About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
16 Reviews of Ralph DelGaudio
Filter Reviews By:
glojp
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very positive experience at Flemington BMW!"

After contacting various BMW dealers online, I was most impressed with the way Ralph DelGaudio of Flemington BMW handled my inquires. After meeting Ralph at the dealership, he introduced me to Scott Smith, "Client Advisor". Scott is one of those rare people who have the ability to create immediate rapport with his customers. Before, during and after purchasing our 2015 X5, Scott couldn't have been more forthright, patient and helpful. His frequent follow-up e-mails, phone calls and general attention to detail made our buying experience a pleasure. Scott has our highest recommendation! Gloria and George Peckman

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ssouthall
9/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best way to start the weekend!!"

This was my first time purchasing a BMW. I got the 535i and I am incredibly impressed, not only with the vehicle, but with the service as well. Scott was with me for 10 hours helping me make the decision and purchase. He never lost his bearing and even stayed 3 hours late to help me learn the ins and outs of my new car!! That man is a gentleman and a scholar! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great ride, amazing service, and a professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Thanks again Scott and the rest of the team involved, you guys rock! I couldn't think of a better way to start the weekend!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
bruce-shen@msn.com
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just like online shopping, outstanding and efficient!"

Can you imagine that my first BMW purchase is just like online shopping? I have been looking for 2015 BMW X3 and Audi Q5 for a while. The reason I decided to choose X3 is this vehicle got better power, mpg, and of course better shape. I searched bmw dealers around and I found Flemington BMW is the place i should go, plus my desired X3 model and packages/options was in stock! My place is about one hour drive to flemington BMW, so just I started talking with Internet client adviser Ralph. Ralph explained all the details of this vehicle, then he worked together with Sales manager Mike and offered me a good price. Then Scott got in touch with me via phone regarding my information for financial paper work and vehicle configurations, Scott worked very late to setup my bmw x3 the night before delivery day. Becky was awesome as well, she worked with banks and gave me a good APR. She also explained the bmw protections plans and suggested what we may need and what we don't need, very nice and honest. On the delivery day, it only took 2 and half hours to finish everything(paper work, protection explanations, vehicle functionality demo, etc). Very efficient. Flemington BMW people are very nice, My wife and I feel very comfortable there and had a great time on the delivery day. Again. thank you very much! Ralph, Scott, Mike, Becky,and flemington BMW who made my firt BMW dream come true!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
disney_1026
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 428i xDrive convertible "

What a wonderful experience. Tony and Vince gave me a price that matched the price I was willing to pay. Great price on BMW 535xi trade-in. Would highly recommend.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
delancey
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flemington BMW Experience"

While shopping around for our 5th BMW, was introduced to Greg via Ralph (Internet Sales Advisor). Greg was extremely professional, respectful and VERY easy to deal with. Compared to prior experiences at other BMW dealerships in the area - this had been the easiest car purchase process to date. All inquiries were replied to on a timely basis with a price that was very competitive. Can't forget Becky from Finance who also made this transaction very efficient. Big Thank You and highly recommend Greg and the Flemington BMW team to everyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Sws1950
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Schneider "

I can describe the experience of Flemington BMW in one word. " excellent " period. My wife and I look forward to years of joy as owners of our new. x3.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
elollo
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We found Ralph,Michael and Rebecca extremely..."

We found Ralph,Michael and Rebecca extremely professional,knowledgeable and able to meet our needs in a non aggressive manner. They were approachable and helpful.They made our purchase pleasurable. Gene & Madeline Lollo

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
evan85m
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got a lead from Ralph Delgaudio which led me to Client..."

I got a lead from Ralph Delgaudio which led me to Client Advisor Scott Smith. The process of getting my new BMW was quick and painless, with great support from Scott. He was able to beat a competing offer, and the deal was done within a half hour. Becky, the sales manager, is also very knowledgeable and helpful. In all, I couldn't be happier with my experience here, and would certainly go back, and recommend it to friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Juths
10/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and very accommodating , would..."

Excellent customer service and very accommodating , would definitely recommend my friends to do business here, I was able to find the car of my choice for the right price.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott
Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott
Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott
Joe,Howard,Vince,Ralph,Scott
frankmolino
8/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I contacted flemington bmw on line. i initially spoke..."

I contacted flemington bmw on line. i initially spoke with ralph delgaudio on line and later by phone. ralph did a great job at staying in touch with me so he could turn me over to jan michael. as it turned out jan won me over with his sincere desire to help me get the right car at the price point i was comfortable with. I am glad I withdrew from working with a competing dealer to consumate my purhase with jan.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.