. Jan Michael was very organized and professional as he went through the slew of paperwork. As we were ready to drive our new 328i off the lot, Tom spent a great deal of time showing us all the new features. He even synced my phone and garage door opener. Besides the pleasant and professional staff at Flemington, including those that answer the phone, the showroom is clean and spacious. The lounge area is well stocked with coffee, tea and water. Our plan is to trade in our BMW every 2-3 years and we feel that we have found the place to do it. Definitely worth the trip from Brooklyn. Thanks again Tom and Ralph and everyone else, you do BMW proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2015

"Could not recommend higher" - Jeremyfromsummit

Greg Eckert and the whole team at Flemington BMW were fantastic. Great deal and great service. Could not recommend any higher and will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar, Greg Eckert

November 14, 2015

"The Best" - Jhbmw

Purchased 2013 X5. The staff there, esp Bikl Hinton was so helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend!! I will definitely buy from this dealer again. Ask for Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2015

"Excellent Service" - Tom Z

This past Saturday I leased a BMW 650 ix convertible from Flemington BMW. Michael O'Connor was my sales person and this was by far and away the best experience I've had when purchasing or leasing a car. He is extremely knowledgeable and took great care in making sure that I was comfortable with the car before I left the dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership, Michael O"Connor and Ralph DelGaudio, who assisted me over the Internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Connor

August 29, 2015

"Great Car Buying Experience" - Marcy

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions and treated me fairly throughout the purchase. Prompt response to my internet inquiry. gave me quotes on purchase and trade in over the phone and honored them when I got to the dealership. Recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2015

"A wonderful experience" - RichardJ

I was searching for a 535x for nearly two months and emailed over 10 dealers for quotes. BMW of Flemington gave me the most aggressive pricing. There was no pressure and no BS. This is the third BMW I have leased over the past seven years. I wish I knew about them before. I picked up the car on July 31st and the process went smoothly with no surprises. I plan to go back there next year when my wife's 428x lease is up. There is a BMW within two miles of my house in Bergen County but it was worth my while to drive 70 miles to Flemington. Special thanks to Mike Smeraglia who called me on his day off to give me a status update on my car and to Chris Leahy who put up with all my questions when I picked up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smeraglia, Chris Leahy

July 21, 2015

"I searched on line for car I wanted and they made it happen " - tgaither

I was first contacted byRalph DelGaudio Internet Client Advisor he took my ideas , a few days later he called with the deal I needed, Chris Leahy worked on getting everything finalized and Craig got me credit approved. Great Guys to work with no hassles Tammy G love my RED LEATHER! and my Hatch back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Leahy , shout out to State College BMW Genius Steve Campbell for showing me the features and test drive.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 328

$54,150

2015 BMW 328

$51,650

2015 BMW 328

$50,650

2015 BMW 328

$50,550

2015 BMW 328

$50,750

2015 BMW 328

$50,650

2015 BMW 328

$53,550

2015 BMW Z4

$65,850